Tiwa Savage's Bachelorette Party is this Saturday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 14 November 2013

Tiwa Savage's Bachelorette Party is this Saturday

On Saturday November 23rd Tiwa will say goodbye to spinsterhood as she marries the love of her life, Tunji 'Teebillz' Balogun. A week before then her friends are throwing her an amazing Hen Night. It will hold this Saturday November 16th in Ikoyi, Lagos.

117 comments:

1. Congrats to her.

1. Everyone is conspicuously silent about the controversy surrounding her relationship. Abi Linda, is Tiwa your friend ni?

2. Abeg knack us the toree, what controversy?!

3. All LIBers like amebo like Linda.see as all of wuna dey find d full gist..hahahahahaha
      I wish Tiwa happy married life o.
      Linda,May God give ur own soulmate,Amen.

4. That her hubby to be is still married he hasn't concluded his divorce yet. No b me talk am o. Lip sealed.

5. Abeg abeg abeg.....weda na HEN or COCK nyt, I dnt kia.....mtcheeeeeew

2. Can I get an invite

#Timi#

3. hmmmmm,congrat.

4. Linda I know u will be there. Shebi she mentioned your name in her song. Make sure u don't wear white, black, or grey. Do me some red, yellow, green or blue and its time to do the curly hairstyle as well abi your chop chop front hair won't let that possible?

5. BEAUTIFUL TIWA, WISH U WELL GURL

6. Linda I know u will be there. I know Toke will be there as well. Pls, give her a hug for me. U two will make good friends.

1. no please. if lindas sees toke dia, pls tel her ur readers says she too dey evrywhere! tufiakwa

7. Linda if I don't see u in this party, then I know u are afraid of being photo'd in sexy lingerie.

8. Congrats but Tiwa some people aren't about this... Just read what aunty Kemi said about you.....

HUSBAND SNATCHER: Tiwa Savage Is
    Getting Married To another Lady's
    Husband? - Kemi Olunloyo

9. she is soo pretty, and looks quiet n decent. May God bless her union:)

10. Pls I've just opened 1st grade okrika bale for sexy lingeries. Moet Abebe, if u have been invited contact me so I can dress u up.

11. Congrats to her..wish her best of luck

12. She is getting married to another woman's husband,nobody should insult me ooo.

13. congratulation tiwa of life

1. weneva i see dis chizzy ma hrt skips & i begin vex. i com here a lot & ma frens come here too, & dey knw i frequent dis blog. dat is y my hrt skips weneva i com & see comment by dis chizzy coz i dnt wnt ma frens tinkn z me. meanwhile, try to b mkn only reasnable coments so i wnt b embarasd evn if dey tink z me...

2. Sharrap dere chizzzy or wah ever ur name is we knw u re d 1 playn stupid pranks

14. Congrats to her..I wish her best of luck.

15. Congrat lady tiwa savage

16. Wow that's lovely...congrates to her

17. Congrats beautiful lady. God send my princecharming 2.

18. Ah Tiwa invite me na!!! I take God name beg u

19. Congratz to Tiwa.... Aunty Lil Lin, Libers will be so glad to read about ur bachelorette soon!!!!!!!!

20. Buh, wait oo Linda. Why are you telling us na? Tot she & Teebillz says the wedding and oda stuff are strictly on invitation. Well, Tiwa is one lady I have always loved. HML in advance.

21. Congratulation to her

22. Pretty chap!!! Teebillz go and enjoy. Congrats to Ʊ both!

23. Congrats dear, I really like dis lady, I wish u well dear...... I'm next in Jesus name. Amen.

24. Do they need a male stripper? I wouldn't mind strip for Tiwa Savage.

1. Male stripper as in gay prostitute??smh!

25. who cares#TSEEEW!...BIA MADAM BIKO AKPU BU EGO OLE?

