Who rocked it; Jennifer Lopez, Yvonne Nelson or Anthony? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 November 2013

Who rocked it; Jennifer Lopez, Yvonne Nelson or Anthony?

Who rocked this stretch-crepe mini dress by Roland Mouret, Jennifer Lopez, Yvonne Nelson or Lala Anthony?

289 comments:

1. They all did but jlo stood out!
    Dis Lala shoe tho

2. yvonne nelson my gal rocked it better.

3. Yvonne yvonne yvonne!!!!

4. Jennifer Lopez nah...village girl Yvonne Nelson if you can give me your pussy,i will say that you wore it better.

5. They all look good oh,but I think yvonne killed it.....countess

6. Yvonne Nelson .

7. J'lo...dat dress was made for her!

8. yvonne nelson I have your medicine

9. Linda its obvious nah, u just one hear our mouth, its jennifer lopez joor, + e b like say dis girl (yvonne) don carry aids oh 4rm this release nd dumb she faces wif 9ja musicians, she's getting thinner b d minute, abi she dey think too much #justsaying

10. I love it from my darling Yvonne Nelson

11. One thing is certain, Yvonne Nelson doesn't. Know her way wif shoes, Jlo all d way

12. yvonne nelson I have your medicine

13. Jlo rock it better but YN has a very nice legs like mine,the third person is also nice. #FiNEWiNe

14. it's clear it's Jennifer Lopez,the dress doesn't fit Anthony at all,no ass,stick legs.

15. it's clear it's Jennifer Lopez,the dress doesn't fit Anthony at all,no ass,stick legs.

16. Yvonne nelson all d way. Linda post ma comment o

17. Btwen lopez nd yvonne!
    Probaly Lopez.

18. Yvonne darling!

19. The answer is.......Yvonne Nelson.

20. Dis Nelson level don D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ high O....anyway Lala Nailed it point on

21. none of the abbbboove.Abeg make una kum dash me d dress!

22. Yvone. She looks sooo elegant

23. Jennifer Lopez of course

24. Our own YN....You rock gurl!

25. No contest...Jenny from the block hands down'

26. The last lady Looks Like someone that will have a disgusting cooch,not interested!

27. I would have said Lopez but her legs are a No No! Lala looks good too but I don't understand her shoes..Yvonne wore it better..

28. Yvonne dey vex dese days oo, I remove cap 4 u nne...

29. All of the above

30. Jlo and yn,I love lala but the dress did nothing for her figure..

31. The last lady Looks Like someone that will have a disgusting cooch,not interested!

32. Lala Anthony murdered it!!
    JLO killed it!!
    Yvonne Nelson borrowed it.
    How come Yvonne boobs is not of d same size!!

Mz Beckhy

33. Celeb can copy ehh..Yvonne nelson, go and get ur own style

34. Jlo definitely rocked it then yvonne then lala anthony... @bladadash

35. Yvonne u re so bony joor

36. Yvonne - she is just fresher, it would have been Jen but I'm not feeling her legs, lala is just there

37. 1st Jennifer Lopez (her shoes go best with the dress) 2nd Yvonne Nelson 3rd Lala Anthony (horrible shoes and she is too top heavy for this dress)

38. Jennifer L. She is a stunner!

39. for me,is Jenifer Lopez

40. Yvonne,look fabulous! But,wait oo,all she do now is to immitate the oyibo chics with their fashon? She should be proud of her self.

41. Yvonne nelson baby kmon this babe rock i mean i so much love her there something about her i love so much her skin muah

Seven Human heads found in the room of a popular celeb in Lekki click here Shocking

42. No competition, J.Lo killed it mehn! As in she murdered it! Den followed by Anthony, yvonne be lyk beanstalk wey dem put inside dress! J.lo sexy momma!

43. Yvonne Nelson rocked this dress but I have to give it to my girl Jlo...

44. Jennifer ofcourse

45. j.lo head to toe..

