Come in here ladies, check out pics of Joseph Benjamin working out | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 31 October 2013

Come in here ladies, check out pics of Joseph Benjamin working out

Check out Joseph Benjamin getting all sweaty and stuff during work out! Sexy man! :-)

145 comments:

1. Yeah!!!!cute body**drowling*first to comment..

1. Now thats what am talking about. This body would literally make lots of female Libers wet this night. Hehehe

Watch a Millitary general at war in Nigeria behaves rudely. Is this the way Generals act? Click here to watch video

2. Is that a cross between a drool and a growl? @ "drowling" is wa oooo

3. With dis pix am seeing, i lost interest!

4. Lindiway seems u don't have any news to post,whats in a blurred picture.

5. Abeg stop *drowling* ...

6. Pls aint nofin sexy about this pics wth his not so wide shoulder n big tummy! Nexxxxt

7. Is that his "come" face? Love it

2. Replies
    1. Horny...!!?? *SMH*

2. You're not horny babe, you are sex starved.

3. Mumu wats making u horny here? Big fool bet u gay

4. It's I'm mumu.

5. What's making u horny? Ds droopy shoulders?*eyez rolling* he duznt have broad shoulders whc makes a guy luk like a real dude! Not appealing to me*pulls duvet over my head to snuggle up*

6. dis is fr de second anonymous, i can see dat ur a very dirty person fr being horny fr dat man in de gym,dat means anyone can fuck u easily,idiot.

3. Abandoned his wife so that he can get hooked again. Mtcheeeew.

1. Hooked to who biko????

2. Abi o....... So freaking not interested!

3. You just said my mind... Left his wife cos of mutual understanding *my foot* ladies y'all should keep getting wet and horny cos this guy won't even break a sweat in abandoning you...#heisgoodatthat.

4. Zelua things...

5. A̶̲̥̅̊♏‎​ not interested

6. Where the sexy body?

7. What's cute about d pics datz making u horny? Stick a plantain inside ur wet smelling pussy! Ass hole!

8. Nonsense! You all need TB Joshua for deliverance.

9. ''ya, it's always gud to look gud''

10. Not as sexy as my. JD. Hehehe love me some JD
    Genie

11. Chai,I so want to date dis guy,I love everytin abt him

1. Wouldn't date him for a penny.....not even sexy at all.

12. ''ya, it's always gud to look gud''

13. Yasssssssssss booo!!!!!! Werk them muscles man.

14. Heard his co presenter on mtn project fame complaining about his foul breath

15. Lindz, this is news because???

16. No biggie. See him every morning as he is jogging. Same outfit abi he has plenty of the same stuff. Lol

Shyla

1. Where do you stay abeg?...make i dress up for jogging one morning go wait for am.. *winks*

17. wettin come dey the body? abeg make i hear word...

18. Linda u like him let me connect u. DD

19. What's this??? Boring gist. Next!!!!!!!

20. He try. Nothing fantastic ...#yimz

21. Som1 is working out and others re getting horny
    Lip sealed

22. Am honey........... Lolz ........... Linda post moi comment@least for d first tyme

1. Lol olodo wat is honey abi na horny u wnt type? @adenike

2. U sure say u no sugar ?

3. Ha!!!! Mo gbe, mo ku, mo daran! Igbekwe feeling funky, It's I'm horny. Stop feeling like you know english na!

4. @Anon 6:53 its Mgbeke not Igbekwe.U too be olodo sef.

23. Linda u and sex dis week. E be like say u dey on heat abi?

24. What's d meaning of dis?Linda r u promoting something?

25. tchew... *next!!!!!?*

26. Sum girls shaaa well I don't like my man masculine like dem trim nd proper

27. ain't seeing anyfin

28. Mtsheew,with that his small shoulder,i really dislike this guy ,i dislike his looks and his annoying mouth!!

29. Hot..hot..hot...!!!!!*fans face*

30. used to like hm til i heard abt wat he did to hs wife... Nxt pls!

31. Seriously, what's the meaning of this?If you don't have news, don't post! I am disappointed.

32. I love dis guy.if I can hv him I dnt nid any oda tin in dis world.God answer my prayers nah.sheding tears.

33. Abeg wetin d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣γ̲̣̣ sexy 4 dis body.next pls

34. Not sexy enough joor!!

35. What is sexy here nah? aunty linda e b like say old age don dey come,

36. Fool.do ur pillow nw

37. Linda haba post my comment

38. Not impressed! Next story pls

39. My hero*luvstruck*

40. Lindaaaaaaaaaa hehehe I hail thee

41. his voice is gon be so even sexier in Bed...Uhhhhhh!!! Benjyyy!!! Lol!

42. U are horny...u be big fool 4 that

43. Idiot* u ar horny @ a *blurry* picture..........wake up and smell d coffee

44. Iyalode of blogging, do you own all the websites that have this Guinness mouse cursor? Tuale

45. Pls he's married stay awya 4rm my big broda...tnxx

46. Jossy! Moi Jossy! My personal person! Dude is d pure definition of Hawtness+Cuteness! My "SadiQ" *LuvAlways*

1. Obviously he don nyansh u or still dey yansh u,old cargo like u calling man prick sadiq...if I hear kpem I go wiper ya face!!

