Check out Toke Makinwa's stunning new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 5 December 2013

Check out Toke Makinwa's stunning new photos

Pics taken by famed photographer August Udoh for her website. See more photos after the cut...

267 comments:

1. Why is she looking like an embecile in dat 2nd pics.

2. Saw dis on Bella Naija since afternoon.

3. Looking good! She gets ugly when she talks(going by her vlog) horrible facial expressions!

4. talk about being photoshopped to death. how false.

5. She no fine abeg, upon all d whole makeup in d whole wide world. Smh

6. nawa to this scruffy inner wear.is it supposed to be a night dress

7. Upon the whole photo shop of life.

8. Abeg mk she go marry joooor...

'personpapa'

9. Bt d girl no fine!! Even with all d makeup

10. Continue upload picx....dnt plan to fix ur life.....stupid b****. And u beta get life bcs no 1 ever paid u for d party u dey go...waka waka oniranu

11. HYPO e day Wipe oooooo

12. Three words....UGLY&FLAT BREASTS! Dats all!!!!!!!

13. I no no wetin happen to my dick, to release na wahala, well na d gal wey go com dis weekend go suffer ram.

14. This one can hide her dark knuckles for Africa... Cute pictures BTW

15. First picture is nice...Second nah, net werking for me....just like hen wey wan lay egg. lolz

16. Why she dey do like say body dey pain am?

17. walahi talai dis babe is nt all dt fine #cheekbones of life# anybodybwey abuse me thunder faya in generation afterall we all entitled to say our minds

18. Her 13th O'clock is around the corner and no amount of makeup and photoshop can conceal it.
    Midnight prayers is the remedy.

19. Toke baby...Naija's Mary J Blige:)

20. Her 13th O'clock is around the corner and no amount of makeup and photoshop can conceal it.
    Midnight prayers is the remedy.

21. Can I be her makeup artist.

22. Whao!nice photos!!!!!!lovely.......

23. See as her breast don fall for d third pics

24. So the famed photographer no see say d strap of her top twist abi, abeg who wan go ama hausa go snap jare. Yes am beefing ya all should take d last seat in d staduim

25. Toke baby...Naija's Mary J Blige:)

26. 2nd set of pix is ugly.....no offence pls

27. First in history,toke without her wintchy wintchy red lipstick...by the way linda these pictures are not stunning-_- *jayjay

28. She is looking sexy in d first set of pictures bt d second is a no no, she looks scary so ugly. Lindachukwu pls post my comment dis time.

29. Are those fallen breast ????? Has toke given birth to children? Not impressed with the second pichas pass

30. Hmm this toke girl ehhh, na gbazuo agu. The girl no dey gree atall. I must be celebrity and famous at all cost. Am beginning to like the girl bcuz she no just send anybody message. If them dey talk the one wey she do, she go do another one.

31. she looks sad. This is the d vibrant Toke we know

32. What is all this naaahh...linda,are you a lesbian?Wts ur own with toke..#Smashes Iphone in vexation.

33. That her breast is asleep sha! Lol

34. Very ugly, wowo, "atutukpoyoyo"

35. Strategically covered the knuckles and toes. Lovely pics all the same

36. Jeez....dis grl's ugly

37. Fallen breast! Toke pls take a break!

38. Nt kul lindo post ma comment o

39. I love you Toke...God bless you.
    -Lady K.

40. Why is toke always covering her hands,fingers precisely......guess de r not well bleached....nice pics tho

41. She look alot like Mary J Blige in d 3rd and 4th pics...nice

42. Boring. I expected more style from the queen of social functions.

43. There is sometin about these pics esp d last 1 dat just takes my breath away *wow* she looks broken,absolutely adorbs

44. Who is she pls??

45. She luk real. Pretty...thumb up 2 d make up artist.

46. *smıles..oh toke!,ı ĿƱ√ ur courage..Despıte wah yhu goın tru ATM..burıfuuu peeshurz!

