Guess the celeb kid | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 December 2013

Guess the celeb kid

This pretty 14 year old is the daughter of a popular Nigerian musician. Can you guess who? Look closely at the face...very closely...:-)

647 comments:

1. LOL this babe goes to my church.. Who is the musician?

2. Is it Wajes daughter?! I got 2 say big boobs 4 a 14yr old, while I'm still struggling... Anyway dat 100k is mine IJN!

3. OK... let me ask Google..... and the reply is ...... i no no no no...UKIPET

4. Waje's Daughter.

5. oh yh i know now!! Waje's daugther

6. Mehn I can't say o! She is really cute though

7. 2 face idibia father of all nations

8. She's cute but can't figure out who...EvE

9. Majek Fashek.

10. Cnt guess but sure look like poko

11. Mr Capable. AKA Banky W.....

12. Waje's daughter
    NK Ivy

13. One and only WAJE!

14. waje pickin i go d naming ceremony sef.abi na

15. Waje's daughter I guess

16. linda could that be Kate Henshaw or Genny

17. this is waje's daughter.

18. use this question to determine who wins d 100k .. the first ten correct answer

19. could it be Dare art Alade? She looks like him facially but i guess he is too young to have a 14yr old daughter. I might be wrong but she sure is a beauty to behold.

20. She'z the offspring from the union of "maheedaNigeria" and "Olisah Gerald AKA Onkle Gee" #HighAF..

21. Maheed daughter

22. She is waje's daughter

23. i think WAJE derez somethg similar

24. I think WAJE there is somethg similar

25. May be Waje or Omawumi's daughter!!

26. Waje's kid.-Beemighty.

27. No clue,beside why should i know her?

28. Y do I feel lyk dis is where u wana pic ur winners from

29. Sauceki baba..sinzu

30. bongos!
    Dats who!

31. Hope u saw ma tweets lindarling

32. Onyeka onwenu! 0137589785.. Gtbank.... I believe i will be among the 10,have hope even when it seems impossible!

33. Weird mc I think

34. Who is it? Am not really good at guessing :)

35. waje's daughter

36. Weird mc I think

37. She is maheeda's daughter!#Anwuli#

38. Dare Art Alade !!! My super Artist :D

39. Dare Art Alade !!! My super Artiste :D

40. shun gorge daughter.

41. I cant o who she be?

42. She is pretty but pls tell me who her father/mother is jare..cant be cracking my brain wen dat 100k no go reach me. I remain ur anonymous lover linda

43. Am guessing Darey Alade buh I don't knw hw long he's been married... Or maybe one of those prime time guys!!! #WildGuess.

44. Waje shhhhhhhhh it's supposed to be a secret linda ahhhhhh

45. DareYyyyy , I can see face :D

46. 14? Ok, she kinda looks 14 in d 1st pic tho but d 2nd...Nah,she looks 25! #youknowsaynatrue

47. Shey na Burna Boy bor her?

48. Aunty linda,my gift cos I won it.....its lady waje....4 real.......

49. I am 27 years going on 28. I have been single for over a year now. I have prayed, fasted, cried, begged God and the year is coming to an end. People are planning the festive season with their loved ones, valentine is coming soon. No hope for me. I have decided today not to ask God again. I will not cry again neither will I beg him again. Maybe I should just start doing aristo since it seems most bad girls get good guys. I am fed up.

50. SHE'S WAJE'S DAUGHTER, I GUESS...

51. No idea pls!
    -Yemoh.

52. This is the daughter of Oritz Wiliki

53. No idea, bt she looks pretty though. Linda I wish you answer some of these questions so that we would know.

54. Linda this is waje's baby

55. I have been looking closely but can't seem to connect! I need help

56. Pastor Okotie's daughter

57. Essien Igbokwe's daughter

58. Timaya. She's as cute as my kid sis. The beautiful ones are not yet born, just the beautifool ones are existing. Justsaying. Cheers. Engr Emy.

