Glo unveils the perfect Christmas gift: The Glo Bounty Gift | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 December 2013

Glo unveils the perfect Christmas gift: The Glo Bounty Gift

Here’s your chance to give your friends and loved ones the perfect gift for the season! Globacomhas unveiled the Glo Bounty Gift Pack, a special gift pack that contains many of Glo’s core services. 

The Glo Bounty Gift Pack is available in two varieties: The big, and the small size. Each pack contains items such as data modems, data handsets, CD Compilations of Glo Ambassadors’ hit tracks, and much more. Gigabytes of free data are included in the devices, and vary, depending on the size of Gift Pack purchased. The free data provided is valid for 30 days. Continue..

Glo Bounty Gift Packs are available for purchase at Glo retail stores nationwide.

For more information about GloBumpa, visit: Website: www.Gloworld.com

Twitter: @GlobacomLimited. Facebook: www.facebook.com/gloworld

Google +: plusgoogle.com/+GloWorld/posts

121 comments:

1. Glo network is nt always available....I bought it bt I rarely use it....
      Where is Rough Diamond bitch pls?

2. Ejikebiggerdick ma dear.....ur welcum bak! Missed u! But nt to worry I've been attacking d bitch eva since u disappeared buh u bak now, let join hands togeda. I hate her so much! She's very bitter n pained in all her comments. Hehe!

3. Rough diamond is very sick now!!!!! She wan colekt 100k buh lin excluded her so she fell sick!

4. D drama on Linda's blog shaaa.
      It makes me laugh and remain happy

2. Commentors wey no wan sleep cos of money...oya drop ur comments here too. Hahahahahahaaa.

1. Is that what you are doing??? Bcos you don't really comment on this blog..

2. Anony abeg leave d MOfucker curvy idiot! All of a sudden her name don de exist cus of muni! We all know u

3. Replies
    1. True wat r dey giving dere customers 4d season? I won't buy.

4. All na to chop our money*yinnmu for glo*

5. Linda if money Dε̲̣Ɣ I go buy1 4 u nd myself

6. Always nice concepts frm glo...

7. For now i cant afford anything,that is why am hoping for this miracle in my small life.. By God's almighty grace,my life will change this weekend.. Linda i c'riously need the money am not just sayn.. U nid to hear my story to inderstand why am this desperate. 0137589785 gtbank.. Amen

8. G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡D̶̲̥̅ for dem
    Sleeping #tins

9. its owk oo... I claim dat 100k ova n ova again and i'll recieve it in Jesus name Amen

10. Not so fasilitating. Listed iteam nt attractive jor

1. What are u typing? A few hours of sleep is not a bad idea!#doctorbobby

2. when you finished writing this thing did you read it? Lord have mercy....

3. Dnt mind d lil gal.....she no wan sleep cus of 100k. She no wan make e pass her by

11. LINDA AM IN REAL NEED OF MONEY FOR MY THROAT TREATMENT I WILL BE VERY HAPPY TO BE AMONG THE WINNERS OF UR 100,THOusand here my
    acc0023650132 access bank name david jay thanks in advance linda may God bless u my phone num07014550080

12. Linda wat abt those who view every piece of post u update bt dnt knw hw to go along d commenting process, is dere any chance for dem?

1. Listen 2 ur self...#doctorbobby

2. U just commented so teach d person .acc no zenith bank plc2080834980.

13. Glo... with pride! Not interested though

14. Globacom utunu.... They got me sumtin last year... Network of life

15. Anon 11:11,Yuu ar a Fraudster!... Aunty lin lin,pls donate 500k of that money to 5 different orphanage or any foundation and give the other 500k to your 10 most active fans;atleast,they will make 50k each buh the hapiness and prayers of this orphans will last yuu

16. All this na bribe.. Linda don start am.... Linda having dinner with u on 25th Dec is all i wish. Pls i dont want ur cash..

17. I really hate this,u guys are making dz blog boring,itz obvious u dnt love linda but d money

#didi

18. My people make una no forget say awolf dey purge belle oh

19. Glo unlimited! You are the bomb.keep on the good work.

20. Hmm, while some of the staffs are being punished unduly with suspension without pay, what a perfect xmas gift ,it is well

21. I only comment when am in d office with my system coz with my phone, the 'post a comment' doesn't open.I dnt miss ur blog anyday.but don't do the 1st ten to comment like some suggestd coz some of us has slow servers.either u do a raffle draw with questns or u tink of a beta way. I really pray to be graced with this chance.amen

1. Cocoa butter buh u just made us undastand dat u have a job.....u dnt need it den!

22. I'm not buying. Glo is way too expensive here in ghana..and linda ℓ̊ havnt seen gist abt tonto dike 4 long o JƱڪτ̲̅ toke n I'm guessing she's ur friend or she pays u to put her gist here.. CHARMING KAY..

