Mercy Johnson shares family photos... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 13 October 2013

Mercy Johnson shares family photos...

Mercy shared photos of herself, her husband and baby daughter out on a Sunday afternoon on her twitter page...lovely family.

206 comments:

1. LMAO!!Razzmatazzz

2. Maybe her husbamd came to visit with purity on the set...hence the background a d the wig

3. Lwkmd!!! Mercy she haf pull dat sweater sotey the mouth don slack. Y turtle neck na? For this naija humidity? Plus u no even fear say snake fit dance azonto come out perch una...biko pity purity o. Hw u wan take run with ur shoe na mercy? But I loveee u still. But ur dress sense is crap as hell. Take note darling.

Linda oya, do the needful sharp sharp

2. Mercy is gradually looking more like her husband everyday. Na sperm dey cause am. I love you MJ. But pls, take off that wig. I hate!

1. Make una leave MJ aloneooo, jealous ppl wey no get work.

2. Irris not a small thing razzmatazz is an understatement odikwa risky mehn!

3. That hair though..... I can't just get over it *not in a good way o*

4. Dis MJ's hair does her no good@all. She looks awful in it. Am surprised how she managed to loose all dat after birth fat in few mnths. Kudos to u

5. So because she doesn't want the cute kiddie to see her kissing the hubby, she decide to break her neck?.......better don't try that shit

1. Lol,my sentiment exactly. Ells

2. am begining to hate u d way act,,,,,lyk bf

6. Butifl couple,buh ds ha hubby tho...ha pikin no jez try abeg

7. Dis is so cute#

8. Abeg this babe looks razz no matter how dressed up she is.

9. Husband snatcher enjoy it while it last

1. ur husband fits u a million times wel dear keep him very wel n enjoy ur family bt dnt forget to fulfil God's will on earth n mke heaven at last dearie. mch luv

2. Dunno if u r a lady or a guy buh if u r a lady,if me sef c ur husband nd him get beta moni I go snatch am nd kip am till I exhaust him moni nd if u r a guy "GBENU SON JARE!,if mj stand 4 ur front twist hip 4 u small,u go giv ha blank check! Aproko,mind u business

10. Linda be vexing today. The stories keep coming. This lady rarely ever looks good, I don't watch African movies so know nothing of her acting. Each time I c a picture of her it's just...

11. Dz mercy sef n dz ha hair style...plus dz outfits...!!! Lovely family tho n I love purity.
    ~me~

12. Aww. mercy is a mommy. Instill think she needs a stylist urgently tho!

13. Cute family...., I am writing from my residence in the US and I feel you guys should see this, its a legitimate way to make money so try it out...

earn $200 from your home in a week

14. The baby resemble MJ no be small....same flat nose n lips....chai

15. 1st 2 comment...e sure mi die...buh linda pls don't post it ooo...

16. This families are just 2 razz n local 4 my linkine. Even d husband sef s damn ugly fugly

17. Let's be honest liber's...mercy Johnson no fine..esp with her round face...maybe a sexy body...but definitely a horrible face...

18. Abeg Mercy no de wear all these old maid wigs. They are horrible. Try soji small na. We luv u and want u to rep more. Its not just about boobs and hips

19. Awwwww...So cute

20. The adorable baby is the star of the picture.

21. 'Forst'?? Yeah?? *Smiling to the bank*...(˘̯˘ )

22. First to comment. ... Yay! Feels good.

23. Lovely family my GOD be wit u guys forver ijn,...aunty linda post my comment ooooo

24. Abeg aunty, no break d pikin neck o. Arm of play?

25. Great. This is how things should be. Enjoy ur family dear. Nice stuff!

26. ℓ̊ ℓ♥√e MJ S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ much

27. She n d hubby don dey resemble o. Buh which kind colour of hair b dis la?

28. Linda free mercy nau..we hv seen enof of dis family issh ...

29. hmmmmm love nwantiti I just pray no she devil comes btwn them

30. Mercy Jhonson u lack fashion sense walahi...Ask yor colleagues in the movie industry where they shop from...i admire your actin talent tho...#nobeef Yor husband gan nor dey help matters!!! *shaking my head*

31. What's all this sharing of new photos? Like u dnt ave any other news to post, then u go for evening service.
    How I hate weavon, weaves...just exactly one Mercy is putting on, if I marry....u dare not wear this nd enter my room

1. Mumu.. na people like u go turn their wife to all dis deeper life women...rubbish

32. Mercy carry go she don't give a fuck about anyone......luv dis babe so much cos she is too real.

33. No beef Mercy, I av always love u n will always do but this trouser or is it leggings or jeggings is just not...

34. Happy family, God bless u guyz!

35. Mercy's body tho!! She lighter tooo! Lovely *ONYX GODWIN*

36. gud for mercy bt dis celebrities shud stop posting dia family pix so dat dia lives can remain private,nt 2mrw d will blame media incase of mis haps

