Super Eagles arrive Addis Ababa for World Cup qualifying match | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 October 2013

Super Eagles arrive Addis Ababa for World Cup qualifying match

The Super Eagles this morning arrived Addis Ababa, Ethiopia for the 2014 World Cup qualifying first leg play-off match between them and the Walya Antelopes of Ethiopia which will take place tomorrow Sunday October 13th. Mikel Obi pictured above. See more photos above.

Victor Moses
Emmanuel Emenike and Nosa Igiebor
Ogenyi Onazi
Obinna Nsofor
Shola Ameobi
Mikel Obi
Coaches - Ike Shorunmu, Stephen Keshi and Daniel Amokachi

61 comments:

1. Good luck to them!
    2-0 against ethiopai

1. Shola ameobi,nsofor???Mr keshi,u for include me mk I come play,,mtcheww

2. Don't worry. I will include u in the next game against falcons

3. Are u better than them?mtcheww

2. I wish u guys d best.pls thrash d walya antelopes 4 us,show dem dat an eagle can use an antelope as food.remind dem dat dis is nt long distance race

1. Shhhhhhh u wan turn am to jazz wic one be antelop

3. swag boiz and coaches in d building tonight, it will be better yu guys brought back a win, i trust u guys tho... up eagles!!!

4. Soar Eagles Soar......Sisi Linda I think say nah only me dey Nocturnal, God bless our Hustle......abeg why dis ethiopia ppl resemble cray fish so?
    Soar Eagles Soar!!!
    *Diurnal Blogger.

5. Soar Eagles Soar.
    Sisi Linda I think say na only me dey Nocturnal I no sabi say u sef insert ur head, in short ur head dey dere......God bless ur hustle u hear..
    Biko why dis Ethiopia ppl resemble cray fish so?.....*i reserve my yabbing till after match.
    Soar Eagle Soar
    **Diurnal Blogger**.

6. You go fear swag now... I wish them all the best. We don't want anything less than a draw. #UpSuperEagles

7. Yaaay.....I love this team already.

8. Go super eagles u guys will over come them by God grace...love my boys muaaaaaaah #funky.

9. First pix....Mikel is way too cute #notgaytho

10. Break a leg supper eagles...Linda,pls how can I meet mikel obi #my dream hubby#?

1. @Sassy, u can go to Stanford Bridge in London or travel to Ethiopia today or better still go wait for him in Jos,that's where there family house is, if u no get money to travel abroad, EkenediliChukwu Trans is still available.

2. Ashawo geh! Keep dreAming, u can as well meet his picshurs...I've them plenty in my room

3. Hahahahah,swtty,u r nt just d only one interested in d hot handosme dude ooo,pls mikel come marry me#crying#

11. Good luck! Our able Ambassadors. Zion.

12. the hotness tho, plenty fecks given

13. The King of Africa Football! Leggo Super Eagles!!

14. Make una use Antelope for pepper soup...

15. We pray they soar high there. FiNEWiNE

16. Good luck guys......we def behind u

17. Someone pls tell Mikel to call me cus I love him and he is gon score tdy,08112347438...Maria

18. Nigerian men are fine sha, none compares

19. Wishinn them success 2day.....Nigeria ♍Æ” country

20. Good luck eagles, do us proud. We are behind you a 100%

21. If you guyz don't win pls don't come back home oooo.......Goodluck guys

22. Moses looking on point. Mikel has the swag, fans. Nigeria on top. Don't tell me nonsense!

23. How do I see my obinna nsofor?linda pls tell me

24. Its well with super eagle,I urge u to prove urself to the world that you've come to stay in football family again

25. UP super eagles let the eagle continue to soar higher and higher, but come to think of this pairing linda and mikel is never a bad idea oh....lol two beautiful people doing great things....am just passing oh.

26. See everybody just freshing up! Success is sweet oo!!! Wishing them the best... but am a bit concerned cos' the ethiopians are not fatigued easily and they would most likely slow down the game. But all the best to the eagles anyways..

27. @sassybubu..... Mikel's phone number 08138436400..... Call him when he gets back to naija...

28. Dis Super Eagles unda d tutelage of Keshi meks me feel lik I can die 4naija.Am simply in luv wt d eagles n ma blood is green.Go eagles,kil dem wt 2 0.my ancestors hv spoken!

29. I love Mikel Obi! Goodluck to them

30. I saw them on their way to airport,i wish dem Best of luck..kool guys

31. Good luck Super Eagles

32. Mikel I love your composure die.... cool guy

33. Go super Eagle...wetin Antelope fit do where Eagle is soaring.Abeg soar our Eagle!

34. Freshest Mikel. Guy u make sense die. Victory is urs

35. Onaziiiiiiiiiiiiiii

36. Best of luck super eagles #mikel all d best H

37. Best Best of luck super eagles #mikel alBest of luck super eagles #mikel all d best@milleninumbabe
    l d best@milleninumbabe
    of luck super eagles #mikel all d best@milleninumbabe

38. Best of luck super eagles #mikel all d best @milleninumbabe

39. Best of luck eagles mke us proud

40. Up Eagles go down there and butcher the antelope to pieces God of soccer is going with u.

41. oh Onazi my love!!!!! wishin u n ur team all d best in ur match. cnt wait to c u tomorro in Abj!!! love u plenty#haters go hug wet transformer#

42. @Maria,ur message has been delivered,may God help u

43. Am so in luv wit dis mikel obi ooooo. Chai d guy to swt...*wink*

44. I'm in love wit onazi ooooo

45. Mikel wwa nme choi love dat nicca scatter

46. Hmm mikel said months back that he's difficult for him to marry now cos he feels the gals around him is there cos his cash is hot now. Dat he needs a gal dat will love him mikel not the money

47. So my question is how possible it is for him know. Wen me love and surport him from wen he played junior world cup till date