First photo of bride-to-be Tiwa Savage at her Bachelorette Night | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 November 2013

First photo of bride-to-be Tiwa Savage at her Bachelorette Night

Tiwa Savage's Hen Night is going down right now in Ikoyi. See more photos after the cut...

138 comments:

1. I love dis babe! Tiwa love, congrats!*muah*

1. Tiwa Savage, love you to the moon and back...congrats baby..

2. I love her so much...congrats boo,u luk stunning 2nyt btw Eminado video z dope..Linda pls post my comment,i Luv u too.

3. Tiwa love, I'm crying so much for you u gonna hurt urself nd ur fans too if u end up wit billz, i kno u ar doin dis bcos u ar indebted but pls ur mum loves u don't break her heart, we love u don't break our heart, but if u wanna go ahead i will pray 4 u. Hope u don't end up lik witney nd tina..

4. Yea, just love her oooooo. She's getting married, can't you read between the line? Tiwa Savage really show off her thing here Wishing you married life in advance. Says so via EMINADO

5. Why do certain women always get attracted to other women's men (OWM)? Is it just for the satisfaction of "winning" or "conquering", or they just feel the man deserves someone "better" (as in them #rolls eyes#)? This is after the man would have told them so many wicked lies to tarnish his current partner. Such a man will forever remain a back-stabber and you are better off WAITING.

6. Y can't Toolz wear smtin else oda dan gown??? Abi she get uncurable eczema 4 leg???? N sure Toke was there....

7. Toke makinwa, lady of the rings for 10 yrs, u are now like mtn everywhere u go. Pls go n plan ur own wedding.

8. Tiwa savage, I'm sure gonna give u 3 body guards as ur weddin gift, if billz do anyhw he go see anyhw cos nobody is gonna hurt my baby nd get away wit it, so many nyt uve cried ur eyez out yet u keep pushin further wit dis billz of a guy my dear datin is diff 4rm a life tym comitment. I kno u av d abilty 2 shut out d wolrd of ur hell fire privacy but no matter hw had u try u can neva chng billz...omg y is it dat childrn of nowadays wen dey ar in love dey don't see byond dia nose? Go ahead nd conceal ur fears nd sorrow 4rm d world in d name of d devil u kno is betta dan...but wen its final ova hope u find more happiness. We love u sweet.

9. Dear anonymous, she's an adult, I believe. The last time I checked, there was still an option of divorce in marriage.

2. Happy for tiwa.
    Happy birthday to my mum
    Tollyvikky

3. Wetin be this? This Tisa is juts hyped.she's not good at all.not a good artist.

1. You are very stupid! Ass! Wot av u achieved in ur miserable life?

2. Go nd learn hw to spell pls...#hands her brighter grammer#

3. Not a good what? have you actually heard her voice? have you listened to her songs? Gosh!
      Shows you are a typical naija girl..

4. Thank God u sed 'tisa',we are tlkn bout 'Tiwa'. Hater oshi!!

5. Over hype dey worry her
      Nigerians love mediocrity
      Still can't wrap my head around d fascination abt ds girl
      Waje n omawunmi over ds woman anyday, anytime.
      Nigerian beyonce koo *in ur dreams*

4. such moments are classic. wish her the best.

5. Is it a night gown party #FiNEWiNe

6. Those actually looks cool on her but this people too get money dem dey waste jor
    see what majid michel Is doing to mercy johnson in public.. too bad! You should see.

7. SMH 4 Tiwa as well as Good 4 her. Enjoy sha.

8. Nice dear. Tiwa savage go down low for me. I wish her well.

9. Abeg make person enlighten me on why dem wear pyjamas aby na nity dem dey call am

10. Toolz follow wear VS lingerie? Hian! Iinda show us her full pic na.

11. tiwa your marrying another womans man,i hope you know God isnt sleeping

1. God will destroy your life if you have eva dated som1 else's ex.fool!!!

12. No be only if going down right nw. Always proof read Linda Ikeji. U re always in a hurry.

13. Congrats to the beautiful Ms Savage soon to be Mrs Billz.... I hope u sort out whatever controversy is going around, if there really is any.

14. Linda show us your own white nighty!!!

15. Pwetty Tiwa..I wish u well,

16. Congrats. Soon to be bride, but this Tiwa nose resemble wetn dm do plastic surgey, toolz MTN everywr u go.......I knw u must be here, if u like nor hold dt captain mk e marry u u go dy there old. Fat Tollz wey nor dy gree show her legs.......Mschew

1. Abeg I wont have u insult toolz. And as a matter of fact am taking this very personal. If captain doesnt marry her sm1 better will. Toolz is a very preety lady and carries herself well. She has sense thats why she doesnt display her legs. Kindly rest if u dnt v wt to do and stp postn shit. Am sure you are very ugly and not presentable cz its ugly low life ppl like u dt drops comment like this. Stop hating on Tolu oniru. Shez adorable. Linda biko post o.

