BBA Prezzo flaunts new girlfriend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 November 2013

BBA Prezzo flaunts new girlfriend

Prezzo has a new girlfriend and has been showing her off on his instagram page. Her name is Tillya, she's a Tanzanian business woman and blogger who was recently linked to Vast of Bracket. Tillya and Prezzo began dating about two months ago. See more photos of the loved up couple after the cut...

102 comments:

1. Jisie nu ike,

1. LinLin luv, is this u or some impersonator?
      Anyway, make una free the guy, life goes on, biko!

2. Why does he like yellow women with golden hair?

1. Exactly my tot!

2. Bless you!u took d words ryt out of my mouth!

3. 3 words with life! It goes on...

4. Same fin I ws gonna type

3. This one still dey rain,where and what is he up to.Women no get choice

4. kai..this guy az a tin for women with gold coloured hair..smh

5. Linda he dated huddah too,d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ r washing deir dirty linen on twitter and instagram

6. I think he likes dem light in complexion

1. You worwor sha. Remove that nonsense from your hair, you look greasy

2. Chai. Waitin be your own. She just break your heart now now

3. That statement is very rude...

7. oshi ati ianu...msheeeew,look at this scruffy looking guy goldie was dying for.....

8. Love Nwa tin tin, me sef go get GF too, Linda na my crush...

pin:330BE698

1. So u r a guy!!!!mstcheeewww
      EsterDean

2. Ds pin is sure dat of a  tour*yuck*

9. If he's happy okay but take care of your daughter Prezzo

10. Owk next>>>>

11. If he likes date all the girls, EbonyAma won't even agree 4 dis kind man. Kudos to him and his Gf, gudluck 2 dem. Please let him be faithful to her.

12. This prezzo is a womanizer o.... He can

13. Prezzo looks like a cancer paitent going through chemotherapy.

14. LMFAO Ugly Ogre Prezzo displayin Leprechaun as Girlfrnd -_- ....Worse Combination eva seen!! Damn Ugly tins #JustSickOfSeeinOgres# Dhayourcreme baby....

1. Huddah is that you?

2. I love this nigger jawe. U jes took the words outta my mouth

15. Linda not vast of bracket, it was (Bignis) Apeplanet that she was dating. Now he is with some fine fresh girl. Any other person that was cliaming gf is just a loser.#sidechic.

16. Prezzo is ugly sha

17. Pls any update on beyonce n jay z? Joor ni tori olorun

18. Woman na ur wrist oooo

19. Gosh!! If this guy were any uglier he'd be a baboon. Ugly ass tipper tyre lip asswipe.

20. Buhahaha.........now this wen d sayin comes in "life goes on" oh well I still miss Goldie.................*SKITTISH*

21. Tongue out. Dem dey tell Beverly ntoor! Lmao.

1. Mumu like you! What brought Beverly into this matter? Mgbeke feeling funky. Abeg park well

22. El presidento (prezzo) obviously has a thing for gold haired chics.
    I wish him happiness in his new found love

23. Good 4 him, @least he can keep goldie's memory burning since its a look alike.. *kinda*

24. What has prezzo's wife done to him ti deserve all these,cos I don't get,or is he not married

25. She sure looks good yeah...

26. What do they see in him? Is he wealthy? Plz share the 411

27. Cngrats 2 him.....Goldie is a year gone nw.Lilybabe

28. I don't know hw these ladies do it though.. The hair, his face, huhh!

29. THIS wOWO PREZZO WEY OUR DIVA BIN DEY DIE FOR

HAPPIE DATIN
    TRY AND COLoUR DOS LIPZ IF POSSIBLE
    UR GF LIPSTICK MA HELP

30. Pls i need Linda's Email

1. Tony young good question.

2. Kindly tell us to whom u're making d request,to Linda or Libbers?When we know then we can answer or u wait 4 Linda to answe

31. This guys looks dirty with his ugly hair I dnt knw wht these women sees in him eww.

32. One word *yuck* turns face to watch Kardashians

33. Chei prezzo is huglyyyyyyyyyyyy... Well life continues

34. Good 4 dem
    Supreme Lady

35. Linda, go and listen to Ice Prince's song "Pray ft Sound Sultan" in his album "Fire of Zamani." He mentioned you XD

36. He seems to fall for babes with blonde look.Andy move on with it life.Goldie is gone and gone. Forever.Dr stupid lignin man moved on long before him.

