Flood With Love Campaign with singer, Omawumi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 October 2013

Flood With Love Campaign with singer, Omawumi

Join Omawumi text FLOOD to 35388 and give N100 to the Flood relief and rehabilitation process. Another pic after the cut...

72 comments:

1. Hmm. No nO!

Auto last to comment!!! Lol

2. Stop looking at the Camera..

3. she dey see vision insyd d water ni ?,@ first pic,the secnd pix ehhen biko is dt flood or she sleep for canal

1. LWKMD... UKD!!!! Its nt jas real..

2. Na olympic she dey do

3. Hahahahhahahahah@Olubukola....u don tear my belle with laff

4. Duh! enough already.
    its getting boring.

5. Okey...she tried,but this doesn't look so real#my opinion tho# being an actress aint easy mehn *winks*

6. Cool....but dis geh no fine.

7. Linda please explain to me why oma mummy no want my her weavon enter water.she try she

8. so why did the water not touch her hair???? ive sha sent the text ohh,y'all do the same

9. Is this one doing baptism? Aki & pawpaw still the best

1. Honestly baptism indeed. the photo shoot is superb i must
      more and hot news here

10. linda, its about time you did this campaign jare. WE NEED TO SEE YOUR PICTURE ON THIS FLOOD WITH LOVE!

11. Seriuosly?! With hair and make up intact?

12. Who directs this shoots sef? she looks like she's playing. Why is she squinting? Person dey drown, him get time to dey look camera?

13. Biko her own looks fake jare! This thing is getting boring>>>

OMG! Check out the latest on ASUU strike here!

14. She shld av appeared more real.anyways, am still ur die hard fan...luv u omawunmi, luv u linda.

15. Jst 2 words.. First pic "fake" second pic a "little improvement"

1. Yo actually wrote 8 GOOD WORDS!!!!!!!

2. Tnks Nwa-teacher...

16. finally something contains omawunmi

17. Wumi this is not too cool

18. Not real shaã

19. It luks real.she nd deir akin nd pawpaw did deirs with great passion.1st to commet

20. The best is btw Aki n papaw, and Jennifer, Funke. This one is so dry

21. Tufiakwa, omowunmi wey wowo b4 come still dey enter water come wowo more, abeg comot there make we see some better sweet fine gurlz, no be ur type we want, make I just manage send 1 join the former 1ce wey I don send, and u linda, abeg no dey post wowo pple face 4 here oo, I wan even vomit sef

1. Chai! You đέ vex wella ô! Hei you got me laughing seriously. Hahahahahahahaha

2. Chai! You đέ vex wella ô! Hei you got me laughing seriously. Hahahahahahahaha

22. Looks convincing to me! Ditto

23. Omawumi would NEVER drown. Those flotation devices on her chest would keep her alive!!!!!! Hahahahahahahaha

MAMA IFU & OLLY

24. Lindy baby, wen will u do ur own Flood with love campaign na. We r waiting oh!

25. Is it only celebrity's faces they're using for the campaign, pls I'm interested, they can come use my face I'm beautiful

26. Is it only celebrity's faces they're using for the campaign, pls I'm interested, they can come use my face I'm beautiful

27. Wow! I jst donated mine now nd I feel soooooo happy! Hmmmmm giving is very gud o; am jst having a different feeling inside of me

28. aki n paw paw own na d best jare

29. E fit be chinko weave naa.. now now e don tangle...hehehe

30. This is the fakest flood picture I have ever seen. Omawumi you can sing but you cannot act. Kapish

31. Looks like this one is more concerned about not getting her hair and make up wet than drowning. mtchew

32. All these 1's wey d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ talk she can sing bt she cnt act shey na U̶̲̥̅̊ act house of gold Fø̲̣̣я̅ am, and plus dis flood wit love stuff aint easy, try it I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ A̶̲̥̅ swimmin pool so sum1 can snap U̶̲̥̅̊ so U̶̲̥̅̊ wil c ​Ђδω difficult it Ȋ̝̊̅§...... Just appreciate dem nt criticize....

33. It's cheap Afro....mehnnnnnnn the babe is fake!!!

34. You invited to follow my blog.Love U Linda.

35. Make them come use my face na....hia!!

36. Hmmmm,dis nt real.

37. Το απαιτούμενο πεδίο δεν πρέπει να είναι κενό

38. IT IS SO OBVIOUS THAT SHE DIDN'T WANT HER HAIR TO GET WET. I AM MORE CONCERNED WITH HER LEGS. DID SHE TIE THEM TOGETHER AND PRETEND TO BE A MERMAID?

39. THE PICTURES ARE NOT FOR YOU TO PICK THE BEST; YOU FOOLS. DONATE TO THE FLOOD VICTIMS AND SHUT UP - NO ONE ASKED FOR THE BEST PERSON THAT LOOKS GOOD UNDER WATER....

40. Okay nau,I will text my own widow's mite,pls assist o. God bless u all.

41. whats this drowning about sef?

42. Awwww, sleeping away to death. Well done Oma, I can feel what it feels like.
    Well done.

43. I jst donated.. it feels gud 2 do so tho Oma didn't try Aki ad Pappaw stiil d best followed by Funke

Aijay. Swt

44. U wnt go n do, u wnt allow pple dat r doing to rest! Its not a contest ooooo, na campaign

45. So fake! 1st pix she's lookin @ d camera,2nd pix.ase seems relax n enjyn d warra.aki n pawpaw stl d bex.omawu is savin her weave.so unreaaaal#surprisedsmiley#

46. All this Lindi people, don finish me with laugh...... Which one be chinko weave abeg. Me no like the pix ooo, the all look fake!!! Maybe she is allergic to water.

47. Linda which day u go flood ur own nohh.No be u be celebrity.

48. love for humanity. thumps up Omawumi

49. Fake all the way!!!!

50. why is she looking that way?#confused#
    visit www.rayy-flower.blogspot.com for more gist

51. Linda there has been a plane crash in Lagos!!!! Pls Report this. Body of olusegun agagu, his widow n son might be involved.

52. omawunmi is fine and sexy hot hot lady, and those aint weavon, thats her natural hair mbok!

53. Nice one ! But is it a must for everybody,cos very soon d politicians will soon join.

54. Earn more than you make in a month in js one week. http://Fun4Days.Com/?share=193656 #lovecampaign

55. What! becos u saw Aki & Pawpaw, u go do ur own, fake.