LOL, Naija! There's now a Go and Die T-Shirt? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 December 2013

LOL, Naija! There's now a Go and Die T-Shirt?

Is there really a Go and Die T-Shirt or is this Photoshopped? LOL

100 comments:

1. Hahahahahahhahahahahahah,,, i trust ma beloved country, naija i hail thee..

1. For naija,we no dey carry last.lmao.

2. Nigerians are so talented!!wow! hahahahhahaha!.......I guess u won't eat this comment this time.Madam post am or I go give u that T-Shirt ooo!

3. Lmao!..r yhu kıddıng me?!.
    Buh wat 4?..naıja n every avaılable means 2 make cheddah sha!

4. Lmao!..r yhu kıddıng me?!.
    Buh wat 4?..naıja n every avaılable means 2 make cheddah sha!

5. hahahaha. very funny.

6. Lol, nothing we no go hear 4 dis our obodo naija. Some people are still as dumb as not knwing who Mandela was, they are only gud at spreadin bad rumours.

7. impossibility is nothing in Nigeria...

8. NAija! I too like this country. Check out the hype soon on this.

9. Wooooow..amazed..a replica of the oga@ the top feat

CLICK HERE TO READ THIS VERY INTERESTING GIST

10. the governor and the poor widow..naija

11. loooolz though funny,its obvious this was photoshopped

12. chei naija no go ever carry last sharp sharp T shirt don show for Go and Die see as the man jst de like Adams

13. It looks photoshopped but I won't be suprised if its real. #Naijaforlife!

14. Say it 4days ago....LMAO

15. hilarious!!!
    linda post my post oo...haba u alwz trash my post...mshewwww

16. LWKMD...Haba 9ja....were everitinz happen......can't wait 2 get mine own....lol

17. hilarious!!!
    linda post my post oo...haba u alwz trash my post...mshewwww

18. Its nt fair o, he has apologized na

19. Its nt fair o, he has apologized na

20. Naija una no go kill person, how will he feel when he sees this, i mean Oshemole......

21. No it deosn't look photoshooped.

22. Thats not funny

23. Wow so fine. Linda I wana buy. my enemies should go & die lo.

24. Wow so fine. Linda I wana buy. my enemies should go & die lo.

25. Wow so fine. Linda I wana buy. my enemies should go & die lo.

26. Mondola Stainless6 December 2013 at 12:42

I love this country,we always use comedy to laugh at the stupidity of our leaders who sometimes tink we ar d ones dat ar stupid.

27. Abeg... We get talent for naija no be small oooo.....

28. Dear,it won't surprise me if there is a T-shirt like that,naija lol

click here for tips to soften dry and cracked heels

29. what will you not see in Nigeria.first it was ''MY OGA AT THE TOP'' and now it is ''GO AND DIE''

30. ℓ̊ wish ℓ̊ can meet linda. So dat she will do d go and die stuff to mε̲̣̣̣̥ and give mε̲̣̣̣̥ 3million naira leta...JƱڪτ̲̅ wishing................charming kay <3

31. Pls linda....ℓ̊m begging u..pls

32. ℓ̊ wish ℓ̊ can meet linda. So dat she will do d go and die stuff to mε̲̣̣̣̥ and give mε̲̣̣̣̥ 3million naira leta...JƱڪτ̲̅ wishing................charming kay <3

33. Edo I hail Oo°˚˚˚

34. =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)) ....9ja pple no de cary last. Mehn, so damn funny

35. lmao wetin we no go see for naija lol

36. I trust Naija people to make quick cash from anything.I remember seeing t-shirts with the face of Osama bin Laden after 9/11 Aba,and that of Mummar Ghaddafi after he was killed.

37. Hahahahaha....... Make I go buy my own!!!

Meanwhile you can still visit my blog: www.123gist.blogspot.com

38. Niger!!!:Dhave been expectn dese cloth eversince d incident happend,i trust una!!!;)

39. Lmao dis country is funny

40. It looks photoshopped. And its not funny @all

41. Nigerians are really humorous people .it's just so sad that we have to be put through a lot of bullshit.

1. Trust me my dear, I swear down if not for all dat bullshit, come on! We would av been d best. Even still we still dey represent. And our problem is politics.we'll surely get der.

42. Replies
    1. Stay dia dey call Aba. These same Aba people are creative, hardworking and innovative.....and u re there waiting for government work.

43. Omigosh!vewi funny...please post mi comment abeg

44. Lol trust nigerians na.same tin wit d oga at d top ish

45. Naija no dey dull @all...

46. Da fuqq? Buhahahahaha

47. Haha...#Oshiomole don fall in. #GoAndDie.

48. Go n Die! on point way of getting rich.

49. naija i de hail o! una no de fall person hand...
    - D.J

50. Naija no dey carry last...lol

Yeepa see my life o Caught with a dildo

51. linda abeg i dey look for a governor to tell me 'go and die' mke i hammer na...

1. Chai....u dey pray to be widow, abi?

52. Niger!!!una no go 4gv n 4 get????

53. Dats 9ja for u̅....but am still waiting for d Nollywood movie. watch out for "go and die"

1. Lol
      Checkout some titles

- Go and Die

-The Governor and the widow

-The last begging

2. Ahahahahahah....Chinasa U̶̲̥̅̊ r a very funny babe,I ƪĩк̣̣̥ε u

54. Na wa o. Kai

55. Lol...9ja no dey cari last...can't wait 2 get mine.#wink#

56. very funny i luv dis, unforgetable remark .

57. very funny i luv dis, unforgetable remark .

58. very funny i luv dis, unforgetable remark .

59. Lol...just like my oga at the top

60. Naija.....I hail thee...
    Hahahahahaaha

61. Hahahhahahahah.. Naija no go kee me with laugh oo. Go and Die T-Shirt ???

WHY YOU SHOULD STOP USING YOUR PHONES IMMEDIATELY

62. Adams go wear d t-shirt ooo!. Pack dem to his house f.o.c.

63. Nigerians and their sense of humour. Lols

64. Linda dis was photoshopped.

65. even if its photoshop now, the concept has been put into minds...sooner or later theyll make them.anything to make money these days.since d government wont gve jobs we will make ours.abi?

66. There's nothing funny about this. Humiliation of a poor helpless woman YES that's halirious. Ignorance

67. Hohohoho hehehehe hahahaha NOT FUNNY!

#didi

68. Looks like it is photoshopped! But I wouldn't put it past Nigerians. No be them do oga at the top t-shirt

69. Lol!!!Naija no dey carry last

70. PHOTOSHOPPED OF COURSE

71. i just love this country. Lmao......

72. Hahahahahaha! LWKM! Osho u nt only gav d widow a job u don open market 4 jobless nigerians nah! Kip it up.

73. R u a widow? R u ready 2 b insulted by a Gov? If yes, den u can win N2m in d edo state "Go$ Die" promo. Txt "Oshiomole" to 33345. Terms and conditions apply. :D

74. Dis mumu Linda no dey lyk post person comment....mtcheeww

75. naija.am in love wit my country.welldone....for d shirt

76. Rubbish always fooling urselfs n u call it talent ya mates r doing somtin tangible with dier lives. 4 crying out loud d man has apologised n in gud terms wit d woman y go dis far? I won't rock dis shit

77. Coming Soon »» Return Of The Widow

78. heheehh! oga at the top came and went, now Go nd die.. nor go wear am pass for en front oo.. lol

79. lol very crazy and naughty nagerians

80. thanks for sharing great t-shirt
    i like also .