Photo: Chipmunk and Karen Igho, we see you! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 28 November 2013

Photo: Chipmunk and Karen Igho, we see you! :-)

Chipmunk, comot ya hand for dia! Hehe

148 comments:

1. Damnnnnn girl,your so ugly. Like seriously was that on purpose

2. Karen sure looks good here, nice photo

3. linda you purposely put these girls (toke mtn everywheee u go makinwa and karen zoo material igho) on ypur blog so your readers can yab them.kai

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. That's chip & our own karen igho... ''Every body wants 2 Fuck karen'', just like in lil wayne's song.... Lindy, d hand position no bad, something is tellin me say na karen put him hand ther...#tongueout

6. Karenhandsome... No mind them u fine jare..

2. Linda somthing dey worry you for head o.... Abi na Karen 4 Comot hand u no c as she dey force the guy Luke say na by force

1. Ok,so Ice Prince na Karen u giv Chip make e use hold body?dat's ryt.

3. Abeg Lindiway don't try insinuating anything here.
    One was WONDERFULLY made and the other was FEARFULLY made by God.

1. Haahahahahahahahahaha! Damn boy, you gon kill someone.. Lmaooo!

2. Dat karen joro...she too urg...

*CARSIDY*

3. Lmao,bona oooo.kai u no b betta person.lol,obviously Karen wants2limpopo d guy.dats if she neva dey warm him bed.tsssk

4. Bonario I have been reading most of your comments and mehn they do have style, cheers your number 1 fan, sincerely I love the uniquen

5. Loooool! Clown's ur middle name.

6. @wonderfully & fearfully made,bona u no go kill meoooooooooo,@chizzy

7. U like insulting people why, karen didn't create herself. She could be your sister

8. I just love this bonna guy. Hez so hilarious.

9. Jeez dude!u just killed me with this!God forgive u..
      Please click on my name and visit my blog

10. None of us here can create a human being and so if God didn't call Karen ugly, who are we to call her so? "Smh " rethink!

4. This karen and toke makinwa can never stay in one place. All they do is galivant up and down. And the girl no fine ni. Stay one place kwanu ehh ehh.

5. Nelson, this pix is 4 u girl

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. Replies
    1. Chip luks highly irritated in this pic,I can't be sure if d irritation's meant 4 karen or d photographer who probably encouraged d pose.

7. This karen maself..na evrybody she dey snap pic with?? looks like she went to the guys hotel room!

1. Stupid pple.......Karen is loaded weda she fine or not. Na poverty mak una dey beef so. Nonsense

2. Is Karen now a groupie? Na wao

8. karen d groupie, what's she doing in his room?

9. Stop being melodramatic Linda.its the lower back.

10. Seem am seeing new LOVE!! LOL

11. Karen Igho is a desperate housewife

12. chai money good

13. Karen leave my boo!!!! isn't she older than him sef?!

14. Linda wetin concern u

15. Allow him make he chop em own na.nawa 4 u

16. As though that wasn't what she wanted. Fake Karen!!

17. Looks like he's trying not 2 breathe...wonder why!?

1. Mehn... U are evil! Hahahahahheehehhhoooohoo

18. we don see you

19. Na wetin she go do for him room?

20. Dis karen sef......wetin una do for that room? After u'll day u"not had sex for 10years

21. Hmmmn Karen Karen :) dey look good togeda

22. Chipmunk's hand looks somhw tho

23. She should nack him na. See o!

24. Nigga name is Chip nd not Chipmunk.

1. My dear he ws chipmunk b4 chip...

2. Its chipmunk ode, and his a musician too

25. That's a room they are in o! Karen did you have sex with him? If yes,you are quick ! If no,this photo still looks .......
    But on a serios note,Is this how guys will take you serious and give you a ring? Please respect yourself some more.

1. Stfu she is a fan taking a picture with a celebrity. You Nigerians man...

26. hmm how cheap our Nigerian girls can be.

27. hehehehehe... buh wait oo... dis keran woh woh ooo...

1. Shut up there!! Mumu make we see your own face na. For your information karen has a beautiful heart which people like you would know cos you can't see past the bridge of your nose cos am very sure you are ugly both inside out! Hater buruku !

