Oh dear! Boxer Floyd Mayweather put on blast by some chick | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 10 December 2013

Oh dear! Boxer Floyd Mayweather put on blast by some chick

Some disgruntled lady posted peen pics of boxing champion, Floyd Mayweather, on The Dirty.com, to complain about him sexting her and his size...

From The Dirty
The Dirty Army: Nik, not all black people are created equal. I’m hoping you post this and maybe Floyd will stop sexting me pictures of his three inch penis. You ain’t packing honey.
I don't know what she's talking about, it doesn't look small to me. Imagine it when its hard! Hehe. Ladies, check on the pic after the cut...

G#strollsaway! 

217 comments:

1. Very funny 3inch.

2. Linda uv already imagined it hard. Bad gurl I agree with u tho :)

1. Choi! Linda!
      Well, is mine not bigger than this?
      Yeeeeeeaaaah, it is.
      Rough Diamond knows better

3. He's packing, dammmm!

4. Lindaaaaaaa. I no see anything.

5. what the fuck?? he calls this small!! i guess he is just joking

See Patrick Obahiagbon's Tribute To Nelson Mandela

6. Kaı!..aunt lıly!
    #strollzaway 2!

7. Lin Lin na u sabi oooo. E be like say u don dey fall 4 dis guy already. But ever4ly d guy try 4 dat side sha

8. Floyd Mayweather would care less as long as he keeps making money

9. "Bbmconfusedface"
    Well, one mans food is another mans poison. To her its 3inch nah.I no go blame am.
    Orimarala....

10. 3inch ke na lie imagine if is hard says tbassy via nokia1800

11. Oh my ! He's packing something indeed.

12. Heheheheh! Linda u won't kill me! Not interested tho!

13. Wtf! Buaaaaaaaaahahhahahhaha...See as d guy head dey shine self.no mind dat lady ooo she 2 wnts to be among...as 4 me, dat tin am seein no be here oo lolz cos if d tin stand na gobe.lol

14. Looks to me like there's something else in there

15. "imagine it when its hard" Linda yaff spoil finish

16. ONE HUNDRED KaY ONLY10 December 2013 at 16:42

Na wa o Linda young gals dey come here o, u just keep corupting dem

17. Anty linda u sef spoil 2 ....hw u take knw how how d tin go be wen its hard? Lolz

18. Floyd! Sup with dat

19. Not small at all. Abi na sledge hammer size she like?

20. Lmao. Linda you are the defination of good girl gone rogue. Lols. That floyd sef,he will die with women. Linda in other news my hope never fades,with all the hope in the world. 0137589785 gtbank. Amen

1. U ve become a full time begger o... Watch it sha.

21. Don't look small atall *hands over eyes* i jst looked at a guy there. Linda ur such a bad bad influnce..lol ----C21

22. Linda tufiakwa. u too like bad bad tin. u don spoil. i knw say conji dey catch u.

23. This Linda sef, ur amebo is taking a new dimension.

24. Nawa ooo,I wil conclude wen I sees it myself,Lol

25. Lol. Its really big I beg. Cant stand it.

26. Hmmmmmm. Aunty linda am a makeup artist I really have nt established М̣̣̥̇̊Ɣ business yet ur 100k present wil really do me miracles.am from nasarawa state makeup ere is not really known I ve d passion but no found to establish it alittle.

27. Certainly big enuf . The type Linda likes

28. Mayweather kor.....decemberweather ni........his real name is okoro nwaochiaka.....#jus passing by anyway#ntn consine me

29. hey linda, are u sure heaven go contain you!!
    u too bad nawaoo
    Dick go soon get u freaked.

30. Linda I bet you are a virgin#i bet u hvnt seen that live!

31. Linda linda......how many times do i call u..u n D**k . When dis is up...........omo na 9inch long oo*runs away
    Vickky

32. Lindiway its small compared to mine.
    when I consider the wonders of my being,I feel like singing everytime.

1. Hahahahahahaha enyi ahu adighu gi Oº°˚ ˚°ºo! Infact I can bet my sch fees on it_nke gi ga-adi ka mkpuru aka m. *tongue out*

2. Oluku! Mechie onu gi

33. LMFAO....Mayweather PEA-COCK tho!! Diz is penis not PREEK abeg Vaseline is 50naira make mayweather go wank. Ubee oshiii (˘̯˘ )ʃ (˘̯˘ )ʃ (˘̯˘ )ʃ

34. Na she sabi! Guess that's her own cup of paraga.

35. Linda hv read tru bt I cnt bring out any senc frm dis post wat is d lady complaining abt but Linda I sha knw say u lyk d big stick lol

