Check out actress Mary Uranta's beautiful new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 October 2013

Check out actress Mary Uranta's beautiful new photos

Mary Uranta was recently made the face of Port Harcourt based RedKarpet photography who shot the photos. See more photos after the cut...

160 comments:

1. horrible poses n facial expressions. make-up artist clearly is average...not impressed with photography.

1. Are u joking, den do u no what make up is all about. Can u do dat

2. Olodo dat wat u are

3. Are u joking, den do u no what make up is all about. Can u do dat

4. You must have a very horrible view to life! Gosh! I wonder how pple u date and have around u look! Shame on you! Ain't nthg wrong with them fotos!

5. Somefn must be wrong wif ur head wif dis foolish comment of urs........make-up F♠я̩̥̊ urself nd pls be bold enuf Τ̲̅ȍ share on dis blogg

6. You must be a chronic hater..,beta take Ūя̲̅ pills oo cos U̶̲̥̅̊ wud soon die from 'hateology' jst saying tho

7. makeup is on the average,as if dat wasnt enough she keep repeating same pose.gud luck better try next time.

8. @ Ifu; ur name and ur comment are the proofs that your point of viewing things and sense of humour are dried.

One advice for u: HIRE HOUSE-OF-TARA, ALI BABA OR BASKETMOUTH TO PUT U ON THE RIGHT TRACKS.

2. Replies
    1. As in,Mac rubywoo lipstick can't go wrong :)

2. Shut up der wu told yu dat is mac ruby woo.this aba lipstick smh

3. I to know...who told u its ruby woo?? Wake up. Olodo someborri

3. One word !BEAUTIFUL

4. Good for her. Although she looks like they are taking her for sacrifice.

1. Lmao. Buhahahaha!

2. Lmaooooo! But it's the same picture throughout tho.

3. Her nose be like nigeria coat of arm

5. What's with all d plenty diff colours of eyeshadow? Its too much. Dey shld hv done normal makeup or diff makeup for diff occasions. Anyways she luks gd in d trad pic

6. Nothing wow bout it,d eyebrows aint equal sef....d prsn try,but a better wrk nxt tym plsssss

1. They should have contoured her nose..abeg, that her nOse no try sef....

2. They should have contoured her nose..abeg, that her nOse no try sef....

3. Ur brows her sisters, not twins. They r 95% of d tym neva equal. Learn to always see d good in oda people's handwork

4. That was what I first saw,the eye brow,not equal.them try sha

7. This her nose Na die

1. Cool..... I would have bet my right leg that the 3rd picture was a different person

8. Pretty faced actress...however nothing special about the photography

9. Hia! Biko who poured paint on this girl's face like this? So they have money to pay LIB for advert but couldn't pay a professional makeup artist. See those lashes sef! How tacky. Red carpet whatever, una no try.
    The girl is a beauty and could have done without all those rainbow colors.

VALERIE.

10. Beautiful skin!
    She keeps repeating same pose over n over again!
    Wc film she don act? I no know her o!
    Nne, i wish u well!

11. She looks good in some if the pics and in others looks like some thing they are taking for sacrifice,

12. She said she can't continue d relationship cos there are too many women are in my life abeg, shey I be Iyanya? Anyways, Mary looks good

13. Gorgeous....dats just it!!!

14. she looks like Goldie in the last pix.

1. Goldie ke?
      Ur eyes dey pain u?

2. Ur rite Aki.....

Sexychubby says sooo

15. thank you lady display the African style with elegance. not all those rubbish they are showing us.