28. A bitch will always be a bitch....karen abeg go drink HARPIC with that your fake boobs...bitch like u!!!

1. Listen to this hater calling a woman a bitch! You are a lost soul! You need deliverance ASAP!!

2. Fool! Y r u so pained??
      He goat abi na she goat, wc one u be?
      U sound like a bitch urself!

3. I know u r frustrated. Don't worry. dey Will call off asuu strike very soon

29. Nonsense;yeye de smell.#tonguesout#

30. Karen na mind dem enjoy ur lyf we go join u pray so dat ur mr right go come. We dey pray 4 u

31. So karen finally meets her dream man hehehehe am happy for u ooo See how a ritualist was caught sleeping with a mad woman in lagos click here God help us all

32. All na show,i don't believe any guy will want 2 date karen.she is too manly.only if he only want 2 use her dump her. Karen don't sleep wt him oh,he only want 2 use nd dump u. Let him even put ring on ur finger or conclude d marriage process. I have said my own oh. Linda make I no find my comment oh.

1. Are you God ? Miss universe wannabe. Show your face lets see how pretty you are. May she get married before you and to a wonderful man who shall value and love her , cos she deserves it!

2. Ammy abi wetin u call urself, y u no get sense? Common sense they say is not common.
      So na so them dey give ring na im u still dey single?
      Dey here dey beef u hear, u go soon hear her wedding bells for dis blog.
      Oloshi somebody like u! Dont go n get a life! if na Karen do u , u go tell me! Ewu ofia!

33. lolz....karen igho na so u despirate reach!

34. Lindiwayeeeeee! Wen there r already in a hotel room

35. Karen sure is nt wat am tinking,let's wait n c 4. More info.......#waiting#

36. Bonario abeg whn u go get sense? Ur brain wet abi? Mak u dey talk any hw ther

37. I have a strong feeling that this karen is a transgender

1. LMAO!!
      My thots exactly!! And she's so UGLY.

2. Really??? And u know dis cos u r one right?

38. Hmmmmmm... C d way she's forcin ha sef on him.. Strong ass gal

1. = =D =D HHåª"Håª"HåªH=D =D uv said it all

39. Hehehe! This karen of a Lady sef.ok oo

40. Ho...ho...ho....la...la..la...just singing to my self.

41. hmmmm mumu linda.mtcheew

42. this two are broda and sister dat guy no sab hold woman for wast.bonairo you dey kolo which talk b that ehhhh why u dey talk like mumu.

43. No wonder pple always blast karen.ve never said anything bad abt her but OMG,the chic is too thirsty biko!o gini?always struggling to be seen n shii!will karen say she is a socialite now???yeye naija celebs

44. BINARIO NNAGS...
    U no go kill person, so who is wonderfully made nd fearfully made.lol

45. linda self ur aproko too much ehh if d guy hol am for yonda na ur prob.

46. The difference is clear like 7up.....they no fit

47. Please is that not a hotel room?Wetin Karen de look for there:(hehehe).Chip Monk enjoy the hand placing joor!!

48. Wait oo. Chipmunk as in Alvin and d chipmunks? Hahhhhhaaaaaaa.
    NEXT!!!!!

49. Karen doesn't even know her age mate .

50. Lmaooooo,bonario u no wellllllll,nice 1 karen jawee

51. the lost always find themselves.

52. Karen's really not fine "at all"..there i said it..

53. D girl's face lookssss funny

54. Linda abeg Make she leave my boyfriend.Small time u go hear say she want marry my guy

55. Na karen beg the guy for a photo shot.

56. if dey wer outsyd nko,ppl dnt 4get oda ppl also say shit dts also out of it abt чoυ ,funny enof I feel dey luk good 2geda...ders alwys som1 outder 4 evry 1,nomata hφω dey luk or deir character is...