23. Devil give you shoe,him collect your leg.

24. Glo wt pride...Rule ur world...all dz one na new customers them dey find...issokay!!

25. Glo wt pride...Rule your world...all dz one na to find new customer o...issokay!!!

26. Glo wt pride...Rule ur world...all dz one na new customers them dey find...issokay!!

27. Bros na wa 4 u o... D fact dat u think linda is gon give u dis money simply cos u stalk her with dis ur stupid, lame request is plain stupidity! We all need dis money, buh we don't go about it d way u do! Pls b mature!#jahBless #doctorbobby

28. Hehe cool. I hope isn't not too cost o to buy?

29. Give Waje, MI, psquare, Ini edo, desmond, jim. Iyke, Nonso, flavour, Omawunmi, Eldee and all other ambassadors ur worefa gift...

30. Aunty linda,help motherless babies,1st time here

31. Aunty linda,help motherless babies

32. GLO can like to tempt somebori wit dia offers eh...choi...But am one faithful MTN user#Crying...even when dey show me pepper,i remain dia faithful customer....Its Well

1. Yea,u r right.I'v been faithful to my MTN line since I got it even though I got a glo line first

2. Yea,u r right.I'v been faithful to my MTN line since I got it even though I got a glo line first

33. I don't like your xmas pack.linda,make most of us happy ooo not only ten people.

34. I don't like dia xmas pack.linda,make most of us happy ooo not only ten people.I comment also vry well infact always just like odas but via anonymous.

35. Yea.d listed items aint so inviting jare.I'll pass on dis one biko.

36. No but there are a lot of for u if u just scratch and paste. 1500 mtn recharge card for me right now...@anony 11:13PM

37. So that someday,in the nearest future,I will have to look past all this promo and bonanzas

38. @Tiana, u really need to go back to school ASAP

39. Instead of glo to spend more in delivering good customer satisfaction, they are busy fooling themselves. As it stands now, they are the worst existing network. Make a call from a glo line with your hard earned recharge and this is what you hear before you are finally connected after series of trial "your call cannot be completed at the moment, please try again later"....mad House!

40. Bia linda nwa Ikeji, I didn't sleep all through the night cos I was dreaming about this 100k, linda I really need this money. I might be commenting via anon, but I am a huge fan of this blog, always on here 24/7. Anyways I love Glo for life, d only network that rocxxx.

41. Lol. Linda I dnt think you shd choose the 10 winner with the person with the hightest comments and all. I don't comment everytiime buh I hve u as my home page, what about the anonymous, pple that comment everyday, how will u know those ones? I used to be an anonymous commenter, lol buh I learnt how to open the page thru my google account, some pple might just not know how to use it.... Anywaiz I think you should think of a better way k....

42. Naija pple sha...until the 100k offer came we usually had 6-8hundred comments top, nOw everybdy dey form say dem get cancer/ HIV so dem fit chop linda money....linda just donate the whole 1mill to charity and not just 10 of us would be happy but all wuld be glad u did so. A-plus!!!

43. av been using glo for like 8yrs nw and av nt won anytin.let me try dis one

44. U don carry ur longer throat cum here. U don fall sick immediately cus of 100k? Have u asked ur self how much is 100k that will make u use ur tongue create sickness 4 urself. There's power in d world! Tufia libers! Ndi aguu!

45. linda my prayer for you in this your gesture of extending 1m to people and other things you will still give out is that, God in His infinity mercy and love will still position somebody that will favour and bless your Life in Jesus name. I too need the money. pls do xmas for me linda my acc no is 0015634390 my phone no is 07031925660 thanks and God bless

46. Issokay........we don hear.

47. I don't even know why linda make mention of giving out cash, people don't make me see road again on ur blog. Pls linda do wat ever u need to do about dis and let their mind rest, so dat we can back to our normal enjoyment on ur blog.

1. I swear @ olaleye! I dnt enjoy reading comment n commenting anymore cus de no longer comment on d topic @ hand buh abt d muni......now u no how hungry n wretched all dis pple judging celebrities are! De r so pained dats why de judge!