47. *smıles..oh toke!,ı ĿƱ√ ur courage..Despıte wah yhu goın tru ATM..burıfuuu peeshurz!

48. What is stunning about this pictures?

49. Nice pix Toke!!! Jus dt ur jus 30 and olumpus has already fallen ?!!! Mama u need coste`

50. Linda let this lady be abeg, her matter don do jor.

51. why does she ALWAYS have to cover her hands/ knuckles???????? She looks sad too. She needs to go back to her recent make-up artist.

52. She has to give Maje something to remind him that what he has is a gem! Love Toke!

53. SHE GOT A SAGGING BOOBS........ WE'VE HEARD ENOUGH ABOUT TOKE MAKINWA... ABEG LINDA.. NO OTHER NEWS NI?

54. This girl sha wants to be a celeb byforce.Go marry

55. why is she closing her bleached knucles?fake tin

56. why is she closing her bleached knucles?fake tin

57. These are the kind of pics you take when you want to show an ex

58. Not my idea of stunning,something bout dis gurl,I can't place it bt it makes me nt like her.

59. I don't lik Τ̣̣ђё pics @ll...no to dem..

60. she is really stunning. no wonder her fiance doesn't feel like leaving her 4 anybody

61. Toke MTN{everywhere Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ go} lol!! Well ℓ̊ can still manage Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ ,I'm also single....just a manage ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥Ơ̴̴̴͡k⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ .
    ~ALATISHE say so~

62. This toke sha.... I'm confused about where she stands....is she fine?

63. Nice pics! Buh toke u for pack ur fallen boobs na....

64. she be like person wey just do the "thing" finish!

65. Na so!!! If toke knees and knuckles clean like that for real life, make I bend! See her boobs.

66. Beautiful pictures. Toke looks stunning as usual, buh olympus has fallen.

67. Nice try.. Try harder next time am so not impressed

68. she looks plastic shaa..too much makeup

69. This girl now fine at all.... She too don start to dey show body nowww abi

70. These pics are ok, the 3rd pic is however awful bcos the top she is wearing is very low and it is making it so obvious that her breasts are obeying d law of gravity. I know all breasts must sag at a pt in time but pls let it be in a bra and cover it.

71. Hmmmmmmmmmmmm.beefers gonna beef!

72. No be sey na anything bt dis girl no fine for me ooh! Linda do her hands down, even me self lol

73. Keep doing ur thing girl !!!!!!!

74. 2 words...
    UGLY N SAD

75. arrrrghhhh no comments yet? linda abeg post this comments quickly make i laugh

76. Photoshop is all I see.

77. This woman isn't fine

78. Why is she advertising her self in this way, she should let men see her for her achievements and not as a slut.

79. Who is toke makinwa
    Na caro she b
    » Just me«

80. I am free and still available.

81. Wowo still wowo. The only positive is nice hair. She has quarter pass four eyes sef

82. Airbrushed to the max lol

83. See sagged breast

84. Black ebony. Simple but worthy to behold. I love this. Not after this u trade ur color for something else

85. Gehn gehn!! See her laps, way different from her face (darker). I used to think laps should be fairer than the face but again, what do I know. I love the last picture tho.

86. She resemble ogwu azu.

87. Toke 'Everywhere u Go' Makinwa u are bigger than this now!!
    U don't need all this Photos ish abeg
    As an OAP u are one of d best, u are far better than TOOLZ. I listen 2 ur show all d tym so u are good.
    As 4 ur FAMED photographer I give him 4/10.
    Linda I wanna see ma comments posted okay!!

Mz Beckhy

88. #coversface# How many kids has she breastfed, dt made her breast fall lyk dis..

