What is wrong with this picture? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 4 November 2013

What is wrong with this picture?

Lol. #runsaway

617 comments:

1. The Shadow Of The Girl... Use Your Brain!!!

2. loooool, her shadow looks like a dick. Linda, u go like this thing well o. hian!!!

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Lmaoooooooo, her shadow looks like a Dick! #running away too.

6. Shadow thingz!!...lol

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. shadow shows dick head hahahaa

9. The shadow shows a monkey's face.

10. lol. the shadow looks like a dick. *runsgirltins*

11. shadow shows dick head low

12. D shadow funny sha,dick things
    #dgeneral

13. Hmmm linda u cAn cee O°˚˚˚

14. hahaha...is it me or does she shadow look like a penis?! lol

15. the shadow looks like a di*k. runsgirltins

16. Dick Shadow
    First To Comment
    Naughty Linda

17. lol. the shadow looks like a dick. *runsgirltins*

18. Lol,took me a while.Pretty girl with a Dick shadow

19. hahaha...is it me or does she shadow look like a penis?! lol

20. Banana shadow

21. Linda. Dirty mind...the. Shadow looks like a. D...

22. Linda u too spoil,hope u re thinking wat I'm thinking, this shadow na wa o

23. Her shadow looks like a dick byre

24. Prick head that is okpu amu nwa be ndi ikeji ah idi njo

25. Shadow looks like a dick!

26. Hahahaha d shadow of d big dick

27. Her shadow be like Bonario physical toy during a Vaseline session.......T

28. Ђeя̲̅ shadow looks lȋ̝̊kƹ a dick lolz,hehehe

29. LOL. Linda your eye too dey see..LOL I see a dick in the shadow. :)

30. Dick! Fost to comment!! Linda where is my tomtom!!

31. Linda! You're so naughty! I see it😄😄

32. Linda nothing is wrong wit d pics

33. Linda! You're so naughty! I see it😄😄

34. Nah, don't run away! It's only a life sized shadow of my d*ck!! If you run away now, what will u do when u see it at attention? #puzzyfilla.

35. Bad girl Linda! That shadow Na die!
    Wendy

36. I just fell down while laffin.haaha.Linda of life oooo.The shadow looks like a D***.hahahahaha.*falls again*

37. Shadow of the girl looks like a man's fat d**k.#runsawaytoo

38. linda ur dirty mind,i tink some1 nid to soak ur mind wif hypo,hmmmmmm too dirty i doubt weda hypo wud do

39. Hahahaha d shadow of d big dick

40. D babe is just exhausted visibly shown by her profuse sweating.....notin is rong wit d pix

41. Linda na wa for you o,shey na the shadow u dey talk about abi na wetin.I seriously wonder how you got this pic sef

42. Her shadow def looks like a di*k :)

43. Linda oooo smh dat shadow abi

44. Chai! Lindaaa! Ur bad mind!!! That's her shadow na! Mscheew

45. There's a shadow of a big erect cock. Mirage.

46. D shadow behind is d shape of a penis ℓσℓ,bad girl

47. Linda....u need Jesus!ur obsession wt the magic stick is beyond comprehension...lmao

48. Chai!!! This Linda sef, so its actually true!!! I heard u will always notice d**k weaeva its hidin in a pic. The girl's shadow has a pen*s shape

49. her shadow looks like a prick. Oh Linda, you dirty-minded woman. NEXT!

50. Lindiwe...loooool,may God help u...I c it *lips sealed* its in d shadow pple.

51. The Phallus Shaped Shadow. Linda, you have a filthy mind LOL!

52. Linlin,dat is a shadow of a dick.wt is going on?

53. LWKMD!!! Can't laff alone. Its so thick

54. noting 2 post right?

