Lol. Caption of the day... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 October 2013

Lol. Caption of the day...

Kayode Ogundamisi no well at all. Lol. Aptly captured!

98 comments:

1. I'm finally first to comment and I mess it up! I meant to write: hahaha,hilarious! See the statue face true true.

2. hehehehehehehe dis guy is soooo wicked.
    waaaaaaat! so on point.

3. Best caption ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

4. Hehehehehee.... Wahala don wear cover shoe oooo...#alinko

5. Replies
    1. U r a bore...even ur lafta is boring.

6. lol ooooooooooooo

7. Hahahahahahaah..

8. I swear makes sense die em corrupted sh*t claiming holyneSs

9. Heheheheheheheheheheheheheheheheheheheeheh***yawa don gas

10. Kayode u SMASHED it !!!! Way to Go ... THATS LIVE !!!

11. Must GEJ go everywhere with everyone that has access to Aso rock? That's how they keep spending our money recklessly. Pls I'm looking for a team that can do what those people in 24 do. I have serious plans. I hate "these people". They better not contaminate the Holy Land. Thanks KO.

1. Contact me asap, dbeautymoxie@yahoo.com. Am interested.

12. Lmao! B4 nkor! Na d koko b dat!

13. Hilarious*tumbsup* Kayode hehehehehe

14. Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha
    Thinking far!!!!!!!
    #nicejoke

15. You go fear now,hahahahahahahahaha. Chai! Naija I hail oo

16. Thumbs up Mr. Kayode ...... u talk am well jor. See the statue's hands, saying my hands no dey for these delegates. Make my eyes no see evil!!!!

17. Hhhehhehehe I don laugh give una house address to boko haram (blingz)

18. One Nigeria ko,one Nigeria ni. Since GEJ became President, Yoruba people have gone bunkers, forming committees, organising anti-corruption rallies, opening tvc n radio stations to be abusing him, even organising their own kidnap scenes. All na story. While u guys ar here typing. b...shit, Obama n co ar busy plotting headway for Jona. 2015 result is ready oo. Wait in 4months time let 9ja get light. Na Mass Exodus from dat una Lagos make I see where d likes of Kayode n Dino go dey. Ndi Juju.

1. And ur point is????

2. What d hec r u talking abt???

3. Hiaaaaa,I don't understandand where u r headed #confused face#

19. One Nigeria ko,one Nigeria ni. Since GEJ became President, Yoruba people have gone bunkers, forming committees, organising anti-corruption rallies, opening tvc n radio stations to be abusing him, even organising their own kidnap scenes. All na story. While u guys ar here typing. b...shit, Obama n co ar busy plotting headway for Jona. 2015 result is ready oo. Wait in 4months time let 9ja get light. Na Mass Exodus from dat una Lagos make I see where d likes of Kayode n Dino go dey. Ndi Juju. ##Dr Audrey.

1. Ndi senseless you are! So yu had to bring d whole Y Nation into dis?? He s ur oga Jonah performing? Or oda pple dat are non-Yorubas dat are also criticising him are nt important 2 you?
      Now back to d mata, dis Ogundamisi person is too mean. I think he should just chill. He insults our president tOo much. You know pple cannot do dis, if it were to be a military govt! D seat of d President shld be respected. As much as democracy s gud, we shld nt abuse it!! Nuff said!!.

2. You are an idiot with a typical chicken brain of a Nigerian hussler. What's Obama's biz with your flawed electoral process. Has he even made impact in his own country. Ode oshi.

20. Hehehhehehehehehehehehehehe!!!!

21. The statue try sef if na me i go just turn my back on them or even waka go. Aunty linda post my comment ooo :p

~Bridget okoye~

22. Lmao! Not surprised @all!!!

23. Gud sense of humour and aptly describe what Nigerians are.

24. I still dey laugh oooO lol!!!

25. KAYODE! Leave the man alone small. Hey? Is it true that he is holding a TOTOrial retreat with our princess in Isreal?

26. KAYODE! Leave the man alone small. Hey? Is it true that he is holding a TOTOrial retreat with our princess in Isreal?

27. Lolz...na so fear catch the statue sef haha l i lauff saka lauf

28. Put Kayode is a position of authority and he will do worse.

29. Title creatively captured

30. Keep mocking ur President Linda. It won't get u anywhere in life.

1. ......and cursing on Linda will get you somewhere? Please take a cage at Ibadan zoo, monkey banana!

