Cossy Orjiakor sexy in red as she plays video vixen in music video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 3 November 2013

Cossy Orjiakor sexy in red as she plays video vixen in music video

Cossy plays a video vixen in a new music video shot recently. She shared the photos on her Twitter page. See more red hot photos after the cut...

s

294 comments:

1. Good for her and her boobs......

2. This girl sef, her brest no get nipples abi dem guys don chop am off ni? Unto the next story jor.

3. Sexy boobz u gat

4. Oh pls wats hot here. She looks irritating to me. Pls oooo am just saying my mind.

Gm

5. Who be d artist?
    Cossy u cheap mennnn!!!
    Park well!

6. This gorgon hiding under the cover of promiscuity is so appalling! Well, she can keep showcasing her outlandishness, its her life!

7. Which family dis girl come 4rm sef ? I need 2 know.

8. I just asked out loud,'where does she find these thngs she wears?!' And my sister just said 'bendown'. Hahahahahaha. Idiot! Pack of AIDS kowai!

9. BOOBS EVERYWHERE....LOL

10. Hmm... Juz passing

11. Boobs of life.....I lyk

12. ''world titties music''
    Lets hear how they sound~cimino~NDG~

13. Kk, I Suppose this is meant to be "sexy", but Nooo! "Disturbing" is the word. Gosh!

Its meoti :D

14. Biaatches! Just caught Cossy and my gardener in my toilet! They are begging me and I say no. Insolence!
    Btw, my baby,drake is coming to see me and he's angry that Lynxxx has blindfolded me with his Igbo ways. He's coming with loads and loads of goodies to bribe me too. Should I put my Chuk choc on hold for my drakey? Or I should just av a threesome? Oh no, Lynxxx doesn't like to share me! He calls me cee creamy. I just luv these boys of mine! Yep yep

15. Devil in Cossy Orjiakors clothing

16. Bitch!!! But seriously are there nipples on her breats! She shows off so much and there isn't a trace of nipple! Ugly boob

17. she hs totally lot her dignity.Wat else does she hv 2 show?

18. Hi. I'm kind new here.

19. This old woman. Respect your old age now. Did God do anything bad by giving you big boobs

20. What's dis girl's mission sef, ooohhhhhhhh

1. Intellectual Bulldog3 November 2013 at 16:30

Though she's little bit hot, i hope one day people wil realise that once you put somethin out there on the internet...there's no taking it back. Don't let the delete button fool you.

2. E taya me o...hian!

3. E taya me o...hian!

21. Too much of everything is bad her boobs have gone from being her selling point to liability.
    Even if she rubs it all the oil in dis world,it can't even force an ounce of erection.

1. So so so true!! *sigh*

2. It forces!!...ryt now, more than 70% of male folks wanks with her picsure, Bonario included...get ur facts ryt.
      Cossy luv ur boobs bt hate the hairy black ass

3. If U Bona no get eraction den she is finished 4 life! Haaaagaaaagaaaa!!!!!!

22. Soo pple stil patronise cossy wit her overweight pendulums she called breast foe vvideo.SO hell to the NO.plls onto d nkst story

23. She is such an attention seeker.'Ll just pretend I didn't see this...

24. how does she manage to show so much of her breast without here nipples showing? i always wonder.....

1. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥·̵̭̌̈ᵐ̲ʸ̲ ̲ᶰ̲ᵃ̲ᵐ̲ᵉ̲ ᶤ̲ˢǞ.cube̈·̵̭̌»̶̥┈̥┈̥-̶̯͡┈̥⌣̊3 November 2013 at 15:44

She dey tie her nipples to her back ni...lol

2. Mayb her own breast no get nipples...smiles.Buh d pictures are nt sexy to me,looks like Oh no!!!

3. Shattap! Idiat!! Bcus u saw where Madam Linda asked d same question...wat do u knw abt breast?

4. Its either the nipples have been surgically placed somewhere else (man made) or she doesn't have at alll (metaphysical) but don't wanna believe she doesn't have a set

#GaMuGaZa

5. She is nippleless.

6. Keep wondering. Dis is nt d 1st time U̶̲̥̅̊ ar asking dis. Oloshi.

7. She uses safety pin to hold her nipples with her bra.lol

8. Cos she has no nipples

25. She get parents at all? As in family?

26. poor sick soul, she"s just seekin attention.