55. Aunty Linda u too like prick. U're always noticing it *smh*

56. Big Oko at d back :DDD

57. hmmmm...dat shadow uhn...shadow dixon

58. shadow dick

ROYALNAIRE

59. Lolz........kai.....I see am wela .

60. Unequal breast size

61. Dick head....Dickson

62. Her shadow is a dick lol.....lindaaa ooooo

63. Shadow of a large dick. hahaahaha..Linda u too like dis thing arrrrrhghhhhhhh!

64. Shadow of a dickhead...!

65. Linda, who is dis pretty girl u want to spoil her image, her shadow looks like monkey or wat ???

66. God help u linda.... Only God can!!!!! #wtf...LMAO

67. shadow of a large dick i guess. But bia aunty Linda how u take find dis kind thing? lol

68. D shadow shows dt she is a monkey

69. The shadow of the gurl looks like a d***...ℓoℓ

70. Shadow's a dickhead...#badgirllinda#

71. Linda, why are you running? Stay and tells us wat is wrong with the picture nah,u too like gossip,

72. Linda, but seriously dont you have any other story to tell.. Babe you don dey lazy oh..

73. This is one too many,Linda.
    What's ur own with guys' p...s abeg?
    I think you should get a life.... Or better still,get married.
    If u like,don't post my comment.

74. I c dick in d shadow

75. Why dick come appear as shadow na

76. her shadow looks like a dick

77. Her shadow shouldn't be in that position...

78. Hmmmmm Linda! The shadow on the ground. Was the girl holding it????

79. Linda Linda Linda.hw many tymes i called u.hmm y u sabi see only bad thgs nah.See Erection for the shadow ohh.hihihihihi.1st to comment abeg give me price.

80. Linda!!! U like bad tins. Her shadow is in form of a dick. U be alawopa.

81. could it be the shadow???? or her lips, chest or hips .... I guess shadow.

82. The shadow on the ground, looks like a dick!

83. Lindoleen!!! Na wa o!

84. Aunty Linda don badt finish o,lol....d shape of dat shadow tho....OJIMSCLAXIC

85. Which prick dat?

86. Dats the shadow of a dick lolz..........Linda nwa Ikeji hmmmmmm,take U̶̲̥̅̊R time o b4 Ʊ teach me bad thing

87. Looks like prick o

88. Pple wit dirty mind sha

89. C pennis @ d background

90. Her shadow *lips sealed*

91. looks like she wants to suck something

92. Linda is bad :) I will love to fuck her tho

93. Linda u too like DICK yet u haven't customised ANY...(JOSH)

94. Whatever she's doing with the dick?

95. People wit their dirty mind sha

96. she has a swollen chick and dark spot around her eye,i think she was beaten up.*big smile*

97. Is DAT a D**k on d shadow down there. Lmao. Hey babe post ma comment na abi na quarrel?

98. Lidiway u don spoil o,na dick be that for shadow?

99. Linda you are funny. i see. runsaway too.

100. People wit their dirty mind sha

101. Hahahaha Linda oh you no go kill person. Her shadow is formed like a man's something choi...lol

102. Haba Linda......lol
    I laff much

103. Linda!!! U like bad tins. Her shadow is in form of a dick. U be alawopa.

104. the shadow is a dick

105. I saw a big dick

106. the shadow is a dick

107. The shadow looks like a mans dick! Gosh Linda, you are sex starved! I for borrow you my husband. But if you chop am, you no go leave am. Ashewo girl like you

108. Linda na wa o u sabi see tinx no be small tufiakwa

109. Her shadow looks like a d**k

110. shadow is a dick.....linda u crazy

111. D shadow na persin D**K hehehehehe

112. Aaaaah Linda Loooool.........dat shadow looool *lip sealed* #runsafteryou

113. dats unfair.....d gurl wowoness no be here.....linda get mind sha

114. People wit their dirty mind sha

115. Linda u sha like nonsense. U r showin ur sef as a freak not that their is anythin wrong with that. well that's a big amu

116. Linda I see a penis and its scrotum.hehehe.the girl's shadow don form prick.Linda we all bad together.

117. Her shadow took the shape of a penis.

118. Chia! Shadow looks like dick loool.

119. Lindaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!

120. Lol. The shadow shape.

121. Lmfao!!! Lindaaaaa!!!! U r truly wicked. SMH

122. Lool lindaaaaaaa !!

123. NA WETIN DEM TAKE BORN YOU BE THAT OH LINDA, BUT HOW COME IT SO BIG IN THE SHADOW?? IS THAT REALLY A BIG DICK OR IT SOMETHING THAT LOOK LIKE A DICK? OTHERS FI

