Photos from gospel singers Jahdiel and Eben's white wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 November 2013

Photos from gospel singers Jahdiel and Eben's white wedding

The white wedding of Gospel singers Jahdiel Peter and Emmanuel 'Eben' Benjamin took place today Nov. 30th in Ikota Lagos. Wishing them happy married life. See more photos after the cut...

95 comments:

1. Mechie eze ure nwaaa!

2. The lace them take sew that bridal dress sha. If that okponku lace scratch u ehn.

3. Makeup is terrible, hair is same, jewellery if nt it, too skinny, male wristwatch and what's that big thing she has on her finger? A fashoin ring? :s
      HML eben

4. Go and hug transformer...8ta

5. I guess Linda didn't say they're millionaires, they mustn't steal to by diamond rings.... Abi dosen't the poor do wedding again.. HML to u dear...

6. Mehn, the guy is overjoyed!.This is the 1st wedding I've seen whr d guy luks happier thn d bride, except maybe of course, Peterpsquare's wedding.

2. Congrats to them! Titi

3. Congratulations oooo....eben sharp guy......we are all expecting babiesssssss o abi na lindo doooo.

4. Blissful married life to them.

1. Jobless mofo,go and do smtin tangible wv ur life,ur comments r so lame and annoying,jeez.....wv ur mgbeke sista.....mscheeeeeew

2. Lmao bonario y do pple diss u dis much? Xavier tanx 4 makin him popular, carry on!

Aralewa Makeovers- 33401840

3. Its a pity you should be so hateful, Xavier.
      You must look like your comment, ugly.

4. Jeez!!!!!! Xavier, y u beefing? Tak it easy o......BTW HML eben

5. Hml..i hope u will put on some flesh when u start getting heavy doses of the thing...lol

1. As in eh...definitely,she shld...xcept,lil-Eben dsnt function properly..

6. she luks beautiful, happy married life 2 them

7. Actually i already saw this nairaland. Most of your posts today are too late joor. Goodnight

man broadcasts nak*ed drunken wife online…can you do this to your wife

8. One thing about weddings is the way the couples smile from ear to ear as if a word called "Divorce" never existed

1. For the love of Christ,ps celebrate wt d couple n don't be a pessimist!!!!! HML to this adorable couple.

2. You are very stupid, instead of wishing them happy married life you are here talking about divorce, may that divorce be you portion in jesus name Amen

9. I hope marriage and childbirth finally gives her a lil flesh. Wish them HML...

10. Replies
    1. From prince jobless to jobless god you see your life...Ode oshi...idiot mmuo.

11. primary school classmate's wedding makes Linda Ikeji... weird feeling...lol. Happy Married Life Grace.

12. HML eben &jahdiel.God bless ur Union

13. Her wristwatch big oo

14. Congrats dearie,this two starteed like play in egbeda,Gowon estate.haappy for them

15. She's beautiful. I wish them a happy married life

16. congrats to dem wish dem hml

17. HML to dem!!! Atleast ds jahdiel wl add small weight. She's 2 slim biko

18. Dat babe(Jahdiel) is so skinny,see her neck bones popping out.Meanwhile,congrats to them.

19. Damnmıt!,She so skınny!.Wıshın her som more flesh + HML 2 'em.

1. Shatap! Akpa akpu!

2. Tnx anony 12:49....na bad belle dey worry d bitch!!!

20. Don't worry she go soon fat na matter of just 3 month those neck bone go cover via pregnancy at least she don see husband, so instead of finding fault on her neck pray for your own husband happy married life to them

21. Lol congrats eben and jahdiel

22. Haba very funny wedding pics

23. I see #rainbow bouquet# kilode? Kolo fulawars yen ti poju!

24. But why the husband no fit just sacrifice that hair to the barber shop for that special day

25. But the husband could have just sacrificed that hair to the barber shop just for the special day

26. Happy married to them.

27. Happy married life to them,pls leave d babe like dat,after child birth she will add weight.thks

28. Dear Rev Chris, tnk u for bringing up dese ones n opening deir eyes to see dey r d lyt of d world n helpin dem in fulfilling deir calling in ministry n in life . GOD BLESS UR UNION JAHDIEL N EBEN ,u remain a mystery to d world n because u operate by a different set of rules , divorce isnt an option for u. HAPPY MARRIED LIFE TO TWO GREAT LMM ALL STARS. I LOVE U

1. Amen...sure there marriage will remain a mystery to d wolrd n dey r d light of d world.

2. Hmmm, u sabi them reach house.

29. I never knew these two were dating oo.. i remember few years ago when we were at the Oregun sudio....hmmmmm, congrats!!