46. Jennifer ofcourse

47. Yvonne nelson......I want ur nelson.....dat ngwa babe

48. Yvonne Nelson. Jennifer Lopez legs are old.

49. Haba! Linda, jlo ofcourse.

50. Lala anthony of course, nice shape

51. Y is yvonne nelson always buying clothes that celebs hav used na???? She shld learn hw to bring her own unique styles na!! I hate wannabes

52. Jenny 4rm d block,I luv lopez

53. Jlo all the way #dida

54. And the unanimous answer is..... JLo!

55. JLO all the Way!!! Yvonne is too skinny. Love u jlo.#sexy mama#

56. Jlo rock it first then yvonne

57. Jennifer look Fab she rocks it more

58. Jennifer so nyc on her

59. Dayuum,JLo nailed/rocked it beta dan dem gehs. Yeah,I said so. #flipshair

60. Dayuum,JLo nailed/rocked it beta dan dem gehs. Yeah,I said so. #flipshair

61. Dayuum,JLo nailed/rocked it beta dan dem gehs. Yeah,I said so. #flipshair

62. Its my first time commenting and I am the first to comment!!Yeehaa!!

63. Jlo did it for me

64. JLO all the Way!!! Yvonne is too skinny. Love u jlo.#sexy mama#

65. Jlo rocked it better, Lala don't grab ha shoes, yvonne can't say

66. Nah yvonne abeg,she mak brain die

67. U arranged. Dem positionwise already

68. Jennifer lopez killed it

69. Yvonne of course

70. Jlo all d way
    And Nelson looks Good too.
    But Jenny is d bomb.

Elanneka

71. Do u need to ask ni? Isn't it obvious jlo rocked it? Linda take ur time o

72. Jlo and yvonne killed it

73. Jlo did it for me!!!!

74. Aah Jlo dragged them thru the mud....wow EASY

75. Lala Anthony murdered it!!
    JLO killed it!!
    Yvonne Nelson borrowed it.
    How come Yvonne boobs is not of d same size!!

Mz Beckhy

76. A yes 4 me!!! sure 4 JLO......

77. But y is Nelson always trying to wear same dress with dis American celebs dem, na wa ooooo. Na to know if she rocks it beta or wat??

Elanneka

78. Lala shud go nd pull her own. JLo killed it! Yvonne is jez stunning

79. Pls,jlo all d way

80. No1 needs to be told na. Its so jenny al d way. Y comparin yvonne to dis ladies, yvonne totally combined dat gown n d shoe lyk a jjc.see d hair sef.abeg o, I no lyk dis kin tin#laughs.lily post ma comment o

81. D 3 of dem are gorgeous, I would have gone 4 J-lopez bicos of her hips but her legs are masculine. So I go 4 Yvonne Nelson

82. DANG it's JLO..

83. Jenifer lopez looks amazing buh old age has striken her legs and knees so I'd give it to our own yvonne nelson althoug d picture quality aint so good. Lala anthonyz shoes are ugly!!

84. Yvonne Nelson ma gurl rockd it so well

85. I love dt lopez's colour, she rocked it best

86. loving it on jennifer lopez cos of the colour,and her shoe is just right for the dress

87. J lo all d way, others look good tho

88. Jenifer lopez allllll theeee wayyyyyy!!! ^_^

89. Yvonne of course. Those Lopez legs sha ...

90. Yvonne did for me,those black shoes compliment the dress,then jlo and lala

91. My darling Jennifer Lopez! Her hips dnt lie *wink*

92. are you blind? - of course its 100% Jennifer lopez. please sweep the reminding two under the mat.

93. Hmmm Lopez and Anthony looks really catchy…

94. Jennifer lopez and no one else

95. It doesn't look 9ic on a skinny person fleshy ladies did justic to it.

96. JLo rocked it better,love her shoes.

97. Roland mouret dresses are damn expensive Yvonne is sure living the life, back to the matter J-lo all the way

98. J-LO J-LO J-LO J-LO

99. I ll go 4 jenny. Ds curves re bam!

100. J-LO OF COURSE!!!!! WHO ELSE! *tongue out*...lol

101. tђέ sexy 129 November 2013 at 14:34

Lala and j-lo 4 me and as 4 yvonne, she looks too long 4 the dress

102. I ll go 4 jenny. Ds curves re bam!

103. H for hot Jenny mehn...she wore it best,yvonne 2nd*winks*

104. i just gbadun this Yvonne Nelson height...just a night with you sweethrt you go forget iyanya and iceprince....if u c my monster ehn..wa daku walai