36. Ha!!!!!!! Aunty Linda, but seriously Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ have_______#lip sealed# gals will answer Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ sha...
    ~ALATISHE say so~

37. Hahahahahahaha! Maybe she has seen bigger dicks than Mayweather's dick.

38. Hmmmm....linda nwa ikeji...ds ur eyes sha...me can't even imagine...lol

39. Linda see, I visit ur blog regularly but I don't comment. I av even introduced a lot of pepo to ur blog. If u can check fone numbas or any other way, u'll see dat maybe after Bonario, its me. Abeg dat 100k will change my life o. Abeg u. Even if its 50k or even 20 sef It will be highly appreciated.....pls bikoo

40. LMAO.... Na wa ooooo.... The guy is endowed nah... Abi nah 10 inches the gurl dey look for

41. Loooool......bad girl Linlin!!

42. *pinch screen, close post*
    Can't be talking about another man's amu.
    E no concern me whether e big or small.
    #rolls eyes+straightface

43. hahahaha !hahah !linda ooo !u jst killed meee...hehe.... *ONYXGODWIN *

44. Choooi! Linda has come with D**k matter again! Linda u ehn , "imagine it when its hard" Lwkmd! I tire for you

45. Hmmmmmmmmmmm, Linda

46. Diz linda don spoil....shey u wan feel am ni make u voice out

47. Is this girl MAD.....This one aint packing anything boooooooooooooo??????Dat package na him we dey call DoboGobosogolotokobobo"......Big tinsssss!!!!!!!!TeeeEeeeseeeeeexyyyy!

48. So pple should start commenting on how big it is right? Pls linda are u now running a porn site?

49. Hehehehe...Linda is not well....

50. Hehehehheheeheh all dis celebs sef! with all his packs n sexiness he is still begging for it....

51. Madam Linda y u like Dick mata like dis.

52. Y is she making it a public anouncement, and how sure are we that she isn't the one sex texting him. Girls and celebs, I've seen worse.

53. linda is veri obviouz u lik big dicks nsex if u truli or u aint gettin none n u look it.abi na

54. When him come to money matter everybody dey comment.. and it has reached the maximum amount of comment so i can't comment.. Linda abegi me need that 100k wan use am do small business within this asuu strike.. ACCOUNT NAME: PHILIP AREMU
    ACCOUNT NO: 0110699823 BANK: GTBANK.. Thanks in anticipation.

55. Linda loves dis.I still dnt knw y?

56. When him come to money matter everybody dey comment.. and it has reached the maximum amount of comment so i can't comment.. Linda abegi me need that 100k wan use am do small business within this asuu strike.. ACCOUNT NAME: PHILIP AREMU
    ACCOUNT NO: 0110699823 BANK: GTBANK.. Thanks in anticipation.

57. I fink its hard...

58. Linda this one small o!

59. Linda CNN ahhhhhh u dey try o. U never no hw ur BOO own go be o. Linda bact to serious matter now, biko as u av it in mind to give us xmas tin. U can cut it down even if its 30 or 50K. So dat many people can enjoy it. funmimy2000@yahoo.com

60. Cool. Nice body.

61. Lol. Maybe that's it when it's hard. Hehehehe

62. She means that's hard already linda. And that for a hard dick is small. And even if it aint hard its still small compared to black dicks....

63. Bad girl lili... Hapu ihe edere na motor, banye na motor...lol

64. But where d tin dy bend dy go na

65. Linda, I think that's it "hard"....eyahhhh it's ok Floyd, at least you're an amazing boxer. you sure can't have it all...imagine if you were packing like a 6" soft I'm sure when u're in the boxing ring, people won't be able to concentrate...so it's better this way...

Ehen....Linda about that 100k nko??? make we go corner talk am naaaah....

66. O men dis guy dick large he's reeling a boxer hmmm

67. O men dis guy dick large he's reeling a boxer hmmm

68. Lindaaaaaaa, it seems u like this thing o. Don't worry God will give d husband that hv d exact size that u like.

69. Anyway na tru talk u talk linda

70. O men dis guy dick large he's reeling a boxer hmmm

71. Linda look Well well na,that's a hard on she might be right.
    Heheheheheeheheh

72. beautiful delight10 December 2013 at 17:20

Na dem sabi

73. LmaoooooooOooooooo

74. beautiful onyinye10 December 2013 at 17:21

Hahahaha! Linda I tink its hard already!