27. Dis Aunty is Silly!!! Na dem dey turn born again in future.. #smh

28. Linda,can U tell me what's hot bout dis pics?

29. She no geh nipples #gbam#

30. My conclusion...Cossy does not have nipples!

31. My conclusion...Cossy does not have nipples!

32. She is nippless

33. This is the first time I will see people comment about this area of her bossoms. I've commented on this about three times but nobody seemed to share my view. As far as I'm concerned, these bossoms won't be attractive if bared. With people like me in the world, she will quickly go into oblivion.

WEIGHT LOSS AND BELLYFAT LOSS GUIDE CLICK HERE

34. Eclipse of the boobs!

35. Na nipples u dey talk? Wat abt d dark area around d nipples? U sure say dis boobs no b plastic so?

36. She does not have nipples oooohhhh. Dat girl na evil spirit. Na person pickin be this! Tufiakwa,

37. It's time to get my glasses and magnify these two frightening weapons of mass seduction........meanwhile ,E-suckers should be careful,because in real life i was nearly suffocated by this kain of bre.ast two yrs ago if no be God eh na fainting things oh .

In fact i was gasping for air with my mouth strongly attached to the feeding bottle before my friend walked in and heard me breathing hard and had to pull me out vigorously while the suckee was just enjoying it meanwhile , me the sucker was dying ,Is it good like that? . sad

So boys be kiaful

TIRED OF UGLY FAT? CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT HOW TO BURN OUT STUBBORN FAT

38. Old woman....u no go gree respect yasef....may God deliver u

39. She should show us her nipples too oshi nonsense thing. Linda post my comment o

40. She looks like a sorcerer!tufiakwa!

41. This video local die.I can't stop laughing!

42. makaveli soldier3 November 2013 at 15:51

Cossy is cool Jare. She is doing her thing joor. U keep beefing her and she keeps getting higher. Mind ur biz joor

43. she looks spent!

44. Nne, I believe if u pack dis ur boobs well in a cloth it will definitly look more attractive. Miya

45. Kossy shld relocate to western country. We dnt entertain or appreciate dis. Her own ιss too much. Habaa

46. In the first two pics it looks like she got thrown out of a plane, and she landed on top of the car.

Was she trying to be sexy? She looks like she is in pain or something!

47. What's so sexy about this???? Its juss messy

48. Video vixen dt teenage girls r doing dts wt ds agbaya is proud of. Ontop hyundia car with Epe plate no and unknown artiste she dey form sexy? 15yr olds r video vixens in 2face's vids!

49. Anonymous u dey try ooo only God no d kin fight u dey fight wif ur breast eachtym u wan pushup! Nawa oooo Aradarada adago me..n

50. I hail all the oloshos wey dey linda blog oooo.I hail una bcos una don help me well well,otherwise person for don become rapist.....I love olosho so much bcos dem no dey say no,I am tired or the fucking shits other girls say ....the only problem be say I no fit marry any of una,dat Valerie girl I go catch u,I fuck u finish ,u come steal my chain abi...dodorima for life

51. The cossy have no nipples. Check it well

52. Linda, think about your soul for 1 minute. Stop promoting d devil. What is news in seeing cossy's .......... Afterall she has always left them out there in the public. Interesting gist will be fine, not demonic pictures. If Jesus returns today, where will u be. Start pouring in the insults but when u're done, pause to think about your soul for just 1 minute that's if my comment will be posted. Selah

53. Hmmmnnn.. This chick sure knows how to over-do things... @Bonario...lolololol..
    Who is the Musician?

54. Well,mayb she no get nipples,or how i for talk am?

55. what z her aim in wearing those things

56. How does she wear r tubs dat dey don't fall off......does she pin it 2 her breast?.......na wa o

57. The extent pple go for money and fame!!!

58. Shameless sumbori

59. her boobs hv lost struture! Lookin at them can't cause a man an erection! D value of those 2big oranges are gone.

60. I dnt think she has nipples. *runsaway

61. these boobs will suffocate a brother, please stir clear...

