Skales ex-girlfriend accuses him of posting her nude pics online | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 13 November 2013

Skales ex-girlfriend accuses him of posting her nude pics online

Dear ladies, do not send nude photos to boyfriends...in the event that y'all break up. EME artist Skales' ex-girlfriend (who he has been fighting with online - read HERE) is accusing him of posting her nude pics online. Someone created an instagram account called @marylandhoe where semi-nude pics of Kondja was posted and she thinks Skales did it. To prove it, she posted some screen shots of convos between herself and someone she claims is Skales who threatened to expose her nude pics. Eh, calm down before you go and start looking for the instagram page, it's since been deleted and whoever posted it, has since apologized. See the convos after the cut...

The person then apologized...

99 comments:

1. But y will someone be snapping nude pix of him or her.Smh

1. Sharap dia, swear u ve neva done it. Its nt bad but one has to do it wit sense, why will u snap a nude pic with ur face dat should be d ? Nd why will some one snap a nude pic.

2. All u girls sleeping with my husband while he's recording u on his S4 phone. I will soon post ur videos

2. Replies
    1. All these fish brain omokekere boys in the music industry. Mtceeeeeew.

3. If he realy did that d dude is a dick.. Jezzzz,I swear if am ds chick I wld set him real up.. I dnt blame him shaaaa,girls shld sit real up n man up sometimes... Wonder why grown up peeps will start acting stupid forgetting some under G good times... Eleanor

1. I don't send nudes though..but if I be this chick, I'm so gonna set that dude up, dem go too beat you, black and blue wnt be the colour, e go be yellow and pink..TF!

4. SEE SPELLING my dear back to school as in ASAP.ur english sucks.

5. Raoul is Skales -_- Not a 'the person'

6. what is this girl trying to prove. she already lost her dignity when she started dating prematurely. Go and refurbish ur life

7. "In the EVENTUALITY..." kwa Linda. Its "in the event..." biko!

PS: This babe worwor sha.

8. First Ï„̲̅Ç¿ coment yaaaaaaaaaaaayyyy I don hammer......!!!! Lol .. Its no new ish seeing nudes of popular celebs online . she will even be famous for it ...lol

9. The story was all made up it was all made up by the girl.i was following it lastnight. Linda this boy career just dey start, dont paint him bad just for views om your site. hmm God dey watch o.

10. Not just to boyfriend even to ur husbands never trust anyone, Bfs and husbys can post ur nude pix on social media wen u annoy dem, dey all av baby sense. I can see y her friend really fought 4 her on twitter. If this is true SMH 4 skales. I feel ur pain girl.#walksaway#

11. Whatever..... I'm less concerned abt dat!

12. Hw come guys don't get to be exposed?Girls use ya head.

13. LMAO @her telling him to rethink coming to the DMV! This chic is really tryna talk tuff. Who knows yo ass in the DMV biko?? As if she can do shit.lol. All these children should go sit in one corner biko. She looks way older than him and should've been the bigger person. Thats what u get for messing with immature boys just because they're one hit wonders....see ur life now. Ugly babe forming important.

14. Linda! Were is d nude pix, I want to see.....

1. I wonder ooh.... if we cant see it hw sure are we that she is no tryin to blackmail him.... dont get too happy skale-ewu am not supporting u

15. chickens......shior

16. Dat 1 NA dere own business e no concern me I dey wait 4 ASSU 2 call off dere yeye strike.

17. Guys can be crazy esp when u do the breaking.sorry for silly girls who think they are in love*flourish

18. Very bad of him if he actually did that.
    Small children falling in "recreational love"

19. skales would never do such a thing. i dont think skales did it

20. all these kids annoys the fuck outta me. rubbish!!!

21. Childish games! Stupid skalewu abi wetin be ur name, you're not an intelligent dude. Thought you were but just realised you were a dummy! Get a life cuz ur carear sucks...#spawnicobabani

22. When will Ladies Learn??? Do all the freaky stuff with your man but please,please and please...don't take nude pictures or make sex videos or whatever in the name of trying to be adventurous and having fun#Y'all Ask Kim K where that Landed her#Am not tryna talk down on her or anything(Am a fan actually) but truth is With all the Money and fame she has,A Lot of people still don't respect her and still tag her a whore..Need i say more?#Be wise

PRETTY GIRL

23. Good morning Mr Chairman (Banky), accurate time keeper (Linda), my co-debaters (Skales, Kondja and whoever yesterday's famzing hoe was), ladies and gentlemen. My name is Nel-D and I'm here to uhm uhm propose the notion which says "Skales is just a bitter fool"
    First and foremost, who is a bitter fool? A bitter fool is one who does everything to get back at Kondja for breaking his heart.
    *When I finished my awesome debate, everyone k'd me. Y'all can add your k's by clicking on reply*
    Btw Linda, "y'all" is not the correct phrase to use. You are referring to only two people

24. Childish games! Stupid skalewu abi wetin be ur name, you're not an intelligent dude. Thought you were but just realised you were a dummy! Get a life cuz ur carear sucks...#spawnicobabani

25. hmmmmmm. This fight is yet 2 see the end. I think skales is behind that rubbish, if nt why did d person apologize in the first place? Why not just sit back n enjoy d drama? After all, it wasnt his own nakedness was she abt a post... Sha na deir problem, i have my own.... Wit my studies.** GIFT**

26. won ti gbe e mora....hehehe!...anybody can pose †Î¦ be anybody online these days....

27. i still wonder when girlz will ever learn, boiz will always be boiz.goats. stop sending your nude pictures to your so called boyfriends. oh, just lost my apppetite

28. Anti lindiway where d nude picture na

29. Linda so u can't get us the pics..what kind of incomplete amebo are u doing sef....

30. Why does it say raoul? Is skates name raoul?

31. Eehn ... Wat iz dmv plz ... ?

@totallytatted

32. Then all the mess makes sense. These girls were right to deal with him the way they did. If a guy does that to my friend, I will air him like yesterday's laundry...

