Rihanna goes nude for GQ magazine 25th anniversary cover | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 October 2013

Rihanna goes nude for GQ magazine 25th anniversary cover

Medusa head, snakes, vampire fangs, and those coloured contact lenses...scary art! See more photos after the cut...

568 comments:

1. rihana full of surprises this one na medusa things.

2. But y Riri? ---DoyinGold

3. Distration....Attention....Lust....Destruction.

4. Demonic witch! Omo k'omo....mschew!!!

5. ewwwwwww! *yuck*
    very disgusting.

6. She behaves lyk A typical yoruba gal, very dirty n razz

7. God forbid bad thing, snake is a no no. Riri don't make my love for u depreciate pls.

8. what of the punani they didnt show it. then am not interested, is this not how the dress every day in US, Please she is even wearing a snake cloth.

9. Hmmmmmm! Issssorait.....**lips sealed**

10. Whatever kind of creativity they were trying to acheive... It just doesn't seem right.

11. Rihanna is something else,i have never seen her type

12. Where are those painful chisel tatoos
    Plus snakessssssss OMG I pray I don't av nightmares

13. one word....."devilish"

14. Rihanna topless is as common as the air we breath!

15. New version of medussa, no wonder boys freeze at a glimpse of her....@ravvaneli

16. Buh am not seeing d tatoo she got on her hands ooo

17. Riri is all kinds of crazy i see...

18. No need to freak out..she has bared it all...how else do u want her to let u knw dat shez worshipn satan?exactly d natural naked form the snake interacted with eve..smh.

19. Rihanna is all kinds of sexy!!! I mean this woman can raise the dead, heal the blind and cure the enoch! Dayum!!!!

20. so this our weave-on and attachment that people say are snakes in disguise is true. Hehehehe rihanna has brought it closer than i tot. As for her going nude hmmmm am speechless aunty linda

21. That snake has more curves that Rihanna. What a flat Beyonce wannabe.

22. Gosh so irritiating..is dat a live snake???

23. One word....Demonic!

24. not art but illuminati.why serpent art? 1st to comment :P

25. signs of the end time.. my friends
    -end time group

26. Dis is just disturbing

27. Pls are dose snakes real? Hmmmmm,Rihanaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

28. Nonsense picture.

29. where is the maori tattoo tho..

30. I really don't know what this babe is turning into sha...... Maybe it might just be for the magazine cover.

31. She is evil.. May God have mercy on dis gurl ooooo *Tufiakwa*

32. Holy baby jesus!!! #shocked##doctorbobby

33. Wow! Really scary. What if those snakes becomes real and stings her to death? All the same she luks cool. Lovely make up n nice contacts.

34. The whole world is lying in d power of the wicked one.

35. i ave seen riri doing crazy stuff buh this is ....... way off the roof. scary n bone chilling.

36. ALREADY SAW THIS ON INSTAGRAM, DIDN'T SURPRISE ME NO MORE' THIS HOW THEY STAY RELEVANT IN THE INDUSTRY, BUT I THINK RIHANNA ALREADY GOT ALL SHE NEED IN LIFE BUT WHY DO THIS?

37. Tufia!! I hate snakes wit passion!
    Y cover d boobs na?
    D breasts don fall sef! Ara a da go!
    Me no like.
    #ENDTIMETINZ#

