First pic of Peter Okoye And Lola Omotayo on their wedding day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 17 November 2013

First pic of Peter Okoye And Lola Omotayo on their wedding day

Big congrats to them...

360 comments:

1. First to Comment yaaaaaay!! Space booked

2. Beautiful couple! Congratulations!!!

3. Don't think I love lola outfit but lemme reserve my coment until I see the outfit very well

4. Cute. Peter is so happy hmmmm. Once again congrat

5. Wow! God bless their union! **teary eyes* such a beautiful couple....sniffs

6. They Look Hungry.. Jeez, no food?

Dab

7. Awww. They both look resplendent in their respective outfits. May God bless your Union.

+Blog Anonymous+

8. awwwwwww! awwwwwwww! and awwwwwww!
    better soup na money kill am.

9. Aw... Lovely, hml

10. Congratulations to peter and Lola. Ist to comment . Linda post my comment . . Merci.

11. Congrat! Peter is dressed as if it all about Lola.

12. Give a brother some smile ma'am...#HML2dcouple#

13. Wow, she went with d white neck piece, cool. HML LP!

14. Who's / what's distracting her?

15. HML... Wish u guys d very best!
    #inioluwa

16. Big congrat to them.

17. congratulation i wish you HML

18. Pls she no d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ laff?or is dere sometin wrong wit her teeth?I hv neva seen a pic of her laughing..dats y I love my annie idibia.

19. Awwwww lovely,cute,HML life to dem, dem fine oooooooo beautiful pipo

20. Moni talkin..y doin traditional weddin in lagos???

21. Congrats to them!

22. Congrat but wat she looking @

23. Congrat but wat she looking @

24. Lovely.....HML peter nd lola....but lola is not smiling:(

25. Lola looking like a dummy with a boring attire

26. Bia is he putting a ring on her finger? For traditional marriage kwa

27. Congrats n HML, but the bride though,I can't recollect seeing any picture of her smiling,maybe I will see that in subsequent pictures. God bless your home

28. i congratulate them happy married life to big bros. linda y u no go d wedding na wa 4 u oo

29. Beautiful bride but I no gbadun that peter okoye attire, it's too ordinary and why are they dressed in different color,it males it looks like they don't agree on a lot of things.hml

30. Y she dey frown na??? Wish dem d best tho!

31. Mercy Johnson, lessons for you, wen u don't snatch another womans broke man, u don't need all d police or bad publicity of dis life. How market so far? Bush kogi meat. HML Lola. It is well.

32. Congrats Guys, may God bless you Home....

33. She looks beautiful and congratulations to them. I'm very happy for this woman she waited and got her man.

34. Lmfao I smell trouble,,all dat glitters is not gold o nd dz lady is sure glittering,,see how she throway face,,,linda I'll say I told u so one day concerning dz two#didi

35. HML To dem.... Buh lola luks old here!

36. Wishing you guys a happy marriage.... Jeez,, the bride aint smiling,, thats too bad

37. Awww, I'm happy for lola, my advice to any single lady in her thirties n in a stable relationship is to have their kids asap. Wedding may or may not happen but ur kids will always be urs. IMO

38. Happy married life to them

39. Congratulations to d okoyes.... However there is something about this lola girl that doesn't seem right #justanobservation

40. Hmm am happy for dem o. God pls wen will my own come

41. Why is she frowning

42. Congrast peter u re now responsible btw were is the ibo attire now. #FiNEWiNe

43. Eeyah, happy for them and b4 any1 comes here to say she's only light skinned n not beautiful, hope u know one's complexion/ skin tone is a major part of their beauty. Hml to lola n peter; mine is jst around the corner in Jesus' mighty name

44. 1st 2comment!dem force U̶̲̥̅̊ do weddin? @lola.#congratz sha!!!!!

45. Lola looks too packaged.dt colour is too bright for her skin.

46. Cograts to Peter and Lola,so lola is officially d owner of dis fine boy,na wa oo..she looks gud sha,congrats again..Stephy says so!

47. N why is she not smiling now....... Abi dm dey force herr ni? Mtshw..... My dream haf marrry at last *crying* HML

48. Congrats 2 dem, I don't just like d city concept

49. Am happy for them, God let my own day come.

50. Why does Lola have that face on?As if she's not so excited?L0L...She Looks really beautiful though and Peter Looks really happy..HML to them

PRETTY GIRL

51. Congratulations! Its not easy.

52. Y is she not smiling???? Kip face lyk Shit! Hope all is well ooo

53. awwwww!!!!soooooo sweeet!! after all dz years! *teary eyes*onyxgodwin *

54. Congratulations mehnn! Really happy 4 u guys!
    #doctorbobby

55. I have never seen this girls teeth. She doesn't smile. Gosh! !!

56. I have never seen this girls teeth. She doesn't smile. Gosh! !!

57. TANK GOD SHE DINT GO ON THOSE REDDISH MAKE- UP TRIAL YOU ALWAYS POST

HAVE YOU EVER HAD THAT SUDDEN AND VRY ANNOYIN FEELING THAT YOU SHOULD ALSO BE A CELEB?????
    THIS IS ONE OF D CAUSES

CONGRATS TO EMMmmmm

58. Congratulations, Peter.

59. Y she frown face nah

60. Linda bring all d pix 1ce oooo wayo gurl... I hate toke wit her bleached skin..... in oda news am mikel obi's gurl n my wedding is nxttttt!