31. Keep mocking ur President Linda. It won't get u anywhere in life.

1. Wettin b ur own ? If na curse u dey curse linda *back to sender*Abg free my lindalicious jare #freedomofspeech#... Luv u linda

2. Hiaaaaa,what's ur own,what did linda do now....and u dat hv been obidient,where r u???

3. And where has it gotten you ??? Idiot ! Ewu like you ! As clueless as ur president wey pack all the whole cabinet go pilgrimage

32. I've not seen Mich's comment on any of the story today, where hath thou Mich? #team Mich

33. I've not seen Mich's comment on any of the story today, where hath thou Mich?
    #team Mich

34. I've not seen Mich's comment on any of the story today, where hath thou Mich?
    #team Mich

35. hahahahaha......When I saw this pic on the newspaper I knew someone was going to do some mischief with it

36. Pls dey shouldn't call off d Asuu strike still I finish my final year abeg.... From a Ust student*smiles*

1. You? A final year student? Gaddam it!!! And u write ds way???

2. @gaddam it: his comment doesn't even correlate with d subject, meaning d strike has eaten deep into his brain.

37. Stupid activist,must he talk that trash on the president all the time? when his brother wasted 8 years there were was him? rubbish activist.

38. Hahahahahha. This made my evening...Lmao!

39. bia linda my hand no dey ooo b4 dem go begin fine wetin no loss....omo dis statue self no get respect for bro JONA....
    # ALHAJI FRANKIE EASYKID - CHIEF PRIEST OF THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA #

40. Worst president ever ...failed state

41. I Fell of the couch cuz of dis pic lol
    Can't stop laughing

42. Lolololololzzzz,So hillarious,d man doesn't want to be contaminated.

43. Lmaaaaaaooooooo!!!!!!!!

44. @anonymous 8:46p.m,U must also be benefitting from them one way or d other or u are just an ethnocentric bigot !!!

45. @anonymous 8:46p.m,U must also be benefitting from the govt of d day or u are just an ethnocentric bigot ,cos b4 he came to office tvc as bin in existence with d radio statn......get ur fact right, blind follower

46. This is a great interpretation of the statue. LOLzzzz

47. My best laugh of 2day.

48. So funny! Mtcheeew borrow am laff....as if him clean! #peacenaija

49. Kayode o chai u wicked o,baddest joke ever.

50. Kayode enough of d insults, as if u r better of, if u understand hw deep corruption hs eaten up ds country y'all will atleast gve GEJ, a breathing space. When he was elected newly he tot he ws goin to be d david, jt to find out dt d same pple dt sponsored n engineered hs election are d same pple destroyin d nation. Tryin to clean up d system resulted to many dispeakable threats. D system ws way corrupt b4 GEJ. So he jt tagged along.

1. Wow,see who is talking. sorry,r u d chief adviser 2 d president in all matters???

51. Ha ha ....nice one..I pray that their plane plunges into the ocean on the way back so we can term it "an act of God'.Boy, I HATE these creeps..spending our collective wealth with impunity

52. Its easy to sit behind ur computer to criti if given the oppertunity, My Kayode you wud do worse I tell you, this system was messed up even before GEJ got here, truth is before we can cleanse this system lives will have to go, or you blend and atleast stay alive for the sake of your children.

53. Buahahaaaaaahaaaa...very well implied!

Burr na lie before????

Kay you are on point o jare my brother!

Hahahahaaaaa!

54. @anon 8:44 shey u know say ur head no correct abi? Ogbebunu!! Even sensible pple from naija delta are against gej's system. The corruption is terrible now. All these esi igbos no dey ever allow their jealousy for yoruba die. Na jealousy go kill una. All the things they are saying against gej are they false? Cos that's only wen u av a say. Orue ikokosa people.

55. Let God be d judge on all dis corrupt leaders

56. @Angela it is ur father's and ur family ppl plane that will crash into the ocean, haba! Whaat did they do to u, are u God? Can u give life? That u would wish another man death, have u tot of the pain u feel when u lost someone. Think before u talk.

57. @Angela its ur father's and family members plane that will crash into the ocean, haba! Why are u so evil, what did they do to u, are u God? Can u give life? That u would wish another man death, have u tot of the pain u feel when u lose someone. Think before u talk.

58. GBAM! Ogundamisi turu Ugo bo. Bulls eye! You can't cheat God neither is he a respecter of person. See dia faces. If care is not taken, the stench may be melting the face of the statue. Nuf sed!

59. Angela!!! Please don't wish for any plane to plung into the ocean..........how wicked are we to even ourselves.......that was mean, very very mean

60. Dat was a creative piece. the dude was rite away. ...

61. @YK...Thank God GEJ n his Ministers ar looting,and we have d chance to convict n send them to jail . But he is not yet OBJ n co who stole double, deleted Bola Ige, used Stella for Owu sacrifice n slept wit son's wife(Gbenga).. Wat do u think d Statue wil do? Think about it! **Dr Audrey**