38. Holy ghost......wah useless,senseless en hopeless cover is dis one..disgusting...jizzzz#hate snakes

39. See hw dey photoshoped dat r dirty hand tattoo.. Except my guess is dat she had it earlier b4 den..

40. Rihanna tho *sigh*

41. She kuku said she's illuminati in her tweets about dis cover n spread. In her own words(tweets) #snakelife.

42. Something's not right about this. It's not just ordinary, I tell. You!

Elnuk

43. That's my riri..Navy4life

44. Ahan! Warris dis? U 4 chop d snake na..mtchewwww

45. Rihanna tho *sigh*

46. ah swear dis bitch is going nuts..... #sheisreallygonebad#

47. Gosh, dis gurl is fucking kiddin me,,,,,,,she look so scary

48. Chai!Riri,wah ris dis naw

49. B*tches be crazy and super cool!!!!!!

50. How sick can this lady be? SMH!!!

51. So so so satanic.
    First to comment anyways.

52. Jeez... What the heck is this?
    Riri is sexy and scary altogether! #Fierce!

53. Dz rihanna kwa,she's rili a demon,dz is beyond human comprehension,dz b..ch is on d spiritual serenre (dark)

54. WTF!jeez!jst numb.I hate diz.God help US o

55. Holyghost fire!!! Destroy u serpent

56. She is possessed

57. Rihanna is lost!

58. Hehehehehe....all join sha,all na wash....wat else???absolutely nofin...HERE'S D JAM OF LIFE FOR THE RAP HEADS http://thathit.com/play/511192

59. Omg! Lord have mercy. Dis sure looks scary.

60. This girl sef! Nawa

61. DEVILISH!!!!
    WHAT MORE HAF THEY GOT

62. fame is what we all desire,but when it gets into you,it can also work against you.

63. this girl is fast becoming a joke

64. This girl really,I mean REALLY NEEDS JESUS!!!

Nuff Said!!!

65. I wont even waste my dear time giving a comment.....she knows what shes doing.

66. Dis chick is every tin evil!

67. Anti christ Oo°˚˚˚°! Ewo! Dis gur ÈŠ̝̊̅§ just a bad drm

68. These are alsigns of END time. GOD help us in JESUS NAME AMEN.

69. Thats not nude..that type of nudity don dey normal for us.she for allow us see the down part....stupid girl......

70. anthing for the money!....smh

71. This girl is too daring,i hate her now.

72. D devil is really doin over-time on dis lady's case. SMH!!!

73. D devil is really doin over-time on dis lady's case. SMH!!!

74. Mehn! like seriously this is weird. Gosh! this has just made me hate Rihanna more

75. That was irritatingly sexy

76. Barbados ogbanjE!

77. °˚˚˚°Âº‎​K dats nt a real snake ryt??

78. creative evil...

wemimo adesemoye

79. Dis is some crazy ass shit. Hmmmm. D world is rily comin to an end.

80. The Devil is at it again. Hmmmm wonder what they intend to achieve.

81. God forbid bad thing. Linda abeg gist us about Jim Iyke new benue(Idoma) father na abeg

82. Jeez....babe slow down on the demonic Act. Yuck

83. Blood of God! Huh

84. Linda Oº°Ooº°oº°˚.........y u no post d tin 4 mrng na..u 1t person 2 get 9t mare abi.....

85. Nice piece of artwork !!

86. Hmmm...dis is jes scary n develish, btw where's dat ugly tatoo she jes got on her hand recently? Well good for her if it was temporary.

Mia.E

87. Hmmm...dis is jes scary n develish, btw where's dat ugly tatoo she jes got on her hand recently? Well good for her if it was temporary.

Mia.E

88. Weird...Rihanna is still the best anyday anytime..fresh boobs

89. Evil! Dats what Celibrities & d famous in 2days show biz world simply conote. Wearing Medusa Head & using serpent as crown + nudity. Wahala dey o! What message is she passing to ha so-called fans, what will dey be learning or emulating from ha? Holy Spirit , save mankind 4rm pending doom !

90. Hian oh! This is so disgusting and demonic.....bold RiRi....oya nau

91. Scary shii....i so much hate this girl

92. Chei.........devilish things.......Mr 'endtime' carry on...lolzzz

93. Am I the only person who doesn't find these pics sexy...its nt even scary. Its SILLY... Oooh well! Dats Riri 4u..

1. No you are not the only one my sister! I totally agree with you! She has no talent so the only thing left for this devilish full to do is to expose her body for money and attention!

2. See her small nyash and breasts. * bbm not-interested smiley *

3. Omg ds is wacked y is she doing ds is scary hp I ll b able 2 slp 2nyt plss were my bible.

4. Demonic shiiiiii!!!!

@Bobo_Edo

94. This is horrible...

95. Industry pussy she knw get ilfe, selling Nude to d public, stupid Role Model

96. How much do they make to do these naked pics?

97. Scary! Horrible! Disgusting! Trash! Rubbish! Baldadash! Evil! Irritating picture! Jux lyk Rihanna! Evil Bitch! Lord av mercy!

