Over 40 and fabulous! Kate Henshaw wows at NGT auditions | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 November 2013

Over 40 and fabulous! Kate Henshaw wows at NGT auditions

The actress showed off her slim figure in that lovely outfit at Nigeria's Got Talent auditions yesterday where she is a judge...

88 comments:

1. Looks very local and tacky..... Nice bod tho

1. Shut up, ode!!! Show ur own miserable dress sense.

2. Dat belt is totally unneccessary. She wuld hv lookes so chic without d belt...I hate dat belt I can't even ‾‾̴̴͡͡ ‾̴̴̶͡͡ past it...

3. Idiots, hw is she an ode? For speaking her mind. Ofcos she looks local and tacky. This goes a long way to show hw classless u both are. Follow follow.

4. Hahaha una go kill person wif laf. Sum ppl 2 sabi so the dey kn tacky n local. MtcheeEw

5. But no be lie u talk o first commenter! Hehehehe! Wicked!

6. Itz not cool jorrrr too local a regular girl would have done far better #doz insulting gat no dress sense

7. Wats tacky about her dressing...pple can be so rude with their comments...pls grow up

2. What a mumu looking outfit.

3. Work out pays off big time. She looks fit!!!! Wanna be same when I get to that age. Keep it up Kate

4. lovely, gorgeous, sumptuous, sweet lady

5. She's looking beautiful n fabulous + she's on the most humble actress I've met..Good example of a role model...

1. Kate humble??? Ts eida u are an ass licker or u don't know what you are saying. She is so proud,rude,saucy and the list is endless! Nice figure by the way.

6. Shes Still quite running her game.

Need an online regular income(with a one time effort?) Click here!

7. Sexy mami...u glow effortlessly. Love ya

8. That is moi name sake, always not negative. Ama proud thumb up. Amazon

9. Nice figure. Every year young.

10. Always cute. I so much love dis woman

11. Lol. Thats cool but it seems like i have seen the photo like weeks ago now. Or am i mistaken?

“Tonto Dikeh & D’banj Now Dating – She Sleeps At Dbanj’s House” – Insiders Say

12. My mum got a slim figure like dat, ain't surprised. Nice one though.

13. I hate dis naija gots talent cos wen reasonable ppl com wt talents,toungmen who need help,dem go make amarachi d winner cos she's a kid and they don negotiate wt her parents n btw kate veins for her neck de scary wen she talks bt I lik her though!

14. Old mama youngie :) .

Are u economically inclined,then why wait.Take this online bloomberg test now and stand a chance for an international employment. Hurry,limited slots available https://talentsearch.bloomberginstitute.com/
    test_sessions/available?
    ober_reference_id=ab0f3298a3559c45217f1bd6eb8fff3f6644c463

15. She looks gud.

"Bonario, pls check me out in ma boutique @ wuse 2,
    Bloomsbury Plaza beside Oti carpet along Cubana
    club... DesignerSden! Wia d Brave shoPS! Tanx!"
    -noraFab
    plz DM me on twitter via @Bonario89.

1. Tank God asuu strike made you to be useful to ur generation

16. She looks so young and cute i will like to date or marry a woman like her but i heard she has scandal
    Checkout Popular Singer Kanye West Nud*e P*enis Photos! Too big..

17. Woah,she is actually lukn as if she is in her twenties,nice figure nd face

18. Looking good,never knew she was this slim tho

19. Wow! Ageless Kate, my number 1 Nigerian actress. Thumps up!

20. Cool mama....
    By FALOZ

21. BettyBlue Anyiman8 November 2013 at 11:57

Kate me I envy u ooooo. Choi,see hw perfect ur body is!!. Mi lik,weldone dear.

22. Wooow..lovely, wish to be ds sexy wen am 40..its gud to use ur body well at ur youthful age.

23. Wooow..lovely, wish to be ds sexy wen am 40..its gud to use ur body well at ur youthful age.

24. Wooow..lovely, wish to be ds sexy wen am 40..its gud to use ur body well at ur youthful age.

25. bbm pin 234910538 November 2013 at 11:59

His old looking henshaw should go get a rest. She's a tipical example of how time flys. Justsaying. Cheers. Engr Emy.