Mikel obi's girl

61. Beautiful bride, inshort, perfect match.yyy

62. Women sha,we have wahala,see how free and simple Peter looks,meanwhile Lola has been trying to achieve this look for months,posting on instagram,reading comments on which suits her best....men are just so stress free,let's a que ladies.biko

63. Nigga still wore ear rings on his wedding day....smh, tradition isn't soo traditional after all. Big Congratz tho..

64. Lola looking cute. Congrats to them

65. Cue* meant to say and if that one sef no correct,ogbasaram,english is not my fada's language

66. Awwwww! Congrats Peter and Lola! HML. Linda first to comment lol

67. Wishing them happy married life

68. A big congrat to them,may God bless their union more.
    *ajokeade*

69. Congrats.HML cute couple

70. Dis lola girl.. She over fine .. Bt she looks really old .. How old is she again

71. beautiful couple. I love them. May God bless their union.

Craziest News On The Planet

72. Awwwww!!! Congrats to them! Fisst Aunty linda.

73. Lola please smile...

74. Congrats and pls stay married.

75. Lindodo!whr ma comment?4emphasis,lola na force?dz wan U̶̲̥̅̊ jst bone face,Ʊr guy D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ smile!#justsaying.Congrats U̶̲̥̅̊ both!

76. Wishing them a happy married life,God bless their union.linda post my comment

77. How sweet*but where lola carry face go?

78. Wishing them happy married life

79. D bride luks lyk wan kyn Old INDIAN WOMAN dat is bein forced to marry...HML to dem tho. Colourful nd Mature

80. hmm very gr8..der goes november's, best wedding big ups 2 peter & lola wishing dem d very best in dia union??? Bt am waiting 4 my dude- paul

81. Congrats to them... But y does she look upset?!

82. Beautiful couple
    Bt I tot peter is an ibo boy, y d yoruba dressing @lola

Last to comment

83. Ds 1 he's puttin d ring on her finger n she's busy lookin @d camera wit no smile sef....abeg smile jor

84. Congrats..............

Aralewa makeover- 33401840

85. Lola is like "yea,dats it, put d damn ring on..its about time u know.wonder y it took u dis long"lol

86. Big congrats to dem.....@lindyway if u lyk don't post my comment o.....probably wen ur sis stops posting ur invoice we go congratulate uuuu

87. Lovely couple...Congratz to them. Tania ya nxt o lol

88. she shud smile now

89. She look gud, congrat to them.

90. All d yeye girls wil start sayin 'I tap into dia anointing'...on an earlier post all of dem were saying 'I can't give my money to any guy','b4 I giv a guy #5 he must av given me #5k' bla bla bla,all of una no go see husband,no be curse.if u like tap or even dive into their 'anointing'....congrats peter n lola

91. Bettyblue Anyiman17 November 2013 at 18:33

Congrats Peter and Lola. May u live long 2gether in marital bliss. Nice venue,I also lik their attires. Really cool.

92. Blissful marriage peter n lola...linda u next ooo

93. Beautiful couple
    Bt I tot peter is an ibo boy, y d yoruba dressing @lola

Last to comment

94. Congrat n a fruitful marriage lyf!!!

95. God I pray 4 dis aftr al d disapointmntz grt and mighty God.

96. Yellow wife..all i want for my wedding is a beautiful yellow wife ....congrat bro

97. Nice smile Peter but y is ur bride wearing dat look?

98. Nyccccccccccccc Linda biko post my comment did I offend you

99. God I need my own pleasee.HML to them.

100. Congrats. Smile, Lola. It's your day.

101. Lindi, abeg nah d moda be dis abi nah d elda sis cos she is extral old for dis ppp ma guy'

102. Wish you two a blissful marriage#

103. Linda plz post my comment, ,,,,nyccccc xoxo

104. She's looking too serious noni..abi she dey vex?? D guy looks happier......congrats to them all the same

105. This is beautiful...Congratulations to them

106. Congrates but why is she not smilling

107. Is he putting the ring on it in this pic?if so,why is she looking uninterested?

108. Best of luck to them.

109. Cute couples........big congrats 2 dem

110. Y is she nt smiling only peter is happi na wa oh wish dem all d best hml

111. She luks old jooor

112. Congrats 2 dem...but na her happy face b dat or she d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ vex(jst saying)

113. Shez prity wit all d make up bt she luks old

114. Cutest couple of the year

115. Is she frowning? Congrats tho plz wheres paul ma love

116. She's pretty! :) and lucky! I can't wait to marry the love of my life! <3

Bella

117. no smile no attention at least it was your day ,you could have done better than this ,bride do look on their fingers and smile while an engagement ring is being put on the finger,HML.

