LIB list: Who is Nigeria's Best Dressed male celebrity of 2013? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 31 December 2013

LIB list: Who is Nigeria's Best Dressed male celebrity of 2013?

Who is your best dressed male celebrity of 2013? Above we have Julius Agwu, D'banj, Alex Ekubo, Uti Nwachukwu, and Chidi Mokeme. After the cut you will find Ohimai Atafo, Banky W, Ice Prince, Chinedu Ikedieze and IK Ogbonna. If your best dressed is not listed, just mention their name/s. Continue...

Ohimai Atafo, Banky W, Ice Prince, Chinedu Ikedieze and IK Ogbonna.

421 comments:

1. ohimai atafo, dbanj, den maybe Uti....... bt ice prince is a no no no...... he still dresses lyk dem Davido. first to comment. linda dont swallow this one too.

2. Love me some Alex Ekubo, will give it to Uti, he's very adventurous when it comes to fashion

3. Dis julius agwu is makin me laugh ooo... lwkmd.. infact hes d best dressed... akex ekubo fyn ooo... master handsome

4. For mi... Its Alex Ekubo followed by Chidi Mokeme... Just simple but stylish!

5. Dbanj #INTERNATtONAL OBSERVER

6. D'banj...he spend money on his outfit

7. Banky W. Always simple and classy at the same time. You don't have to be all blinged up to look good, Banky works for me.

8. Of cos banga lee

9. I go for iceprince

10. Ohimai, he looks good goofy, glasses and all

11. BANGALEEEEEeeee

12. Mai Atafo can fuckin get it!!!!! Dayuum

13. Dis 1 hard oº°˚˚˚. I'll go 4 proud Julius Agwu...I dnt lik him tho buh I tink he shuld b given best dressed celeb. E D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ try wella in dressin.

14. #singing# Let me introduce you to Banky w.

15. Olowo ori geneviv is d best....Big fish

16. D banj of destiny

17. Dbanj,Banky nd Uti! Sealed!!!!

18. Joseph yobo all d way

19. Is d banj joor

20. Without A doubt, OHIMAI ATAFO!!!

21. chinedu ikedieze, me myself, & banky w that akwa ibom boy

22. for me its dbanj,cos his style is classic.

23. ice prince and uti nwaGOD @ awsomebkingz

24. Koko master ni joor

25. D'banj for the win!!!!!! *shines teeth*

26. Jim iyke is nt listed....buh I wil go 4 d banji......

27. Banky W or Dbanj should go for it, they rocked it this year,mmmm may be Uti too

28. where's Lynxx on this list please??

29. Alex works for me.....simple and fab! I really don't know what ice prince is doing on the list tho...

30. Ejanla did it for me! #freshest #fashionsist ##instafashionista

31. Chidi M CUTE!!!

32. Uti Nwachukwu
    Alex Ekubo
    Bonario Nnags.

33. As much as I don't like Uti cus him dey do shakara like gay he def has my vote in this category

34. AleX EkuBor biko meanwhile Lindizzle why is JoeBeN my future husBand not here?#strollsaway

35. Uti Nwachukwu!!!

36. Where is yibo koko, Nigeria's got talent judge ......he's got a cool dress sense

37. Pls linda what happen to praiz adejo hian this your list no complete o

38. Its Dbanj, will you please post my comment....

39. My main man Banky W

40. HONESTLY LINDA I SAY I NO GO POST COMMENT FOR YOUR BLOG EVEN THOU I LIKE AM WELLA BEFORE SOME PEOPLE GO RAIN INSULT FOR MY HEAD. BACK TO THE MATTER BEST DRESS NA BECAUSE THEM GET SMALL CHANGE NOWWW EXPENSIVE CLOTHES NO BE BETTER DRESSING BE THAT OOOOOOO. SOME OF THEM LOOK LIKE JOHNBULL FOR MY SIDE. SHIKENA

41. 1. D Bankj
    2. Uti wachuku
    2. Alex Ekubo
    4. Banky W
    4. IK Osakioduwa
    5. DJ Exclusive
    6. Praiz
    7. Ebuka
    8. Julius Agwu
    9. Don Jazzy
    10. Ice Prince

Feel free to disagree..dont kill yasef 'cos it's strictly my opinion.
    Funmeee

42. Jim iyke.I don't care if his name is not in the post.

43. Wat is julius agwu n ice prince doin on dat list.... My best will everly be Banky,Darey Chidi mokeme..I like mai atafo he's a fashionista, dbanj n uti are also gud...where did u keep Darey ?

44. Of course ice prince. .his stylist is amazing!too dapper..

45. It's Uti , Alex and Ik for me...although, they all look great.

46. Julius is the man.

47. Chidi mokeme nd alex ekubo,
    D'banj's suit looks like poo.

48. Julius is the man.

49. I'm Judging From The Ones I'v Seen Before,Not Only This....IcePrince Is Tha Best...

50. All dresses well...

51. d'banj for sure.happy new year Linda and all libers

52. Praiz shld be on d list

53. well surely it is Bangalee. then chidi and yea zamani

54. Koko master noni

55. Joseph Benjamin has my vote. He shld b on d list

56. D banj,Uti Nwachukwu n Chidi is my top 3

57. Julius Agwu carry Last jor...

58. I swear it is wizkidayo

59. d'banj and chidi mokeme. they've got matured class

60. Just Agwu did it for me ! He had only few fashion oops! Like fiting. *Floetry in Motion*

61. 1Ohimai Atafo
    2Alex Ekubo
    3Uti nwachukwu
    4Chidi Mokeme

62. Linda y is iceprince name here?

63. Uti nwachukwu...I like d guy

64. D'banj for sure

65. Is Chidi Mokeme from Calabar? He dresses like a pure Calabar man. Anyway, my best dressed male celebrity award goes to Julius Agwu. twitter@amfestus

