Linda Ikeji releases 'hot' new photos ...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 October 2013

Linda Ikeji releases 'hot' new photos ...lol

One of the photo shoots I did in London. See more photos after the cut...

Photos thanks to Bigg Ayo. Make-up by @Maradarah. Hair by Lolavitahair.com - 08025275898

1,024 comments:

1. Nice one Linda!! You go girl.#girlpower

2. Not bad...first!!

From UK with love

3. Linda you are looking too old

4. Cute linda love u much. Post my comment ooooo

5. Beautiful aunty linda уσυ luk wow!!!!!!

6. Luhv the 2nd picture lots!!!

7. Lovely.. 1st to comment yayyyy!!!

8. Lindiway plz I av a question for you.
    plz who shines your Congo?
    hmmmm you so cute u can make a gay broda reconsider.

9. When will you marry? This year? Next year?...........

10. Linda u such a cutie..... Really nice...

11. Woow.....nice pixs... Beautiful is an Understatement

12. See hawtness!!!You are beautiful Linda joor #nohomo

13. Am no longer looking for another girl to marry again.. Linda.. Thank God you are here... WILL U MARRY ME? Lovely pictures..

14. Linda but u used to be a model... Why all these dullinh generic poses... Was expecting u to look fierce and b smizing all the way...
    U look good tho overall...

15. am new here....and first 2 comment...linda on point noni

16. CHOI!!!!!!...nna eh!..Linda, e di sharp!!!...CHOI!...you're close to perfect, Girl!...werk am biko!!!

17. And you want us to believe that you are 31 years. Linda, you are 35 years old. See your knees

18. linda sexy sha. linda swiree, u're single shey? lets involve na, I don't want ur money,I'll do u gud o, gud gud lovin tinz, off and on the bed :D

19. Fine girl.....nothing do you .....but you don photo shop dis pics ooooo abi na so U fine 4 real life?

20. Pweety u, but linda u know u ladies r like roses? pls don't be selective hun
    Ifedayo

21. Close ya legggsssssss! 90/100. Good pics!

22. Ure soo pretty nice pics kisses

23. Fine girl.....nothing do you .....but you don photo shop dis pics ooooo abi na so U fine 4 real life?

24. Nice pictures. You look stunning.

25. Just OK, but too cheesy for me, and yes post if you like as far as you read it...lol

26. U̶̲̥̅̊ look good dear. thumbs up

27. Wow,so sweet n sexy.original sexy mama can c ur selling point.but u n black sha.and menopus will soon start knocking if u kno wat i meanm

28. U̶̲̥̅̊ look good dear. thumbs up

29. Linda u fine shaaaa I no go lie but, talk true who be your boi friend

1. Linda na only dat green bag n dt shoe u get ?

2. But Linda u get small breast o, wetin ur bobo go suck naah

3. Linda na only dat green bag n black shoe u get?

4. Linda why Are u sucking our own Dick??? Let's do that for u. Nice pics boo

5. Lol!..dear Anonymous, a lady don't need a man before she go 'fine shaaaa'...its all GOD!!!

#DropsMic

6. I love your first dress. Very pretty Linda.

7. Avin sex with u will b my greatest fantasy, pls let me in Linda

30. ♍ε ℓįkεy........

31. U really look so gorgeous. Wishing am..

32. I LOVE DT BUDY!!!

33. Pretty! M'waah...

34. Nice picx dear... U̶̲̥̅̊ r lukin very gud. I jxt cnt kip my eyes away 4rm U̶̲̥̅̊r legs.

35. Linda lookin sexy

36. Linda biko whc kind pose b dat 4d 1st pic?

37. Linda if u want ur modellin career bck plz show us sum Finz.try de sexy

38. Linda... anyanwu ututu,ada ndi igbo,red oil,nne idi too much.

39. Nice fotos...but to be honest..they are just there. Your modelling days are well and truly over.

40. u luk takeaway i go show ur pic to my mama say that is the person i wot to marry

