Chocolate City artist DJ Caise reveals hot new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 12 December 2013

Chocolate City artist DJ Caise reveals hot new photos

He's such a cutie! See more photos after the cut...

162 comments:

1. Oh yeaaaaa he's such a cutie, Lindy sweet, do u prefer him to john dumelo of Ghana? Harwie

2. My kind of man; dark and strong

1. Aww...
      So bitter. I hope you find peace in ur heart soon.

2. Omg! Drooling My kinda man ,Like a Dark Shiny Stallion,I just need to put cream all over him,so I can lick him up,btw all this fine boys are just for one night stand,not take home to mama,or else you die of heartache,Fantasy of a Married woman!make Oga catch me

3. Handsome guy I like ur swagg dude noting dos u...

4. Handsome guy I like ur swagg dude noting dos u...

5. Nice 1,he's styl plus shifi's doppleganger.just saying!

6. cool,looking dapper.

7. Yum, yum! "Hot" may just be the understatement of the year!
    In other news, Linda I think you should give the 20k to the student that wants to carry Christmas gifts to the Nise motherless babies home. Christmas is about selflessness, it's giving for a higher cause. God gave His Son so we could be saved. That gift was opened on Christmas Day!
    Thank you Lord!

1. Let her give it to someone who needs it not someone who'l dash it out again #myopinion

2. Nice idea but how do u know he/she will do dat? Naijas get sweet mouth for money n coming out with such a good plan is simple for us....

8. Hez cute bt I jst luv fair guyz#gat a thing 4 mixed race guyz#

9. DJ caise turn Mayfair club Calabar, upside down last friday.... Oga tuale u too much... got men buyin more bottles

10. Truly he is fine NO HOMO, but the photos have been doctored

11. Such a handsome guy

12. he's so cute,aunty linda am stil nt giving up o 08122227031

13. He is a fine fine man oh *singing* he is indeed a handsome man

14. i would give him a 6 over ten, why? Because of Photoshop! SEE Hot gist here oh!

15. And he's chocolate in complexion. Handsome man, nice pics!... Holla me: 08068454054, I deserve the 20k. I'll use it for my project and house rent, Godbless you sister linda...

16. Cool pic me like!!iheanacho.f.chigozirim.6171578741fidelity,if only U know!!uncountable ,thanks 07033661573

17. Cool pic me like!!iheanacho.f.chigozirim.6171578741fidelity,if only U know!!uncountable ,thanks 07033661573

18. He's really really cute... :)

19. To be honest Linda , I know i dont stand a chance to know the questions even though there is no day since since 2012 i have never opened your page but i really need the money ... because as we speak truth be told , I am in need of funds to pay my rent , Whatever i get will be appreciated , i have a proof to this if you want . Thanks

20. Cool pic me like!!iheanacho.f.chigozirim.6171578741fidelity,if only U know!!uncountable ,thanks 07033661573

21. Not bad tho...wait o, I thought choc city signed Pryse?? I've heard none of her songs ni...

22. Old revelation plssss!

23. Awww what a fine guy.I started loving that guy the day I read about him.after all the education he still pick up his God's given tallent.

24. Yea cutie headmaster indeed..lol

25. dj exclusive z still d cutest man in 9ja!!!jst tooooo fyn !!!

26. Yea cutie headmaster indeed..lol

27. My name is victoria(08069101303) ,I just graduated and am owing some outstanding school fees,I shld av gone for service with batch C corpers but am owing mai school 28,500 so I wasn't gvin mai kal up letter,d only hope I have now is to go by febuary but I don't av any money to pay...a frnd just told me about dis blog,pls linda help an orphan

28. I hope ur songs go cute like you?

29. Sori for the digression. I had to do this here cos d main link is not accepting my post.
    Lindas blog 5 most commented post;
    1. Your 33rd birthday on September 19, 2013. (4,665 comments)
    2. TV host Toke Makinwa think I'm a role model. (1,773 comments)
    3. Linda Ikeji acquires N8million 2011 infiniti FX 35. (1,679 comments)
    4. Your 32nd birthday on September 19, 2012. (1,032 comments)
    5.The story about you ignoring people and making them doubt their existence or Was I wrong to apologise to Susan Peters (893 comments).
    Seun - 08037806635.

30. so looking cool, but can he look better than this

31. Handsome guy......love d second pix most..

32. Yeah i concur he is such a cutie...Tessykul

33. Chai... This boy fine no be small... I hp my boo doesn't read dis blog . Lol

34. Wooow! So cute.black is realy beautiful. Ehen linda, I hope dis counts cos my subscription ended n rechargin naw, I saw over 8thousand comments n my heart fell. Am a student n 20k will realy go a long way. I can use it to contribute to d expenses 4 my family dis xmas and stil secure a bed space in skul considerin d amount of loads on ma parents bak. I hope I qualify.dis my acct no- 0019066333.aniamalu chidinma, diamond bank.my phone no 07037483633.tanks a lot n may God bless u as u put smiles on d faces of people.AMEN