17. Wonna see more pics

18. Linda, what are u drinking? Afi "If going down" I hope I'm not d first to comment o!

19. tHE THING Z TIWA AINT THINKING STRAIGHT...WITH AL THZ MAKE UP BEAUTY WHY WILL SHE GO FOR SECOND HAND...#TAP_OUHD

20. HML in advance.

21. Okay i get it,because it's hen night,that's why the girl in the second pic actually look like a hen right?

22. Okay i get it,because it's hen night,that's why the girl in the second pic actually look like a hen right?

23. Tiwa! Tiwa! U loook amazing! HML sweets!! Ure gorg!

24. Please save the night gowns for the bedroom...........our grandparents never did hen or stag night and their marriages were till death do them apart.

Anyhoo, HML

25. More pics plsssSs! So much money, spend it Teewa of life.

26. Dis vixen of a gal no fyn, yet her shakara too mich
    @tiwa na like dis dey dey wear for bachelowateva
    Nyways congrat

Last to comment

27. Tiwa d second wife.... d cane wey de use flog first wife de wait for u oo.

1. Hahahaha una no go kill person for dis place....

28. Dis vixen of a gal no fyn, yet her shakara too mich
    @tiwa na like dis dey dey wear for bachelowateva
    Nyways congrat

Last to comment

29. *crying* so finally my girl friend is getting married! How I wan do na?? Make una help me ooooo

1. Naija pple are so dumb. Ow can u be crying cuz of tiwa. Na ur sista or una relate? Nawa o. Abeg can someone pls explain why they're dressed like hens abi na cuz dem call am hen nite?

30. Wat sort of a gown is dat??? Or is it a nytiee?

31. Thank God for social media. All u supporting evil will see evil as u all know dat billz has a family and tiwa take over. Backfire all evil reply. Linda if u don't post dis. U re a woman too. We are all watching.

1. Abeg, dress far! Na so una take talk about Mercy J Okojie, now she's happy!
      I hope Tiwa's husband allows her to grow now that she's marrying him o cos when she discovers he's shelling her money, she cannot fire him and employ someone else! In all, I wish her the best

32. This comment has been removed by the author.

33. Oh so they wear nighties?? Did I see a guy there? Can I go too?

34. Abeg linda toke neva show up?

35. horrible outfit.if she must wear something under, it should b nude,she looks tarky not nice at all

36. Tiwa looks so small n tiny in those wears......I wish her well....luv u tiwa

37. Congrats gurl.! Buh hey linda whats happening with FG and Asuu? Cos am really tired of their politics...arrrrgh#

38. Guessing this is pyjama themed. LOL, I looovvee Chi-gul!

39. Tiwa is a babe!

40. Who tie wrapper? I likey.....nice

41. Ǎ̜̣̍м̣̣̥̇̊ happyy for her!!! Babe carry G̶̲̥̅̊ơ̇ na ur time, may God bless ur union. First to comment ooo.linda post my comment. happy henry

42. Bring more photos, these aint looking really nice!

43. Awwww I'm so happy for her, God bless ur union

44. Replies
    1. She's right there in the third picture. You know she can never carry last, except when it comes to her own wedding- then she's a back bencher.

2. @ busayo lmao it's so true though 'to busy to plan the wedding' na lie jare mstcheew .

45. so happy for her. she will be quitting the singles club. linda you are next.

46. Wow, good one, congrats to her. Linda, tnx 4 dis info, we await the pix

47. Waiting 4more pix Lindi..

48. Ooooo see salewa.

49. Tiwa u look gud#cn see d happiness n her eyes #gudluck dear#lindyway all d way

50. oshe goodluck tiwa after the hen night learn to cover body for hubby.

51. Big Congratulations to her..... I wish to do dat too Sumday.... I beg Linda I want to c d Photos of Psquare nd hs wife ooooooooooo.. Hv bin so eager since mrning.. Plzzz post dem.. Nd I voted 4 u..as d Best Blogger of the Year.....Love u Lindiiiiiii... Carry Go.... Pwetty Hanyta as Eva

52. Am happy for her,can't wait for my own day am so antious

1. U what??Anxious u mean

2. Urs will surely com Insha Allah. Buh make it clearer by sayinin not 2 anoda woman's man pls

53. They all look like witches of the night...akpa ortu Hahn..

54. Where is toke? *straight face*

55. am happy for you deariee

56. 1st again 2day...yiiiiii *walking on d sea* *sees shark* *enters water*!!! Lolz! Tiwa tho...me like

57. AHA!!! she is the one that locked down reeds....My husband and I went there for a lobster dinner and were told its a hen night!!!! #madatya!!!

