Hilarious new skit from comedian I go Save - The Expert (watch) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 17 December 2013

Hilarious new skit from comedian I go Save - The Expert (watch)

74 comments:

1. Wow,lol (Jokefad)

2. This guy is damn tooo funny but I still prefere Gandoki
    #WorldfamousVictor

3. Hahahahahahahhah......so so funny

4. I cannot see this.My MB running too low.

1. Stop blaming ur innocent MB... Na ur fone dey guilty..#doctorbobby

2. @ Igor ur fone need rehabilitation

5. I go save, sure its still in u man

6. Ist to comment. - ISIS

7. Replies
    1. The link nor dey show 4 nokia C1 *winks*
      #doctorbobby

8. inspireify272b312017 December 2013 at 11:31

Loooool....i cant stop laughing @ work....Close ur side morror, e dey disturb....put reverse and match break...Kai!!!

9. Is it just me or is dis comedy skit extreemly booring *yawn*

1. Then ur problem is bigger than you

10. ROTFLMAO.. I go save funny die

11. DUMB. How on earth will u call this man a comedian. Make e go sitdon, i funny pass am.

1. Naim we no know you? Sharrap dia Ewu Gambia

12. This is not funny to me cos am so hungry right now!

13. Is not funny wallahi

14. Ko funny jare...

15. Walai na to shoot dat mechanic o...wtf!..LMAO....nice one bro

16. Replies
    1. Sell ur bb storm 1 and buy a PHONE
      #doctorbobby

17. Hahahhahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahhahahahahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahhaaaaaaaaa.

18. Lol... Oga ur motor get spiritual problem...FAF

19. this is the most ''Dryest''annoyoing joke of the century. Please Linda biko no dey post this kin horribly annoying things o jere. for im mind na im don crack joke. he should berra go to joke school and up his game... my face gloomy after seeing this. mtscheeeewwwwwwwwww.

20. Wearing native attire wiv sneakers is d trend these days!!

21. This is one very hilarious skit. LOL @ 'Instead of the car to hit, na him dey heat.'

22. This is one very hilarious skit. LOL @ 'Instead of the car to hit, na him dey heat.'

23. Very funny hahahaahahahaahaahaahaahahaa fake mechanic fire am ok open d back door hahahahhahahahhahhahaha

24. Very funny hahahaahahahaahaahaahaahahaa fake mechanic fire am ok open d back door hahahahhahahahhahhahaha

25. Very funny hahahaahahahaahaahaahaahahaa fake mechanic fire am ok open d back door hahahahhahahahhahhahaha

26. Dis guy no go kill person! I luv!

27. Really,I dOn't C Whats funny in this so called comedy!Abeg joor..

28. crazy mechanic, n stupid car owner *wink* lol so fuuny, stil laffing

29. anam afu any skit pls whoever saw d link doo gosi nwanne ya!!!!!!!kam chikwa lik u all....

#dat igbo babe nwere connection wit mesut ozil dey yan#

30. this was weak…step your game up..

31. oh well he made an effort but the thing dry no be small

32. Hahahaha abeg i don tire 4 laugh ooo

33. D joke is boring #walking away#

34. Aunty linda I didn't see any video O...*sigh* pls post my comment

Beautiful say so

35. Bovi still best @ doin dat......

36. Not 4ny. @ all n I hope this year will b beta than last year cos last year was serz rubbish!

37. yaga!!!***78..cant stop laughing

38. teeheeeheheheheehee!

39. Seriously dis joke didn't crack Me. He can do better. It would have cracked me kinda but 9ja economy critical. We need a much more stronger and funnier joke to laugh abeg.

40. neither funny nor interesting…..its not even practical because who no sabi that naija mechanics like to "buttocks" engine oil over ur car seats, "fire the turtle" (accelerate) until ur gas is finished and of cause they will neither let u go without charging u nor increasing the problems on ur car

41. hahaha..i had a good laugh. even his expressions sef...lol. keep doing ur thing bro.

42. hahahhahahahaha

43. neither funny nor interesting…..its not even practical because who no sabi that naija mechanics like to "buttocks" engine oil over ur car seats, "fire the turtle" (accelerate) until ur gas is finished and of cause they will neither let u go without charging u nor increasing the problems on ur car

44. I can't even find the said link! A good samaritan should send it, I need a hilarious break!

45. Very dry...in my own opinion

46. VIP, 5K!!! lol, Warri nor dey carry last

47. Linda pls i'm beginning to wonder why comments on ur site are almost the same, do most of ur readers all think alike?.... by the way whats funny in this skit..u cant compare this to what Bovi does and everyone is shouting funny funny.. This is just dead dry

48. Mk una de try encourage pple biko...it is funny ahh!...nice 1 jare I go save

49. linda tell me say u no see the letter wey OBJ daughter write to him.....yeye dey worry you....strong warri boi say so

50. We're d link. I use curve 4. Lili hw markt??