30. I know the bride Grce. She has the longest hair I've ever seen on a Nigerian woman. HML darling

31. Replies
    1. Hey,we r waiting 4 ur own....do u knw wu dis is?

32. It was an Awesome event,‎​ ‎Mc Abbey was the Mc & Notin Do Mi was the comedian @d̶̲̥̅̊ wedding reception,we laughed all the way. God bless your union

1. U sha want us to know u were there. Yh now we know. Tnx for d info.

33. Happy married life Jahdiel and Eben

34. These blogger en! Una mouth nor gud at all... Diff tok, diff comment, diff complain...na wa 4 una oo!

35. Beautifull bride. Not so happy with the pic tho hml to the couple!

36. Dey look soo ekeyic!! Wen was d wedding held?? I guess 1945

1. If only u could spell correctly..........weeping for U

2. Don't be cynical when U̶̲̥̅̊ can't even spell right.

3. Wah )(#*@/ ekeyic, what on earth is that or do u mean ARCHAIC?

37. congrat and happy marital life....

38. Happy married Lyf cuties! Mine isn't far-fetched IJN. AMEN!

39. Happy married life may the lord bless their union. Heavenly lord let mine own marriage come sooner in jesus name

40. Mk she chop prick add small weight

41. Hml guys!

42. The brown-toothed couple. Seems it was one of them that had the brown teeth initially, then too much kiss-kiss stained the second person's teeth. Too bad lol

1. Tryin to hard to sound funny. Dint work my dear. HML to d couple.

2. A simple hml wl do... No body ask u if na green teeth

43. We went to unilag together oo... didnt know she was dis popular or a star. Linda na unilag connection be this oo

44. Why not wish them hml and pass instead of looking for faults? Some of you are still single who know as una own go take be?? Smh

HML jahdiel, and Eben...

45. people wey dey complain no even no wetin marriage mean, most of dem jst give girl belle come camp Am 4 house.

46. POWERFULLY SECONDED BY ME

''ivybel said...

Dear Rev Chris, tnk u for bringing up dese ones n opening deir eyes to see dey r d lyt of d world n helpin dem in fulfilling deir calling in ministry n in life . GOD BLESS UR UNION JAHDIEL N EBEN ,u remain a mystery to d world n because u operate by a different set of rules , divorce isnt an option for u. HAPPY MARRIED LIFE TO TWO GREAT LMM ALL STARS. I LOVE U ''

47. Lmao @brown teeth couple that's Hilarious, u ar funny jor. HML 2dem. All d frustrated bachelors let dem be, abi linda na lie???

48. Hmmm, nothing to say abt dt mkup

49. They will nurture amazing singers!choi,I just pray their children wld have their spectacular voices!.fusion of both would be d bomb*of course they will*

50. Y is dat dis blog is full of people dat does lik oda pipo's progress na wa ooo instead of critising dem lets encourage n pray 4 dem

51. Happy Married life to them.May ur kids be greater worshippers sef,amen! Lol

http://imperfectlyperfect92.wordpress.com

52. I love,love these two. It doesn't ave 2 be bam bam bam b4 two amazing pple walk down d aisle. @least they found love,pls wish em well & stop hating alwedy....HML 2 u both, God bless ur home much!

53. Tufia!!!I sorry 4 haters...ur hatred will consume u somday*trust me it will*get a life n rejoice with pple wen gud tins com their way so u get urs*Duh

54. But who did her makeup?

55. Lolzzzz, naija...una too dey talk... I love jadhiel.. eben......u guyz sud rock marriage all d way cos a apy om ix ur heritage

56. Nigerians with Bad belly, instead of you to pray for your own to come soon.They have done their wedding the way they want it and not to impress anyone.PRAY FOR YOURS.

57. Really this photo is outstanding and also wishes a happy married life.Deleon Richards is an American young and sensation gospel singer she became the youngest person ever to be nominated for a Grammy Award the previous record holder was king of pop Michael Jackson.

58. what a bunch of arrogant,freaking bastards. wait a minute, what do u tink anyway? ure more handsome or prety than the couples hunn? by the way what re ure achievements if nt sexing all the girls in town and serving as a coded and advanced prostitute who sleep with pple's husbands? come on, open ur eyes and remember dat i knw dat u knw dat u will fall for eben head over hills if u com accross him. for the guy, jadiel is as beautiful as a dream of heaven and shez a perfect definition of a wife nt d kind of girls u mess up around. HAPPY MARRIED LIFE TO EBEN AND JADIEL my mentors.