Photos: Lady Gaga's makes bizarre entrance as she lands in London | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 26 October 2013

Photos: Lady Gaga's makes bizarre entrance as she lands in London

Lady Gaga, please stop! It's getting too weird! The superstar singer wore this spooky see-through creation as she landed in London yesterday for her performance in X-Factor UK. More bizarre is that she walked barefoot (legs painted white), with her arms raised and she had this disturbing stare...as she walked to her hotel and greeted fans. More pics after the cut...

329 comments:

1. She is sick and needs deliverance too... All in d name of fame...

2. Dis is d devil's first lady, fear no dey let me watch her videos.

3. Crazy stuff but that's her earning power! She's gaga and comes with no surprises

4. Goooooosh she looks lyk a witch.

5. Linda, you up load all the comments on the president pilgrimage to Israel finish? I still dey wait to see my comment.

6. In short, she's mad. VIA 3249E543

7. witch* Holy ghost fire

8. I swear! this babe don get brain touch! No be only naija craze pple dey o

9. Mad woman.
    She does anything now to get attention,since Miley has overtaken her at going naked.

10. I luv dis gal!!! gorgeous

11. This lady has really gone gaga....smh

12. Insanity!

13. Ajo mmuo. Emere. God please end this world already

14. Damn creepy, wats up wid dis white witch

15. Like some sort of ritual......really weird! ZODIAC

16. Ehewww she looks soooo awkward

17. Buhahahahaha......were gal smh

18. Lady is waaay to crazy for her own good and btw first to comment!!!!!!

19. Madness taken to another level

20. This is hw madness starts....

21. Choi...dis 1 don pass craze oo

22. I tire 4 dis lady oo.. more like a devil's wife. God ve mercy. I pray i sleep tonite. Pics are scary

23. Madness in action!

24. I need to knw what dis lady is high on, it will so sell, see nyash lol

25. This lady is demonic.

26. This is wat happens when Gaga forget to take her pills

27. OMG..wat's dis *scary

28. God would still save you stephanie

29. This is wat happens when Gaga forget to take her pills

30. Na too much cocaine cause am. She is always on overdose of hard drugs.

31. Dis chick is annoyin seriously.
    Linda ℓ̊ luv U r work dis actually ma 1st time commenting, pls kip it up dear

32. She b devil incarnate..........pity those wasting their hard earned money to watch her performance............heeeee Linda,u have never post my comment,if offend u abeg speak out oooo

33. This woman is insane...1st to comment yeahhhhhh

34. Smh....she has gone mad....looking like a ghost.

35. Demonic tinz.dis is the devil himself..

36. Kolomental,any man wey marrry dz winshi don enter ...hawt lawyer

37. What for God's sake is the meaning of this??? This lady is frm the pit of helllllll!!!!! Gosh

38. Nwanyia ejirozikwa nu Ahu o.

39. symbollllllll,if una like mak una post end time tins,na una knw ooo,lindiway post ma C ooo

40. symbollllllll,if una like mak una post end time tins,na una knw ooo,lindiway post ma C ooo

41. Der's sonetin evil bout dis lady. I used 2 L♥√ع her until i listened 2her songs n watched some of her videos,this is nt normal @ all. Confirm agent of d devil

42. S has gone from madness †̥̥☺ stupidity. Wats wrong wif her?

43. Heheheheheheh! Lady gaga onye ara!
    I love ur wierdness!
    She is jst too original n can never be a copycat!
    Me likey!
    Gaga, gaga, gaga, gaga......
    Love u scarra!