41. Jesus! Linda is an amazing beauty, I'm gonna need some vaseline from bonario 2nite

42. Yu luk sweetlesly swt and raunchelesiouly take away.. Btw.. Am i 1st to comment?

43. Linda, you are looking really good but come out clean, and tell us who is shagging you.

44. Aww so 9ce. N see how colours apart from black suits u. Colourful!!!!
    Mz Beckhy

45. Putting on a bit of weight has made u irresistably sexy, Linda! I wanna hit that!

46. Linda sweetheart,Sexy & Hot is an understatement. U look absolutely amazingly

47. DAMN! Linda, you are venust!!! So HOT!! TOO HOT!!!

48. Really nice & impressive!!!

49. Pretty linda,I gbadun ur swag

50. OMG, mwam! mwam!! Mwam!!! Simply Elegant, love u gurl, hmmmmm now I can say D beautiful gurl is born,h I wonder what u r, up above d world so high like a Diamond in d sky, oya lindodo , make w go limpopo!

51. linda haba as much as i like ur blogging,ur first photo and the last should be removed.opening of legs makes u look really wide on ur waist and dose thighs linlin shld be tighter than dat,dey luk fat and saggy in ur last pic

52. OMG, mwam! mwam!! Mwam!!! Simply Elegant, love u gurl, hmmmmm now I can say D beautiful gurl is born,h I wonder what u r, up above d world so high like a Diamond in d sky, oya lindodo , make w go limpopo!

53. So? Wats HOT as u put it abt dos pix uhn? And why self promotion τ̲̅ђis whole week madam blog owner?

Abeg notin biggie abt dos pix jooooooor! Τ̣̣ђёy'r just normal so kini big deal? *Rolling Eyes*

Anyyways sha u fine small make i give u be be make my pikins wey dey Heaven come dwn!

Lindosky bebe! #Yimu#

54. Linda Sweetheart, sexy & hot is an understatement, U look absolutely amazing

55. I L♥√e M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ life4 October 2013 at 23:16

Linda U̶̲̥̅̊я̲̅ pics are lovely!!!! Ʊ get shape ∕̴Ɩßεg I ₪☺ fit shout. Keep Ȋ̝̊̅t̶̲̥̅̊ up

56. Not bad at all. Advertising for a husband,lindy????? ;)

57. Y u spread legs n put hand 4 wall like gecko

58. well spreaded legs

59. This ur darn black shoe n center parting. So u took almst 20 shots with jst 2 clothes and I'm seriously tired of this ur center parting pls fix side parting and fix a layered weave. Also its really hard tto believe u were once a model with these ur shots*sigh abeg I tire for u jare! Don't post ur pic if u dnt make another hair style abeg.
    You look really pretty tho esp the 5th picture it jst breaks my heart tht u can't be more trendy, u look like a plain jane.
    I knw u won't post my comment bt atleast u'd read it.
    Dueces

60. Hottest Mama! Luv u Loadz! PlentyHomo *Luvstruck*

61. Pretty babe looking gorgeous. Nice n cool photos you'v got there.

62. hmmm..d first pic sha...der somtin abt dis linda baby o...#muah...

63. Linda plzzzzzz just be urself. I love u d way u are,no doubt u have forgotten d Modelz attitude! Ur facial xpresion no follow.

64. Linda ooo...abeg come marry me. Aswear u too much no be small

65. Omg! Linda this is your best ever you look soo beautiful and I want you to always look this way....kisses!

66. Nice pics. You are beautiful

67. Babe la hotttt,I wanna be like u when I grow!!!...

68. Lili plsssssssss marry ma broda

69. Linda, your money tells on you, you're simply preety. Keep it up

70. Linda dey r all fine...but d first pose really resemble owerri babe pose....NKECHI COMES TO LONDON..lol

71. That 1st pics reminds me of cowgirl tinz...
    It's making me think only fcuk!

72. Very very lovely photos! My best is d sixth pic.

73. Linda I know you have one correct bobo. Smart igbo gal.

74. Hot chikala, Una mehn you re beyond pretty

75. Nice pishures...bt d 2nd pix get as e be oo...u dey pray ni?
    Post my comment oo

76. Yaaaay my classmate Dayo was d the photographer...

77. Linlin u fyn o.

78. Wow,looking trendy#kisses#

79. Joke apart linda, you need a man to father your children. Who is the man? Tell us linda?

80. Dont think i hate u ooo or envy u cos i knw u neva posted any of my posts abt u cos maybe u feel i'm of ur haters of enemy of progress.....pls linda i am nt!