89. She looks like Mona Lisa painted by Leonardo da Vinci in the 2nd pix

90. She want's Maje back :)

91. Forced and constipated looking.

92. Stil won't mak mi lik her....mtewww

93. Simlpy beautiful. Flauntn her beautiful face. Kudos

94. dead boobs. the slippers i wear get full pass am

95. Simlpy beautiful. Flauntn her beautiful face. Kudos

96. She is photogenic. But when e come for video camera, she resumbu monkey way swallow bleaching cream.

97. Nothing special about her looks

98. miss mogbo moya

99. J̶̲̥̅̊u̶̲̥̅̊ƨ̣̇τ̣ passing

100. Wow beautiful buh aunty toke u boobs need pushup oo

101. But sincerely this babe is not fine! Linda u look prettier dan her. All this fake skin tin get repercussion sha

102. isn't she beautiful?

103. Remove all the makeup, this attention whore is ugly. No sane African man will hook up with this drag queen.

104. Well wat can I say? Okay I guess

105. Bt ds gal s really ugly....Sorry 2 say bt she really is.plus her bad Dentition....

106. As Toke is infamous in Nigeria, so is Kim K here in the USA. People say they don't like Kim K but she is always in the news.

Now she is one very rich woman. So Toke Makinwa.. any kind of publicy will always be good for your pocket.

Nice one babe.

107. She's pretty pls!! DAY_OLU

108. Not stunning to me,Looks more like a cartoon.

109. Not stunning to me,Looks more like a cartoon.

110. Dem come edit the pictures soteeee Toke come be like small girl.....

111. Her weave tho... Stinks ORIGINAL... And d Second pic looks sooo epic, Vintage, Chic. MJB inspired, Her make up is perfect, d outfit is Just wat suits d fotografy, Totally Gorge #fab

112. Abeg make this sister go one side. What does she do, y is she famous?

1. i wanted asking the same question...cos i don tire for toke every five minutes and in every wedding...

2. She's famous bcos she's avn positive impacts on de lyfs of pple u don't kno . Make una surfri hate!!

3. Lmaoo very far from sexy. Looks lyk something from the predators. Shey ds girl has down syndrome?

4. Lolz....no be small! She's famous to libers thats all....only on d net n event magazines apart frm dat toke nobody know u. Celebrity is wen de call ur name witout seeing ur pic "we be like yea" nt yours, evryone keep asking wht u do n who are u. To be honest i got to know someone like exists tru dis blog.

113. Nice pics... Her boobs dou.... In the third and last pics.# Lipsealed

114. This Toke is not just fine abeg. She's not a fine girl. I've been trying soooo hard to see the beauty on her but I just can't. Maybe it's the unbelievable bleaching (according to Don Baba J. LMFAO) or the super fake accent or the terribly horrible facial expressions or the shaolin monk hairline/goshie or because she's just Toke... hmmmmmmm... i don't know.

115. I suspect Toke is paying Linda to talk about
    her a lot.

116. I DONT KNOW...OVER TO LIBERS!

117. Good For her,but Seriously u need to settle d issue btw u nd urr fiancee.

118. Good For her,but Seriously u need to settle d issue btw u nd urr fiancee.

119. I like d first and second shot. Makes her look divalicious and sexy.

120. Nice pix + toke is really pretty.

121. Yay!!!! First to comment

122. I like d first and second shot. Makes her look divalicious and sexy.

123. None of the picx interest me, Aunty Toke stop trying too hard

124. Hmmmm.. THIS ONE IS VRY STRONG

YOU GUYS SHOULD JST SHOW HER LOV

125. I like the expressions on her face....The 2nd pix with d sweats, was she tweaking...She pose like a dog. #just saying.

126. Der's nafin stunin abt dis pix, jst normäl. Her face thou!! Nt hating.

127. See ha slack breast.

128. Too much editing..she looks more like a drawing

129. Before nko? She is now a free agent so its time for re-branding!

130. Dis lady no 2 fine lyk dat o.....she looks old....

131. You forgot to add make up by eva alordiah

132. Dis lady no dey taya,wannabe of laive,she is fake jooor

133. This her invisible parting nor be here *justpassing*

134. Toke"will you marry me?*frankly asking*

135. lol exactly. what does she do? who is she? what is she famous or infamous for?