33. Please tell dem oo, all in the name of falling in love. LUV ISNT BLIND, pls be. Careful ladies..........nude pix can only break u and nt make u. Linda, so much luv ur high sense of humour......'' Calm dowm b4 u go and start looking for.......mi lyk e #smile#, funny

34. That's what you get when you date immature men

35. English hard sha. Smh

36. D guy is bad oo,hu Eva he is were did he get dos pics n girls pls stop sndin nude pics 2 hu Eva

37. It's a big lesson to d ladies

38. If skales actually did those, that's the height of immaturity!! He has a lotta growing up to do!! #dropsmic

39. mtchwww.. boooooring... *ONYXGODWIN *

40. Gbagaun...let the show begin!!! #sips palm oil#

41. Girls pls stop sndin nude pics 2 whoeva u fin is ur boyfriend its nt nce,c wat she is facin n oda ppl dat ve had same issh

42. Girls pls stop sndin nude pics 2 whoeva u fin is ur boyfriend its nt nce,c wat she is facin n oda ppl dat ve had same issh

43. Dis skales guy nd wizkid annoy me silly.I wonder wat girls do with dis yoppy yoppy boys.guys dat sag nd wear deir face caps backwards.awo oni iranu oshi.mtchewwwwww

1. Lmao... which 1 is Yoppy Yoppy boys? Hahaha

44. publicity stunt.... Nigeria is becoming pathetic

45. This skales is so immatured O°˚˚˚ ,if na me be the konja babe, I go deal wit him O°˚˚˚ in ♍γ̲̣̣̥ own little way.

46. Hell No , ladies pls dnt snap nude pix biko,plSssssssss crazy world

47. Nonsense people acting like a child. Well I donot blame them I think iss they small money dey enter they heard. Why would they bring out they relationship in the public in the first place.skales that why ur music donot grow becos u give in all ur time to things that doesn't matter rather than working on ur music. Ashwo boy. They beef wit woman

48. linda, wher is my comment? No make me vex oo, u berra vomit out my comment oo

49. Abeg anybody and fake all theses things she's doing. Just get a bestie. Change and name and dp. And start the silly convo. She's just hurt because skales no want am again. Go and sleep jor

50. It's so fake. Why would skales do it. It doesn't make any ounce of sense. I dont he has time for all this nonsense.

51. Chai she wanna stretch her 15mins tho

52. Chai she lOoks like an area girl

53. You whores should stop sending nude pics to your boy friends!!

54. Nude pix??abegi??attention seeking bitch..d whole shit sounds childish,,wetin you get wey we never see??#DIZZY

55. This girl from saudi arabia o. FORGIBE. Hausa girl. Lol

56. Who cares. Reading my bible.

57. Kosi, there is premature dating?Is it a sin? Is it forbidden? enlighten us dating guru smh

58. spell check no dey for the person phone?

59. Hell is watchinb u pple oooo

60. Attention seeker,ur almost a looser...am sorry buh I don't bliv ur story#like she cares.lol

61. All these musicians use internet as a tool Too mess girls up. Y do chicks follow Deze people there re no gud

62. C'mon Linda show me sme titties! I knw u'v gat those pictures....dafuq u tryna hide it for?d babe obviously doesn't mind, else why ll she be sending her nude pictures to an artist dat's 2feet away frm his 6feet...read dis earlier in sme blog and d pictures were withheld n I thought 2 masef "Linda won't disappoint me" bur voila! U did d same thing! *sad face*

1. Idiot you want see titties abi??you no get sisters for house..retarded monkey..#DIZZY

63. I dnt bliv dis story but if its true then skales is truely a skalewu, even now wey I neva blow gals no dey dump mi na wen I don blow gal go dump mi??? Chai! Skales don fuck up make I sleep hustle wella so dat make dem carry my good news everywhere not dis kin of yeye news

64. Y shld she send her nude pics 2 her bf....dats a lesin 4 oda gals

65. Abeg make I hear

66. I don't get this latest craze for nude pictures and sex videos, sorry ladies but I gotta take off the glove! HTF do two people make a sex tape and only the females face shows? Don't y'all who do that sh*t ask why the guy doesn't show his face? Why would you degrade your body by having pictures and videos taken and made of you in your most intimate moments? Haba!!! Una no dey learn? You are no Kim Kardashian and even if you are this is African and they never forgive or forget. Stop taking nudies! Think of your future!!!! Abeg, from a brother to his sisters, ABEG!!!!

67. U pple shud not discourage dis ladies now...:haba (˘̯˘ ) we nid nudes *dodges bottles* To keep *dodges chair* A long distance *dodges shoe* Relationship goin. #TIMI#

1. Hahahahahah Hahahahahah ha! Jst smilin *dodges frying pan* am not in support *ringing from pestle*

68. I don't believe dis story 1bit ks she her earlier tweet didn't sound like sm1 dat was hurt and 9ja ppl are here calling skales names...

69. Mothers, please bring up your children well. This erosion of values is really disturbing me. We are Africans and are now more morally bankrupt than our counterparts in the West. Why would a decent person take nude pictures of him or herself and send to anyone? I'm so angry about this.

70. Who is skales. Na artist abi na back up singer. He shud go back to villa. I wonder wat he is doing in the music industry. Metcheeeeeew

71. I dont when Women will Learn Hmmm

72. Other cultures use social media for development and bringing down rogue leaders. Nigerians use social to show how under developed they are.

73. Deal with it, I don't feel sorry for you. Take mine I take yours otherwise no deal