37. lovely family carry on mj

38. Lovely couple. Tinwa

39. Mercy Na your time use am well....love you deep

40. She is forcing the smile

41. Carry on girl love you.

42. Yea dey luk veri haPpy 2geda,helo liTtle purity

43. lovely family i wishe i have mine one doy

44. I love you MJ,but you need a stylist asap.

45. Mercy is really tacky sha...

46. Cute family.may Satan not use his sword to destroy this beautiful home.Linda you too sabi amebo bizness..

47. Awww the child's soo cute..!mercy's heels tho'..!#doctorbobby

48. Awwwwwww, Cute pix...linda post M̶̲̥̅̊y̶̲̥̅̊ comment

49. Lovely family! Am just so happy 4 Mercy

50. Lovely indeed.

-Blunt Ibo boy-

51. Nice family... Work hard 2 keep it 2geda Mercy

52. She looks like a teenager. Linda plsss leave this girl alone. Is it all the pictures she uploads that u must show us. B4 u know now LIBers wld say she is seeking attention.

53. Nice1....pls hold on 2ur hubby.

54. How come no comments on such a cute post. Anyways. Nyc 1 MJ. Praying to av mine soonest

55. OOOOG GOD, NOT THIS HAIR STYLE AGAIN....SOMEONE CLOSE TO HER SHOULD TELL HER HOW HIDEOUS IT LOOKS AGAINST HER SKIN TONE.

PRETTY FAMILY PICTURES

56. Purity look so much lyk d Father. Happy Family. Linda, post my comment ooooo.

57. This her husband is really lookin like OBJ.....but am sure he has money

58. Has someone not told her dat dis hairstyle is ugly?

59. Awwwww,what a happy family...#bless.@rexo6

60. Nice family, love u loads Mercy. U will always be ma boo boo actress.

61. Everything else in the picture is Nice,apart from mercy's hair,wat kind of ugly colour is this nt dat she's light skinned or anytin,she's too dark 4 it,abeg linda pass the message,make she 4 change am nw nw and discard the weave as well.........Miss A

62. They all look alike

63. Yeaaa very lovely. Bt mercy Yᵒᵘʳ hairdo z nt xoo cool.

64. Abeg Mercy should loosen this jor, it doesn't fit her...the dressing though, me no understand

65. Mj I luv u and its for real wu d best in all or dealings wit ur family

66. Awwww me likey dis is so beautiful.I just pray dey last 4ever

67. Wats the joy in marrying another woman's hubby?

68. At least she did not loose her brand name "Mercy Johnson" "thatisall female actresses need to realize that their name is their brand married or not so think twice before you put out a press release using only your newly acquired married name or credits in a movie appear with only your married name no one is saying you don't love your husband but you were you before you became Mrs Somebody do not loose that brand unless you want to quit acting then that's ok look at Wendy Williams she is a brand and kept the brand name even after marriage can you imagine her show being called the "Wendy Hunter" show? Legally she is Wendy Williams Hunter (hubby's name) but showbiz she is Wendy Williams that is the name that made her money and will still make her millions.

69. Chai d guy black sha! my mj love u always.muah!

70. Lovely pix,her daughter is pretty.

71. She's overdoing this public family picture thing.

72. I luv u n luv ur actn but pls pls..get a stylist.haba!....wts wt ds look?..ur hair?...ur clothes n shoes...all wrong.its a less dan average look n its cums off as cheap.

73. Nice duo buh dnt understand her hairstyle. She needs a stylish!!!!

1. And u nid a school!!! *stylish* rme

74. Pls linda ask them who dis baby resemble, l wish them happiness sha

75. Pls linda ask them who dis baby resemble, l wish them happiness sha

76. aww cute family#first to comment#hehe

77. www.tochini-beads.com13 October 2013 at 18:32

This baby Purity looks a lot like her father.. why does the background remind me of my grandma's farm? Lovely family..