48. Hahn!!u guys shud rest naw!!allow linda! She knows wot to do.errbody has money issues biko so kip it cool! Nd I can see naw dat nobody uses anonymous any lnger!!hahahah,my nyger pple

49. Thief pple,Ŋa̶̲̥̅ wetin D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ sabi do b dat

50. Glo always chop my credit glo give dose gift away as my lovely linda is given one million away 2 d society nd u'll rule d word again I promise u.

51. Glo always chop my credit glo give dose gift away as my lovely linda is given one million away 2 d society nd u'll rule d word again I promise u.

52. Glo always chop my credit glo give dose gift away as my lovely linda is given one million away 2 d society nd u'll rule d word again I promise u.

53. Glo always chop my credit glo give dose gift away as my lovely linda is given one million away 2 d society nd u'll rule d word again I promise u.

1. How many times u go post comment!? Smae comment!!!!!! Swaggs na cus of d muni? U don run mad be dat naa!

54. Whenever I comment, I don't see it..Linda why??..am a good Fan of yours....Biko! Be posting my comments

55. mschew...not interested joor

56. SEEN, thot it was free.#Damilola#

57. Money kee all of una! Me joh dey observe siiiiiiiiiiiiince. We be no pass 30 wey get name 4 dis blog spot b4 but now everybody don get name get photo sef join. LMFAO. Oles!!! (Mzz Blaq)

1. Lmao! @ goldberry! Dnt mind dem! Hungry fools! Dnt blame dem buh de r same pple cursing n judging peeps. Tufia

58. Biko lovers of money take several seats...we ol nid extra cash buh dis is goin too far ....allow linda..wat if she just said it to get more fan base..ur comments alone can generate the 100k biko ....allow us ..n allow linda..d blog is now boring cos I just come here to entertain maself wif bloggers comments n itz ol gone..linda biko remove d offer..itz best itz out of eryone's face

1. Anon 10:55 tnk u!!!! So much!!! Cus lin can always lie dat she has given it to d ten pple she picked which we dnt know who de r. Heard bonario is linda's secret username 4 her blog. Linda if u like dnt post dis buh ur deep n dubious! God is watching u play wit ur readers! U beta keep to ur words cus most of dem dnt sleep anymore. U gun give dem HBP? Nonsense! U must be reading sum comments laughin, nt nice. Post or no post buh u saw it!

59. Power of Money! I see people commenting of issues never meant to/ even puttin full names/ pics! Issorite!! Be smart Linda,go tru ur post/ u wil truly knw who deserves de mony ooo!! Ave said it all SMH

60. Linda am in need of money 4 my leg operation, plss add me among dos 10 u r 2 share d money 2, my acct number 0116028010 gtb bank, ma number 08174288278, 10k u

1. Ur leg operation?????? Lmao!!!!!!!!!!! Libers don finish me hia! Go cut d damn legs naa! Onye oshi!!!!! Linda itinyego umuaka a na gbagharia!

61. The ginger with which people are using to comment on this blogger is deadly.

62. Wu tel una say she neva hlp modaless bahies, lindus dis cool...I rili nid dt 100k

63. Wu tel una say she neva hlp modaless babies.....lindus dis cool, I ope I patake of d 100k sha lol

64. Okay av heard. Noted

65. I hope he wins this time! I just hope! @Macstunner says so!

66. All I need from them for xmas is a good android and IOS plan! @Macstunner says so!

67. Linda av been I̶̲̥̅̊n hospital. 4d. Past 3yrs bcoss ☀̤̈̇f M̶̲̥̅̊y̅ leg sugery with that av nvr ♏ℓ̊ss your. Gist. Īt keeps M̶̲̅ε̲̣ alive. ɪ̣̇ dont need 100k linda ɪ̣̝̇ only need 50k to afford drugs and feed. Tanks 0115851363.

68. Lol..see scammers.

69. Linda pls ɪ̣̝̇ only need 50k For drugs and feeding 0115851363 07036021525 thanks

70. *Aderonke,NA real wahala o.
    I would hv loved to have that 100k.
    But I dnt comment always.

71. Pukes* poverty have made so many individuals in here lose their self esteem, it is true that things are not working for some nigerians now, but where is ur self esteem? why do u go "public" to beg for money in this atrocious and shameful manner? It is not our culture, it isn't our heritage either, raise ur head high work hard as linda and everyother person who visit the blog do and I am sure the Good God who created you would make provisions for u. This blog is not visited by nigerians alone, don't make us look so pathetic in their "presence". *dessy*

72. Glo has come again. GL

73. I need that 100k o lında, ı wan go marry for vıllage