"I love you more than words can explain' Toyin Lawani's fiance tells her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 27 November 2013

"I love you more than words can explain' Toyin Lawani's fiance tells her

Popular stylist Toyin Lawani's fiance took to his instagram page this morning to express his immense love for her, saying words like 'cheat, 'betray' has never & will never exist between them. The couple are expecting their first child. Despite the age difference, they look beautiful together!

132 comments:

1. Wat a working #Mystery so far......!

2. What cream has joined together let no man put assunder.

1. BAhahahahah oloshi

2. Jeez!dude buhahahaha

3. Neva commented here buh Dix cracked me up LWkmd....hahaahah

4. Bonario Bonario Bonario...

5. Bobo bonario yii don crazy o. LMAO! You no get fair people for your clan. Abi which one be your own. Your sister wey Linda show nah bleaching gel model?

6. Looooool badt girl

7. Loooooooool! Yesso, wah bleaching cream has joined 2geda let no oda cream put asunder

8. Lol...Bonario you're such a funny guy.. Love your annoying sense of humor doh! Dr Chic..

3. Na albino this two go born o..... #0zi

1. Wow ....lovely. Message from hubby...

2. The guy kinda looks Chris Brown -ish to me

3. The baby wont be an albino. Thats not toyins original colourrrrrrrr

4. Looks more like Tyga

5. Looks more like snoopdog ni...unah don run out of comment ? (˘̯˘ )

6. Lmfaoooo bastard u no lie sha

4. I say a big amen, and I drink to that, am so happy for you both, prove them wrong, let them know age is just a number....when love speaks age is meaningless.

1. I agree with you dear. Age is just a number

2. Yep! ......He's sounding so so mature.......kudos to them!

3. Yes ooo bt can U do it? Come marry my 15 year old bro na lol. Just saying ooo lol

5. Cute! May God bless ya Union. Me likey,~

6. This guy is just so much a lucky guy fucking her and chopping her money
    video:see what this secondary girls are doing to each other In class

7. I wish them well, the guy looks so cute

8. I must say, I love em togeda, as in dey luk so Cute togeda! If dis Young Man makes her happy, den Fuck wat people say, its her life nd she chose to spend it wit dis Cute guy. Mariah Carey nd Nick Cannon's love has taught me dt Love has got nothing to do wit Age! Best of Luck to Toyin nd her boo.

9. This people aren't enjoying their rship.. Forget dat thing!!!... She dey beat d boy!!!loooooL... After all she's d one taking care of him and shiiii.... Na dem sabi

@Bobo_Edo

1. Idahosa everywere u go u don turn toke,4rm LW 2 were again I dy fear u ooooo boo_edo

2. Old man mind yourself, who says a woman can't find love with a younger man, if she was not married u pple wud castigate her now she found love , age is now d issue

3. Na u get ur mouth,afterall opinion they say is like a nose, everybody has got one. Olodo.

10. linda, if there's a young boy u are eyeing, better talk now cos dis r/ship has been inspiring u

11. my dear you are certain to grow STRONGER as for Toyin she don grow finish... All the best guys.

1. After chop money land,d guy go blab na

12. I laugh in swahili...Ђѳѡ is dis actually news?...na 2day men begin use 'I love u pas my mama' n its likes 2 wash we ladies?...I hp he will still stick 2 his love 4 toni evn when reality sets in...na smal pikin d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ worry am..mtshewwww!

13. EWOH!!!! Iz all I can say..#lips sealed# I take a seat nd watch,hoping 4 d best 4dem!

14. *singing* This Is Super Stooooooorrrrrryyyy!!!

sK.

1. Just 2 digress a bit: the level of poverty in Nigeria is alarming. I found out that 90percent of people that comment on blogs are students or people not working(not 2 mock any1).

There was a post abt Toyin: every1 said her attire was fake.

A post on the boy mistaken 4 a gang member: @ his age what is he doing wt dst money,dat was the reply.

Peter or Paul got married: dangote is sleeping wt his wife that is y he was in attendance.

If u read through all d comments,u wld know the level of illetracy,poverty,anger,bad belle in people.

If u must fight poverty,it starts wt d mind. Don't envy some1s success,rejoice wt them and ask 4 urs.

And wen dere is a topic on hand,talk of it,rada dan pull d person down.

And NO man born of a woman shld talk down on dis couple. Don't use your preference to judge them.

Thank you.

2. Lol.....no be small super story.....gigolo

3. Anonymous 3.24pm you are truly nd very right.

15. Lol...who r we 2 judge? wateva rocks dier boat.... *ONYXGODWIN *

16. We hear u. N E X T!!!

17. Ok make we give this boy another 5 years..

1. When he chop her n her money finish ,her title of fiancee n d baby would be all she has left

18. I bet their baby would grow up thinking triggakess is his elder bro lol .. They look so Cutee together *jealous

19. we've heard more of that from your leaders,wat happen next?i wish you all the best.

20. So help you Lord... And I can see kaffy eating rice

21. How sweet,am happy for them hope they last.

22. What ever rocks her boat ooooo. Happy for dier love n I pray it lasts...

23. Where is this boys mummy? !

24. Cougar thangs!!! Cute

25. SHE DOESNT EVEN LOOK OLDER THAN HIM...WHAT IS THE AGE DIFFERENCE???

26. They r beautiful,and they look great.abeg who senior who?

27. The boi"s destiny has been utilized ......

28. Awwww they are happy!
    What else matters.

29. WAIT TILL YOU ARE 25YRS, THEN YOU WLD UNDERSTAND HOW SOME OF THESE THINGS WORK

30. Thank God for make up....cute thou

31. Awwww! Love dey sweet o! Stick 2gther o i no won hear say ehn!

32. Do u know I dont even know this guys name...what does he even do? Probably a student...sha whatever it is. I advice him to get a name for himself other than "Toyin Lawani's fiance" .this little things matter if they truly want to get married...

