The app makes use of GPS which displays the passenger’s location when the app is opened. To request a taxi, the passenger confirms his/her location and clicks “Request Taxi”. Upon requesting for a taxi, the GPS identifies the closest driver to the passenger’s location and he is assigned to the passenger. Continue...
One of the features of the app
is that it displays the picture, name, phone number and vehicle details of the
driver assigned to the passenger. Another impressive feature of the app is that
the passenger can follow the driver’s movement in real time visible on a map as
the driver approaches him. In addition the app displays the estimated time to
wait for the taxi assigned to the passenger.
The app has been modified to
include new features that enables passengers customize their taxi booking
experience by selecting between an option of branded and unbranded taxis at
their disposal.
Download the Easy Taxi app now on your android phones and devices, iOS and the new blackberry devices
from the Google Play Store, App Store and Blackberry World.
Nice concept men. This is Good one. Linda i would love to meet you some day so we talk bedmatics.... oops just kidding.
ReplyDeleteSeems people just come on here to wag there mouth...imagine the insolence? Not even self respect?.People like u have flopy Dick #zizzy
DeleteWonder if people ve d tym 2 utilize it. Smh
ReplyDelete#watching in 3D LED#
My dear, its very good, @least our cab guys go reduce money now since dem knw say anoda means of getting a cab nd fast self has bin introduced
DeleteWonder if people ve d tym 2 utilize it. Smh
ReplyDelete#watching in 3D LED#
Great.Nigeria is movin forward in terms of tech while politricks is growin in geometric progression!
ReplyDeleteMakes real sense...nice 1. nigeria is getting better soon. - beesonova
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteNice invention but y only for taxi?
ReplyDeleteWhat innovation have u made? Instead of you to think n look for solutions to problems u here asking dumb questions #zizzy
DeleteThis is definitely a good development.
ReplyDeleteLinda president Jonathan has replied obasanjo...try and get d info
ReplyDeleteGreat concept.
ReplyDeleteWow! Nice app.. Am working on my app 2. God help me.
ReplyDeleteMay7ven picture mix-up...pls check and resolve...Weldone
ReplyDeleteThats cul!!
ReplyDeleteSee
Wizkid's Stunning Photo on Suit and Bow Tie
Naija don upgrade oooooo....kudos!
ReplyDeleteWow, so kul.
ReplyDeleteFink this is a bit better nw
ReplyDeleteNice one!
*Fred*
Xpensive deir service will be
ReplyDeleteNoted.......
ReplyDeleteLinda, how does sleeping outside and booking taxi come to play.... Abi the photo na error?
ReplyDeleteSo many nerds in one place *sigh* but its a fabulous concept
ReplyDeleteCool app.. My own is that I should not lost!!!
ReplyDeleteLinda, i hope you have identified the mistake in the pictures you uploaded.
ReplyDeleteNice one. Taking the concept of western countries, and improving on it.
ReplyDeleteReally? U just made ds comment? Go check yourself again. Tech wey don dey yankee since ninteen-peridim-no date, u dey open mouth to yarn rubbish. Olodo, u must be in d ice age!
DeleteThat's great!
ReplyDeleteDat's perfect
ReplyDeleteThey only service Lekki n ikoyi.. Will they pick me up if I book from mushin or ajanbgadi?
ReplyDeleteGood! We are upgrading&i hope the disadvantages isn't much?
ReplyDeleteLinda God bless you abundantly..that wonderful xmas gift u gave to your mum and dad is soo cute...
ReplyDeleteWeldone girl..more grease to your elbow
What so ever you've spent so far in that house you'll get it bak in million folds...amen
You're a wonderful girl...I love you!!
Show us pictures na..let's share in your joy..God bless you
#Chinwe
Biko when will it come to abj?? Great innovation....
ReplyDeleteThis is a welcome development,buh wat of d price? Me dey fear o.
ReplyDeleteAy sexymami
Nice1 will b goin 2wrds ikeja I can't fit 2 entr taxi. Whr d moni
ReplyDeleteGreat concept... Next level Nigeria! God bless us all
ReplyDeleteLovely!
ReplyDeleteLadies take advantage of Our holidays sales contact for 100% grade 5A human hair
Bbm pin: 7496C350
Great concept.
ReplyDeleteJust call a Metro Taxi on 0700 9000 000
ReplyDeleteSUNNY CARS MINICABS,We pick up from any Airport in UK to your distination.call us on +442088400666, we are fully licences minicab in London.
ReplyDeleteNice concept. Our company Detroit airport metro cars is working to provide mind satisfaction to our customers.