Singer Dencia releases new promo photos

See more photos after the cut...

119 comments:

1. Sigh warra mess!!!!!

1. Evil smbori+blind bat-

2. Lool, you took the words right out of my mouth. She looks like a cheap slut, I don't know if d body is real or she paid for it but she looks like a slut

3. Nice boobs, tommy. And ass job!!! The doctor is good!!!!

2. What does this girl do again?

1. Babe releases album...
      She specialises in releasing photo album yl others thrive on Music album.
      Wheeewwww!!!!

3. Replies
    1. U must be a lesbian bicos as a man sef I didnt find anything fascinating in the so called booties. May God deliver u

2. Lol! Ignorance! Booties are a style of shoes Mr. DUH!!!! Continue fantasizing about lesbians. Eiya Pele o

4. Nyc, I can see her channeling queen bey and nicki

5. I jus love this geh's outfit..and she's hot tho

6. In Nicki Minaj style....create ur style

7. Photo shopping of life, almost making her like a cartoon character, dencia na weh!

8. Wat is dis?... GOD HELP US! Dencia is just a confused girl, too much of everytin is nt gud. Wif her saggin lips*ewww*

9. Ratchet looking pictures.linda why do you like hyping this cameroonian now.pls stop it

1. STFU...what's wrong in being a Cameroonian, coconut brain like u!!

2. She is nigerian negro

10. Nawa oo,dey don photoshop d hell outta ds pic sha! I luv d jean tho,she luks lyk a toy

11. This one na fashion parade

12. Jst dere!
    Nothing exciting abt dis pix!
    Next!!!

13. this dencia babe be trying to hard...try and show your tits maybe people will pay more attention but trust me people wont still give a shit...sorry babe...

14. Shoes of Destiny!!!

15. Nigerian Nicky Minaj. We have Naigerian Rihanna (tonto).....soooooon we will have Nigerian Miley cyrus. Issorit.

16. Stop trying to be like The Harajuku Barbie!!!!

17. looking fabulous keep it up girl.

18. Such a nicki minaj wannabe

19. Baby la hot!!!baby oku!!!She's Cool...Linda am goin 2 punch u if u dnt post my comment *eyes Rollin*

20. Beautiful beautiful beautiful!!!
    Have always loved her style. Love the different looks and poses

21. Beautiful beautiful beautiful!!!
    Have always loved her style. Love the different looks and poses

22. NiceEe!! N hoooot! Sexy mama

23. That's what's up, always on point.

24. Wao....beautifull shot, am so impress

25. Nice photos me lovey, and I love em shoes, but she's a nicki minaj wanabe she almost looks like nicki in some photos. These pictures her market will sure sell.

26. Girl u look hot,high five girl

27. Whoever that styled this looks is good. Stylists take note.

28. Very fake girl, she was not created this way but went to do all sort of surgeries to be this way...God forgive her

29. Dancia na sharp babe oh! Shey she Ghanaian abi?

30. a♏ so loving those hips α̲̅πϑ shoes. α̲̅πϑ her legs α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ damn hot. Wanna mk mine dat way α̲̅πϑ be able to wear heels comfortably. Z it possible?

31. If only she can sing

32. instead of dem tryin to sing new songs dey kip releasin photos...which song is she promotin pls linda?mayb ha body

33. I jes luvvvvvvvv dis girl... She's got high taste in swag n she's pretty gorg! #NoHomo luv u!

34. What exactly iz she promoting pls?

35. Who be dis ooh! She looks like she has that artificial ass thingy on...fake gurl with plenty plenty makeup... Ashawo oshi!

36. Dancia is a sharp babe! Wicked photo shoot! She is from Ghana right?

37. Supa hot!!! Love d shoes

38. Beyonce wannabe, abeg me never hear your song abi na marketing levels

39. Her shoe game is so on point.

40. Here is singer I have come to admire. She sure knows how to play with colours. She looks really cute! www.gentletee.blogspot.com

41. Shezz a nickiminaj wanna be

42. she is a bitch!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

43. Who is she..video vixen or an artiste..she shud sing already...am tired *yawns* of seeing photos..

44. She looks better decent*the last pics*

45. Fabulous...mee likey

46. Chick got hips

47. Drag queen! Al I see tryin too hard...plus was expectin ur clothes 2 be very expensive na!wit al ur mouth!

48. See the lady dat condemned Jim's deliverance..SMH

49. WOW!!! HOT...!

50. Is this babe a singer at all??? all she does is release pictures.... and why is she verified sef??? please ooo ask her when she will release a song!!!!!!!

