Laolu Saraki and Spanish wife welcome twins | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 3 November 2013

Laolu Saraki and Spanish wife welcome twins

Popular ex-Lagos socialite, business man and son of late politician Dr Olusola Saraki, Laolu Saraki, and his Spanish wife, Carolina Del Val welcomed a set of twins recently, Maestromedia reports. Laolu and Carolina welcomed their babies on Saturday October 26th in far away Spain. Big congrats to them.

38 comments:

1. I don't know dem but congrats anyway.

2. I remember seeing d woman in Ilorin asking me if I had seen is hubby,congrat big bros .u get mouth

3. God pls me 2 'll wnt a set of twins! Preferably a boy n a girl.

4. CONGRATS!!!
    I KEY INTO THIS DOUBLE POTION

5. Can you be an ex-socialite? Aren't always in the spotlight when you get under it?

6. The lady doesnt resemble a real spanish i love the faces of the real spanish!

See A Lagos Boutique Owner Sends Her Na'ked Pictures To Lover…And Gets Exposed! Pics

7. Congrat 2 them thou..#original kwara boy

8. Congrats to them. I calm it in Jesus AMEN

1. Calm or claim?

2. @Anonymous 12:06 alwaz proofread ur comments b4 postn dem u no kno say pple who dey luk 4 pple's mistake dey here?

9. This is very helpful blog.
    You Can also visit this link. Signup free,Chooce a broker and get cash on froex trades.

1. I'm sorry bro! But you've lost me few dolls! I've got no faith in your brokers, when the person advertising for them can't spell "choose"

10. congrats to them.

11. are d babies white dark or albino?

12. Congratulations, welcome cuties.

13. Boy girl or girl girl twins linda? Our men sha. Thy never pick solid looking white girls neither to they typically marry really smart career women. Always basic or straight ugly white girls who didnt even study any mention worthy courses in college.....hisssss

1. Stupid racist! Mind your bussiness

2. Ouch indeed !!! Shut up ur clat mouth ... As if u are better off .. Maybe u still dey one polytechnic or school of health sciences for mubi be careful make I no yab u finish .. Ode like u and now u will want a made guy to marry you.

Na bus wey don go u dey try board

Akunakuna

#GaMuGaZa

14. Congrats Mr saraki&caro

15. I wish I can have twin boys! I love twins. Congrats to the couple

16. congratulations to them

17. One finds it difficult to understand all these naija liders dat strip d land of all it valuables but likes nothing about d land make all d money in d land carry it outside to spend hide drink eat foreign food leave naija 4 d ones dat love all about naja anyway congrat but no rich spaniard will go 4 naija

18. Awww! CongratS to them!
    How much I would love to have identical twin

19. congratulations 2 u ppl

20. Congrats to them, wellcome my beatuful twins. I wish myself twins too.

21. I claim it too Insha Allah

22. Congrat Τ̅☺ them ,ℓ̊ Τ̅☺ claim it Ijn amen

23. congrats. They are my baby's birthday mate.

24. Congrts! PHUNMMY

25. big congrate to them

26. Congrats 2 dem

27. I love to hv set of twin