75. He is not lacking the "koko". What does this lady really want, Jonah Falcon?!!!

76. hmmm it is like sister linda like BIG too hmmmm #Akinyemi#

77. Linda really??wen its hard??really??I have no words for u..

78. Sexting? wow! he solely has a thing for her.

79. Comment above by SUPERVISOR

80. linda u re on ur own o...lips sealedd

81. Linda ihe di n' amu ga araputa gi.maybe she like horse type.this one is okay if u ask me.

82. omg*i didnt see anything.may b when am an adult+when i taste the forbidden fruit.i will b bold enough to look.damn!!

83. Jesux *eyes popping* I av seen bad tin today #hands on face#

#didi

84. That is what u get when u chop and clean mouth. well i know Lloyd care less.

85. Dis is my best post 4 today oo hahhahahahahahhahahahahahahaha......miss Gold

86. Hahaha @ 3 inches penis
    Check out my blog www.justshantel.blogspot.com

87. That thing resemble baby carrot big *grin*...

88. Smp@u linda, na wa for u oo, so u have pictured his W*O*M*D without the boxers, it looks like u need the bend over treatment ASAP lols, Pukes* poverty have made so many individuals in here lose their self esteem, it is true that things are not working for some nigerians now, but where is ur self esteem? why do u go "public" to beg for money in this atrocious and shameful manner? It is not our culture, it isn't our heritage either, raise ur head high work hard as linda and everyother person who visit the blog do and I am sure the Good God who created you would make provisions for u. This blog is not visited by nigerians alone, don't make us look so pathetic.

*dessy*

89. I feel so hony right now! I want

90. hahaha i dont belive this chick oo,or may he cant satisfy her BEDcally even do dy ly down VERtically

91. Hehe linda. Shey u whant em girl dey reason tins ni.

92. Linda D̶̲̥̅s G̶̲̥̅U̶̲̥̅̊γ̲̣̣̥ gettam º°˚˚°º

93. Linda you ma bad gan! How on earth do you come across all these stories! And you got a bad imagination!

94. Linda N̶̲̥̅̊☺ bi der fault na horsetype dem dey like d won ‎​W̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊y go quick send dem to der early grave

95. LINDA!!!!!!!!!!!!.I CALLED UR NAME OUT LIKE SAY U SEND ME LOOK HEHEHEHE

96. he he he lindodo u nor sewious bt imagining it now ehennn it does nt look that big jare....
    N.B ayam a virgin ooooo

97. OMG!!! Wat else do sey want

98. Oboy... Dis is sme real tin o #tongueout#. She does not knw wat she is saying

99. Hmmmm linda. So U̶̲̥̅̊ know enuf sizes

100. Anty Linda u funny ooo. D thing big finally but my eyes no see am oo!

101. By the way... Lindodo, how far d money u r giving out nau??? What's d way forward?

102. Linda u av been a great motivation to me. Keep the good work.

103. This dude is damn sexy..! For every hot man,there is 10 ladies wishing to have him .......#Sugar Lee

104. Loooooool linda u too fuuuuuuunnnnnny

105. Girl! Datz an erected penis. She's rite! He aint packin. Just sayin...D Curious1

106. Girl! Datz an erected penis. She's rite! He aint packin. Just sayin...D Curious1

107. The size of the penis doenst matter.It is the duration of sex,knowing her gspot and clit are the in-thing.I pity guys who sought after penis enlargement drug.The female honeypot is at the clit around the pubic bone.The gspot is 2 inch inside the vagina.If a guy knows these two organ you are putting her to cloud 9.*gynecologist*

108. Hmmmm..... Lindoski...you and dick self. Hope ur guy own must get weight... Badt daughter of a good man... Loooolzzz

109. Linda linda,u too lyk anytin way d boxer & u no wan show us ur bf,dats ok.Nofin sexy abt dis its jst dia 4 fancy.@chizzy

110. Lolz some girls know how well to be blunt......3inch rotfl

111. Lol! Ladies shaa.. They too like plenty story...Must she put him on blast? #strolls away too#

112. Stupid girl...I'm sure she's happy she has gotten d 5 minutes fame she wanted. Btw, dis guy carry no be small lol!

113. Hehehe! I agree with linda,d stuff no small la.

114. Is not clear enough

115. Lolssss, No comment

116. Lindodo u Don rotten

117. This dude is endowed, but it makes no sense show-casing what u've got.

118. Linda U need a dick in your guts quick..that way your. #strollsaway will turn to #limpsaway

119. Maybe he is a show-er not a grow-er. Loool

120. Lmao, 3inches!!! It can't be, tha shii cra'y

121. Hmmm Linda! U are a bad child. I will tell ur mummy for you

122. Sorry for Floyd.. he might be the heavyweight champ but he's really ain't packing nothing.. but then again... that babe missed some cool cash!