57. Lol until she bites him with her strong teeth,,dz girl is strong everywr evn her ear lobe,,FEARFULLY made indeed lolz

#didi

58. When will people learn 2 stay out of other pples buz? If he makes her happy who are u pple 2 judge?

59. Karen looks cul with her hair aunty linda u no see where karen igho put her hand too

60. Linda,i can see denrenle is really paying you to hype his girls....karen n beverly up.First na Bev n bimp ,now this one.Aneg make u n demrenle free us ooo,u cant chock a bad product down our throat.Make sure u post my comment unless,lol

61. Fucking Tinz onpoint!

62. Gosh Nigerians are so bitter and hateful! Little wonder the country is fast deteriorating and retrogressing as years go by! Even the new generation of youth are more wicked and bitter hearted than the generation past! I bet if it was the other way round (chipmunk being the naigerian guy holding karen de non Nigerian) y'al wulda been pouring accolades on him! A country filled with envy,vile and so much jealousy! Pull down syndrome running the lives of its citizens and yet they wonder why the aint getting better as a nation! A country where the citizens cannot live nor let others live! At this rate of 'pull down syndrome' driven by jealousy, the new news that will be rocking our air waves and other media outfits will be hate crimes. Its already happening! I weep for Nigeria

63. Pple shud stop dis hating biko, if is omotola or genny hold dis guy u pple wil be hailing her, y is karen's own different, re u God??? Shez nt even ugly, bonaria u datz insultin her she is far more beta dan ur mgbeke sis u put up d oda tym, rubbish n jobless fellow. Chioma

64. Linda I can see my friend's comment, asuu strike has brought us all to your blog, that's good keep it up. Oluwadamilola I c u *wink wink* karen can give birth to him o, just make sure he knows she is a man :)).

65. Karen will tear u apart. U no allow sleeping Lion rest.

66. Linda, stop what? Stop blaming the poor boy!! Do you know if she actually begged him to do that?

67. I don't know why people castigate what God made. I'm happy Karen has developed a thick skin to all your insults. Go girl, the sky is ur limit. Tele gan lo soro

68. Linda!!! Choi, am sure its a public stunt

69. LIBers ona fit kill person wit laff esp bonario and Anon 2:39 wc one b say her ear strong hahahhahahahahhha

70. Hmm! is that not a bed by the side? Karen oooo! easy.

71. Hmm! is that not a bed by the side? Karen oooo! easy.

72. Y ar people so insensitive? She's urg, she's dis, she's dt.. Na she create herself? Abeg put urself in her position na.. Na wa to u people oo.

73. You guys are harsh abeg. Hw can u say her ear lobe is strong? Hahahhahahahhahahahah. I don die...

74. @Linda y u no post her comment nah she said chip is her crush and her love and she also said she is a goal getter *lol* so her goal is to fuck chipmunk

75. Very sure she fucked him jes for tha shot....#bitch

76. Till now I still dnt understand y y'all re hating on dis babe tho....I prefer her to Bev .....
    #jstSaying#

77. Karenhandsome... No mind them u fine jareee..

78. Looks lyk a hotel room and I can see a bed....did she go 2 gve him 'good tidings'? #jst saying

79. All u libers hatin karen are u better dan her?she is pretty and well dressed here,sum of u wish d guy had snaped wit u,show ur crocro kpanla body let us c

80. Na wa o! See how soft and beautiful this grown ass guy looks standing next to this ancient aje pako.

81. They are in a room. Something is definitely going to go down

82. @kaydairies re u stayin under d rock??for u nat to knw dat dude

83. Stop posing with fine people. It just emphasises your fugliness.

84. Wait oooo! Were or are they room mates?

85. karen do your thing, no send them

86. Chipmunk looks diff and wired in dis. Pic

87. First class groupie!
    Bad ass wannabe ugly biiiitch!

88. Karen wat r u stil doin in 9ja...thgt u r nw a U.K citizen? Fake al over.

89. Karenhandsome.... No mind them U fine jareee....

90. Anon @3:51 Biko shut up Joor. Don't get it twisted which one is pull Down syndrome. See the old Karen that can't respect her age rushing photo with this has been broke ass musician. Na she pull her self down, into gutter level. Rubbish. See the guy feeling funky I hope Karen has not given him the impression that becos he speak broken English phonics every naija chick will drop her pants for him. That's just cheapa Karen style and she does not represent hot naija chicks. So go and start your misguided revolution somewhere were anyone gives a damn.

91. This is how I expected tiwa and her new hubby to be at that Suga show oh...not that awkward pose

92. omg she no even try fine

93. apparently nobody noticed there is a CRUSHER in the background of the pic

94. Karen is one of the BEST dressed chicks out there...

95. wotz wit diz Igho of a gurl? 2much 'notice me'

96. LWKMD. Hehehegehehehehehehehehehehehehe. If not the post the comments are just mad crazy.

97. They look sweet # the opposite #