98. Dis is absolutely rubbish,nudity means notin 2 her anymore, wat a wayward pic, damn dissapiontd in her, nt even wit a snake, gosh, satan at work.

99. This is soooooo horible,I think Rihana has lost it

100. Illuminati tinz!!!

101. Occultism displayed at its peak.

102. Wait a min. Did she lick d snake in d first pix? Yuk

103. Seems this Medusa ish is trending now more than ever

104. Hmmmmmmmmm,just passing......

105. Nt sexy at all!

106. figures.....i lyk the second one tho

107. Ochu oroka, ochu ane. Make moto jamb u die. Medun pete itiboribo

108. Linda we go foght ooo...brig beta discussion jooor...

109. what da f**k is dis, its so so so scary. Wonders shall neva end. Long hisss

110. Riri ooo lmao! God hv mercy on u thou

111. Jesus christ! Riri frm dis moment I denounce bin ur fan.I reject evry influence ur music may hv had on me......Choi she rili rili luks demonic n devilish!

112. I think its kinda scary thoo

113. Halloweeeennn things

114. Rihanna is now imitating medusa? ha o ga o. this isn't sexy its down right horrible.

115. The picture draws your eyes away from the nudity to the snakesss .....pisssssssssss #tongue out

116. I think its kinda scary thoo

117. I think its kinda scary thoo

118. I think its kinda scary thoo

119. What about her recent tattoo,the trad maori thng or smthn,whr is it??

120. I hope this girl doesn't die young. This lane she's on, is way too fast for anybody, her friends/ family need to reel her in. I wish her all d best.

121. The fangs aren't vampire fangs buh snake fangs dey r 2 curved 2 be vampire fangs..

122. Bet Why Riri, though I still gat that sweet love for you and your voice. Wait for me as am coming for you soon.

123. "Rihanna goes nude for GQ magazine indeed " These pictures are nasty.please Linda do something about the post, they don't look nice but Creepy !!.

124. this lil girl has gone mad o.....Rehab nor fit cure this one, na yaba left

125. Illuminati tinx

126. This does nt make any sense @ll...riri smh

127. THIS GAL HAS LOST IT? I JUST DISLIKE HER MORE N MORE ATTENTION SEEKING BIATCH

128. This is devilish...end time tinz! God please have mercy on us!

129. Riri is a crazy bitch. May God help u Riri &Lino Linda if u like nor post my comment. Bimbo

130. Am really waiting for vigilantcitizen.com to put out an article on this so I can undastnd it more

131. Demon from the deepest pit Rihana. Mammy water from the deepest ocean Rihanna. Ogbanje from Dungeon, Rihanna.

132. Chai Rihanna yi don go kolomental!

133. Dis babe is lost

134. She's demonic n needs thorough deliverance

135. Am scared,don't like snake @all.

136. I really wish people could see d motive behind these devilish pics cal'd fashion!...Lumiwaves!

137. Whew! Riri what's with d snake nah this is just too much.

138. Dis is highly demonic.JESUS save her.

139. Yea yea yea,we all no shez possessd

140. illuminant....smh

141. This girl is really possessed

142. Its like this Rihanna has actually taken her position in hell may God have mercy upon her.

143. Horrible n terrific

144. Why do celebrities love going nude? This isn't getting funny anymore

145. irritating.. Cnt she do it witout d snakes.. Na wa oooo....

146. Very stupid creature. You are a mistake

147. Its so lovely.

148. God for bid, wat is dis lady turning into? God help us

149. Riri u get mind ooooooo hmmmmmm

150. Snakes freak d hellllll outta me!whew!she's very beautiful by d way! Love her tats! *ONYX GODWIN*

151. Rihanna turning into someti else SMH #End time signs

152. This is pure Madness

153. dis babe is sick