33. Nice..... The Cougar feeling must be a nice one.....hmmm

I am 22 and I am not sure I can attract my age mates

34. WAIT TILL YOU ARE 25YRS, THEN YOU WLD UNDERSTAND HOW SOME OF THESE THINGS WORK

35. Йą today, next pls. Opy fasco

36. D guy don see money for toyin bank acct

37. He just got out of his teens. There's a lot more to learn. Good luck sha.

38. Lol... Loving up, good for them.

39. Stories dat touch the heart.........

40. na so we dy hear

41. Linda it's "the couple IS expecting" not ARE expecting. I know you won't correct yourself sha. Na your way.

42. who are we 2 say Otherwise....
    No Change of stories oooo Keep waxing stronger.....

43. Dis one follow 4 news????? Lin lin naaa! Oginikwanu? Why em no go love am? Small boy no go find ur mates! Gigolo....

44. She knows she's much older than him and she still dey apply red lipstick and wear native attire. Unless say na their trad wed tho

45. Toyin sugar mummy....upos say u neva old, I wonder why! Mtchew! Deceive be nu onwe unu dia....

46. Okay naa.....cheat? No go evr enter? Ok naa.....wen u go de carry her muni de pursue ur mates, de show dem real love cus dis love am sure u dnt enjoy cus na ur mama!

47. I pray derr love last Oº°˚˚°ºh! No b afta nw I g̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊ hear anoda story.

48. Watch out for d concluding part of this. We are used to this at d beginning....Lets wait till d end......punk ass. That does not stop him from cheating o.....oponu

49. Pls allow them 2 enjoy their life's and live urs, this life is too short to be involved in other couple's business manage ur own homes or relationships, if u dnt hav 1 pray 2 God, age is just a number.

50. If they are happy with what they share, who am I to judge.

51. My dear wen some guys start being 2 lovey dovey better watch ya back just saying ooo ###continues breaking melon*#

52. let c wat ill happen next

53. Craw craw stories

54. Ma cee better things, joooooooooooor!

55. Linda, please stop emphasizing the age difference.

56. I heard she was bossing him around at Tiwa's wedding, hope he didn't write this under duress... linda post my comment oo

57. Is sorait... Issokay we haff hearing o. Carry go.

58. I dey sing my own super story wit TENO voice!!!

59. Lol,time will tell

60. Cheat? Hurt? And betray!! Ur such a script writter why don't u keep it till some time then we will remind u later? Tell dat to the marines mtchewwwwwwww! Wey my tooth pick biko!ana ako shit!

61. Okay ooooo
    can't wait for the drama

62. Awwww so sweet. They look good together.

63. You need to stop talking about age difference all the time. 'Despite the age difference, they look beautiful together!' It is becoming annoying. -newyorker

64. Amenooooo.....let's watch A̶̲̥̅̊Ώ̶̲̣̣̥d̶̲̥̅̊ see. He's even growing bears inother †Φ look matured physically.

65. when will y'all start speaking correct english? it's becoming embarrassing.

1. Your comment is rubbish becos U̶̲̥̅̊ don't have an identity. S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ stop making noise. You Ǎ̜̣̍я̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ a nobody!

66. your former leaders vommited more than this,today nko wat happen?enjoy your freee life while it last.

67. Yawn....Next Please....

68. Can u sacrifice one of ur kidney's for her??????? IF No,, den u dnt love her a bit

69. This is ACTUALLY VERY Sweet of this guy to say! very romantic! wish dem luck in dis beautiful thing cald love.

70. Jealous people never have anything good to say....why don't you just move on with your simple lonely jobless lives......they look GREAT together. If it doesn't work out, it's not your business either.....move on and achieve half of what this girl has for herself then come back and talk. Hisssssssss

71. Pretty white baby theyr goin2 hv!

72. @ anon 2.27 where is this boys mummy? See me here...my dear lady or gent everybody here has been wishing them well and praying gud upon them cudnt u av just joined in d well wishes than that question of urs?sometimes its best not to say anything than sound and luk stupid cos of d hateful and senseless things we say btw who told u dat his parents avnt seen or hrd abt dia relationship...two words #be nice#

73. Is she serzly goin 2 settle down with ds guy dt can pass as her younger bro.....

74. Linda i cnt speak Igbo, so what happened 2 my previous comment

75. I shud start considering dese small small bois asking me out oh...i need me some young blood #cougarmode# *evil laf* hihihi..

76. Dis boy get mama so???@Bonario biko na albino dem be no be cream...

77. Who asked who out d guy or toyin......just asking

78. May God help d both of u.

79. make u marri her na abi na gf forever she go be?

80. Evry thing dis dayz na for twitter wat ever happened to text message abi u just wan show us say una luv still dey hot OK we have seen ....... N E X T ....... Aunty Linda how are u today ???

81. 7 yrs from now I hope he won't kolobi Toyin's daughter who will be 16 yrs old cos I don't trust this dude

82. Wash
    Rinse
    Dry
    Iron
    Abeg, sonwan gif me nylon to wrap it up

83. @Apple. What will happen after 5 years? Are you God? What is the guarantee that you will be alive then?

84. their happiness is nobody's business, thats life, we shouldn't conform to everybody's standards, there are people that live miserable in a marriage and pretend to be happy.Toyin, if he makes you happy, no problem.

85. this boy isnt 22yrs old he is actually 19 years old linda investigate this!toyin and her lies....hisssssss