Kelly Rowland proudly flashes her huge diamond engagement ring | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 28 November 2013

Kelly Rowland proudly flashes her huge diamond engagement ring

The singer hasn't officially confirmed she's engaged to her long term boyfriend and manager Tim Witherspoon, but on Tuesday she proudly flashed her huge engagement ring as she ran errands in Beverly Hills.

82 comments:

1. Is dis now d new trend with artiste? Marrying dia managers.. Issorit

2. ee be like say ds ''Manager'' things dey work oo

Firstly...our dear own @Tiwa
      Secondly,,@Kelly
      3rdy,,,,@Toolz of life

Abeg make me sef go find my own ''Manager'' of life bikonu

2. I love Kelly. Happy for ya. U go girl!

3. See the gal I am saving for....somebody just snash her from me. So painful ha! Kelly. Anyways congrat!

4. See the finger,,,,see how fresh it is can't be compare with Tonto

1. Hater Oshii

Yoruba pple with ''hate'' shaaa

'''OniRanu''

5. I'm so happy 4 her!I know God will do it 4 me soon too.#Anwuli#

1. And me too in Jesus name Amen

2. Amen...and me too in jesus name

@Anwuli what happen?

Long time

6. Congrats to her.

7. Lukin xo cutey if i may confess

8. Linda's next caption: Annie Idibia shares a photo of herself with Sumbo's boys (or however she may want to put it) Aww! How nice!
    Waiting.....

9. I so much luv dis lady!!Congrats Mis Rowland

10. One of my favourite celebrities. Congrats!

11. Awww,all dis celebs jst dey marry.its gud 2 hear,congrats 2 her

12. I so much luv dis lady,Congrats!!!Miss Rowland

13. I jes love this lady..black girls rock!!congrats to her..

14. Go girl,flaunt it if u got it....

15. 'While she was running errands' for who?

16. My sweetheart Kelly...for me she's finer dan Beyonce facialy nyways Congratz 2 her :*

17. Hope its not d guy dt beats her

18. Make we hear word abeg.must tonto's name be mentioned in every news comment.stupid fool.

19. So happy for my Angel.Shez beautiful.

20. Am so happy for her i love her music

21. I no even see the ring... Damn, her skin is amazing!!!

22. I no even see the ring... Damn, her skin is amazing!!!

23. Ladies and their obsession with rings! It's not about the ring. It's about being able to live together.

24. I no even see the ring... Damn, her skin is amazing!!!

25. Those fingers make so much sense. Congrats Kelly love! Linda abeg do quick, show us your own. Love Ʊ linda! *cagey*

26. Congratulations

27. she's always been my fav DC alumni

28. she's always been my fav DC alumni

29. go girl! I jus luv Kelly too gawjus..

30. how she no go find her square root when u no sabi spell common snatch?

31. Am so hapi 4 her. I like her personality

32. I love kelly so much......congrats

33. Mehn that her guy is hwt! Sometimes it isn't all about noney and power that u hv to settle for a monkey.

34. God is watching

35. Yipeeeeeeee yaaaaaaayyyy!!!

36. Ohh!!!! ♏γ̲̣̣̥ Kelly....congratulatns. L♥√ع u much.

37. Congrats baby. I always wanted you to be married off soon because you are the best girl i have ever seen on earth. Please can someone tell Linda tht i love her and would be pleased to make her my wife. #Buffy says so........

38. Check the use of words well before posting

39. I love kelly,I wish her all d best in life

40. Dts my bbe!!! Cngrats doll!!!

41. Go kelly.....love u gal. Lin she aint flashing it, u did!

42. Linda I jst got engaged too,come take pics of diamond ring nah

43. Will always love u Kelly

44. Wow good for her!

45. I so much love Kelly Rowland! isn't she beautiful? she is so cute, CONGRATS gurl.

46. I'm Happy for her...Congratz girl

47. I so much love dis Kelly she is a role model,I envy her beauty so much.gud luck dear

48. Linda! we will celebrate u too very soon, and anyone over the age of 30ty seek God for such. Congrat Kelly!

49. I LOVE KELLY...MARRY ME INSTEAD!!!

1. marry you?
      As u ''broke'' reach so?
      Where she wan see you marry?
      For ds blog wen u dey sleep day n night?

Abbi u kno sabbi say,,Love don dey wear ''contact lens''?

Siddon dere dey sleep ontop bicycle

50. Am so happy 4 u darlin

51. I wan marry interested pple shld apply via twitter @ericacious2000

52. Nice one!!!she still be baby???let's hear the wedding bells

53. Hapi for her...congrats gurl

54. Congrats to her. Dats every woman's dream.

55. Kazeem stop comparing Naija babe with a babe that hasn't felt our harsh weather b4,if we whr 2 hv dere kinda climate,we wil be just tooo cute! She no go even reach Tonto......happy 4 u Kelly darl!

56. Flaunt it if u av it..go girl.

57. She don yellow o.

58. She for hide am? Make she flaunt

59. Their managers is the closest frnd they know

60. Oyibo dem dey interested in d things u do before u marry....like diamond engagement ring, where d wedding dey hold, how u propose and how much dem spend. Dey r not interested in d marriage itself. Dats y dat baby-faced bobo go come out after years of marriage to use english like 'we luvd each other, but we were not in luv' to take confuse us. Abeeggy....make we hear word jare. Although kellychukwu, e no go be ur portion......u know say I luv u

61. Fresh girl, see her fresh hand, I love you girl, congrats, the lord will see you through.

62. i like Kelly she deserves to be happy

63. G̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊ girl U̶̲̥̅̊ rock!!

64. congrats kelly!
    Your ring is very awesome. I have my engagement in next month, hope my hubby brings delicate ring for me like you have.