Cadilly Entertainment's J'Lar & Ucee Black release two new singles | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 December 2013

Cadilly Entertainment's J'Lar & Ucee Black release two new singles

Cadilly Entertainment artists J'Lar and Ucee Black presentstwo unique new singles, "Run To You' and "Egwu". Enjoy JLar's Run To You below...and Ucee Black's Egwu after the cut...

49 comments:

1. Wow! Who are these? They are too good in their different genres... Thumbs up

2. Versatile Ucee. I hav heard other songs from this guy, good delivery. Guy, u too much. J'lar, I duff my hat for u.

3. Ok....d song is nt playin jare..

4. @jlar: sugarcane was nice....Run to you not bad either.
    JoJo

5. Cadilly, Cardiff ni Kadiri or worefa... #team kilo kan'mi on point#

6. Ride on Ucee Malife.

7. #Noted...J'lar if I listen to your sone will u whisper my name in Auntie Lindodo's ears? Mba'nu..I thought as much..so pack well eiyaaaah? Mmmh hmmm..

8. Come nxtyr by Gods special grace I wl begin to use my talent(voice)for His Glory,salvation of mankind and to shame of the adversaries#cnt waste anymor esp when ib see news as this

9. Linda, my suggestion on how to share the money is this. Since you already have Bonario as one of the 10, I suggest you post something, telling people to comment on it as many times as possible, then stop posting the comments once its up to 9000. Give the 100k to those that commented at numbers 1000, 2000, 3000, 4000, 5000, 6000, 7000, 8000, and 9000

10. D gurl looks like someone I knw...nice one tho

11. fine gurl, cant dwnload d song coz of fone. am still claimin d 100k or evn less of it 4 dis xmas and i believe dat i'll recieve it in Jesus name Amen...linda tnx in advance

12. WoW Ni9c VoiCe and VerY gud voCaLisT DiS JlaR gaL Go bLoW.pLZ pRomOte dAt tRaCK weLLa @ caddily ent.DaJaX

13. Very good songs. The lady has some killer legs!

14. Pretty lady linda post my comment o

15. Nice Tracks, but the mix on the girl's song was pretty tacky. Loved the Highlife groove of Ucee Black's Egwu!

16. Cool music j'lar...ofcrs I will alwayz run 2 u..

17. Artistes from a great RL due to storm the industry... I see you J'LAR... Please RUN TO ME!!!

18. Gooooo j'lar......we love u girL

19. Dope one from J'lar.. There's MagiQ in dat voice of urs j'lar.....

20. Weldone UC, i love the music, may God uplift you always. We will always support you. BuBu.

21. Jlar nailed it! I so love dis song

22. I so love dis song! Jlar nailed it!! Go girl

23. Nice Tracks, but the mix on the girl's song was pretty tacky. Loved the Highlife groove of Ucee Black's Egwu!

24. eternalgems has got an affordable wedding ring just for you.just log onto our website http:www.eternalgems.com.ng and place your order by sending an email to myeternalgems@gmail.com Or call 08027665000,08094945645 OR PIN 24E92740

25. wow! excellent delivery...shouldnt we b heading for d grammys wit dis? thumbs up malife.

26. wow! Beyonce wud be begging u 4a collabor if she heard u sing....J'lar's dazzling voice could leav one spell bound....Keep it up dear, dis is jst d begining....#abeg gve me dah sweet 'Sugarcane'

27. Nice effort! Do bttr next time! @Macstunner says so!

28. Go Ucee my high school senior...

29. y' all tell dese lads the truth the "EGWU" song is a sham mehn

30. y' all tell dese lads the truth the "EGWU" song is a sham mehn

31. Its Malife, keep repping us! #egwu#

32. YES.....! music should be a pain killer not other way round and "Run To You" is actually doing that. Thanks to u J'lar, keep repping.

33. YES...! music should a pain killer and "Run To You" is actually doing that. Thanks to you J'lar, keep repping.