26. Congrats!!!! Lindiway, ire akari oooo....

27. Congrat tiwaloluwa.

28. congrats Tiwa.... Ile oko ya ooh

29. Hapi married lyf Tiwa...enjoy cus its ur turn...@emiBARON

30. So loving dis chick.her style is unique.HML in advance savage.

31. Announcing a wedding meant 4 specific ppl, wats d need?

32. Congrats 2 her

33. xo tiwa deemed it not fit to invite me..a whole me..her marriage must shatter!#angryface# if u pick on me ehn..otu nne gi

1. Ur own marriage already shattered before it started!! Ekwenso!

2. Anumanu Out Nna gi

3. Anumanu, Out Nna gi

4. Anumanu Out Nna gi

34. Oky doky
    See the latest fashion trend here www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com

35. she's pregnant..# if u ask me any queshon...sango will bend ur ear

36. This babe looks like Linda ikeji: have u all noticed?

37. So Teebills has finally divorced his former wife?? Or not. Yeah sure whatever.

38. Congrat Tiwa.HML in advnc.....buh wait ooh I heard teebillz neva finalize his divorce to his first wife,linda how true is dat?

39. I love u tiwa, wish I will be invited. HML my dearest

40. Linda giv us d gist na!..is d guy stil married?me I wan knw Ooo!cos I dey pity tiwa*jus sayin*

41. tiwa too like makeup.ahn ahn.

42. Why marry your manager! Sad

43. I fell in love wt dis babe after watching her song IFE WA GBONA video. Wish all d best dear. God bless ur union

44. Am so so happy for u dear tiwa, I tap in dis blessing

45. my one and only naija female musician. Congrats. Pls God my eyes are on you.

46. Did u swallow my comment or wot.Na fr ur pocket rinda.

47. am so so so so happy for ha

48. Congrat girl...,

49. Toolz z gona b dere! Can't wait! Linda toooo! He he*ONYXGODWIN *

50. I respect Tiwa a lot but at this point in time,I'll only say HML.

51. Congrats to my darling Tiwatope savage!

52. love this lady too much for her to be getting married to a married man. thats the thing about settling down late, u settle for abt anything. smh. HML doe, hope he doesnt throw u out soon.

53. Congratz to Tiwa...Lovely lady.Wish her HML and all the best in life.

54. Congrats to her, am so happi for her.

55. Congrat tiwa may God bless U̶̲̥̅̊я union IJN

56. Legs Mcgee is officially off the market. Congrats to her and her boo.

57. Congrats...
    I love you so much Tiwa!!
    Such a gifted vocalist!!!!
    HML in advance....

58. Omo savage toh diva, my crush of life, HML

59. tiwa darling u are the woman of my dream just wish am the one getting married to yu. wishing and teebilz a blissful marriage

60. I wish her all the best

61. It it well with you Tiwa

62. Yeeyyyyyyy*dancing * T̶̲̥̅̊H̶̲̥̅A̶̲̥̅t̶̲̥̅̊ 's M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ TIWA.congrats dear!!!

63. Datz lovely...go girl!may da gud God bless ur union honi

64. Congrat,Tiwa darling....wishing you all dah best

65. Happy Married Life Tiwa....

66. Desperado, desperado.... Whoops I mean Eminado, Eminado..."

67. isn't it suppose to be like a surprise or something?you will mess this up the way you did lola omotayo's.mschew

68. All of you talking about her getting married to a married man, hope you all know it is the traditional marriage that is takingplace. So please free her

69. I am happy 4 her but am not jst comfortable her marrying anada wman's husband

70. I am happy 4 her but am not jst comfortable her marrying anada wman's husband

71. Noble said.......15 November 2013 at 09:19

I love Tiwa's hair. Always on point. Wish you well girl.

72. Congratz to u,MY DEARLY TIWA SAVAGE

73. Hehehehe ma girl Tiwa just invited me & yes am going 2 Peter&lola's as well......

No beefing...Hehehe lol