47. He isss soooo seeeexxxxyyyy,who has his contact

48. Pls dis guy should go nd sleep,he z nat sexyy linda u ur self knw nawww no dash him hope.ok byeeeeee

49. Am in lv wit dis dude....I watch project fame jst bcos of him....sm1 pls link me up wit him

50. Hmmmm linda like bad tin*gettin al sweaty* u don d imagine tins shei?

51. Dunno y I'm sacred of guys like dis...

52. Wooooow...can imagine aw swit he will ß. I die ov envy each tym i see him kiss in †̥ђε movies.. His tongue wiv taste gud in mine..lolzz. Dark n handsome... Will mak do wiv wateva he's gat beneath mehnnnn

1. Mumu, i jst wonder how u reason @tymz? Smh*

53. Lol, ashewos getting horny already

54. Where is the nice body?
    The pics are blur
    some people can comment rubbish.
    We've seen dudes way better than this *Sips_AlomoBitter*

55. sexy koko sexy ni wetin sexy with dat quack body http://bit.ly/HtvXMB

56. What kind of dead looking gym is this?? Linda you're falling my hand oh!!

1. Na linda get the gym? Soon you'll be blaming her for all the natural disasters

2. Who beg or send u to look d gym? Plus na with dis small view u take knw say d gym look dead? Choi! Omo Naija! Must u comment?

57. In ur opinion Linda

58. This Linda sef too like man. I'm sure you are not a virgin. If I visit ur honeycomb once, you will be screaming for more.

59. I am so badly in love with Joseph Benjamin. Don't know why. Whenever I see his pic or on movie I get turn on. I love u jose

60. He is trying too hard, haha!!;;

61. warrapen? see as d guy look serious. shey na 10 unit course ni? lol

62. Is Linda d owner of the gym,abi how is she falling ur hand?

63. Lmao someone always has something negative to say on here!damn.

64. Lin pls Help me, Everybody Hates Me the only tin dat Comes to my mind nw Is taking my own life, I try to pls People Even with my Last Breath But Wen I need to smile I see no One, Lin pls Help me with ur little Prayer cos am losing it nd i knw God will Never forgive me.

1. Dearest no situation is worth taking ur life,if ppl dnt like you go to God in prayer talk to God also try and find out the things that makes u happy like seeing a movie,going for shopping even going to bookshop, so do the things that makes u haPpy and do not give Devil a chance to make suggestions for you, I have been there but with the help of God and aslo doing the things I love I was able to come of it.also remember that your better than millions of ppl and one day those who hates you will find ur face stay strong Dearest.

2. I was once in this situation but I'm OK now. Always know there is light at the end of the tunnel. No matter how bad it is, it will get better. You will look back and laugh and be happy. Be strong, God loves you!

65. Shut up!what do u know about gym?Joe hansome*wink*

66. Abeg linda am more sexier dan him jooor..y da hype u no see hmm belle

67. But linda u sef,dis guy no sexy na

68. Akindele's Ex. Sometime I just wonder what men enjoy when they av good lady around them. No beefing ok, just talking

69. Wat is sexy abt dis rude dude?abeg make him parkwell joor.

70. Ode wats Linda bizness wiv wat d gym looks like Abi aw she take fall ur hand

71. What's with the insults?He's a handsome man and has a nice body..some of you frustrated folks are too bitter to say anything nice about someone else SMFH

PRETTY GIRL

72. Chai! Commentators! Allow the guy at least he is keeping fit not like the ones wey small money go touch dem, dem go carry pot belle. Ride on jo

73. Ok..he's all sweaty..hand him a towel to wipe it off..Linda u dy vex me oh..

74. Come for those of you writing rubbish make una respect una sef. How can u judge some1 just like that are u God? Am sure most of u ur boyfriends or husband's and brothers are not finer than him. If you can not say something positive pls in the name of God pack urself well. For those who want him in anyway or form, he is taken sorry u can't have him so direct ur pussy else where :). For those who said positive things and the people who support him thanks and God bless and God shall support u. God shall continue to bless his hand work Amen

1. Ok ooooo mr PA

2. Mr Joseph Benjamin we have heard yu...or probably that lady yu r banging...

75. makes me sick.
    lin.

76. @olubukola luro....Of cos ur man doznt need any of dat cos u'v got enof of it 4 u both.

77. @olubukola luro....Of cos ur man doznt need any of dat cos u'v got enof of it 4 u both.

78. Ders nuttn sexy abt ds dude mtchwwww

79. E try small sha #didi

80. He is OK! Cool guy! Am not judging from this blurred pic, am judging from his looks on ma teevee screen

81. I no u won't post ma comment..nonsense

82. watz xo special abt iz body.....i geh beta body pass am sef,confirm abs nd pack

83. i dont think benjamin is that sexy......he is just okay.

84. Nice body,I can see some guyz are already jealous of him. Lol

1. John Jacob Yaktal1 November 2013 at 15:06

Some of us are pro athletes so why shuld we be jelous? We've got bettre & sexier bodies & that's a fact

85. Joseph benjamin stop replying....sick dude...always trying to defend yourself....everyone hates you...deal with it....ashewo

1. Everyone would hate u, ur brother, father and u ashewo bloody fool.

86. Idiot! i'm sure all d men in your family are 'shrek'lookalike.*frown*

87. Yeahh. I really do not see anything sexy in dis man dat couldn't keep his marriage because he feels he's now a fine boy and dat the wife he has cannot fit into the personality he is now..he is so quick to forget how he's divorced wife paid his sch fee,how he was staying in d same flat with the lady and her mum even after marriage..so men r just disgusting ahhh:hh

1. When u dont know the truth about some1 pls shut up. Stop saying what you dont know pls

88. Nt my kind *next*

89. Agreed his fyn,he's still a local stuff though.wiv ol dose his spiderman dressing