66. 4 me its Jim Iyke oo and he is not on ur list. Its jim oo

67. My best dressed 4 men goes 2 Chinedu Ikedieze (pawpaw) lol.

68. Hmm..for me its DESMOND ELLIOT!!.he aint here though..
    But wait oo,I thought Julius Agwu wanted to give free tickets to the first 10 people to list 5 past Gov. of Rivers State to his 'Crack ya Ribs' show on Dec 25th??..what happened,cuz I aint sure anyone received a call or communicated with him whatsoever..
    Hian..na wah!!..

*Nita Briggs*

69. Uti & Alex Ekubo

70. Juliu Agwu all the way. The guy dey try.

71. top 5 are:uti,d'banj,chidi,ice prince and banky w

*habeesolha

72. I tink linda should av included wizkid's name he really dressed well 2013

73. linda r u 4 real? iceprince?

74. My bf wldnt 4give me if I don't vote 4 D-banj as no.1 (bt d truth is, he is. His dress sense is dope and second 2 none), Banky, Mai, Uti, Julius and others. Happy New Year LIBers

75. Lyk seriousli, I think Mai shouldn't be here!! He's a designer for cryin out loud!! Its cheating!! Well for me, I give it to Banky W!!

76. Ȋ̝̊̅ choose Chidi Mokeme αn̶̲̥̅̊δ Uti Nwavhukwu

77. Bangalee, chidi,Alex ,agwu and uti

78. For me Chidi Mokeme was the best dressed in 2013

79. Definitely Alex Ekubo.*jay noni*

80. Give it up for dbanj Fam.

~~Success Has No Limitation~~

81. Linda EBUKA is supposed to be on the list put him abeg

82. Uti has been Outstanding!

83. my nigga ice prince rocks!

84. Alex Ekubo all d way....love dt guy.

85. Alex Ekubo all d way....love dt guy.

86. 3rd julius agwu, 2nd is mai atafo and the best dressed is alex ekubo.

87. They all look good except ice prince,ik ogbonna Aki looks funny

88. Simply frank edoho,dbanj,banky and flavour.uti d try.psquare are good too.but Julius agwu is old.these are not his mates.Julius!have been hearing ur name since wen I was a kid.u should be doing ur swagz with the likes of RMD,Charley boy,segun arinze and kanayo

89. Dbanj dapper dude mehn I give it to him, dressed in trads, casuals or cooperate he stands out. Same as Uti

90. Best dressed should go 2 pple with class not swag if possible both... I tink wizybaby is the perfect man for the combination and he should be on this list

91. Chidi Mokeme,Oko Genny + Uti

92. Ice prince is always looking like a toad.too much clothes on a short man. Ur swags makes u look dwarfy

93. My 1 and only eja nla...dbanj

94. Dbanj of course. No one comes close to him.

95. alex ekubo, dbanj, ohimai atafo

96. Elizabeth India Rukky Okoro31 December 2013 at 13:19

My view:

Dbanj: most expensive.
    Ohimai: most fashionable
    Iceprince: most swaggerlicious.

Buh I'll go for my dad...MR INDIA OKORO.

97. julius is d man

98. Uti Nwachukwu, D'banj, Banky W

99. Uti uwanchukwu"Gbammmmmmmmm

100. Uti all the way

101. Uti, Alex Ekubo and Chidi Mokeme have to win this. They look good on every occasion. Plus they are really adept @ combining colours and clothes.

102. Ik ogbonna has the crown

103. Uti nwachukwu 4 life. *eyelashes*

104. 2013 belongs to D bang aka Big Fish.J-Lord.

105. D'banj nd uti..mε̲̣̣̣̥ likey

106. My best dressed male 4 2013 is definitely Ohimai Atafo, he is always well put together, despite is love 4 colours, I really do hope he gets this.

107. Banga lee of life

108. Ice Prince, Alex Ekubo, Uti, and D'banj

109. Check out @alexekkubbo on instagram @siruti @ik_ogbonna uld definitely have an ans . I think three of them are the best

110. Banga lee of life

111. Chidi mokeme. Always on point.

112. I dont tink iceprince's name shold b here

113. I would say dbanj but I think his more of an expensive dresser . I would say Mai but he only rocks suits , so Alex and ik coz they rock all weather and combine well all the time

114. first to comment,uti nwachukwu

115. If its using dese pix to judge, D'banj takes it all........

116. If its using dese pix to judge, D'banj takes it all........

117. One word ik ogbonna. Bintu

118. it's Sir Uti of course, followed by Alex Ekubo

119. Best dressed male in 2013 is D'banji. File, dont touch it!

120. I love love love Dbanj's outfits.he is always on point. Middle

121. What is ice-prince doing on the list pls....

122. It's inbetween D'banj and uti nwachukwu. But i give it to D'banj

123. What is ice-prince doing on the list pls....

124. What is ice-prince doing on the list pls....

125. Chidi mokeme, He such a cute guy I Love Him

126. Others look so dapper except Ice prince , biko its nt children's day bro. Show some maturity in U̶̲̥̅̊я dressing mbok.Ik Ogbonna I sight u