118. Women dey try ooh, see as peter dress simple but woman go wear everytin she lays her hand on... Congrats to dem

119. Abeg, is he not putting a ring on that finger? Abi he is admiring her nails? She is just watching the camera. Babes it is not over yet, put in more love and fun in it. It's d secret. Tongue out.

120. hml to them.am so happy 4 u omotayo.linda post this.

121. Congrats to them and happy married life

122. Big Congrat Mr P.

123. Lovely... But I thought he has put ring on Dat hand before

124. Congratulations, may der union be bless.

125. She ain't smiling!!!

126. I'm not hating, but I expect peter to know d culture by now. A groom dressed like a passer-by?. He's not going 2 like his outfit in d nearest future. If he had just worn a matching attire with his wife, d picture would be as dope as money! Still, HML!

127. Ngwongwo juru d lady ahu,but they look gd,congrats sweethearts

128. They look like a million dollar...

129. Lola luks most beautiful without make up, my 2cent. Dey Ђ̥̊α̲̅√ been married all dis while, living together since nah. Wink¤ All d best lola ɑ̤̥̈̊Ω̴̩̩̩̥d̶̲̥̅̊ boo.

130. woooooow dis is lovely.... congratulations

131. Why Lola cum bone face like diz!

132. Beautiful couples... Congrats! wishing u guys a blissful married life

133. Happy married life

134. Awwww!!!
    Did he 'dobale' as per yoruba culture???
    Wish them d best!!!

135. Wow!! Congratulations

136. Beautiful Lola, looking Angelic!

137. Cute couple they sure copliment each other.

138. Make the girl smile na

139. Congrats to dem but this Lady looks so old kai na wah for dis Peter Okoye his Broda dey respect himself pass.

140. Congrats cute couple. May God bless Ʊя̲̅ union.

141. Wow! This is lovely temi na ade o

142. And wat d hell is she lookin @ dats more important dan d ring dat her hubby is slipin in2 her finger! If I av 2 say dey so don't Match abegy n she has 2 much stuffs on her + d makeup !!was xpectin somfin cuter joor.

143. Uhhhhhhhh nyc pics congrats to dem n also wishing the psquares a happy birthday in advance

144. d make-up on d bride is just too much,she would have gone 4 a more natural look,wish them HML though

145. Lola looking like a Queen! Beautiful woman.

146. Happy married life beautiful bride...love d white Pearl

147. Love is sweet jare!....if u never hook person you are on a long tin oooooo

148. Igbo ppl dnt even lyk Igbo ppl, the gals dnt want to marry the boys, so also the boys don't want to marry the gals smh even the 1 wey hammer run go marry yoruba gal... I tire for una sha congrats Anonymous of lyf

149. cute..but she looks bored.

150. lola looks sad n bored. I Hope all is well with dis couple

151. Congrats to them.. But hu's dis lola..? What does she do..?

152. peter pray very well, this lady will be the one controlling you. always look serious, is she possess or what

153. Peter you need prayer, this lady will be the one controlling you, always look serious and like someone who is possess. You have chew what you cannot eat. anyway congrat sha

154. Igbo man, you just too lucky to have this beautiful classy Yoruba lady. Congrats.

155. Nice photo.congrats to dem.wishing dem all d bex

156. Big congrats 2 dem,HML

157. Looking away while the groom puts the ring on her finger?!!

158. Bride is looking beautiful. But why so stoic and unsmiling?

159. Happy marriage life to them! My sister are you not attending the wedding? We needed more pics o biko. Cheers.

160. A big congrats to this lovely couple....Lola hold ur hubby tight oooo a boy and a girl no be beans.GOD bless ur home

161. They are beautiful together,hml to them

162. Congratulations to Peter and Lola. Lola, you've got beautiful friends, I want to 'wife' one. Counting on you to link me. Thanks in advance.

163. First to comment? :D .. Congratz 2 dem!

164. Congrats 2 them...but d makeup wld av bn mild 2 make her luk younger..*mytots

165. I'm sorry but this picture looks as creepy as heck. The bride wasn't even looking whiIe the groom was putting a ring on it. I would not be surprise to discover that the reluctant person had been Lola all along. All brides smile. Not this one. Wow.

166. Where is she. Lookin at?

167. Awww dis couple luks so swit 2geda.Congrats 2dem

168. Peter ur wifey fine wella***winks***abeg make una surprise people stay for life biko

169. Aww wat a beautiful bride, cant wait for mine to come