58. Love the girl but hate the dress

59. Love the girl but hate the dress

60. @November 16, 2013 at 10:39 PM, and all other eggs heads saying tiwa is second wife, pls shut the fuck up.
    Tee billz would not be able to legally marry Tiwa if he was currently married to his previous boos. infact it would be a quiet affair if that were the case. Not everybody believes that divorce and remarriage is evil. cause there are some things in life that humans dont have power over. No man can be stolen if he himself does not want to be stolen
    how come guys remain adamant as to who they want to marry? even if they have dated a girl for 100 years, if they nor won marry her, them nor go marry her. so they are two consenting adults abeg.

61. toolz is FAT............wtf

62. You are such a fool 4 dat stupid write up about Mercy,u see y ur likes never do well. Its nt by force to own a blog,oshii. Tiwa I love u very much.

63. Naija can copy sha! Dem don learn oyibo tins finish. Isorite oo.

64. Congrats to my African Barbie.... Toolz luks juz like Grandma... Aunt Toke must be dere ni sha!

65. Was there......and Dj big n killed it with d old school.....

66. Am just so much in love with this girl, congrats DEAR.

67. Am just so much in love with this girl, congrats DEAR.

68. Tokeeeeee! Choi you can never dissapoint me. U r here again? Yet you don't hve time to plan 4 ur wedding. We go soon see who dey deceive who, timE will tell...

69. Congrats, Tiwa wish u well

70. 9ce one,ope u'll nt run away oooo,jst sayn cos u guys dnt last

71. No photo credit to toolz.. *big grin*

72. My celeb crush is leaving me nw for good:(

73. Congrtaz to tiwa. I wish her a blissful marriage

74. Tinsel's Shalewa attended d parry on her night wear.hahahahahaha lmfao.

75. Wait is dat Shalewa on her nighty.smh

76. tiwa,congrant,we luv u

77. Tiwa Savage ur soo cute, anytime anyday u remain my bestest.

78. Toke makinwa every where you go on 4G.....linda abeg post my comment,

79. Some pple r so local. Wit al dis dumbass questions abt tiwa outfit n her choice of husband. Wetin concern una. Make una no go fin ur own husband. N pls go make research abt wat ladies do n wear 4 hen night. Nonsense.

80. abeg na her luky make una live amoooooo

81. Can I please be that bottle of Baileys? Hold me tight, Tiwa. Congrats and happy life.

82. tiwa baby, i dnt understand dis ur own design of gown, is dat wings i am seeing.....or is it just my eyes? Pls enlighten me. ** GIFT**

83. Congrat Tiwa baby.. May God bless ur union.. I donno y some bad belle pple won't jst be apy for once in dia miserable life. Dats hw one woman frm nowhere came and claim she is married to Mercy J's husband. Go Tiwa Go Tiwa

84. Toke and Toolz must be present!!

85. Toke! Toke!! I know say she go dey dia. She get time to dey go hen night and she no get time to plan her wedding???
    Toke is raaaaacccchhhhheeeettttttttt!

86. Toke makinwa everywhere....mtsheewww

87. Congrats to Tiwa my Eminado queen...
    I love you girl...
    Wishing you HML in advance...
    But the story of TBlitz nko, na true?
    Nothing wrong if a dude finds love after divorce...
    Society expects the man to move on after a proper divorce...
    Anyway, wetin concern me concern oda pipo mata????

88. HML 2 Tiwa! She pretty and does not look tacky at all. We aint looking 4 Nigerian Beyonce that's not a compliment abeg! Nigerian Tiwa is kool, maybe we shud start caling Beyonce American Tiwa

89. M so happi for tiwa, I luv her. Buh wah's it abou dis billz waheva? Is it real?

90. Lovely bride 2 be. Wish her all the very best

91. Happy nightie night, Tiwa.

92. Happy nightie night, Tiwa.

93. La la la la (lip sealed) steal pple husband

94. Nigerians trying too hard to be what we are not. Whats with this stripper thing again!!????? Why cant we be proud of who we are as a people and not let ourselves be influenced so much by the western world! i live in the US, I know how much they envy what we have and here we are trying to copy the worst things from them. My heart bleeds for my country and generations yet unborn. Can someone listen to the great writer Chimamanda Adichie's numerous talks and speeches against copying what we dont really understand and trying so hard to be who we can never be!