Join Westerfield College today! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 31 December 2013

Join Westerfield College today!

If you missed your admission in September and you have been worried you'll have to wait an entire year, this must be good news to you. Join Westerfield College in January 2014 and get admission into top Universities overseas in September 2014.

Westerfield college is a 6th form institution providing Nigerian students the pathway to study abroad with any of their partner universities in the UK, USA, Canada and some parts of Europe. Continue...

The programmes at Westerfield College includes; Cambridge A'Level, International Foundation Programme, SAT and Cambridge IGCSE.

The College resumes on the 6th of January 2014 with its enrollment deadline as 17th of January 2014. Don't miss out on this opportunity!

27 comments:

1. Thank u very much for the offer. We go school for 9ja. Cheers.

1. Strike Neva tire u??

2. Strike tire me ke? I dey wait for u to tire first. I still dey dance 'konkobilo' No bi una dey cause am? Mtcheeeeeeew!!! No make me vex oooo u dis anon. *ideydashtroubleooooinodeysellam*

3. Strike tire me ke? I dey wait for u to tire first. I still dey dance 'konkobilo' No bi una dey cause am? Mtcheeeeeeew!!! No make me vex oooo u dis anon. *ideydashtroubleooooinodeysellam*

2. http://nuahall.wordpress.com/2013/12/12/linda-ikeji-letter-from-a-fan/

3. I hope this will not be an avenue to do away with people's money

4. See Big opportunity here yet no money 2 pay 4 anyfin... Na wa.God dey..ℓ̊ know say e go better

5. Joining the school is not the problem rather money is the problem. I still remain my humble self ***UDOR***

6. Wow, even colleges are paying Linda to be advertised. XD

7. Madam tnx 4 d info.

8. How much B̶̲̥̅ε̲̣̣ d school fees linda

9. Howmuch is the tutorial fees??

10. Lol, Chidi's now famous.

11. Linda give me scholarship my go d school na for masters,do new year for me lin lin baby..

12. see chidi ooo ahan dey no use my fine face

13. Hw can I contract them.their Email adress or moible num

14. Now wey opportunity don show, una go form

15. See opportunity ooo