16. Lindodo everybody is an actress dis days!anyway d girl fine sha.if u like no post my comment na only bonario and prince charming dat their comments dnt miss out here

17. Very awkward poses in almost all the photos. Mediocre if u ask me,but then no one asked me#shrugs#

18. A lil above average.
    hmmm just there.

1. I don't like any of the pictures.. But then Bona abi what's ur name... This pictures are better than ur sis' fotos.. U lost the right to critic photos the day u begged us to go easy on ur sister.. Must u comment on everything sef?! Alaininkanshe

2. Like ur sista shey?

19. Who b dis one agn????? Lik WTF? If person talk naa, una go say person dey hate. Mtchewwww...

20. WTF is this?. Poor makeup

21. Looking like Ibo juju. Indian toy

1. Omg! Lmfaooooooooooo can't breathe oo

22. wow..best pix i've seen lately,she looks amazing.

1. Meen! Wat's dis?u resemble juju babe

23. Creative I must say!

24. Great... Creativity in action...

25. Too much photoshopping

26. Who did those brows for her......d person no try.

1. They mk her look sad

2. Shut up there.Can you even draw any brows? Nonsense. Mumu sombori

27. Old woman... hahahahahaha.. thank God for photo edit... *yawns*

28. Tf?? Failed attempt at abstract makeup...ppl shud be 100% sure of the pics dey put online, i mean, u owe us d unsuspecting victims, sorry viewers dat smh! Cute nose btw ;)

29. More like toni payne 2me...she dy ok sha

30. Wow,sweets pics..congrats Mary

31. Wow........she looks grt and has lost some weight too

32. Very lovely pictures I must say.

33. Pretty lady! Radiant skin glow! She is literally glowing! The lucidity of her beauty is appealing to the eyes.

34. Shut up @ priscy. She look great. N not like goldie
    Genie

35. Nice photoshop...couldn't even recognise her..

36. She looks like a joke

37. is it just me, or are the pictures looking too over editied?....too much photoshop jor

38. Very pretty, lovely skin and natural beauty

39. Lmao.....photoshop of life

40. Nice but knuckles burnt......yuck! D photographer wud have cleaned it up.

41. Beautiful indeed

42. Am sure she's wishin her face is dis smooth

43. Whch makeup artist was using her as a model

44. Two words! God forbid

45. This babe Ȋ̝̊̅§ fyn shaa I lov ha crazy makeover

46. Goldie ke!!! Nyc make-up

47. She ȋ̝̊̅§ pretty! Mr Chima Nnokam ȋ̝̊̅§ doing a gud job with his Redkarpet photography outfit! Welldone.

48. Who she be,Abeg?

Them no see fine ace like me to use? Make them use indigenes like us and leave all these wanna be.

Whitefalcon

49. She looks beautiful and calm

50. Guess de are gonna use it on the bill board for this year carnival in portharcourt. Happy 4 her.....

51. Na wah 4 girls and bleaching...see knuckles nah..anyways she is cute though...#flips hair and eating my popcorn#

52. See MUSCLE!!!

Abeg make this chick go carry weight 4 Nigeria for olympics.

We fit see Bronze for her head.

Hey all. Check out This site! It's a really cool website I earn CASH FROM.

1. Shut the fuck up fool... go and earn ur $1 a month, nobody needs ur poor opinion here. no be only Olympics and weight...idiot

53. Shez not dat cute 2be made face of anytn..wia are d fine chicks in nijah eeeh??

54. Terrible makeup. Lips aren't well blended, as there's bleeding on the upper lip. The eyelashes should sit directly on the lashline. If her lashes are too curly like mine, then get her to fix single lashes, not strip. Na WA for some makeup artists sha, and u don't feel guilty after doing this and taking someone's money. Mscheew!

55. Uranta nose lol

56. Wow this lady has changed, she's slimmer now, i like

57. Photoshopin at its peak

58. I see a beautiful picture but naa, its spoilt with PHOTOSHOP editing!!!!

Visit HEREand make the Internet work for you.

