Photos: Julius Agwu shows off his new born son... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 October 2013

Photos: Julius Agwu shows off his new born son...

Julius and his wife Ibiere welcomed their second child, a son named Zadok Chubuike Julius Agwu, on Monday October 7th. Julius was in Nigeria when his wife gave birth in a hospital in the US. Father and son have finally met. He's such a cutie...

121 comments:

1. Congats 2 dem.. He's indeed a cutie. Cnt wait 2 av mine

2. God bless u baby welcome 2d world #cutieeyez#

3. Fine Boy Happy for you it not easy to be a father

4. Ouch such a cute baby. Congrats.

5. *Rubs his balls*
    you've done well Julius.

6. Ouch such a cute baby. Congrats.

7. Awwww, Great is d work of ur hand God

8. congrats buddie

9. Awww! Dis baby is so cute....2 born don dey hungry me!...linda pls post ma comment o.

10. ZADOK....LOL...welcome to the world.

11. Cutie! God bless.......

12. See as d small boy tear eye...sweet bby thou.

13. Lovely baby!congrats to his family.Julius is looking cute too in this pic.ire akari o!

14. Wonderful baby,baby is a blessing frm God. Congrast 2 them. FiNEWiNe.

15. Look so cute..agwu junior

16. Look so cute..agwu junior

17. He is truly cute just like his Dad.

18. Awwwwwh!!...He is such a cutie....I lav his eyes...I want to hv ma own baby...2.

19. Wow,cutie,congrats ebiere and julius*dancing skelewu*linda am first 2 comment Ooooo.

20. Na wa ooo, I still wonder how wowo people like julius, I go die, and basket mouth can still manage to give birth to cute babies.... Lindiway ikedarshian.....NEXT!!!!!

21. Wow!He's such a cutie!! Bt Julius y did U name him Zadok?It sounds like Zedecus Zuu Zoranda in "Legend of the Seeker". Looooooolz

22. D boi get hair lyk girl oo

23. Mhnn dat baby Ȋ̝̊̅§ gona be a hottie

24. AwWw congrats 2them.cute baby

25. Fine baby. Welcime.

26. Dis boy is cutie u re welcome to d world

27. Awwwwww...fine boy,hehe!!!Another clown in a making,probably gonna take after his funny dad...congrats bruv.@rexo6

28. Congrats to dem, d boy is so so cute!

29. Super cute! Men should learn to love their wives, not easy to carry and birth these beautiful children! Love and respect your wives bikonu!

30. Welcome to d world son...God bless u.

31. Dis boy is far mor adorable dan kim's baby oh yes I sed it his such a cutie congrats 2d Agwus'

32. Cutie..congrats julius

33. Cute baby but no short like ur papa o first to comment nd linda post my comment oooo

34. Wow!!! This baby is such a cutie
    JuSttoocute.com

35. cute baby! Like father like son... Congrats Julius! Cheers

36. Conngratulations brother.his such a cute kid.I wish him all the very best in his growth in life

37. Thank God 4 the new soul, but make he no come dey short like him father o Lil!

38. Lawd i need me a rich carin husband,ama make pweety babies 4 him in USA(wink wink)

39. such a cutie....awwnnnn

40. Adorable boy.. Pls don't take after ur dad's height pls ok?

41. such a cutie....awwnnnn

42. @chux.com.....congratulations,God I pray to be a father like him

43. congrats bro! kudos

44. Wow!! So happy for him. He now has a son tnk God. May God do it for many out there who are crying day and night for the fruit of the womb in Jesus name. Amen!!!!!!!

45. Congrats. But v nt ceen any foreign celeb's wife here in naija just to give birth. I dnt knw y naija celebrities go outside naija to give birth wen we v good hospitals here. Is just to give birth na.naija pple pls learn to appreciate ur own.

46. congratulations Julius ,cute baby

47. Zadok!!! Pls can sm1 tell me d meaning? Cos i'm looking for a name for a cute son

48. Hmmmmm cutie baby lili my comment

49. ᶥᵗˢ Mz didi12 October 2013 at 14:50

Wow!!! He is cute

50. He is hansome, am so hapy 4 u guys.

51. He's so cute & adorable,can't wait to start having my kids o,olawale,come home,make we start on time......lol.

52. EWOO!! chai..dat is a very nwacheche baby!! i believe my frenz juwon and adeola will want a child like dis..eatable looking baby, looking good TENX!!

53. wow thnk god oh vry fine babey

54. This baby is cute !

55. Awh awh xo cute*Congrats tho*

56. Congratulations, the baby is so cute.

57. Cute baby! And he looks so much like. His dad. Miya

58. Fine buoy. May he be a blessing 2 ur lineage.

59. Woa! Sooo cute, looking like wihte baby self

60. Awww. This is sooo cute. Congratulation Julius! Mine too is due end of the month. Can't wait to meet my baby. #first time mom# :-)

61. Awwww!! Such a cutie.. So happy for him. Congrats..

62. Oh ds baby is so adorable....
    I so ♥♥♥♥ you darling

63. Cute baby.. Welcome to d world son bless ur soul.may God provide all u nid for ur parents to bring u up

64. Wow...congrats..can't wait 2 have mine..AMEN ~@amnel_kahlan~

65. Wow.........Baby ur so Beautiful.....Cheerio

66. Wow...Baby ur so Beauiful Cheerio!!!

67. Awwww he's such a cutie reminds me of my son wen I had him

68. C how cute d baby is...luks like d dad...grow up 2 b a bad boi o.don't listen 2 gud advice.oopss!!!...wat re u???

69. wow!!!d baby z xo xo xo cutieeeeeeee once 1 congrats ooo
    Onyinye#

70. Congratulations to the Agwu family!!!

71. Really Cute Baby! Congrats to the Agwu's

72. really cute. Raise him to be respectful and humble

73. Awwwww...God bless u cutie. Congrats Julius and Ebiere. Much L♥ve!!

74. Awwwwn... Such an Adorable cuteness *lovestruck*

75. this baby is soo cute...me like

76. First to comment , fyb baby

77. Fyn Baby,last to comment

78. wat a beautiful child,congrats

79. A lovely name.. He is sooooooo adorable.

80. Huuummm, Congratulations to u my big bros I thank God for u o, Chibuike u re welcome to the world!

81. Cute baby...looks like Ibiere....congrats Uncle J....more blessings..

82. http://tinyurl.com/API-Employ/?id=ifunnyy

83. Cutie pie welcum 2 d world

84. Congrats julius d'genius Agwu

85. Congrats Julius d genius.

86. Wow....Cute baby

87. cutie cute. congrats to the Agwu Klan.

88. Oh my God i can't wait to have my own . D baby is fny lol

89. Julius Agu junior....N̤̥̈̊ό doubt

90. Welcome to d world cutie GOD bless u

91. AWWW HE IS SOO CUTE! LOOKING LIK HIS PRETTY MUMMY!! CONGRATS TO D AGWU'S BEAUTIFUL KIDS AND PARENTS!

92. GOD BLESS YOU BABY

93. Congrat julius linda post mai comment ooooooo

94. congrat o! D baby lukz mature dan iz age

95. Cutie boy, congratulations Julius, God pls let's this baby not to be short, but tall like the his mum.