New Music: Chuddy K - Ima Bom | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 5 December 2013

New Music: Chuddy K - Ima Bom

Its Chuddy K and Spellz on the beats again, with another hit single Ima Bom. This hi - life tune with nostalgic lyrics is the right jam for every merry season. This is the second single from the Gaga Crazy and Brazilian Hair crooner under his own record label - Kent Records...enjoy!

32 comments:

1. Chuddy K, love his gaga crazy song.. Hope this one measures up..
    Barack Obama not allowed to use iPhone

1. Abeg park well. Who be Chuddy K. That rubbish and proud musician! Nonsense. E no dey sing notin.

2. First to comment

3. Aunty linda pls post my comment

4. Chuddy k! Again

5. This is good! Chuddy K well done! More grease to your elbow

6. Lol...@ Kentrorecord@GMAIL..
    Gosh..who would take you serious as a bonifide record company using GMAIL as an email..dude sort yourself out.

1. Wow spoken like a true imbecile.

2. The guy is so write..am sure chuddy wrote this comment...common who would take you serious with a GMAIL email address... MORON!

3. Calm ur nerves. Is eida u like d song or nt
      He is stil gonna mak is moni official email or nt. Xcept u wanna du biz wif him. Its non of ur fuckin bizniz. Full hater

7. Y did he leave SQN?

8. What the hell is ima bom? Is this guy a clown or what?

9. am sure the last for msgs came from his former label sqn...smh

10. Wtf is dis?...Gosh m nt impressed

11. i regret downloading this song.*smh*

12. What's ima bom, he's misusing someone's language n I don't lyk dat #vexed#

13. Good song, nice lyrics and catchy tune. Chuddyk thumbs up

14. NICE!! CHUDDY OF LIFE. ALWAYS LOVE YOUR SONGS.

15. Dance floor killer! ima big bon bon. lol

16. I'm still trying to understand why Selena Gomez is on the cover, or isn't that Selena?

17. lovely track...i luv this song, keep it up Chuddy k. i believe we should all support our musicians and not hate.