Beauties of the day: Twin sisters Chigozim and Chinweike | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 December 2013

Beauties of the day: Twin sisters Chigozim and Chinweike

Beautiful twin sisters Chigozim and Chinweike Izuegbunem are up-coming singers and the CEO of Coucic Entertainment, a PR company. See more photos after the cut...

269 comments:

1. Cute

~~ Miss P ~~

2. which one of dem com fine pass like dis... shooo, see their eyesssss ballssss, sexiness of life, chai!!

#falls in lov#

3. So so identical

4. Ha! They rock biko! Theyr xo xo cool!

5. A Beauty to behold....ma type of twins,me likey

6. same crossed eyesss ballsss, wow.... where my twin brother sef, we don find wife

7. Beautiful! Makes me wanna have twins

8. Dey r really beautiful

9. God! I want double blessings of a loving Husband And Set of twins in 2014 I pray Thee! Not forgetting Linda in this prayer too.

$$k@y$$

10. They are very beautiful women. She didn't need to wear an artificial hips

11. Cool Beauties..wish them all the Best of Luck.

*Nita Briggs*

12. Damn maka why
    These babes technical knockout

13. I loveeeee twins,they re gorgeous

14. Nowadays everybody is either a model, artiste or make up artiste. Hmm worrying times? Pretty girls though.

15. Gorgeous

16. they r pretty buh 1 is prettier

17. Wow. Soooooo cute. Now am wishing I have a twin sister.

18. God is wonderful in creation. They are truly beautiful, showcasing God's handiwork.

19. Nice one.may thier dreams come through

20. Cute. And not 1 but 2

21. One word....BEAUTIFUL...someday I'll have ma own twin babies

22. Awon omo ibo them try

23. one word. beautiful!

24. Nuttin wow about it but dem try

25. OMG! This two are so beautiful. I wish the both of you well in your career.

26. They are cute but my sisters are much better.

27. They are indeed beautiful God please I want something like this so adorable

28. Dis guys r lvly! I love twinssssss so well. Laughing...

29. Yeah they are Cute.... I Love twins!

30. Dis girls r lvly! I love twinssssss so well. Laughing...

31. Beautiful gals God bless u both

32. ♏ɪ̣̝̇ss E̶̲̥̅̊ngineer21 December 2013 at 17:25

They are indeed beatiful...ɪ̣̝̇ pray baba God gives ♏e̶̲̥̅̊ twins 2

33. waw dey re so cute

34. Them no too fine jare...linda u sef fine pass dem times 2million.

35. Awwwh, they are really adorable. Lord i pray once again, pls bless me with a set °ƒ twins in Jesus name.

36. Nice pix,alwayz love twinz,wish u both success in what eva u wanna do.... Apinex

37. Cute ladies more power to ur elbow.Move on Nija

38. beauties of the day. they worth it. Mmmuah. *homo nt*

39. My God thank u 4 nice specimen like these! They are truly ravishing and gorgeously decorated by God himself!

40. Sweet looking twins. I wish I'm one. I pray God gives ♍ƺ twins. I wish them well in their carrier.
    Diamond

41. They r hotties. Am a twiney myself. Amanda nd Belinda

42. Lindodo I dnt lyk dis ur new concept of postin gist ooo.Meanwhile dese twins are cute!!

43. Beautiful indeed . Not too overdone.

Rushel

44. Breathtaking ....!!!have always wish for twins omg ...they jus tew cute ....wish U̶̲̥̅̊ success dearie!!!

45. Cute! God plz I need cute twins lyk dis....

46. My friends, pretty in and out.

47. Lovely and beautiful girls..God bless ur hustle

48. Gosh I love twins, beautiful girls

49. Na d resemblance and seeming closeness catch my eye die...cute girls

50. Wow.....! Lovely! Cute twin!

51. Beautiful twins...wish I was a twin sha.Dear God I rili pray and wish 4 cute identical twin boys as ma first kids...Amen

52. Beautiful twins

53. Absolutely gorgeous

....#iamgodphrey

54. Real beauties... I'll love to have twins o! "dreamyEyes"

55. Wow! So identical.They are so beautiful and lovely!God please give me identical twins...

56. Peewty gehs..I lik twins

57. I believe you they r beauties

58. Wow ...now dt is wat u calll fotocopy

59. God Bless em Hustle

60. I just love twins! Can't get enough of them!

61. very cute.my name sake chinweike but opp sex & also same twin with me

62. Beautiful ladies,go out there n show d world what u've got.

63. Wow!they look so pweety...

64. Mirror effect, surely there's a God. Nice! Atheist n agnostic think again

65. very cute.my name sake chinweike but opp sex & also same twin with me

66. I love them they are beautiful. Pretty little Angels.... God I want a twin.... Linda you must post my comment oo.

67. U guys re soooo cute......buh I nor understand una fashion sense oo...

68. realy beautiiful. i really lyk twins. especialy girl twins. hop they make it big. they already v role model-psquare.