123. Linda.I kno u love it big

124. Dear linda its hard already and its 3inch

125. Ordinarily I don't see 'it' as small too, but it's too small to put up for advert

126. Looks like its a pistol in there!

127. Whose business?...its her opinion,mayb odas she had seen r much bigger.

128. Hmmmm... This kinda guy is what I'd ravish. *wink he is complete and worthy to sexting me...

129. O my goodness. Is he sex starved or what? Perv!!!!!!

130. For all of una wey dey beg beg for d 100k jst tot u guys shuld knw dat linda dey use una boost her blog.so u guys shuld stop dreaming n get real.heheheehhehehehehehehehe.linda if u like post as u haven't postd ma comments.

131. Why won't she call it a 3inch p*n*s wen she got a reservoir inbtwn her thighs! Floyd u rock man... Buh u gotta stop stalking bitches! U a celeb 4 pete's sake and cud get dem bitches falling head over heels 4 u with little or no efforts atall!#doctorbobby

132. Nt dat big shae

133. Hehe Linda I take God beg u o! U don spoil finish, imagin when wetin dey hard?

134. Linda, I just love you. You're a big BITCH. It's good to be real. Mayweather's packing jor. Imagine when he's erect. She's not even happy that he likes her. Ode. Keep up the good work, Sisi Linda.

135. Linda, you don spoil finish.

136. Where u dey stroll go Linda? Come back here!

137. Hehehe! I thought I was gonna see the main P****! LOl

138. I can only imagine how it will
    be when erect...wow! That's a WEAPON!

139. LoL LoL *just laughing so so funny*

140. Omg!! It's fat n long......nt even 4inches

141. Choi, meh! if it shld get hard it wil b tempting o, wish I culd see d pix wen its hard. LOL

142. My gosh linda! You're soooo raw! Hahaha

143. D tin looks dead to me sef.....d dude don carry hanky stuff in there to impress a lady....ok naa! Akpa amu!

144. HaaaAaahaaa linda ur opinion sha

145. Not small at all. Abi na sledge hammer size she dey like?

146. Wow!!!!....*said dat in hausa!!

147. Lindi darling.... Kindly add me to the list of your 100k beneficiaries.... My account number is 0022284863... Diamond bank. My name is Lucky. God bless ya big!!!!#big grin#

148. Linda Linda Linda!!! How many times have I called? Hmmm Na u know ooo.......emmm I comment my reserve. ASAP!

149. Lol... Imagine what this one is calling threee inches... Coupled with the fact that them dis ones dey gym 24\7... Na her corpse go live to tell the story ....

150. Na wa ooo,see something...d thing fit big ooo

151. Three inches or not...as far as he can satisfy a lady sexually...end of story!!and linda I noticed that since this your 100k announcement...traffic on this blog has increased...we have the ones that now suddenly have imaginary children,the ones that suddenly jobs that need money,the ones that haven't been on the blog for a long time now...everybody wants a piece of the money...we don't even know the ones who need the money most...chai!!Nigerians will not kill me...see everyone running for money tor...it is well ooo...lmao

152. HA HA, I'M GLAD THIS HAPPENED TO HIM. 'WEATHERBOY' IS SO EGOISTIC, IT'S STOMACH CHURNING. BC YOU GATS THE DOUGH DON'T MEAN YOU CAN HAVE ANYBODY YOU WANT. ALL IT TAKES IS YOU RESPECTING YOURSELF. IF YOU SEE HIM SHOUTING AT HIS FATHER EH? HUH!

153. Hmmmm!!!!!!!!! Linda Ikeji, concerning d money matter, think am well oH!!!!! Only 10 readers too small oh! Mr 3310 allias Banario says so" no visit ur blog pass me oh! Hmmm!! Check am well oh.

154. YUMMY!! I wouldn't mind riding me that one..;))

155. I would happily climb on that d*ck...sigh! daydreaming...

156. My own beneath ma trouser big pass dix abegi....eod
    *comrade madiba says so*

157. wow d guy carry o.@bonario u say wetin say u gather pass am hmmmm na im be say u go kill man pikin wit ya tin.wink.

158. Why won't she call it 3inches when her vajayjay is S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ wide Α̲̅πϑ deep as †ђξ ocean floor!!! Dude is packing men,imagine †ђξ feeling when its hard. Bia Lindiway U̶̲̥̅̊ too like p**** matter sef*rolleyes*