44. She looks like a white demon.

45. OMG nightmare..wuh da heck is that

46. its Halloween season here in the UK am sure she also performing on xfactor 2moro, but seriously she is really looking spooky......#SeunLondon

47. 4get dis gaga own don dey finish small small

48. this is just scary......she looks like a friggin ghost

49. Its gone beyond weird. This shit is real

50. They do, sing and wear whatever the devil instructs. So do not be suprise #illuminaty

51. I'm beginning to wonder if she's a witch...this weirdness is too weird

52. She has totally gone gaga

53. What do u expect wit a name lyk GaGa. She is living her name

54. Spooky stuff..the world is heading somewhere, something is coming. I feel it.

55. Na wa ooo abi dis na humanbeing or wot?.ABEG oo Lady Gaga

56. na white garment member she be...lol

57. LMAO nothing remain for madness

58. This Gaga Lady is so weird and scary.
    Waiting for when she will run out of scary costumes.
    *continue pinging jor*

59. =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)) omg! I can't stop laughing...
    She's not called Gaga for nothing. That's a lady living up to her name.
    Toodles and good night.
    Effie :)

60. she's always fetish.. damn

61. Winsh ooo winsh

62. All na publicity and attention Abeg.

63. OMG....ds is a disaster

64. Very art-full!
    I know i will meet u one day!
    Till then Mother monster, from one of ur monster from africa, obodo naija!

65. My Lorddddddd,what is this?she looks scary....

66. Don't u seee? Itz obvious shez a witch,,thought she has skin cancer,,I wait in anticipation for her death #didi

67. She must be d devil's incarnate,altho i fink shez jst Seeking attention.

68. Na her grandma abi na she?

69. She looks high on cheap coke... *sigh*. Gaga, your theatricals ain't cool no more, you should know when to just stop already. Someone please put a straight jacket on her, she's obviously loosing touch with reality.

70. Psychosis is a disease...and this is what our society will celebrate. She's clearly desperately crying for help!

71. If not gaga who else? Nice bum Joor

72. She's jst lyk an ozu na apia step ie walking corpse..smh

73. Blood of Jesus! I will nt see u in my dreams

74. Hahahahahahaha...she luks stupidly funny....white rat....#chakeleke

75. Toh! Final madness

76. Gosh I hate dis evil bitch.....she is so gona rot in hell,,,

77. Lool! The extent people go 2 attract attention. Sigh!

78. this one nah mammi water things.she is on cheap drugs.lol

79. Nice legs she got dere

80. this one nah mammi water things.she is on cheap drugs.lol

81. She is the devil personified. What can I say other than that she needs prayers.

82. Like play una no go know say she don craze. Lord have mercy.

83. I can't sleep!!! So pls can y'all leave miley alone rihanna and gaga has stolen d spot as u can c she naked very naKED. Nyc bod tho lol #winks

84. Orisirisi! This girl don dey mad enter market n pple no notice

85. Wow!!! D world is definately coming 2 an end!!!!

86. Lindy, which hotel u lodge make i cum visit u abeg?

87. See as witches use d girl picture dey fan dia self! Mtchmmm

88. Its haloween, so its allowed to wear those costumes.

89. even if she wasn't possessed b4 now, dis alone is enuf for d devil to decide to make his abode in her! outrageous! all for popularity and ratings....... smh

90. its not funny lady gaga get a grip of urself.u look silly more lyk an abandoned voodoo doll

91. Biko don't blame her,rihanna and miley have made us 4gotten who lady ganja is,had 2 do something crazy 2 outdo miley and riri,as least it will shift d attention back 2 her 4 some days
    Ps
    Expect riri or miley 2 do something crazy in d incoming days

92. *smh* isnt dat her yarnsh i see.

93. HIAN!!!!!!1 this woman is just insane biko.... and oh she isnt wearing pant in the 3rd and 4th picture doubt if she is wearing anything sef..... craze!

CeCe

94. Walahi dis babe don madt finish

95. Hmm! E joko sibe! Boya lemo wipe o n'juba fun awo tie.

96. Linda what is weird here have u 4goten it is the Halloween period? a

97. Nothing this broad does comes as a surprise.
    What's bizzare to me is the fact that over one million of her fans are comfortable with being called "Little Monsters".
    Imagine the level of IQ one must have to be cool with such a label.
    Here's the one thing you can't take from her though;she's super talented!

