Mo Abudu listed among the 25 Most Powerful Women in Global TV | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 October 2013

Mo Abudu listed among the 25 Most Powerful Women in Global TV

The Founder and Chief Executive of EbonyLife TV, Mo Abudu has been listed among the 25 Most Powerful Women in Global TV by The Hollywood Reporter. Well deserved. #inspired!

54 comments:

1. Ya well deserved indeed,totally agree on this 1,rilly lyk this woman a big deal. Lindodo go n get sumrest #biko u nid em. @tarasure

1. @MO well deserve kor well deserve nii

@Moo u don use ''yansh'' take collect ds title

@Moo,,,i hope u will stop finishing ''sentences'' for ur ''guest'' who atttends ur show

Bcos U are one madam ITK.

U go invite them come ur show,,,ask dem questns,,,,then u wont let them answer....u go dey answer am ur self

Oyaa......All @Moo Soldiers.........BITE URSELF

Back to sender if u insult me in anyway

I am entitled to my opinion

2. Naija Women are trying. The way Mo laughs always fascinate me. Keep it up.

Signed by Orobo.

3. Hmmmm wow now thatz an achievement..!mehnn av been thinkin' about this for sometime now and i think just confirmed it. Linda ikeji looks like mo' abudu no doubt now!#doctorbobby

4. Replies
    1. Well-deserved. Not surprised. More power to your elbow, beauty.

2. Amen to that

5. I always believe she will emerge one of the best TV presenter

6. She looks good! This airbrushing does wonders for her! Nice one

7. Nice 1 for her

8. I absolutely love

9. Nice...she's an inspiration to me @Month Abudu.

1. Auto Correct is a bastard.LoooL

@Bobo_Edo

2. Idahosa, ur real Cray!!!! Hahahaha...

10. Too much admiration for her.God bless you

11. Congratulations ma.

12. Makeiup well blended. Fine Face. Congrat!

13. ...
    Good achievement. God bless you God bless Naija.

14. Very interesting...
    Like play, like play...
    Congrats to her....

15. #centerpathunited #teamcenterpath Linda she is your teammate oh!

16. Congrats dear.

17. Thumps up, Mo! You make us all proud!! Congratulations!!!

18. Congrts ma. Well deserved recognitin I must say.

19. Good to know,she's worth it .Linda don't wori ok pretty soon ur name is gonna be added on d list.keep the fire burning luv!!! @rexo6 for the @micsnatchaz

20. Were is her husband? She don.hmmmmmm

21. I used to like her but not anymore..she is just a mean b***h..Mo God is watching u ooo..stop hiding behind ur fine face!linda post my comment ooo or else I go vex for u!

22. Congratulation Mo, keep on ur good work. God is watching over u.

23. Wao!datz gud to hear!congrt dear nd kep up d gud wrk.d sky is ur starting point.

24. Congrats Mo
    U are an inspiration to me

25. Tru talk linda she looks like u

26. Congratulations 2 her

27. Well deserved unlike some number 100th

28. congratulations ma, inspired

29. Am really proud to read this...Nigerians Youths interested in studying in Cyprus, can email me (johnjoshua512@gmail.com) for details. Am there and loving it.

30. Datz great,I'm not surprised tho....Dat makeup is perfect,not all these poster color makeup they do around here.Pls can someone recommend a good makeup school in Lagos,around Ikeja & its environ,dat has a fair price.Am considering House of Tara,buh its kinda on d high side.I nid to do sometn useful.Thanks all

31. She's good at what she does....

32. Linda Ikeji n Month Abudu, twins!!!!!! They luk alike.

33. This woman makes us all proud, she's an icon,nd an export material from nigeria to the world..... Truly our african oprah

34. She has a nasty attitude, proud, and treats people around her with so much disrespect and so so so rude. Linda post my comment oooooo

35. Congratulations Mo...I knew u would go places wt ur 'Moments wt Mo'...I'm glad ur gud works hv been recognized,Keep it up...We D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ follow 4 ur back 2 o...

36. LinLin my sis 4m anoda moda,u're doing a grt job wt ur blog nd I'm almost addicted already...Soon u will join dis list of world's great achievers o....abeg post my comment na...#Prichi

37. Kudos to her...nice one.

38. Been a long time coming.. Well deserved. She's truly amazing and we can't stop giving her our love.

39. She's truly.amazing.I love U̶̲̥̅̊ Mo

40. Mo& linda's striking resemblance tho! Signed:#QUEENTY#