124. Lols Linda u bad oo!! I guess ur saw what i'm seeing... Dat shadow at her back looks like a dick tho :D

125. Laugh wan tear ma boxas. Linda u no go kill me o

126. Ewoooo officer...dat ha shadow shaa...*smh hahahahah

127. Prick shadow!!! Lmao.....hehehehe.....big one 4 dat marra....(ROI)

128. The shadow looks like a man underG....Oops!!! *covers face*

129. Linda renew your mind......I see the shadow. OMG.....hahahahaha.

130. IF AM THIS GIRL WOULD SUE UR ASS AND BUILD A HOUSE IN THE SKY

131. Linda,u better keep running......... d shadow looks like a d***

132. The shadow looks like a man underG....Oops!!! *covers face*

133. Shadow of sm1's prick ....p--is !! Lol

134. Linda renew your mind......I see the shadow. OMG.....hahahahaha.

135. That is big ''shadow'' cast by her side. And she is reaching out for it. Brave gurl.

136. That is big ''shadow'' cast by her side. And she is reaching out for it. Brave gurl.

137. Prick na. Choi!!!!! Aunty linda u bad o, ow did u see dat.

138. Sisi Linda, it has come to my notice dat u dnt post my comments...koda ooo...issorai

139. shadow looks like a dick?

140. Dick shadow spoilt Lindz!

141. OMG! D shadow looks like a hardon# lol

142. the shadow looks like a penis

143. Is that a cock?? Kia Linda, u dun spoil finish!!

144. Dick on d floor waiting for Linda to be ......

145. Haba! Linda!!! U̶̲̥̅̊ don spoil finish. U̶̲̥̅̊ beta go and get married and stop seeing visions everywhere.

146. Her shadow looks like an erected penis *lol........ Running after Linda*bbm running*

147. Ha ha Linda, wetin your eyes no go see...

148. Linda kilode,ds is yayanpu

149. Nothing jst Dick head lmfao!!!

150. aah linda yu too like prick. yur own no get part 2 o!

151. loooooolz Lindiway u don spoil finish.
    choi wetin carry ur yeye mind go dia.

152. All I see is a killer curve

153. Some dick head down there....... Lol

154. The dick on the floor?...... Oh sorry, the shadow! Hehehehe.
    Mamma Bee

155. lol...I see it o! shadow of a dic*. d tin big sha...

156. Dats a big Dick behind her,,,lmao

157. Linda u too spoil. Her shadow looks like an erect di*k

158. The penis shadow on the floor.

159. Her shadow looks like a penis

160. Lolllz! Just keep on running.............. 'cos if she catch u #oyo lowa!

U still visit my blog www.123gist.blogspot.com

161. The Penis shadow in on the floor.

162. Naked underneath?

Shyla

163. Looooool.... Linda!! OMG! That's so wrong

164. Lol, linda u too like prick

165. Is that a dick..is she about to chop banana..hmnnn

166. I think the image of the floor reflects what's on her mind.. But Linda ur eyes sabi see things ooo

167. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥·̵̭̌̈ᵐ̲ʸ̲ ̲ᶰ̲ᵃ̲ᵐ̲ᵉ̲ ᶤ̲ˢǞ.cube̈·̵̭̌»̶̥┈̥┈̥-̶̯͡┈̥⌣̊4 November 2013 at 22:06

I can see dick......lol

168. Ashewo ni eeh Linda. LMAO Dick on the floor *shadow*

169. No no. A shadow of a d**k reflecting on the ground. Chai!! Lindaaaaaa

Shyla

170. Lindodo shioooooooo!! Na u b dat?? U just wake up ni?....lwkmh u fine shaaa....

171. Lol! Her shadow is a d!ck *covers eyes*

172. Lol! Her shadow is a d!ck *covers eyes*

173. hmmmm whats she dong next 2dat cock.....?
    dats ddiff

174. Lol. The shadow looks like a gorila from the movie planet of apes. For a beautiful girl like her, the shadow does no good

175. Linda u re dirty

176. Anaconda! SOoº° run as fast as posible.

177. Kai Linda, u be ashawo lol . How ur eye take form the shadow to Dick ?

178. Linda don too dey like Dicks o

179. Come lind u spoil sha #mouth seal# but how e tey enter d picture