98. Scary.illuminati people

99. Ds one na scary movie! She had better not land in 9ja like ds!! Real madness!!

100. This mad woman is high on some kind of drug! She's not sane

101. I had wanted to sing willi wlli don cum,tikpai kpai,na who kill am?tikpai kpai.na ijele kill am,tikpai kpai.clap 4 ijele 2x,tikpai kpai kpai,tikpai kpai bt after I saw d oda pix clearly showing her bum I jst knew dis is no wrk of man bt dat of satan.so I shout Holy Ghoooost fire!!!!!

102. Lady Gaga is a psychiatric patient! A normal human being can't do this! Dose snapping her are more stupid, can't have that kind of pix in my phone! She n Riri who is more wild? Lindy answer me!(cherry blossom)

103. LOL. Mother Monster just won't stop. She's Gaga, she'll always be Gaga.

104. This lady is demonic, her behaviour is becoming even more creepy.

105. LOL. Mother Monster just won't stop. She's Gaga, she'll always be Gaga.

106. This comment has been removed by the author.

107. Getting too weird my foot

Don't you have a discerning spirit to know when something is not of God.........she's possessed, end of!

108. Lady G is defina8ly a demonic crone! Stupid Hag!

109. Wia do dese pipo get inspirations frm? Na wa! God help me

110. She looks so weird and abnormal. What's the morals behind the dressing and the act? I wonder!

111. This chic na die hard witch abeg

112. Chai this is voodoo in action. She looks like a white witch. This is scary ooooo. End time hmmmm

113. OMG this is absolutely crazy, I believe she's possessed. Rihanna's sister.

114. Weird looking. End times things.

115. Now it's just irritating

116. Seriously diz lady is a witch! Haaaaaa! Pls do not watch if u re below 18. Watchin frm my 5D. EMpress

117. I've said it before, dis lady gaga is demonic.

118. END TIME THINGS, MY GOODNESS THIS IS PURE END TIME THINGS....... END TIME THINGS OHHHHHH PEOPLE PLEASE NEVER LISTEN TO THIS GAGAS SOMGS AGAIN BECAUSE ITS AN EASIER WAY TO TAKE THE SOULS OF THE INNOCENTS. I HAVE HER CDS.I WILL CRUSH THEM ALL TOMORROW THIS IS NOT ENTERTAINMENT ANYLONGER ITS BEYOND WHAT WE SEE BIKO.

119. END TIME THINGS, MY GOODNESS THIS IS PURE END TIME THINGS....... END TIME THINGS OHHHHHH PEOPLE PLEASE NEVER LISTEN TO THIS GAGAS SOMGS AGAIN BECAUSE ITS AN EASIER WAY TO TAKE THE SOULS OF THE INNOCENTS. I HAVE HER CDS.I WILL CRUSH THEM ALL TOMORROW THIS IS NOT ENTERTAINMENT ANYLONGER ITS BEYOND WHAT WE SEE BIKO.

120. This is madness.

121. Dis is rily gettin freaky,she's loosin it#

122. who sey iyobo no get oracle

123. Weyrey ja sigbo.

124. Linda this one na news? Or you no get job?

125. Ds is truly insane.... She's not normal jor

126. Lol!!!!!! Dis gurl has gone MAAAD!!!!!!!

Mide

127. What? Spooky Naked? I guess she's gone 'loko' (insane)! She's need a rehab! Jeez! #neverbeenafan - pick-hand-fan

128. Of course this is her roLe in the occultic wold,she's tryn 2 b like" fever ray" one satanic singer dat sold her souL nd doesn't hide it,sHe wears rags bt is stinkingly rich,all these ppl av sold their souls,see her recent song "applause"she says she lives 4 d applause,d cheers nd d screams..they only care abt fame nd fortune nd they'r lost souls,so they dnt care....God save us pls mind d kind of songs u listen to...