136. Mstcheeeeeeewwwwww nt stunning @all

137. I tire oooo!I no sabi her abeg make she go sitdown

138. Photo doesn't mk sense Hun. Even Ur rumpled/ slacked top.smh

139. MRS. Linda, you're in journalism, you shouldn't be over-censoring your blog (1. Google let's you use blogger.com for free without deleting your GRAPHIC photos of dead people)

Toke photo is over-photoshopped.

What was your reason for not publishing that comment comment?

140. Lol...Beef.make your self famous too naow..chooo!!

141. she no even fyn sef. Despite d make up she still u luk like dis wonder ow she ll luk like without makeup.

142. Marketing strategy!she's just saying"guys!I am back on d "singles"market...come get me please!

143. waz stunnin abt her pics ???she luks jux okay

144. Nt pretty @ all

145. "FALLEN ANGELS' BOOBS THO #strollsaway

146. She some how reminds me of Goldie(RIP) so mch hate until she died! Hmmm! God dey! I doubt if ds chic has personally wronged any1 on this blog, even tho I got to knw her frm d blog, 4 d first tym I feel sorry 4her

147. Lolz....boo try again cause this hermaphrodite look aint the bizness...

148. Dey'v bn a lot of Toke Makinwa lately..I jzt don get it. Who z She nd wat exactly doz She do for a living............get a lyf Babez

149. that question has been dancing alingo in ma mind too...???

150. I just don't know wats behind dis toke toke of a fin,linda is she paying u for all dis to get famous?

151. THOSE HIGH CHEEKBONES WOW!..FANTASTIC BONE STRUCTURE.

152. Too fake and why hide ur knuckles, hypo over used.

153. Wonder why Linda likes bringin up her issue....makin her luk important

1. Oh! U r more important Dan her ryt?

2. @benita i undastand wah anony 11:11 is tryna say....nt dat nobody is important but am beginning to tink dat either she pays linda to talk abt her or she sent those pic to linda. Yes am an artist, dem de do am...make bloggers ur friend den be giving her infos evn abt other artists. So sumtimes u see an artist betraying d oda all in d name of givin bloggers info so she can be hyping dem. Linda if u like swallow my comment, it wil only purge u!

3. Benita please shut the fuck up. Nobody needs ur opinion on dis blog. U n dt ur silly ass bf bonario. N yh anon 11:11 is more importnt dan toke. Fugly thing

154. Ds gal s wogly sha....yes wogly not evn ugly!with ha bad dentition like jaqular

155. She is jus too ugly, tryna get fame by all means, dis is my first time of commenting cos I had to do it, cos dis chic is annoying

156. Please People...I remember when goldie died,you all felt bad...please do not insult people...u don't know how bad it makes them feel before it becomes headache that makes them slump...toke sees these things u all write here and I put myself in her shoes...she's just a lady trying to make a name for herself. Don't judge a book by its cover...I don't see what's wrong in going to parties...its not a big deal...a lot of u don't even know her but u know people abuse her for no reason and u join the charade...please Nigerians,kind words does a lot of good to the bones...my name is Rukayat...dukky boss

157. Lol Toke all weather, MTN, wat do u want by force popularity hahahaa --mii

158. Get lost Benita

159. I'm confused.. Bt I like her thou!

160. Aunty Toke looking pretty. Since her bf has been ranting online about her not spending enuf time with him , e be like say Toke wan quickly dey show herself , advertising her merchandise

161. Aunty Toke looking pretty. Since her bf has been ranting online about her not spending enuf time with him , e be like say Toke wan quickly dey show herself , advertising her merchandise

162. Ha breast tho #coversface nice shots in al

163. Who's dis Toke. Just a radio presenter. Attending all celebrity weddings. I don't see anytin unique or famous abt her.

164. Linda there's nothing stunning abt dz photos pls! Mschewww

165. Toke go get a life.