Hilarious skit: Senator and Funny Bone in Sex in Jos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 December 2013

Hilarious skit: Senator and Funny Bone in Sex in Jos

Comedians in Nigeria are not relenting in putting out nice comedy flicks to maintain their spot in the entertainment scene. This comedy flick features two great comedians in their prime Funny Bone and Senator in what they title Sex in Jos. Enjoy...

127 comments:

1. Na wa for dis blog,enjoy video skit yet no download link,mtcheew..

2. Thou shalt watch and thou shalt crack ya ribs

3. Lmao man and woman film... hahahahaha they try :D

ladywannabeblog.blogspot.com

4. lmaaooooooo... i like.

5. looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool

6. First 2 comment

7. LWKMFH..lesson to all those who buy movies that cannot be tested in public.

8. Hmmmm it happens in Nigeria joor

9. Loool, buhahahahahahahah

10. Lol....all dis comedians wil nt kil us wit their jokes.......

11. Funny...

Beautiful say so

12. Lwkmd!!!!!! Nice one guys! Far better than AY's dry skit.

13. Its JƱڪτ̲̅ ok#charming kay

14. Linda I can't see any video

1. I pray 4 u, b4 da year runs out, u go get lappy...#smh *nc6000 sef no go baad*

15. Lol! Somebody shld help me finish ma laff biko before uguru go tear ma mouth.Funny bone, his face alone makes me laff.. #jC

1. Can't see the video

16. Lmao...see what preaching will cause

17. Hahahahhaaha LOL....d cd vendor is wicked!

Jay1

18. am happy to c my friend Keren, una well done.

19. ya bu ife na ewezi m ezigbota iwe,warrisit can't seem 2 find any link.is it ma phone or wat#crying#it is samsung techno isi oku blue R220.

#dat igbo babe nwere connection wit mesut ozil#

20. Hahahahahahah........linda,u won't kill us.

21. Wel i dnt knw wat u want us 2 enjoy oh

22. Hilarious indeed!!!

23. Linda! Enjoy wht? Where is it?? U don sTart oo

24. hilarious............lol cant stop laughing charles from georgia

25. Great stuff from SENATOR and FUNNYBONE, I am proud of them...2014 bigger and better !!

26. Lovely skit from SENATOR & FUNNYBONE,Am proud of you guys. 2014 is the year.

27. Great stuff from SENATOR and FUNNYBONE, I am proud of them...2014 bigger and better !!

28. Great stuff from SENATOR and FUNNYBONE, I am proud of them...2014 bigger and better !!

29. Bishop TD Jakes,releasing the word!

30. Mtchewwwwwwwwww

31. Nice 1 my pple
    Paula

32. Nice concept and very good creativity.

33. Lwkmd! Very funny

34. Lolz,+charls 4rom Georgia,are u 4rom rivers state?rumuwhara(obiakpo)

35. Na wa o! Laff wan make akamu comot for my ears!rili nyc stuff I must confess.

36. Not happy wiff u Linda!
    Nt seen my alert!
    Ibuo ada vivienne
    Ibuo ada vivienne Diamond bank

37. Not happy wiff u Linda!
    Nt seen my alert!
    Ibuo ada vivienne
    Ibuo ada vivienne Diamond bank

38. Linda u shud know dat over 80% of ur blog's visitors are using phones to browse and with platforms like opera and UC web browser. Most of d videos u upload we can't see them. If u want to limit ur blog to only those using PC u tell us Jor or make sure u put links dat will be accessible via fone. Ah ah e don too much Jor.

39. No download link,post my comment linda

40. just lov their expressions.... my ribs too hard to crack

41. Linda u shud know dat over 80% of ur blog's visitors are using phones to browse and with platforms like opera and UC web browser. Most of d videos u upload we can't see them. If u want to limit ur blog to only those using PC u tell us Jor or make sure u put links dat will be accessible via fone. Ah ah e don too much Jor.

42. U are a wicked woman o,why u no put ,any of my comments today, #waste of time

43. Choooiii Pastor T.D. Jakes preaching was really powerful after 2bottles of alomo an vodka dey gave dier life 2 christ

44. Wot is funny here? Mumu.......

45. Lmao soooooooooo funny *lyk say I c am* *eyelashes nd walks away*

46. Lol! Really nice stuff! keep it up guys!

47. Na wah o. Wey the link Naaa? Me i No see anything joor

48. Lol thats a nice piece,quite funny

49. Lols, Positive effects of Piracy.

50. Even pesin wey him phone no show da video go stil say 'good video, me lovin it' #followindacrowd #standout *

51. Very funny set of guys! Love their facial expressions too. I see em leading their industry very soon! Go guys!

52. Extremely dry...

53. hahahaha.. funny video movie.. :D
    please kindly visit our website about baby clothing and apparel jual baju bayi

54. niche blog. i like blog linda ikeji... :)

55. thanks you for sharing nice blog and article

56. artikel anda sangat inspiratif, terimakasih telah berbagi...

57. Sangat inspiratif, terimakasih telah berbagi, saya tunggu artikel selanjutnya...

58. Hi Linda, your blog is very well written and I appreciate your efforts.. Keep up the good work.

59. That great info. Thank you

60. i really shock about the story..

61. articles that broaden .. very useful for young people ..thanks.. .. regards
    mebel jepara murah
    can hopefully share...

62. Nice share this is funny I have blog too my latest post is Contoh Daftar Isi
    Lagu Korea Terbaru

63. Many job vacancies in nigeria , visit : http://goo.gl/bbYM5u

64. after I watched it, pretty funny, it makes me laugh and say repeatedly watch.

65. i agree with Comedians in Nigeria are not relenting in putting out nice comedy flicks to maintain their spot in the entertainment scene. This comedy flick features two great comedians in their prime Funny Bone and Senator in what they title Sex in Jos. Enjoy...

66. Thank you for this video
    http://wwseoservice.com

67. Nice share this is funny I have blog too my latest post

68. nice post bro www.bagaimanasih.com

69. Nice share this blog very cool...