59. Ok...who is she?linda kips makin me pple popular

60. i don't know, she looks pretty but the picture is just weird. when will Nigerian women start taking classy pictures not the mgbeke type for example linda ikeji

61. U ar right the difference is not much

62. And theme behind this photo shoot is?

63. Her brows tho, the makeup Artist was practically drawing

64. Cute at dsame funny mke up,d person dt draw dt eyebrow no try,dey re not dsame.

65. Nice pix..... i luv them all!

66. ugly, looks tacky and underfunded

67. She just look like CELESTIAL CHURCH WHITE SACRIFICE. WHAT SORT OF RUBBISH IS THIS.?

68. The only word is...woooooow

69. Delectable Mary Uranta, I luv this chic,scandal free..kiss kiss kiss.....

1. Scandal free ke... Mary Mary of famous hostel D$C RSUST your runs life me never forget oh... what of Priscilla?

70. She luks like guru maraji

71. really artistic, love the make up

72. Why does she luk lik a native doctor?

73. Aunty linda,,ur caption doesn't suit d pix***its meant to be" CHECK OUT Actress MARY URANTA's new WITCHY pix...soooo scarryyy

74. Nobody see say dis madam don bleach abi? Her fingers tho#eyes rolling

75. D pics try small, d one wit d rivers traditional atire na him me like oh! But dis her nose sha! Better sound d alarm nose na him tanda 4 dat face oh! Well u try oh!

76. Blind bartimeus

77. she is dam pretty nd she dnt need facial beaut

78. Owukwa this her nose o choiii

79. Linda u use my comment fry egg abi na wetin?

80. Luv d make-up N she is pretty cool,nice job done hr.haters go N die,which una fit do

81. Her knuckles sha.......yellow fever u dey bleach Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo u dey bleach *in fela's voice*.....pweety face sha.

82. Linda u use my comment fry egg abi na wetin?(ANN)

83. From the neck up, fine geh. Neck down b like man. No impressed with the photography @ all. I've def seen better

84. Well... She's OK.. Emm.... Pretty. But sincerely speaking the photography is poor considering it was meant to be a photo shoot. Poor postures..

85. Ds last pics na die oo,, na undertaker hand dem put under abi na her real hand be ds? No be small model o...Hehehehe

86. Creative Model, Just that LIBer's don't know anything about modelling. Luv u big.

87. Nuffin gen gen even her xpressions dnt tally or is it d brow? Liked d trad pix though

88. D whole concept has one word written all oover it and word is...."CHEAP"

89. The problem with having manly curved shoulders lyk dat is dt u wud need afrocandys breast size to enhance a female sexy appeal... That kinda shoulder with small breast reminds me of johnny bravo...!by d way,she should diss her makeup artist..! He/she did more harm dan good...! You go girl all the same

90. Linda whr is my comment? Angry!

91. @linda Is she married??

92. Never seen pictures of a lady more flat, more hackneyed...
    More meaningless!

93. Ta she dos look like who is going for ritual hahahahha...buh she is ok witout dos heavy makeups

94. Congrats Mary. I luv ur movies,especially COLD PASSION,can't stop watching it.

95. I really don't like the pictures. Why did she allow the photographer learn with her? D third/trad pic is ok. But next time she should go to a better studio. If u want to do something new try n get it right ok?! Well actresses never get it right

96. Mehhn,I fit divorce my wife bcos of dis babe. That ur movie,"Ridiculous Wife" funny but make sense..Linda,abeg i fit get her contact?

97. See more pix @ www.redkarpetphoto.com

98. How is dis the face of PH? We PHC babes don't have flat noses an we don't have deer in headlights stare. Nothing wey dem no go assign to Port Harcourt.

By the way, the left eyebrow is higher than the right.

99. Nice pix Mary u de try jare...

100. I love Mary but how on earth did she become this oyibo.

101. Cute make up 2 go wth d beautiful Mary,gal u luk gud.I luv ds babe.

102. Looking too Artificial#Na wha for Girls of now a days#so much competition to look foreign and out do the others#

103. Mary,you rock joor,haters make una go jump inside 3rd mainland bridge