78. Oga prince u dey disturb ur wife make she loose weight !she did but uer noa pregnant.

79. Hmmm they look mgbekeish to me jor #rollingeyes

80. De look happy.mercy get rid of d wig

81. Kool pix,buh I dont like ha hair biko!!

82. Kool pix,buh I dont like ha hair biko!!

83. Kool pix,buh I dont like ha hair biko!!

84. Kool pix,buh I dont like ha hair biko!!

85. They look like an Mgbeke come to town family!!

86. Linda,lovely family indeed hope it lasts! ..bt dis mecry sef can like 2 do mgbeke sef na wa oo ~@amnel_kahlan~

87. 2nd pics is priceless...love mj to bits

88. Lovely family, brings smiles to my lips.

89. Lovely family!u deserve d best mercy

90. Congrat cute pics

91. This is awesome. She's a Top Nigerian Actress on a top Nigeria blog. Ii love TOP things

92. Luvly family, may d bond last i pray.

93. Luvly family, may dis blissful bond last

94. Carry on dear it not easy,wish u luck,first to comment

95. nyz...it seems both mother and daughter are fightin for daddy's kiss abi na peck

96. Aww they look Beautiful...!

97. They look Beautiful :))

98. Dis her aboki hair style #ewww!

99. Luking so sexy,lost all d baby fat...datz gud...but I dnt like ur hair do

100. But this woman's hair tho!!!! And her baby..... Not the finest of them all

101. This hair doesn't suit her complexion one bit plus it looks sooo cheap. No offence

102. This hair doesn't suit her complexion one bit plus it looks sooo cheap. No offence

103. Wetyn concern us wth ds pix now. Na her businessooo

104. Dis mercy Johnson don too de show hersef self, no b say she fyn, ugly family, see her trouser n her shoe msheeew, yeye de smell

105. Mercy is always on point,lovely aand happy home. May ur love wax stronger everyday IJN.

106. Wonderful and lovely family. Ω̶̣̣̥̇̊α̲̅ only dis hair style M̶̲̅γ̲̣̣ MJO lyk pass?

107. Hmm! Baby Purity looks so much like her dad. But are they in the villiage; the background of the pics.

108. Ok Linda d last time I commented u didn't post my comment...I go beg u ne?? Btw Biko I ask again, hw do dis celebrities kip to sharp after birth....vnt had a child buh it's so difficult to lose dis yeye fat

109. Happy family...lov u guys

110. Mercy please this MGBEKE look is getting out of hand. That WIG should be sent to ur village . I know one of the champions will appreciate it more. Lovely family but gal take care of yourself . This joke has gone out of hand.

Lady K

111. Mercy М̤̣̲̣̥̈̇y̶̲̥̅̊ darling,I love Ʊ so so much but dis U̶̲̥̅̊R wig no follow at all I nu go nwanyi oma?ngwa kpupu ya

112. I so much lv evriting abt dis geh.happy family

113. Beautiful Family..BUT MERCY PLEASE DO AWAY WITH DAT COLOR OF HAIR.. AND EVN IF U MUST USE IT..DONT WEAR BRIGHT COLORD CLOTHES..DAT MAKE IT RIOT! PLIZ HUN!

114. Lol.pls wats she doin2her baby.heyyyyyy 1st 2commmmmentoooo

115. Can someone tell Mercy Johnson that the wig is a No No..

116. Mercy!!! Mehn! Why your weave gotta look so ghetto?...lovely family

117. Mj I rili love u Oooo!bt I v 2 say dis,A lot of persons v complained abt dis ur wig$u stil wear it...I tink u shld listen 2 ur fans most tyms...tak a gud luk @ ur role model *Jenny* d babes is always on point...pls get ur hair done Mbok!!!!Linda oya biko Post.:)

118. Like one liber wrote earlier on say Na pictures Lindo want show us today.....ok no wahala cos this your obsession with Mercy Johnson I tire oooooo...pleases Mercy darling no offense

119. chibike and deola, come and see ugly family oooo.. yekpa.. ugly johnson-okojie

120. NGWANUU OHH..JUWON SEE UGLY EWNCHECHE FAMILY..LOL!! WAT KIND OF WEAVE IS MERCY ON?? DARLING YAKI TINZ MEHN..adeola and juwon and silas..see ur future family picture lol.

121. Lovly family..mj nanana Ƒ̐δя̣̣ the hair

122. Haba madam Linda, so we no go rest frm Mercy story again, if she shit u go show us, if she mess u go tell us, getting tooooo much plzzzzz, no hard feelings Mercy i b ur fan big tym

123. This mercy johnson shoe and her hubby's shoe plus his trouser no make am. At all at all. When u try to hard t show the world you r happy somtin is fishy!! Let the world find out by itself. Not u always putting ur family out there. Omotola don dey married for donkey yrs don't see her showcasinmg her family every opportunity she gets. #jst saying!!!

124. She looks trashy

125. I love Mercy Johnson but which kind hair be this biko? In this 21st century... Mercy pls you are a mother, a wife and a star dress like one...... Which kind market Girl look be this?