62. Dis gurl shld be talk to(tolly)

63. Mmmmmh, i can't shout ooo ve boil 4 throt

64. I taya for this one...very distatseful

65. She is Devil in disguise

66. Grosssssssssss!Linda!I can't coment wit my android!wats wrong???*ONYX GODWIN*

67. Jesus!! Ogini bu ihea..is dz d definition of hot? Tah close yr leg am eating #didi

68. Maybe she is nippleless lol

69. I wonder wat goes on in dis woman's head *sighs*

70. Still disgusting...if she like make she even wear white!

71. My tot exactly next plsss

72. Wat in heaven's name ΐƨ dis bitch probz? Mtchewwwww

73. Nippless Cossy. Abeg na who sing the song na? Is it dat dirty looking dude A̶̲̥̅̊♏‎​ seeing there? Ewwww,Cossy no get choice jare. If she likes let her use one drum of groundnut oil on her boobs,its still not sexy.

74. Disgusting! !!! Neky_luvv

75. I wonder how she does this without her nips showing......maybe she has cut them off.

76. This is just arrant nonsense mbok, wats all dis na? body show abi music show? U beta luk for smthg else dng mutwwwssshhhhh

77. "YAWN" Her breasts don tire me.

78. poor girl. i really pity her. low self esteem is a bad thing

79. Am sure her nipples were chopped of during d surgery, she get no nipple

80. Maybe she no get nipples

81. Devil's agent Mscewww!

82. Maybe she has cello taped the nipples cos If you cellotsped it,it won't show underneath your cloth and it won't come out.that is what girls DAT doesn't wear bra does.

83. Dis boobs is disgusting,ewwwwwwwww...this is far frm being sexy dis is nw rubbish

84. Pls wats so sexy abt this trash of a girl .

85. Her nipples were chopped off during d surgery, she gat no nipple. Just have a close luk

86. Sexy u say? Dats not sexy,its jst completely tacky

87. Can these breasts not be reduced by surgery biko? Wetin be this? This one don turn to load o jare.

88. Dis woman sef!she looks like a helpless sugar mummy 2 d singer!!I jump and pass mbok..

89. Anty gwe gwe gwe

90. Cos they are down south

91. May be the nipples are under her breast lol

92. Just a reminder to cossy that mammogramming those boobs is more important than instagramming them...

93. Guess she didn't av nipple(rubbish)

94. This bitch aka old cargo should give up already!!I'm tired of seeing her flabby wobbly jiggly titties though!I just can't really!!!!

95. Gosh! Her boobs are MIGHTY

96. She aint got nipples

97. Dis is serious, wat is wrong wit dis gel, I think she need's deliverance,

98. ː̖́•‎​​​​​ℓσℓz• Cossy pls grow up

GIFTEDhands#

99. Mayb she dsnt hv a nipple afterall.. Lazy condemned sinner!!!

100. Kai cossy, God wld help u!

101. Dese boobs wan turn watermelon size oooo,hmmmmmmm eazy oooo,her mission is to decive guys

102. I dont think she has a nipple.

103. Taaaaaaaaaaaaaaaar! She's really going crazy dis days. See boobs like balloon

104. Wow! She looks hot. Me I lyk it. That's me not u. Dnt judge me, dnt mind sleeping on her boobsz 4 20days. I love u cossy.

105. Boobs like balloon

106. She never see correct person straff am. If Chris Anyokwu pin u down, u'l cry for mercy cos e is a freaking stud in it. We students know it esp if u r pretty and have rounded boobs and ass

107. I love u cossy do ya thing

108. This kind breast self...it's not appetizing at all(⊙o⊙)

109. This kind breast self...it's not appetizing at all(⊙o⊙)

110. This kind breast self...it's not appetizing at all(⊙o⊙)

111. Rubbish of the highest order.

112. Dis gal his nasty.. Hope no man fall 4 her stupidity

113. Na waaaooohh wonders dey say shall never end

114. Na waaaoooohhh dey say wonders shall never. Ends

115. i give u 10 more years honey, all d market wey u dey sell go don sour! No hubby, No kids, wat legacy do u wanna leave?? U aint Jordan nor Nickiminaj. Original NFA. Sorry for ur future.!

