Monalisa still going ahead with print of magazine despite controversy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 17 October 2013

Monalisa still going ahead with print of magazine despite controversy

Monalisa Chinda has not only reconciled with her boo, Lanre Nzeribe, she has also reconciled with the editor of her magazine who put her on blast a few weeks...so she's still going ahead with the print of her self-named magazine. Good for her...

54 comments:

1. Na d blush 4 d cover pic I just dey look...

1. Hahahaha,nigerians u people can see 4 federal sha. U drew my eyes 2 d blush,more like lipstick stain

2. @zizi, u were definitely a fediben student, @see 4 federal, I rememba dat slang.

2. Negative investment!

3. Thank God they have all reconciled

4. Monalisa Chinda.
    The Love of My Life!

5. It's vry gud 2 make peace wit pple. dats a nyc 1 Monalisa.jst be sure u r sure of wat u r doin dat all !

6. Controversy is good for print business! She is taking advantage of that fact!

7. awwww! I admire her disposition.
    Quite commendable.

8. His venting paid offfff!*ONYX GODWIN*

9. LOL THAT WAS A WICKED BLAST
    LUV HER MATURITY

10. Good.

11. I Love Monalisa..Am for anything that makes her happy :)

PRETTY GIRL

12. Rubbish!
    Self conceit all the way!

13. First pic be like wili wili.

14. She should come α̲̅Å‹Ï‘ put ♍γ̲̣̣̥ pics on the cover..â„“oâ„“

15. monalisa,no mind nzeribe.If hin no care for you me i care.I fit no meet your financial demand.But i get am po lov flenty flenty kawai.

16. Yea Linda gud 4her.dis is d singular act of wisdom av seen in mnths frm a celeb.She's glowin!

17. Lanre has given her that pep talk of "let's prove them wrong And go ahead with the magazine". Well, I'm still here and I'll be Counting how many editions you can churn out. Good luck!

18. D 1st picx tho.....she luks lyk michael jackson(in blessed memory)....may ur boat keep floating.#cheers

19. My MonaLisa with a lovely smiles.nuffin do u hunie!*thumbs up!*

20. Linda,u said it all,its her boo,afterall there is nothing dat can't be settled btw a man and a woma. Mona dearie,u knw wat is gd for u dear,so do it.

21. No oda job agin na,wetin u want mak she do?

22. So she jes wanna tell us all about herself guess that's what the mag is all about:hope its not boring sha

23. The make-ip on that cover is horrendous!

24. Hmmm good for her...

Visit www.vikissocietyofchic.blogspot.com
    for fashion Hair n debates... no celebs, no gossip. fashion and fun

25. Guess someone has been paid

26. Monalisa,confused perZon. #no typo-error# LatinoPINKY

27. Mumu pple, dis na 1st edition, oda stories will come wit subsequent editions, at least der should b an intro. to d making of d mag. Dats y she is der, ahhhhh, some pple sef, must find fault in everytin kai!!! Can't u jst wish her luck, and mayb God go help ur own dreams? Haba!!! God help u ppe

28. the graphic designer and photographer should be sacked.

29. Misplaced Priorities. You produce a magazine, name it after you am sure you are the editor. Rubbish cos you have a cute name doesn't make it suitable for a magazine.

1. @ my turn, one word for you BEEF.

30. settlement things, good step for reconciling with ur adversary & ur boo.

31. Gd 4 dem

Miss Nomic

32. I just need to be sure,is she going to be on every cover?

33. passive income: here's how to make cool cash daily;http://bit.ly/18q9Q37

34. Monalisa, nice name for a magazine just like Genievive.

35. seriously eh monalisa no gree oh.. i saw her on ghana tv *viasat 1* she was damn serious abt her november launch... oya now no be today she start to think am.. so nne carry go u will feature my mansions in it someday.

36. @ lauren thomas na ur eye brow i just dey look too. her blush better wella!

37. @ cyndi crystal u never see magazine cover gal b4? dat ur face be like something wey dem fit use for dat kind serious work,go join yaba hair calender .*advice* thank me later.

38. Nice one Chi...

39. I'm sure this isn't the cover. Its just a teaser. Monalisa and Lanre get taste pass this. Can't wait 2see the real one though. Linda post my comment o

40. lisa,makeup was very poor

41. lisa,makeup was very poor