Just my opinion nt hating pls! L♥√e u and L♥√e ur work...i Τ̅e̶̲̥̅̊ℓℓ u my day's neva complete wtout reading ur blog infact i'v introduced so many pple around me to ur blog!

Linda Ikeji's Blog......the best so far!

So pls post my comment!

81. A citadel of beauty. M̶̲̥̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ likey. Bbm lovestruck

82. Muuahh!u're damn beautiful!d ryt man 4 u is c0min ur way b4 d end of dis year *screams AMEN*

83. Yawn..cant see anythibg but long fake hair. Be CONFIDENT Leave out your own hair for once!!! Weaves 365 days a year???? Lets see your real features. Im sure it will be a much better profile. If u like dont post...as ive spoken against against you and the sheep

84. Linda no be jealousy,u de bleach? see ur knuckles,I no say u no go post am

85. Lovely lovely pictures linda!!

86. O! Boy... Nka buwka sexxyyy. Linda carry go jare.

87. Nice pix,u really r cute

88. I love you Linda...

89. Linda ikeji shopping money, you are beautiful

90. Nice pishures linda..bt d 2nd pix get as e be oo...u dey pray ni?

91. Leenda ima ka zi kwa *hugs*

92. Nice shots and great posture.. Keep the beauty flying @ all cost bcos u deserve it...

93. Gosh!!!...your husband's gonna be so lucky...**i stole d first pic abeg** wan dey use am shakor...#winks#...

94. U look gorgeous linda... Love u

95. Linda didn't know ur dis hot
    Wow!. But I wish u didn't wear black shoes
    It almost dulled the look

But u are one hot chick!

96. Awww! I like! D hair tho! Lovely!

97. Nice pics. Lyk u r nw desperately in need of a husband

98. Is it Just me seeing a ring on linda's finger *Scarlet-Vee*

99. Awww! I like! D hair tho! Lovely!

100. Lovely Pics, nice posture, cute face....Perfect Combo

101. mehn d 1st pix tho salivating as i type ,im sitting down but i just gave u a standing ovation.

102. Na so,my dear think of better thing huh we don see all.

103. see Linda trying to scout for a spouse using her blog as a medium. This year shall not pass you by* in Bishop Oyedepo's voice*

104. The first and last tho....They are the alpha and omega

105. Rily cool shots.mke I see if u no go post dis 1

106. Hawty!!!!!! Hawty!!!!!!!!!!!! Hawty!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

107. Linda. U are so endow, so beautiful. I don't really know what to qualify ur beauty. Keep it up

108. This is so lovely. Kip it up girl

109. Kai, Omor dis babe dey, who wan try?

110. Pretty Linda for the Christian brothers... do your thang gurl!

111. Why you looking so old, not what I expected. Cute pics though. Poser :p.

112. Lindiway,u look so beautiful....nice pics tho #Dee says

113. fine pics but not liking the first pose.....lol

114. You look so beautiful Linda

115. Lili! No too much make up n accessories. Wow shots dear, mi like!!

116. Nice chopping life. Beautiful collections

117. Omoge, you fine too much too much. Will you marry my brother?

118. See nyansh oooooooooooo

119. Linda I have a suitor for u. My hubby's elder brother. In late 30's
    Hez very responsible cute and loaded. He's been looking for a girl dat wants him for who he is and not what he has. I think ur d girl for him.i told him abt u. But d thing is, Hez not fully based in Nigeria
    Do u mind? All this ur hotness cannot waste o
    Ur beautiful

