Photo: Don Jazzy' father, Collins Enebeli, turns actor | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 December 2013

Photo: Don Jazzy' father, Collins Enebeli, turns actor

Mavin Records CEO Don Jazzy's father, Collins Enebeli, stars in Tunde Kelani's new movie, 'Dazzling Mirage' where he plays the father of the movie's lead actor, Kunle Afolayan. Kunle updated his BBM status to announce the surprising inclusion in the movie's star studded line-up, which includes Kemi Lala Akindoju, Seun Akindele, Bimbo Manuel, and Carol King.

Heard he's done some acting in the past.

69 comments:

1. Finally, he has something of himself he can boast of on facebook

2. Replies
    1. U dnt knw dis man oo..he has made d fame wen he ws yung dear

3. Looolz its never too late to start ur dream carrier.Who knws hw long he's been dreaming to become an actor.

1. This man has been in the entertainment industry for the past 35 years linda clearly doesn't know what she's saying.

4. Nice one.
    I like Tunde Kelani's movies and Kunle Afolayan is a good actor.

5. Hahahahahaha,so interestin.....pls wats d title of d movie.?Enebeli family ar now an entertainer....lol

1. If you read d story well,ull see d title, plus"ar now an entertainer"? Really ?!

2. The title is clearly stated in two different occasions in d story smh, "ar now an entertainer" like really?!

6. Nice one... I'm always in Love with Tunde Kelani's Stories!

7. jazzy na d dad photocopy nd d dad luks even younger!

8. Good! Let's see how good he is? @ least Donjazzy must hav gotten his creativity gene from someone

9. I always thought Enebeli Enebuluwa was their father. Wrong.

10. Uhn?! Don baba looks so much like his 'Old boy' o. Very good

11. Wow! Can't wait †Φ watch Ʈђε̲̣̣̣̥ movie.

12. My father inlaw, yes big j is my bf hehe in my mind

13. Good for him..he wants to feel young again..it's Good to do things that makes U Happy..post my comment lindi..Haters over to U

Beautiful says so

14. who be de fada and who be de son naa

15. First to comment tinz. popping something now. Where is Linda?

Back to post: Yes, Don's father, yes how my I intervene?

Aside: Still sipping first to comment wine. Bye all.

16. Okay, first to comment tinz.Where is Linda?

17. Gud 4 dem...success in ur endeavours papi

18. Awww it's in d blood... Like father like son

19. Tunde kilani's brilliance is mouth watering. Another piece of creativity and innovation.

20. Lindy babe pls connect me 2 dis acting stuff as evry1 is forming actor these dayz

21. Na wa ooooo!so entertainment runs in d family?! Hahahahah ok oooooo! Cnt wait to c dis movie sha... Baba doesn't look bad @ all *winks*

22. I love their movies #tunde n afolayan#. Sure its going be a hit. #watching in 3D LED#

23. Ok, seen. *cagey*

24. Don baba, is truly the true son of his father, looks so much like him.

25. ∞t̲̅a̶̲̥̅̊
    nks̶̲̥̅̊
    ∞ 4d inf.
    4rm Gnomic Ppretex

26. dear libers i really wamt 2 know if he"s enebeli enebuwas brother?dats don jazzy's uncle cosv bin hearing it 4 while now tnks

27. Looking forward to anoda kunle afolayan movie#excited#

28. Very that's nice..more grees to his elbow at list he is not a liability to his children

29. Bliss its Kunle Afolayan, thank mi later. Don sure looks like d dad

30. Linda pls paste my comment ooo

31. Always thot ŧђε̲̣̣̣̥ late enebeli enebuwa was his dad ooo..... So libers pls put me thru, was he his uncle?

32. I miss the good old mainframe movies.....the times of oleku saworoide thunderbolt etc. TK's new movies have not been so great.

33. A must watch film. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

34. Talent replacin d brother in the industry that is good. Nice one

35. MAVIN grandpa is a veteran actor who just stepped aside for a while and can always come back if he wishes.Once an actor,always an actor,as there is no retirement in the biz

36. pls Linda i really wanna know.. i thought Elebeli Elebuwa was Don Jazzy's father... pls someone clear d air on this...

37. he used to be n actor in his younger days. he used to even be on Charlie boy's show. and NO DON JAZZY IS NOT ENEBELI ELEBUWA'S SON. He is Mr Enebeli, the former was Mr Elebuwa.

38. Don't mind people @Connie ,they will just be claiming what they don't know