35. Linda I don dey trip 4 d guy & tell him be fine babe too.

36. Nice!!!!!me likey!!!!!!*winks*

37. Hey beybey! Drooling!

38. HeZ aCtuaLLy a fInE bOi,KinDa LoOkZ LiKe Dj xClusIvE...DaJaX

39. Linda we cant leave anymore comments on the giveaway post so i will leave mine here.

1. The post on how to win the giveaway -8,416 comments

2. The post on 1m giveaway - 5,344 comments

3. Your 2013 birthday4,655 comments

4. Goldie's death - 2,555 comments

5. Your 2012 birthday - 2,167 Comments

Oya my 100k oo! Looool

Nonnie
    nonyendukwe@gmail.com 08032713480

40. He looks like rotimi alakija aka dj xclusive...real man candy
    ~smitchy~

41. Hhhmmmmm...looks cute but no homo...ooooo...
    Linda I don't have your email I would have sent you a mail as I wouldn't want/love to discuss my family predicament online ....I still hope and pray I get to share from your cheerfulness.....PMI

42. cute.......hello linda,how are you?

43. Now I have seen my xmas cloth. Abi style. «Just me

44. He's not only cute but hot chooiii pikin

45. Rili luks cute!

46. Rili luks cute!

47. fine boy.... nice shots...

48. He's really cute! Such a cutie.

49. hehehehe....Aunty lindodo is trippinq

50. Sis linda waitin hot here?

51. He is cute but his fashion sense na 0/0 donot he know that this is nijia the leather pant and jacket not cool but the suit is ok

52. DJ exclusive is cuter

53. Wow! All dis pics na advert oooO, any lady with interest should not hesitate to call dis number 0806927575*. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

54. Sis linda watin hot here? Abeg nxt!

55. Sis linda waitin hot here?

56. Nice pics.I hope you read the contents of your contract word for word,line after line,and in the company of your attorney. Choc city has this knack for falling out with their artistes.For the records, I am a lawyer, and I was only giving out an advice that people pay me for free of charge.

57. Na DJ exclusive dey cause dis tin, instead of DJs to do deir work, dey con dey do socialite tinz, guess it's gud 4 business, bt dat DJ Exclusive just land from Yankee con dey do tushed tinz, Btw DJ Caise is cute

58. My bebi e fine pass...tongue out

59. Hot? Maybe I've got the wrong dictionary

60. Hv nt heard any of his song b4,i only know dat is in chocolate city.

61. Yes he's cute.. Aunt Linda, I practically live on your blog..My phone had some Issues and dat's y dis is coming late..I really need dis help for my master, Its about 2.8million but any help wud be highly appreciated ma, Or you can assist me with a job, Am a 2.1 grauduate and am tired of staying home doing..Please I know God is about to use u to favour me, please do dis for God...Anything wud be appreciated . And pardon my bringing it here. The top 5 posts are
    No5: When you (Linda Ikeji) acquired an N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35. Close to 2000 comments.

No4: On your birthday in 2012 (sept 19th) at was over 2000 comments.

No3: Shocking sad news ! Singer Goldie Harvey Dies ... (Feb 14th, 2013) over 2000 comments

No4: Happy B'day to Linda Chopping Life Ikeji. (Sept 19th, 2013) 4,665 comments.

No1:When you posted ' I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you'. On the 9th of Dec 2013) 5,334 comments..
    But the post about increasing the money from 1m to 1.5m has massively increased to over 8,000 and still counting!

Godbless you with all your heart desires ma'm.. ABIDEMI First bank 3013053971

62. @Linda: Ħ̀ε̅ Ȋ̝̊̅§ cool but ₪☺τ̅ really a cutie. Ħ̀ε̅ Ȋ̝̊̅§ a dark looking cool guy. Nice pics though

63. Lawddd....d 1st nd last pic. Cutie

64. He is just dere.

CHINAZO SYLVIA.O

65. Dunno him but in an odd way he is Kanyes look-alike ----C21

66. Xclusive z finer dan all of em all of em, actually he's beta dan all of em all of em

67. Yeah he is cute, me likey.

68. Cutie cutie,me like. *Debbie Chelsea*

69. Yeah he is but which one him con dey bone

70. cute guy...n good dj bt face too fatty for my liking i like dem lean nd bonny jus like moi

71. Last pix looks like kanye, second ta last pix *stares and coughs* sexy, looks like desmond in d 1st n 2nd pix.

72. He'z sooo cute....the 3rd picture got me drooling.......awwwwww

73. He sure is such a cutie.. Linda I'm a 1st time commenter.. Jes wanna let u kno u inspire me n I luv u so much. Keep the good work going and may God continue to bless u richly.

74. D guy handsome oooo,linda go 4 it.

75. He sure is such a cutie.. Linda I'm a 1st time commenter.. Jes wanna let u kno u inspire me n I luv u so much. Keep the good work going and may God continue to bless u richly.

76. He kinda looks like kanye. He's cute though

77. This guy is Handsome Sha!.. He kinda looks like kanye in the last pix

78. he is realy cute no homo sha

79. He is cute!!!pls oo aunty linda am styl on d moni matter I nid to do my seminar/project topic pls help me oo I will b forever grateful to u. Phone numba 08183933653.name blessing ekpe. Thanx in anticipation of ur reply!

