“A life is not important except in the positive impact it has on other lives. from www.elitehow.com, we wish you a very Happy Birthday blackest diamond...
To my favourite Nigerian Artist, the best Vocalist, the one I can sleep and wake up @d sound of his voice happy birthday Wande Coal God bless you real good. Live long bro
Hbd Wande cole,long life and prosperity,igba odun odun kan ni.. i can sing almost all ur songs,esp private Trips cnt stop listening to it....love u dear.u r ma favourite
Happy birthday to my bestest favorite vocalist. You are indeed a blessing to this generation. God will make u bigger and enlarge ur coast. Luv u loads!
What's all the talk about bn ugly? You wey dey talk put up ur pix na. DId he create himself? And y una dey always lv d main plot digress come dey yarn dust! Abeg happy bday Wande. Shame to bad ppl.
who ever said wande coal was ugly thats person no get eye at all see person wey fine die even wizkid no fine reach am sef i bet my life on that you sit ur fat ass and say someone is ugly shey you fine pass am, abeg pack well even wizkid no fine reach wande coal no be for mouth say shit about someone who as made so much for himself
100 comments:
HBD rotate master
Wishing him d very BEST in life.
He was a bit fair wen he was younger... What happened
Happy Birthday BLACK DIAMOND. God bless you good.
CHEERS bruv.
“A life is not important except in the positive impact it has on other lives. from www.elitehow.com, we wish you a very Happy Birthday blackest diamond...
Happy birthday Black Diamond, wishing u LLNP
Lilly Angel,I like d way u called his name its very romantic Lol....Hapi day Original black Diamond,I wish u LLNP
Happy birthday Black Diamond, wishing u LLNP
Apparently,she's very good friends with Wande.
Happy birthday.
HBD LLNP
Hbd to Rotate master....LLNP. ¤P-weezy¤
aww, hes always been a fattie! Happy birthday WC. Bless you.
Awwn...Happy Birthday Wande, and have a BLAST!!!
*Nita Briggs*
Yes black beauty, happy birthday to crooner. Wish him more gracious years ahead.
Discover the winning Strategies successful Winners use to write Winning business plan for Youwin and other grants
His childhood pic though, using a scanner would have made it appear brighter and clear, its too blurred, I can only see an impression of his face.
Happy buffday Original African Diamond!! #LLNP #GGMUB
Happy bday 2 u, wande coal!! I love u
Grrr...
Blurry.... can only sight his flat nose
Happy bday to WC.
can't see d first pic.
HBD W.C
Happy birthday wande! More blessings, longlife n happiness is all i wish u!
Where is d party @?
hbd Wande
He take style de hide I'm ugliness by making d pic blurry,
Happy birthday black diamond,many more years $ bigger u in JESUE NAME Amen.
HBD to wande coal
Happy B-Day wande.... Childhood pics not clear tho.. still looks nice.. happy Kid
http://www.naijalabel.com/
Hian. Not very clear o. Happy birthday wande
HBD to linda's husband
Birthday mate of life.
So tey d pix sef turn Blurr! Lol. #Mr Black Diamond"
HBD.... Anyway first to commented!!! ;)
Happy Birthday.. LLNP
Happy Birthday Wande coal
Grab the latest gist here
wande still with mavin?
Happy birthday 2 u.... Wichin u long life"
happy birthday 2 u.. Whichin u longlife......
Happy birthday to you. Long life and more beautiful music from you. Mushin's finest
Luv dis guy plenty
Still dat dark dude...didnt change a bit....WLLNP
Ur urg right from childhood and till now u still urg*****CONGRATS on maintaining ur Ugliness*****hbd shaa
happy birthday my man,many more years of success
Hey HBD to Wande,he is my son birthday mate
Dis guy no black o, he brack lol
Hbd baba
Happy birthday wande...#bless!!! @rexo6
Happy birthday Wande Cole! More blessings...
Happy birthday to the ORIGINAL BLACK DIAMOND
Wishing you long life and prosperity,success in life and in ur music career.many happy returns.HAPPY BIRTHDAY WANDE COAL.
HBD Blacky of Life....first 2 comment.Dancin skelewu..Linda post Ooo!cos u can act lik witch
HBD - LLNP.
But this dude ugly well well sha,if not for his money.......lol
happy buffdae wande dearie....llnp
Nice one happy birthday Wande! Up omo mushin!!!!!!!
the boy has been black since his early days. happy birthday to you.lol
HBD to Mr Wande Coal...keep ballin!
D pix is not clear na,I see notin jare,,,anywayZ HBD Black Diamond
He hsnt changed mch.HBD Wande Coal!
Happy birthday wande! Wishing you more lustruos career ahead!
Ugly walrus
The person wey take the pic get half-past-one eye?
To my favourite Nigerian Artist, the best Vocalist, the one I can sleep and wake up @d sound of his voice happy birthday Wande Coal God bless you real good. Live long bro
hapi birday d kick crooner, wishing u many more yrs.
HBD my namesake, avn a crush on dis dude...*wink* many more yrs in good health and wealth!
Too much filter in the baby pic. #yuck
Happy buffday dear wishin d best
Happy birthday ma crush...buh its a pity he dosnt kn mi...lol I had 2 date a guy dat luks so much lik him..love u wande
nice pix
Ashewo....when e dey mushin u no sabi am..u cme hear black diamond,u dey blush..smello oshi
I wish him many more years ahead. Happy birthday !
This section is for married people and intending ones. Read more....
Lol, retard
HBD black diamond
HBD, appreciate your blessings.
Hbd wande coal, the Lord will increase u in all ramifications of ur life. Av a blast!
Happy Birthday, wish u LLNP. cute pics u got there.
Niger's true black DIAMOND,happy birthday honey!
HBD to him
Ode u shd have help him to scan it ewuuuuu
Hbd Wande cole,long life and prosperity,igba odun odun kan ni.. i can sing almost all ur songs,esp private Trips cnt stop listening to it....love u dear.u r ma favourite
Use microscope
Ode u shd have help him to scan it ewuuuuu
Linda pls Post ma comment i dnt kno wot to Do to gt ma comments posted
Happy birthday to my bestest favorite vocalist. You are indeed a blessing to this generation. God will make u bigger and enlarge ur coast. Luv u loads!
My loud thought as soon as I read her post. CHINELO
Nope. He is been released to pursue an independent career.
Aheadahead9ja
I can't fathom why some FOOLS on dx blog like attacking dx guy called PC... This is jealousy at it's peak.
U could have said ur mind without an abuse!
who ever said wande coal was ugly thats person no get eye at all see person wey fine die even wizkid no fine reach am sef i bet my life on that you sit ur fat ass and say someone is ugly shey you fine pass am, abeg pack well even wizkid no fine reach wande coal no be for mouth say shit about someone who as made so much for himself
happy birthday to us as we add one more year to our lives.@wande my bday mate.
HBD BLACK
Jealous about what? @anno 4:49 like this blog is una father's house mebo mebo digging nose to wetin no concern you.mshewwww
Llnp
Original black diamond wishing llnp
Toads like you make people bleach their skin to be loved. Does he look ugly to you or because he is dark skinned and richer than you,you are pained?
He won't even marry u,stop hating
And you are a shapeless balrog
And what commen have you made now except instruct Linda?