New Video: Gba Be - My Girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 November 2013

New Video: Gba Be - My Girl

The video is like a love story - talking about how a couple met, got married and started a family – playing on photos in a photo album and going back and forth in time. It’s definitely a story a lot of us can relate to. Enjoy the lovely video above

36 comments:

1. De video try bt de song is a NO 4 me!

2. Video concept E for effort, nice, but the song is wack as fuck

3. Linda!!!What is the meaning of this?

4. I remeber this guy na, na him sing "Baba de" guy go find better work do. Why waste your time and money!! You too old sef!!!! But this one better pass the rubbish wey u first do few months ago, although na still shit dis one be sef, u can manage to sing it at a funeral party.

1. Learn to appreciate pple's work...habatically...kai...u fit use bad mouth spoil pple's market.

5. Linda how much were you paid to promote this video? Oya start talking...

6. lol...whats this? upcoming artist at 40?

7. love is overated...how ppl still sing of it baffles me...the man still goes and shags randommgals whilw married and married women do same this days...I have 3 of them I service everytime...

XY

8. Nice, clean video. Different concept. I like

9. sweetheart...you have a lovely voice {not singing voice}. you should probably look into radio broadcasting. please stop singing.. mwah

10. Clap 4urself 4 d servicing,u'l b given an award mtcheeeeeew

11. Video is on point. ...song is wack. After 20 seconds I took out my earphones and just looked at the moving pictures. I thnk the chic is really pretty tho,not like all them other vixens

12. Linda oh.....them pay u to post this song sha......must have been good money,cos d guy can't sing to save his life,the video sef I don't like.Old man dey form youngi

13. ROTFLMAO @Bright Camal u are so forward, TRUE THO.

14. @Tiana address pls let me send you stuff to clean your ears, how can this sound like Ja Rule, how much were you paid?????

15. Linda your blog is entertaining, I can always count on the comments for a good laugh. GOD BLESS Y'ALL!

16. IF YOU CAN READ THIS COMMENT, I ADVICE YOU TO IGNORE ALL THE NEGATIVE CRITICISM. KEEP DOING YOUR THING BC MOST OF THE TIME, YOUR CRITICS CAN'T DO WHAT YOU ARE DOING. ONE LOVE!

17. The video is actually pretty nice and the song is decent. Besides if people like femi kuti, sunny ade, etc are still going on strong common guys give the guy a break. Nah th guy hustle be that. Just saying . . . . . .

18. This song is a huge yawn.

19. Kindergarten lyrics...

20. did i really waste my mb to watch this drab video? even sky B's mabebe is better than thing..... Linda pls don't try this thing next time......

21. Lovely video. It is indeed the memories that keep you going.

22. to be honest dis song makes me sick! #crying# HIAN

23. to be honest dis song makes me sick #cryin# im sure during d makin of d video,pple were sleepin at d sence

24. to be honest dis song makes me sick! #crying# HIAN

25. 'Gba be' aka WHACKonzy!