120. Nice chopping life. Beautiful collections

121. I like the last 3rd, 4th and 5th pair of pics. I will advise u take the first out. Legs apart looks very very ras and amateur model but face is pretty sha. U dont need it atal. The green bag does coordinate the lace dress. Completely diff shades. U should have contrasted the colours rather than trying to match it. Thighs too chunky for super short dresses babezzz. A big longer dresses r trending now. Was that your bd dress? Should have worn another dress for this foot shot, common u r a supposed celeb. Overall pretty face but change this bloody, regular secondary school girl hairdo mon

122. You are so pretty!
    #nohomo sha!

123. U look stunning,Go Linda...Stephy says So

124. Lovely Nose! Abeg don't hurry 2 marry so u won't hurry out

125. oh Linda you have evolved into a very hot babe. you are beautiful with really sexy legs & agreat dress sense. your bobo is so lucky.

126. FINE WELL WELL BUT GO AND MARRY IT IS TIME..AM NOT HATING BUT ADVISING..LOLZ

127. You are too hot. Pls can u give me ur number?

128. Linda you and this your centre parting! I tire for you o..

www.tochini-beads.com

129. Linda u are 2 beautiful i love ur dress and ur makeup.keep it up

130. Linda u are 2 beautiful i love ur dress and ur makeup.keep it up

131. ASAPETE,BABY OKU,u luk so pweeeEeeeeeeety linlin,who is knackin u talk true,b4 una talk bad tin am a girl no homo

132. Linda u are 2 beautiful i love ur dress and ur makeup.keep it up

133. Fine but we have photographers in nigeria that can do way better, notin spectacular about the make up, the photographer did not work on your kneels so dark, again you have over use that your black gown linda u no get class I just noticed if u like no post my comment but I no say u must read am n back to sender to all those wen no go talk true fire burn them u still my love linlin

134. LiLi,u fine bt u tk style advertise ur hair dresser & co baa?

135. Linda.. U realy look beautiful. The make up, your outfit, your hair style. U look great.

136. Our very own lin lin!!!

137. U are wonderfully made by God linda,nyc pics

138. I c a big tummy and fat thighs!Time t lose weight Linda

139. Wow! CAPTIVATING. Me likey :* :* #Flawless

140. choi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LINDA !!!!! nne m nyewe nsogbu RELIGIOUSLY joorrrrr :)idi very TIDY!!!!

141. hot+cute=linda ikeji

142. Awww! Luvly pictures.

143. Baby Oku,u luk gorgeous,talk true who dey knack u tell us naw

144. U look exquisite. Beautiful hair. Dat hand bag is d bomb!

145. As in make we meet that man....if una go marry abeg make I come do your Dj free of charge sef.....www.deejayleemixtapes.blogspot.com

146. I believe I'll chook u one day. It is written. If u like no post my comment

147. For a former model,ur poses r wack, but u r beautiful

148. Linda post my comment now plsssss....anyways u look gorgeous

149. Vaseline!! First picture!

150. Omo Linda ur b/friend dey chop better ohhhh *scrtaching ma head*

151. Cute baba.....

152. Linda ikeji- THE BODY!!!
    Did tonto dikeh actually call you a failed model. Now, let her come and use okro soup to eat her words!

153. Wetin dey hot 4 here! Mtscheew!

154. Your first picture make me imagine things with you, bad man like me with a bad girl lindy. You too gbaski tho, beautiful pics and gorgeous you. *ThatFunctionGuy*

155. Linlin nwayioma,a true beauty!shine on dear as all our men don blind finish sotay dem no dey fit c gud tin wey dey ontop dia nose sef! Jefixx

156. I for commit but you no dey put my commit nau so make I kukuma no commit.

157. I like you Lind, will u marry me?

158. Linda u no sabi smile small sef

159. U look stunning love, 2nd n d 2nd 2 d last pics r ma fave. Keep up d good work, God bless u more.

160. Lovely linda, what cream r u using. What magic u apply to ur tommy fat. Bravo

161. Linda Ɣ☺ΰ look stunning! L√e Ɣ☺ΰ to d moon n back

162. Linda u are beautiful. Right skiN colour beautiful body nicee dentition . With all this physical tinz wey make sense for ur body hope u no dey smell. Becos I no understand why u go over fine lik ds