51. This girl's waist is super tiny..Sexy!!!

52. Terrible.......

53. Nice pix,well photoshoped nd a nice body

54. Wow most of the photos are really amazing,buh she looked like imbecile in a few that she over did the sex appeal of a thing.... She has an amazing bod,I mean most girls(toolz,omotola,cossy) that have her kind of shape are always gifted harshly with christian mother arm,elephantiasis legs,broad johnny bravo shoulder/neck,and puff puff cheeks.....!What does she do for a living because this chic is really rocking some designer baffs.....hmmm showbiz has its advantage if u r a gurl,either ur talents are selling out or ur body is...!

1. Ode she dis plastic surgery tank me layer oshisco

55. Plastic surgery of life!

56. Not just feeling the pics

57. wow... shes as hot as they come

58. Nice bod, buhhh who she be?

59. Nice figure but ugly face trying 2 stay relevant. Madam Linda post ma comment.

60. Wow. This is really beautiful. M happy she is covered up. She actually passes for Beyonce in some pics.

61. lil missi sunshyn6 October 2013 at 13:44

im xo lukin dese pix.damn gal u hawttttttttttt can i hav d sneaker heeles, nd dat ombre hair iz gaugiuz

62. Wat r all dis promo shots 4,to show who naked pass.can't even thnk of any of r song as I tak lik music reach guess she is more popular dan r music

63. Dis girl iss d ugliest gal ive ever seen alive seriously. Dont likenseeing her
    pix. She needs delivrance to

1. In the back of ur mind u knw dts a lie.

64. I have seen dozens of her pictures but i've never heard any of her song, yet they say she's a singer. Which one is it really? Singer or model?

65. Wow! Omo toh badt, me likey.

66. Hips dey sha...most of dem re looking devlish

67. So it has become a trend okwiya?btw what is she promoting?or she just dey seek attention!linda i hope say dis celebrities dey pay u 4 dis advert,nothin lyk man knw man..!#iboGirlDon'tDull o#doctorbobby

68. Whose diz Willow nd Beyonce wannabe?I dnt kw her so she is nt important.shikena

69. I dunno abt Odas buh she luks scroffy 2mi....

70. Dencia is a sexy girl sha! Nice pictures

71. So na the famous Dencia babe be this ehn?..I thought she be soo perfect seeing how she abuses other celebs,but alas! I was mistaken..
    Mtchewww...see as she dey..Beyonce wannabe..
    Plz goan take several seats..#ifuliketearyapant#
    *Nita Briggs*

1. How I wish there's a like button, I for like ur comment

2. Carriers killer...useless peeps

72. Bey has nothing on dis chic! Dang! Who buys her clothes? But I dare her to walk in those outrgeously high shoes!phew!

73. Beautiful pics,clean skin,pretty gurl.

74. #Ashawo wey get levels#hv never see any of her album in market@dancia ..linda post my comment....

75. She was a costumier for lady gaga n oda celeb. So she sabi fashion. Bt ha musik is wacka dan poko bby!!!!!

76. She was a costumier for lady gaga n oda celeb. So she sabi fashion. Bt ha musik is wacka dan poko bby!!!!!

77. Some stupids chicken head niggas and hoes jes won't keep their hate and bad belle to theirselves.#smh# she looks good you guys jes hating cos she looks hotter sexier and more beautiful that you.Try getting a change of attitude maybe you would get there ȋ̝̊̅̄п̲̣̣̥ life.

1. Asin ehhn peeps here r jus haters

78. Whether U guys like her or Not, Ds chic is HAWTTTTTT!! Clean pics, nice editing , n she's luks realy GOOD.. Not all ds local promo pics some ppl brg out...pretty ,sexy chic!

79. luv ALL her shoes 2bits

80. Linda you never post my comments, I go vex o

81. Go and look for something better to do. Old mama.

82. Love the white cat with the shorts and the short hair.
    Definitely hot!

83. Please does anyone know how I can get those timberland shoes? The green ones she's wearing? Anywhere? What site?

1. Balogun market ask for uche shop 53 odesco

84. I Love Her Shoes and The Picture she was on low cut

85. I think the pictures are fine, very nice. Dencia looks good.

86. These celebs be releasing more photos than music....too much make up....upon all still ugly....nice shape tho!

87. This babes makes me pour each time I see her... God I am horny.

Doggy

88. I love ha shoes, I love ha cloths, me love everything about this chickk!!!!! Ohhhhhh men! #winkwinkwink#

89. Pls linda attach a link to those da-bomb-shoes! I love 'em

90. She should hav tried closing her mouth a lil bit.#Jaguda things on her freakin mind#

91. I just luv the shoes
    As for pics *lips sealed*

92. WHATEVER HAPPENED TO SIMPLICITY!!!! FOR A NOT SO PRETTY GIRL, SIMPLICITY WLD DO

93. Why Nicki Minaj style?? Nigerians can copy....