69. beautiful girls

70. very identical abeg where I fit locate them

71. Wow! They are pretty, I wish to have twin.

72. Too late,Peter and Paul are hooked. But I prefer these girls to those Nollywood mgbeke's(Aneke's).

73. Wow!!! They r really pretty, beautiful....awesome, this is how twins r suppose 2 be. Why I no be twins nah aunty linda?

74. Mehn. Dis gals look tushed. I love twins, I pray God ll give me one. Amaka

75. Linda pls pass their phone no

76. Awwwwww pretty babes. So cute. I like.

77. ur parents are lucky. wishing the okoyes saw these girls.oh ! am sorry they are hooked

78. BEAUTIES / CUTIES

79. Dey luk so fab..dey try say dem dey wear d same kinda clothes cos I knw some adult twins who won't even try dat..nice show of companionship.

80. So cute!!! And decent. Love to have them.

81. Beautiful girls.....

82. gud join ma site HTTP://naijadayz.wap.mu

83. Beautiful i love twins nd i pray to have one or two set....

84. beautiful join ma site HTTP://naijadayz.wap.mu

85. Oh wat a cute twins

86. Uhmmm, they look yummy, but why re their eyes so buried inside their skull like they re kinda under fed?

87. Pretty.....God, bless me with twins...#0zi

88. Woooooooow!!! They are angels. Wish they were drugs, would have prescribd them for Psquare......winks.

89. They are the best. Watch out you have seen nothing yet

90. awwwwnnnn.........me sef must av twins oo IJN

91. Wow,soo cute...i love twins alot

92. awwwwnnnn.........me sef must av twins oo IJN

93. Check out @SpiceyChisquare new single "Sugarlele" http://bit.ly/1jfmd9o or simply google "Sugarlele"

1. Rly cool song...these babes r rly good n down to earth....love love love em

94. Wow! Very lovely and they are both cute.

95. pretty ladies. Though I thnk they look better with the dramatic hair styles

96. They are really beautiful, cnt even tell which is which

97. Wow beautiful twins indeed

98. THIS LADIES ARE CUTE.. LOVE TO HAVE TWINS SOON..

99. Pweety.wanna giv birth to a set of twins..girls.amin

100. They're very beautiful, nice style...

101. Hmmmm.....ravishly beautiful

102. They r fyn gan.wish i had a twin sister

103. Love me twins. Mine on the way.

104. Really identical twins but I can differentiate them

105. Omo dis is confusion ooooooo

106. First time I'm seeing equally pretty twin gurls!

107. Loving this twins

108. How much them pay u?

109. See my girls... Looking awesome as always... Love you both. Muaaaah!!!
    Charmz.

110. Cute twins..same top,same everything......nice one....up coming singers????ok o...#walksawayquietly

111. Kip it up gals u rock

112. Wowwww so sweet, please dear libers, please pray for me,i want my 1st preg to b triplets when I get married(meemee). Linda u too u want twins or triplets nah?

113. Pretty girls, twins are always pleasant to behold. God bless Ʊя̲̅ hustle gals

114. beautiful girls...hope u guys come out wif beautiful songs....gud luck

115. My very kind. Proud 2 b a twin.

116. chinasa enyinnaya21 December 2013 at 19:15

Wow! They r lovely! Psquare shld hv waited awhile fr dis two! Choi!

117. Oh! Dey re beautiful! God bless me too

118. Pweety twins! I must have twins!!!!! 2 boys! God help ♍ƺ! Wish them the best!

119. And some say there is no God...pretty two

120. Pretty faces, luvly songs...u girls rock!

121. @ linda and da rest people i wan marry da two of dem...hw e go b linda?.....(*_*)winks

122. Pretty faces, luvly songs...u guys rock!

123. These girls are beautiful, they look intelligent, I love their song Aha!, with bio feel, makes a lot of sense. Sugarlele is lovely too. God bless your hustle ladies.

124. This beauty isn't forced, I like it. Thumbs up on your song SUGARLELE,, I just googled it.

125. Listened to you girls on Vibes fm yday, Spicey chisquare you guys rock, you are a natural, u made the house party fun, love yourr song "All For You" strong words there oooo, hope you mean it. "Sugarlele" is really sugary, too sweetttt. Love you girls.

126. Chi-square dis una popularity wey una dey find since uniben days una don finally get am,to God be d glory!meanyle u girls r pretty,I hope uve dropped ur fake life style,and embraced d real life,all u need is humility cos pride comes b4 a fall.

127. Scrariest shit ever is the weird fact that the look perfectly alike.. Like I'm looking at a photo mixed photo

128. God give me twins oo

129. Beautify tins love them

130. Sweetest coolest clients ever...go girls

131. Pretty tins love them

132. Jizzzzzzz..............u gurlz luk dashingly HOT....soooooo identical.......swag on pt.........ANEKE d MGBEKE'S make una cum c ooo.........rush out 2 call PSQUARE owch!!!! Deyr married

133. pls linda ikeji and readers you people should pray for me so that this my pregnancy ll be a twins amen mama dede. if it comes to pass I will come and testify to u pple.

134. O God please give me adorable twin daughters I pray..AMEN

135. Chai! Am I seeing double?? Kai! Wey my glasses??

136. Wow! Beautiful girls, wish them all the best.( Post my comment linda)