116. Her breast has really brought her fortune o. I guess it's insured

117. I've big boobs and I admire big boobs buh dis cossy own na something else ooo..I cnt deal!!

118. Linda pls remove tis pix as they are rly irritating.......

119. Madness @ it's peak
    Cossy lookin stuffy and tacky on red instead of sexy..Linda take note and stop exaggeratin dress

120. She should just get naked already.

121. Are these breasts really real? Wia r her nipples fot crying out loud. #Eyesore#

122. End time tins, lol

123. Dis gurl is the devil's incarnate

124. Omo,Cossy is gone,this one that Bonario is nt grabbing his vaseline 2day,o ma ga o

125. Oh God, this woman is old! Over old sef. Make she go siddon jor

126. She is the Kim of herself. Let her be. If its was beyounce that did that now everybody will smile. Grow up Nigeria

127. oh cossy! U ar nw an official whore.

128. This girl get nipples @ all. Na wah oooo

129. This lady get issue o......abeg linda stop posting news abt dis old hag jawe........ м nt feelin it

130. N dis old cargo said she just turned 29,mtchewwwwwwwww.obvious n open lie.even a baby knws u re 37

131. Stupid.......anyway, This is the best she can offer her world so let her make the best out of it.........mmmmtttttcceewwwwwww

132. Stupid.......anyway, This is the best she can offer her world so let her make the best out of it.........mmmmtttttcceewwwwwww

133. Stupid.......anyway, This is the best she can offer her world so let her make the best out of it.........mmmmtttttcceewwwwwww

134. Dear cossy, u need 2 check urself both mentally and physically, something is wrong with you my dear...... 2much of everything kill. just a word of advice

135. Linda please this pix is not sexy rather disgusting.

136. linda please this is not sexy but rather disgusting.

137. That car has been violated *pukes*

138. Cossy Cossy mi oga for boobs..wt cup does she wear?? I wear a G cup n mi boobs re nt dese mountainous..jeez

139. This little piggy..........

140. Cossy ma cossy. Miss u honey... O love dis gal

141. @NK no be girl ooo na prsn moda she be o.hmmmm I wonder wat her dota wld become Ơ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴͡ all dis nonsense her mum does

142. I jst luv my cossy,do ur tin girl

143. @3.24pm, kip wondering!!!

144. Rubbish::::::nawa 4 naija. Gals o

145. Wtf..... Days all I'm gonna say

146. Itz a cheap video. Wouldn't wanna impair my vision by watching it.

147. It is official!!! Cossy has no nipples!!! #dropsmic

148. If she like make she show her toto to the whole world ! Wetin concern me ?

149. I think this girl needs serious prayer and deliverance. If she thinks that this is the way to get men,s attention, unfortunately she has gotten it all wrong because no man with his right-thinking senses will see her as married material so let her stop deceiving herself. Besides I equally think she is becoming a disgrace to womanhood and her family in particular , so let her be warn and advise.

150. D bobby don cast o

BREAKING NEWS: aki n pawpaw's sex tape leaked, checkout the video. http://bit.ly/HnNNjx

151. Dis is nt sexy @ all, just showing us fat

152. Linda, do you know what it means for something to be hot? what's hot about someone's boobs looking like palmwine kegs.

153. Lol cossy wil alws remain cossy.In d nxt 20yrs,I hop she can proudly show off d boobs 2d glaring public

154. Na wa o! Women! Women!! Women!!!

155. Cossy n her breasties,,,dis na anoda afro candy...smh*mylipsaresealed#

156. This is rubbish!can't she be sexy witout realin tOo much.she looks lik a whore!...linda post my comment bike

157. This is RUBBISH!can't she be sexy witout showin off to much!she looks like a whore!ewwl

158. Hmmmmm! U irritate me cossy! Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! ~Pink~

159. Her boobs doesn't come with nipples!! Lols

160. I realy wonder why her nipples av neva popped out,nasty bitch

161. Sexy my ass,dere's no adjective 2 describe her look....

162. Na money mk linda dey always put dis bitch up...

163. Dis geh irritates me,sure she'd end up regretn' all dis acts ov hers! Yooooy!