126. Oooowwwww so swit #sobs#

127. MERCY, THAT WIG IS HORRIBLE!!! PLS CHANGE THE COLOR!!!

AND ODI, WHY ARE YOU SO UNHEALTHY LOOKING AND OUT OF SHAPE? NA U BORN PURITY?

128. She will make the best wife out of all.

129. wat a lovely couple,i pray dat keep both of u together and notin like divorce should bin seen or heard in ur marrige.more blessing

130. 9ix one,pwetty baby she got,hmmm baby fat all gone

131. wat a lovely couple,i pray dat God keep both of u together and notin like divorce should bin seen or heard in ur marrige.more blessing

132. Did he divorce his two other kids along with their mother? Dude acts like he's the father of one. Take a page out of P Diddy's playbook on raising a blended family.

1. You know what? God bless you for your comment. A man abandons his wife and two innocent children and they are releasing pictures of "a happy family" every week.

133. MJ!!!!!!! U need a fashion police dog....I mean u rilyyy dnt knw wat dressing is all abt****plsssss brush up!! And stop meking ur baby look mgbeke..don't worsen d case plss

134. Luv mercy sooo much!

135. Luv mercy sooo much!

136. Mercy, this hair makes you look like one of those rare orangutang species out of Discovery TV. Wear something that appeals more to your tone. On a lighter note, this reminds me of village love pix

137. Stop calling her husband snatcher!you can never no what transpired in Odi first marriage.besides NA your husband lost?All this frustrated singles should channel their aggression to some productive venture....e.g sweeping market places and public toilet!

1. Buhahahahahahahahahaha. Ur so right!

138. Haters should go hug transformer. Nigerias ehhhhhhh,,,,tufiyakwa 2u pple.. Mj rocks joor. Tamara

139. Wetin concern una with her dressing? Is she dressing2 please una? My mj abeg carry go joor,,,I dey behind u if any thing happen u call us....I go drink para 4ur headache. I luv u mj

140. Mercy go last4 marriage like omotala. She's a wife material

141. na Bandage na him MJ put for that Pikin Head so abi na wathing be that?

142. "rare orangutang species out of Discovery TV" some people comment here cant kill lol

143. fuckin hell Linda. we tired of this mercy johnson dis and dat. does she pay u tho?

144. MAY GOD BLESS THE FAMILY IN JESUS NAME, AMEN.

145. nice one, MJO God contiune to keep u & ur family.

146. Her husband nose shaaaaaaaaaa o,,#lips sealed..but who cares,MJ is married be say she done marry do u knw hw many actress want to be in her shoes..ask ppl like tonto dike make she tell u truth with her church mind if she no dy jealous MJ...MJ is just smart make una deh dr dy hate @ haters she done start family and leave her hair style..shez just @ home doz she av to go buy brazillia shez beeing real jor..love u bunch #didi

147. Nice one MJO may God contiune to keep U & Ur family.

148. wht am example of simplicity!awwhhh luvly family!may God bless ur union foreva.kip it burnin my dear d sky is ur spring board.u re my best actress wit a humble hrt.u got my suport swt hrt.u rock!

149. LMAO. Odi baby! Pose of life!

150. Learn to start your own business here: Ourbusinessarea.blogspot.com

151. D same shoe u wear fr BOI meetin na waa!!!! Hubby get potbelly kwa?? Ugly hair!! Terribl clothes. I tire ooo

152. The milk-filled breasts of Mercy, tho...
    I need some nursing in my life now!

153. Infact i ve concluded dt genevive nnaji is wicked. Dis MJ said u re her role model and she loves u dearly but u dnt wnt to asisst her wid dis her dressing. SMH

154. PLS WATS DAT BEHIND HER HEAD? IS THAT PART OF THE HAIR STYLE???? EWWWW

155. Hello mercy.... stop coming in here to comment.

156. Please o,na warning oh,me i can kill for mercy o,she fine or she no fine,her wig gud or e no gud,her dress worwor or e gbamest,mek una leave am like dat for me, I LIKE AM!

157. Who told you he abandoned his 2kids?do you live with them?what of if the estranged wife doesn't want him to be part of the kids life?learn to mind your bizness.you can never please a step-kid,if you like cut your head give them chop!ask Sarah in the bible why she chased Ishmael and his mother away!!!

158. @12:07, who dug thru his private albums n put them on the Internet? If you don't want the scrutiny, don't put your life up on the web for examination. The obvious mystery of your suddenly shrunken family will come up everytime.

159. ROTFL...anon 5.04pm,u no go kill me b4 my tym,chai ur mouth wicked....nywaiz MJ,i luv u ooo bt watsup wif d local luks???

160. this pic wey dem take inside bush so,i no understand.