80. He is cute,linda u go like fine bobo ooo,he looks like Kanye somehow

81. He's so cute...♍Ɣ kind of man. Aunty linlin I ll b needin d 20k 2 add up inorder 2 pay ♍Ɣ rent in sch oo coz ♍Ɣ rentage has expired. Thnx nd Godbless.

82. Yea.. Hez cute *I love his brows

83. he is really cute

84. Cute face but his dick looks small, so I'm nt tripped

85. Hmmmn! He's a a fine man, what else can I say that won't sound so flirtatous

86. Dj Caise is cute bt nothin close to my own Dj Xclusive. He is my hottie at least in my own world#letmilivethatfantasy#

87. Lmaooo dis guy just go Zara go buy everything ... Na advert be dis ? Neeeext !!!!!

88. nice pic,nice dress and luks gud.he luks lyk ice prince.anty linda don't forget me nike:08113475751

89. Dj Caise is cute bt nothin close to my own Dj Xclusive. He is my hottie at least in my own world#letmilivethatfantasy#

90. My Oh My! A Brown skin brother! Hot Damn! I jux wanta dribble caramel/Honey on dt Gorgeous body nd lick it off slowly! Damn, d Lips Alone, I can kiss dat 4 hours on end! Doze Eyes, dey melt me! If I were to rate dis Brother I'll jux say, he's off da chart, cos he's simply Gorgeous!!!!!! Hey Dj Caise, u jux became my Crush! *Sigh, *DayDreaming* #TurnMeOn!!!

91. Nothing special...he's just deir...

92. Awww,he is oo...linda I wish u a more handsome dude

93. MY BONA BEAT THIS GUY HANDSDOWN#HOHA!

94. What's this meant for.......well maybe it will be useful for telecommunication advert...

95. He's cute... ♍Ɣ kind of man. Aunty linlin d 20k ll go a long way in ♍Ɣ life coz I hv 2 settle ♍Ɣ landlord in sch coz ♍Ɣ rentage has expired... Thnx 2 d ASUU strike 07012122298

96. 1. Goldies’s death with 2,555 comments
    2. Your 1million naira give away prize to readers with 5,334 comments
    3. Your 500,000 naira addition to the 1million naira give away prize with 8,416 comments.
    4. Linda 33rd birthday chopping life with 4, 665 comments.
    5. Governor fashola childhood pic of guess who is this with 1000 comments.
    Christopher Okocha 08133204762. U have not posted my comments linda. Am posting it on each of your new post thanks.

97. Cute photos...

So Linda seeing as comments have closed on the blog, i'll leave my answers to the N1m question here:

1. The 'how to win the N1m/ N500k' post - 8,416 comments
    (as of when I left my comment)

2. The initial announcement of the N1m giveaway - 5,334

3. Your 2013 birthday - 4,665 comments

4.Goldie's death - 2,555 comments

5. 2012 birthday - 2,167 comments

*numbers are as of when I left my post sha...now where is my 100k?! Looool!*

Nonnie- nonyendukwe@gmail.com 08032713480

98. 1. Goldies’s death with 2,555 comments, 2013.
    2. Your 1million naira give away prize to readers with 5,334 comments, 2013
    3. Your 500,000 naira addition to the 1million naira give away prize with 8,416 comments, 2013.
    4. Linda 33rd birthday chopping life with 4, 665 comments, 2013.
    5. Linda Ikeji acquires N8 Million 2011 Infiniti X 35 with 1,680 comments. Febuary 15, 2013
    Igwe Blessing 08140209717. U have not posted my comments linda. Am posting it on each of your new post thanks. I can even give you 10 of the most commented

99. Hmm hmmm.....some brown chocolate dude. me like some bad ass brown chocolatey tasty yum yum....heheeheeee!!! lol

100. Hmm hmmm.....some brown chocolate dude. me like some bad ass brown chocolatey tasty yum yum....heheeheeee!!! lol

101. Handsome ♍A̶̲̥̅̊П̥̥̲̣̣̣,

102. Wow dis guy is so cute.......... I want mine dis cute, kai oluwa. Answer. My prayer ooo

103. Luvly...I love jackets

104. sweet dude pls am available 4 marriage.....Linda biko am not givin up on d 20k,still waitin 4 ur call...07030950360. Tnx

105. So u mean 2 tell moi dat linda didn't post ma comment *wonttalk2uagain#

106. He is fine sha...ladies! He's yours

107. linda marry him

108. Scrumptious... He looks like breakfast

109. ""Comment undergoing approval via G-Ebony...please wait..."
    Nt bad. abeg dose jolly just cum wey just dey post abt #100,000 go to d post na. U r creepin our comments

110. aunt linda , sumone called me sayin dat they are callin 4rm ur blog, askin me to send my email address and phone num, and also said i shld write (beggar no 20). is this call truly frm ur blog , pls tell us.

111. Ladies man# Gaddamit....whew

112. Kai........MY SPEC. Too cute 2b true
    Am tripping..........

113. Such a cutie like you said