105. i just gbadun this Yvonne Nelson height...just a night with you sweethrt you go forget iyanya and iceprince....if u c my monster ehn..wa daku walai

106. Jlo of course!! First to comment yayyy Linda give me an award

107. Jlo of course!! First to comment yayyy Linda give me an award

108. J.lo hands down

109. Yvoone Nelson !!!

110. Y. Nelson nailed

111. Jlo of course! First to comment yayyy Linda give me an award

112. J Lo for me. Love the way she wore her hair up with d dress and her footwear also matches better than the rest. She nailed it.

113. Jennifer lopez wore it best hands down. The hair complemented the look. Double wowza.

114. Jennifer lopez wore it best hands down. The hair complemented the look. Double wowza.

115. jennifer lopez, followed by yvonne nelson.. Lala Anthony looks like a heavy weight champion, wat broad shoulders biko nu, issh..

116. Jennifer Lopez rock it better followed by Yvonne Nelson.

117. In my opinion...
    1. Jennifer Lopez..she nailed it
    2. Lala Anthony
    3. Yvonne Nelson...she didn't rock d dress at all.

118. I gv it to Yvonne

119. J'Lo all d way!!!

120. Woo......give it up 4 yvonne+she is gud 2 go.....charlie B say so

121. I think J-Lo did.

122. yvonne u rock mehn......

123. Jlo na..lala is a nono..yvonne try.

124. J Lo of course, she's got d perfect Shape α̲̅πϑ height for it, Nelson looks Luke she putting on her younger dis gown considering her height.

125. Jennifer....she looks stunning....that shoe...wow

126. Looks stunning on all three of them, but j-Lo did it for me! Hipsy

127. I must say Yvonne Nelson

128. Do we even have 2 ask??
    Yvonne Nelson killed that dress.
    D lady has got legs mhen; and legs that don't hurt the eyes when looked at.

129. Jlo is a beautiful woman but old age don set in....

130. The both three rocked the dress wella,mennn I love this Jlo lady like mad

131. Love the dress on all three,each has a unique figure

132. Jennifer lopez all the way! Jlo always owns d look, d oda two are a distant 2nd nd 3rd....

133. yvonne nelson ofcourse! i just luv her medicine

134. Yvonne Nelson rocked it bera 4 me*smiles*

135. Mehn Yvonne competing on the international levey and she isn't doing bad at all, just that he own pic isn't sharp, I can't believe I'm confused between Yvonne and Jlo. I mean I love Jlo and it wud be easy to just say jlo but Yvonne did this gown good too.

136. Yvonne Nelson is a no no for me...I think she tries too hard!

137. Our very own Yvonne Nelson rocked it most. Her slim, tall figure made the dress look super hot on her.

138. Jennifer lopez why ur legs strong like dis?rolling my sexy eye

139. Yvonne Nelson....Jlo's legs are too muscular...God!I can't bear to see my legs look like that,,,that's y i dislike exercise.Too much of it makes you similar to a man.yak!

Lady F

140. JENNIFER PERIOD!!

141. Linda post my comment b4 I go change am 4u

142. JLO did justice 2 d dress.

143. J.lo rock!! Seconded by von

144. Yvy Nelson all d way. Gawd i lov dis grl

145. Yvone kill it. So nice on hair

146. V-nevasettle4less29 November 2013 at 15:03

Who is lala anthony??!! anyways no one dare compete with Jlo. she is a rare beauty. jlo all the way

147. It looks good on all of them, but Jennifer Lopez rocks more.

148. Jennifer Lopez!
    Jennifer Lopez!

149. jennifer lopez sure do rock it better, a lady with d la guitar shape

150. The best way to dress is to always find ur own style,nt to copy all d time,anyways dey look gud

151. Jlo any day any time but Yvonne Nelson try sha