129. This lady is something else!Lol! Like seriously linda,u have to post my comment for the very first time...

130. Of course this is her roLe in the occultic wold,she's tryn 2 b like" fever ray" one satanic singer dat sold her souL nd doesn't hide it,sHe wears rags bt is stinkingly rich,all these ppl av sold their souls,see her recent song "applause"she says she lives 4 d applause,d cheers nd d screams..they only care abt fame nd fortune nd they'r lost souls,so they dnt care....God save us pls mind d kind of songs u listen to...

131. What is this for Christ sakes? Too creepy.

132. This is pure insanity

133. Ds one dn crase o!!! Eleyi tii mad ghan!!

134. wonders shall neva end

135. DON'T BE SURPRISED, VERY SOON IT WILL BE TRENDY AND STYLISH TO BE CALLED A WITCH. THE WORLD IS COMING TO AN END...

136. lol there is nothing weird its called entertainment for a reason.. the more people talk about you the more money you make... same trick Riri is using.. I think you haven't discover this truth yet when you do babe... you will create air mystery around you because you want people to talk and attracted to your blog. More advert more money. lol.

137. She is getting ready 4 halloween.....yea!

138. Lady Gaga, I like ur artistry! But God shall deliever you.

139. She needs mental state examination which should be done by a sound pyschiatrist

140. Ahh she has really gone gaga o, she is not wear pant sef

141. madness...linda u know even no say jaiye jaiye video don come out becus u dey enjoy ursef for dubai

142. Dis Lady Gaga sef..shes a clown..lmao.

143. Can u imagine how cold it is in London right now? Sane people don't walk around barefoot in such freezing condition looking like a ghost on a revenge mission...Lady Gaga has finally gone GAGA!!!

144. Its Halloween wknd in London

145. Aunty yi ogbadun rara she's lost it finally..

146. ***Can't talk*** Only sound tufiakwa

147. She gives me the creeps

148. This is getting sick....

149. Is tiis lady mad or mad??? FOH

150. She Lucky say no be Lagos She land. If na Lagos she land, Fashola for deport her sharp sharp bicos she look like craze person. Anufia

151. She Lucky say no be Lagos She land. If na Lagos she land, Fashola for deport her sharp sharp bicos she look like craze person. Anufia

152. D things money can make u de. U cry gaga

153. She's truly gone gaga!!!

154. This is just disturbing...is this what they call pop culture or pop madness.

155. Scary Humans are all over the earth and will never cease to do funny things like she's exhibiting.

156. If i hear you say Tonto again.....Now you wonder where Tonto gets her madness from. #okwalksaway.

157. Smh! Silly attention seeker.

158. THIS ONE DON MAD FINISH. NA JUJU SHE DE WORSHIP. OLOKUN GODDESS OF THE SEA.

159. Na as werey dey start b ds o....bt seriously too much drama from lady Gaga

160. This is becoming something else. .....gaga .see her yanch sef. *smh*

161. Na wa o..!weytin pesin no go see!dis 1 madness pass riri own sef. Anyhw sha ah aint scared cossa killed fear a longtym ago #doctorbobby

162. Want an HQ/HD Graphic Design? Visit www.klefricz.com to view samples and order yours + Follow @klefricz for more info!!!

163. Illuminati noni

164. One tin 4 sure is lady gaga wil die a very painful death dat no one can ever imagine, daylight witch!

165. its not surprising someone who is on another level of witchcraft.she is a witch just like many of them hiding under "celebrity" to perpetrate their wicked call which is to draw many souls to hell.welldone lady gaga imaka o

166. Gradually demonic spirits has taken a full hold on lady gaga and in her small skull it's called fashion n style

167. Mami water power.....powerless power.....

168. Lol... Bizzare alright.... Never really had love for her tho....

Visit www.vikissocaietyofchic.blogspot.com if u love fashion

169. Nothing with Gaga is weird anymore

170. Pls is this a haloween costume or kolo

171. E ti ya were ma! See as she be like ddead woman wey just rise. White witch!