26. Ok nice one lili always post my comment na

27. Good for her, A̶̲̥̅♏ not a fan.

28. Very lovely nd pretty... Yimu

29. she is too beautiful can Kim compete with her first to comment ooooooooo

30. Damn mehn!!! This lady looks way better than some 20yr old girls.look @ her flat tommy and nice hips.Oluwa give me a wife like this ASAP!!

31. nice pix...... Looking good

32. Mean bitch. Ashewo kobo kobo!

33. She needs a bit of weight on her. Too thin.

34. I luv dis woman she gat class

35. At 40,she looks 25.No be all those old cargo for mbgn wey them dey claim 18-21years old.I am ready to give katty clit-sucking and nibbling anytime,anyday.no be lie o

36. Over 40? Woooooowza!

37. At 40,she looks 25.Evidence of healthy eating.No be all those plastic enhancing young looking and old cargo for mbgn wey them dey claim 18-21years old.I am ready to give katty clit-sucking and nibbling anytime,anyday.no be lie o

38. She's even better than that one that went to bleach her destiny

39. Dis is wat I call sexy,not omotola wit her oversize yanch and hip,kate is over 40 and she still look lik dis,kudos girl,dis is d real omosexy,

1. Dnt forget noone cn cheat nature,we all have diff weight,height n watever n dnt forget omotola has 4kids..

40. Great.....loving her like kilode

41. Buh this is not what kate wore yesterday...I was among the audience, its just that we are not allowed to take pictures, I shoullda show you wha she wore yesterday...--Dammie Richie

42. dats my girl always on point. Linda no chop my comment o

43. She is C̣̲̣̣̣̲̣̣☺̣̣̥̇☺̣̣̥̇ƪ̣̥ me likey

44. that ma lady....cute one

45. She look stunning n pretty for her age.

46. dis chick is looking fine dis days oh!

47. She should take it easy, i feel she is trying too hard.

48. @Olivvy, which role model? As a divorcee abi?

1. Ehnhen so what if she is? Wasn't Mary M. In the bible a whore? Shallow minded!

49. please this woman should look like a woman and not a girl don't like this jare, haba, u wan thin die?cus of fashion.

50. Nice hair and figure

51. Linda why na?....you didn't approve my comment..*crying*---Dammie Richie

52. Yea nyce stature buh no dress sense..._upgrade gf...

53. U guys must hv smtin negetive 2 say wats d meanin of she's tryin too hard@apple try ad appreciate good tins wen u see one am sure u're nt half as nice as she looks hater gaaan die

54. Many of her age mate in Nollywood are acting the role of a grand mother, bt she is still plying lovergirl, hahaa so much love u. #secreteadmirer

55. Beautıful kate!,Alwayz lookıng stunnıng,ı sıncerely envy u..Aunt lıly,ı wısh ı had applıed 4 dah audıtıon of dat NGT ova ere,cant blee ı mıssed 'et dz yr agaın!..ıts one good platform to become succesful makıng use of ur talent(s).Tz ol gud dou! #Mz_NenyeH

56. Can somebody tell me why I cherish kate so much.....I just love her ways, she's always on point in everything she do. Maybe cuz I gat a staure like hers at 30 am looking 23.

57. Lol,saw her trying to be funny on the spot

58. Kudos HenShaw.

59. The skirt print reminds me of window curtain or bedsheet patterns. So last season! But she is a fabulous lady!

60. Thank God her cloth has that blue part, @least d tn don help her cover her clavicle & veins wey dey always wan pop out.

61. What is wrong with me? Why am I always attracted 2 successful older babes who are divorcees like kate henshaw,mod ozolua & successful singles like linda ikeja et al. Despite their shortfalls, etc. am a tall black,handsome 6 footer,just 30.self employed & a graduate. but finds it difficult 2 tolerate ladies that are younger than me.

1. You need deliverance. Opportunist!!!

62. Anonymous 11:18pm, you're just so crazy, Ve got someone like you...your sense of reasoning is just so weird.