37. He seems to fall for babes with blonde look.Anyway move on with with it life.Goldie is gone and gone. Forever.de stupid oyiboman moved on long before him.

38. And our Goldie was busy dying for this one...mtchewwwwww

39. He seems to fall for babes with blonde look.Anyway move on with your life.Goldie is gone and gone. Forever.de stupid oyiboman moved on long before him.

40. Such is life. Goldie is most likely reborn and living her life as a baby somewhere with no memories of prezzo. Such is the great loop of life.

41. Who cares? Good for them. Lol
    Im sure he is still fucking Huddah tho. Haha

42. wetin attract this babe to prezzo?well,women no send look.Na cash be their koko.

43. I thought this guy is married with a kid...*confused*.

44. Bfor u know e go gv dis one drugs, see huda his x

45. That dress she's wearing. I saw it today at 45, Opebi road. 6k.

46. The guy liks old bleched women*lipsealed*na wah Ooo!Linda oya do ur work

47. Prezzo and light skinned girls with golden hair... hmmmnnn well life goes on...

48. Life must definitely go on.....

49. Striking resemblance with JAY Z..or is it just me? #didi

50. Anon 2:15pm,Mumu Goldie died on the 14th of feb(valentine's day) this year so she's not a year gone yet...Don't be too quick to type rubbish on a blog like this,learn to get your facts right.

51. O boy dis prezzo uglyyy, no matter d angle

52. 2 ugly pple,,I wonda wah dey'll produce

53. Hmmm.that's all I have to say :)

54. @NewsBlist: Hey Mr Prezzo, why are you so ugly nay hen? I dont like it jor. Stop being an ugly womanizer...lol

55. Hmnnnn goal oh life goes on....

56. He is looking for a goldie look alike and he is spot on!

57. I was going to describe him as one animal. Then I had a sudden change of heart. The animal didn't do anything to me this night so why should I just knack it which such a bad someone as ugly as this. Animal sorry. I will never say you look like prezzo.

58. Menh I just feel bad for the girl. If to say her papa hustle well. She no go dey do all this charity work. #datethedying

59. Chai see person mouth

60. I no send dem!! Ion even know d idiot!!!

61. Ugh I'm sorry but this dude ugly as faaak!!! God forgive me.

62. Jesus! The boy worwor sha,see nose abeg.

63. Why does prezzo have Gold hair? Like isn't he like 50 years old or something?

64. Linda, why are u always going about this Prezzo, abi u like the boy. We don't want to know about him please...

65. D presido u too like yello pawpaw..

66. Prezzo like blondes sotay hin dye him hair

67. dirty looking hair, ugly gold digger....

68. Prezzo,my Nigga for Sheezy....U sure know how to seek GOLD & dig GOLD.

69. Ds presso is jus a social climbing scumbag!

70. Na waooh for some of una with bitter comments. Goldie husband neva dey shack woman since? Even before Goldie died naim Andrew get gf! Abeg make una free Prezzo jare. At least na bcuz of him dem still dey respect Goldie for East Africa bcuz our girl fuck up big time! Mtscheeeew. And na even Goldie make am do that hair. Bitter pipo, make una change! Am happy for Prezzo sef!

71. So una expect Prezzo not to have gf bcuz he date Goldie for less than one year abi? Selfish pipo! How about Andrew wey marry Goldie for more than 8yrs but he get engage new girl a month after Goldie die? Some of una no dey think well at all. Whether Prezzo ugly or not, he don give Goldie enuf respect!