Controversial actor Solomon Akiyesi dresses up as a woman for movie role | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 November 2013

Controversial actor Solomon Akiyesi dresses up as a woman for movie role

To refresh your memory, Solomon Akiyesi is the Nollywood actor who attempted to marry a woman in Lagos while married to another woman in Port Harcourt. (In case you weren't a LIBer at the time, check on it HERE). More photos after the cut...

96 comments:

1. Really suits him.He shd keep dressing like this for life.

1. Hehe he look lyk stella dk post my comment wo

2. Look like Linda. Lol

3. Really? if you had kids what will they say about you dressed like a woman? Well, that is not the worst thing you have done ke..SHIT HEAD!

1. If he had kid? His then 8months pregnant wife hasn't delivered? Bbm confused face

4. and a ugly woman for dat matter,his kids dud be like "urghhhh papa a beg no try am again lay lay

5. *Pukes* Serial Husband!

1. Na real serial husband. For im mind e tink say e be Madea.

6. ITS OKAY....FILPS PAGE..NXT NEWS PLEASE...

7. Avnt seen ds face before tho am not so into nollywood movies

8. smh @ if I had kids. I feel like slapping his head from behind,serial husband.

~BONARIO~saya so via NOKIA3310

9. According to ur story abt hw his wedding was cancelled,he had a wife who was 8months pregnant shebi?hw come in his tweet he said if I had kids?what abt d child?

10. You have kids nigga...

11. Solomon wat ve dey done to you???anywayz ur kids would still see dix in di nearest future

12. He is prettier than a lot of women I know!

1. U must really ve taste for ugly women....pele...mumu

2. He looks really prettier dan some women jare!

13. Nice pix, he should have come to †Ñ’ξ world as a woman....he looks lovel in †Ñ’ξ female gender

14. Nice pix, he should have come to †Ñ’ξ world as a woman....he looks lovely in †Ñ’ξ female gender

15. Him try... Some yeye men fit toast am sef if it wasnt 4 a movie... Waitin 2 see d movie sha! Oga solo, cum jos cum marry another wife too, believe me this 1 no go backfire #TONGUEOUT #RUNXAWAY

16. Ok, noted. When will it be released o?

17. Ok, noted. When will it be released o?

18. Use to like dis guy,until his act of irresponsibility,what is he feeling like..he is nt even a good role model.*hiss*

19. Weird,but I must say, he is the finest,"man looking woman" i have seen so far in nollywood!!!!The first 2 pics mak sense.....SMALL

20. If you had kids?didn't his pregnant wife have one?instead of him to hide his face.long hiss.

21. What an ugly woman...

22. Oh! My!!! He looks pretty tho...

23. *Lols* Aaah! Uncle Solo,you ugly if you be woman ooo.Abeg, remain like man.

24. Wow! He really looks like a lady #a pretty one

25. Oghene! Chai ! Thank God you're a man o,if not you for ugly well well .hian

26. Nice makeup! Thumbs up t whoeva dd dat to make him look feminine.. am nt his fan though n I dnt watch naija movies!

27. FOOL LILIAN HAD UR KID U HAVE A KID…..

28. I just can't stop laughing but all the same his looking sexy hahahaahahahahahaahhaahah

29. Tyler Perry does it as Madea - its just multi tasking and talent .. if it teahes people something good go ahead, its when people are crose dressing trannies thats just wrong

30. Ehn ehn,jst saw his story,buh who is still giving this man job,well may be lancelot abi wetin den dey call am,birds of same feather,*kmt*

31. not beautiful as a woman tho!

