New Video: Sefiya - Ladies Night | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 26 November 2013

New Video: Sefiya - Ladies Night

Enjoy Sefiya's Ladies Night video, which was shot in Zanzibar. She's currently working on another single , Love Me Jeje, produced by Del B...

27 comments:

1. Some people don't have family and friends that tell them the truth though.

1. The worst video I've seen of recent,$$
      Meanwhile, Linda! U've stopped posting my comments, dnt forget comment crowds ur blog due to Asuu strike, if its called off, I swear...it'll be as dry as my fart.
      If u like dnt post dis, no flying fuck be given still

2. Hmmm. Seems people are gonna like this video like seriously. They tried sha

mehn.. see how this lady dressed up to tiwa savage's wedding.must see pic

3. Guess she paid u ryt?

4. so money wey u for take do better thing for ur family naim u take do rubbish bcos u want fame abi?.... keep it up we support ur mumurity

5. Garbage even with the auto tune..

6. E sure me die say Na dis kind person go pay u to upload their song

7. walahi, all this "i must sing "people

8. Sefiya were are u two other musketeers?v

9. Keep it up, but my problem with this video is that if she sells 100 copies of the single or the album, it will be from her immediate family and friends. This is sorry case.

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

10. Aunty Sefiya, hope you have a degree certificate for fall-back when you realize that being a musician ain't your calling.

11. HIAN!!!! Waste of mb, mtcheew

12. she is a modern whore that needs publicity... irritating video

13. Sefiya where are ur 2 others?? #sugergirls#

14. Seriously? She for kuku shoot am for Bar-beach na. Why travel all the way there if it's going to be this crappy?

15. She tried sha, u all dat are making mouth go and sing let me know if u will be better dan her or nt. Linda if u like dt post my comment

16. I love her song and video

17. Why are people hating? Instead of supporting. Sefiya dont be bothered just keep working hard you will get there.