59. Not good wıt d whole guessıng tın..
    Gaskıya, am stıll tryna fıgure out...meanwhıle,ah'l kıp vıewıng.

60. Linda this is waje's baby
    #chinwe

61. That is is the daughter of Alex O

62. Aunty linda, tell us abeg... She's pretty!

63. Waje with those cheeks.

64. Olamıde...badoooooo, lında post my comment o

65. Kennis Saint Brown's daughter

66. She look so much like tonto dikey. I think she is d daughter d famous tonto dikey.

67. Charlie boy's daughter

68. She is maheeda's daughter!#Anwuli#

69. Cute kid, She has an igbo face. Did u say she's jst 14? #289D55EC

70. stella damasus od omotola in mine own view hope I am the first to comment

71. cute baby...... abeg how old is she?...ukipet

72. wizkid
    Admission is on for people that wants to study in Cyprus, its affordable and easy. Interested people should email me (johnjoshua512@gmail.com) for details. Am presently studying there and loving it.

73. emeralds wajes (singer) kid

74. hmmmm....trying to figure out

75. Tu Baba Daughter

76. Linda can you please post the story of bose akanmu sex tape. Thanks.

77. she looks like saucekid....

78. Waje' s daughter.beautiful girl

79. If this chick is 14 then am 12.
    Ok back to wats on ground. It shuld be Waje, or maybe I get eye problem.
    Or linda, na ur pikin??

80. I'm tinkin waje' daughter firts to comment oooo.hope i am correct

81. Waje' s daughter cute babe

82. MY GUESS..... WAJE

83. emerald wajes i4 year daughter she says shes not hiding her .not just ready to show her off to the press

84. Anonymous commenters dont reduce after linda announce her 100k gift they now show there names na wah for nigerians .

85. This should be Maheeda's daughter

86. Can't rilli say Linda I need some options

87. I no know abeg. Buh, d gurl fine sha. Aunty linda post my comment o. I want dat money badly

88. I can only luk at her breast and knw she is waje daughter.

89. This is Waje's daughter

90. Daddy showkey. -____-

91. 2face idibia.
    Stellasmiles@live.com

92. I nor no ooooo,lindodo tell us abeg i don't like guessing. (NELLY)

93. *hands flung open in both left and right direction*
    I dunno!

94. busy lukn at her hotness,2u pretty to start guessn d daughter ov whom she is sef..babes edikwa sempe!bt i guess shzz d daughter ov dare art alade.hope am right?chingychyke*

95. Waje's child, emerald

96. Onyeka Owenu. Send my price via 08031578594 Stella

97. first to comment. 2face Idibia

98. Tonto Baby,was a real cutie

99. Waje's Daughter.. Same smile

100. Caroline danjuma's daughter

101. Oh plzzz.....All Catholics on ds blog go 2 church.2day z d NOVENA 2 d IMMACULATE CONCEPTION.....Lets gaan honour Mary nd blow Jesus som kisses.....Whn u al com bk u can continue!!!Oh Venue---St.Agnes Marian Shrine,Maryland!!!!!! Linda plz post my comment o abeg in d last 2 wks u v refuzd 2 post al my comments.....ABEG!

102. linda d babe look like u ooo

103. I really cant place the face o, Linda pls let the cat out of the bag jo, am really getting anxious.

104. Waje's daughter........

105. She looks like Tuface from top view com resemble victor uwaifo from side.....wen I turn ma iPad upside down she resemble tonto dikeh

106. She's endowed o!

107. Waje's daughter

108. Waje's Daughter. First to comment!!!!!!!!

109. Waje's daughter.

110. i don't knw for nw. Tbassy via nokia1800

111. Lindodo pls remind me,I don forget

112. Maheeda's Daughter

113. AGN President IBINABO FIBERESIMA ..I knw I got it lol..Linda my mentor

114. Ɲ̴̩̩̥̩̩̩̥O̲̣̣̥ idea

115. Praise/ art alade I guess. Erny says

116. She's pretty but can't but I dnt knw d mother

117. fine girl no pimple; pretty girl

118. That's Waje's daughter...

119. Like seriously I can't place the face Omg!

120. cant guess who she is

121. I see WAJE in this kid.....the eyes!

122. My dear I nor fit lie oh.... Me I nor to day use to Nigeria arts..... But make I play cuppon she's ________ pikin lol linda sha I try na....

123. It's Waje's Kid. Tnk me later.

124. She kinda looks like Waje in d 1st pic. She looks different in d 2nd pic. Dunno sha-im gonna go wiv Waje.

125. Linda shift abeg that's waje's daughter nah. Who no know

126. 2 face;
    Na only am dey get fine fine children bcos in no like wowo gels

127. Linda shift abeg that's waje's daughter nah. Who no know abi u no see the breast?

128. me no fit guess; who she be