32. So all this marriage,not even a child. Hmmmm,he looks like woman shaa. Linda post my comments nah,guess am 1st to comment( wink)

33. Lol, he does really look like a women, is he gonno act on d role women have played in his life? :D

34. He looks cute as a lady

35. LOoooooooooooooolz.He looks feminine alright#DIZZY

36. How come he said "if he had kids" wt happened 2 Lilian's pregnancy??????????????

37. In drags he looks like a mad woman.

38. Linda u be real amebo, must u remind us of d story, we know who he is

39. Why are u not posting my comment Linda

40. This is Iya Wero look alike.This is why i so much like acting ,but no one is looking my way or to audition me kwakwa.

1. Dis ur profile picture shaaaaaa...NA so u like food ?

41. There is Something strange abt this guy.. Not good looking as a man, dead ugly as a woman!! Tufiakwa!!

42. shameless man mcheew cheater

43. Gud 4 him! Solo continue

44. hmmmmmmm this man... SMH..

45. Dis yeye man...Abegiiiiiiiiiii, NEXT

46. funny!!! but i hate guys dressing Like gays for whatever reason.

47. funny!!! but i hate guys dressing Like gays for whatever reason.

48. D biggest fool in d whole world.pls u guys shd not write or talk abt him in order not to make him popular otherwise other men will take after him in his devilsh act of dopin women in d name of marrage.

49. Oga i thought your 1st wife was 8months pregnant as @ april? What happen to the child?? Na wha oooooo

50. Evil man n gold digger. Lazy man. Mumu, ode,satan, walkin corpse. Deceiver be a man n work hard . Shit,juju man

51. If you were a woman, you would be ugly af ... Ugly ass moron !!

52. Hahahahaha! Beautiful man.

53. Resembles Foluke Daramola, without the bleaching of course!

54. As I no come dey, nobody miss me. Na wa 4 una LIBers o......... Da illiterate chic

1. So y u come d comment as anonymous?? Na ur fault sef...dis mumu man resemble u

55. As I no come dey, nobody miss me. Na wa 4 una LIBers o......... Da illiterate chic

56. My heart bleeds for this man. get well soon...

57. Wait oo, dat part where he said if I had kids, I tot his wife was 8mnths pregnant den, does dat mean he regetted d child ?

58. looks like stella oduah

59. He is prettier than some ladies!

60. @Apple,what manner of woman are you? why are so rude and bitter in your comments? If you are living with a man, I feel sorry for him, and most especially, I feel sorry for you. You need help URGENTLY!

61. Looks better, dressed as a woman

62. Linda, when is Akiyesi Port Harcourt wife due to delivery her TWINS???. Is she going to carry her pregnancy for ETERNITY??? Abeg investigate.

63. this man is not Ashamed of himself,but i m sure all his relative will not be proud of him ..mumu

64. He shud shut up there,his wife lilian just put to bed a sweet baby gal!

1. Just ker? Lilian pikin don dey go 5 months o. She did not just put to bed. I dey vex say the pikin carry this yeye man forehead. Rubbish!

65. He looks more convincing than 'Deborah' Diepreye Alamesigha! :)

66. Taaaah sharap! U fit compare ma stella with dis weakling Ape,
    Y u no cmmot ur anonymous cover face make we knw who I'm resemble
    Ewu meeeee

67. So dz man is still showing his ugly face,some pple r shameless shaa.Bia linda wats 4 dinner

68. Please free the man. A serial husband is better than a murderer and treasury looter.

69. *yawns and pulls duvet* If he likes make em dress like chicken!

J.D.

70. How is this news? Gweneth Paltrow has played a guy, so how is that news?!!!

71. Na him nyash!! Oya linda begin to post ma comment b4 I stop hyping LIB o!

72. Lindiway Lilian has a video of her baby delivery. Please get it and nack us tory. I also hear she lost a baby. Linda oya carry exclusive for us nah. No fall hand o

73. This Solo is irresponsible o. No wonder Lilian and her family use police pursue solo wen him come to see him pikin. Yeye man! Awww the baby is so adorable

74. Linda post my comment nah

75. idiot so because of what happened his carrier should die abi? why did God not allow you die since with all the sins you have committed in this life.....stupid fool