Basketmouth to perform @the Macufe Comedy Festival in SA tonight | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 9 October 2013

Basketmouth to perform @the Macufe Comedy Festival in SA tonight

Comedian Basketmouth is billed to perform at the biggest comedy Festival in Africa tonight. He will be performing alongside David Kau, Isaac Gampu, Celest Ntuli, Tumi Morake,Mashabela Galane, Skhumba and many more.

The show will hold in Bloemfontein, South Africa tonight @ the Dome, with over 10,000 tickets sold already,the show will be Basketmouth's biggest comedy show in terms of attendance.

34 comments:

1. he looks terrible since the hair cut. chai!

2. Good for the fella.
    Hope he delivers swiftly.
    And we are still waiting for the release of his book.
    That hair though.

3. This guy is doing BIG things... Me likey

4. Nice. I luv dis dud... He cracks me up real gud....

5. Hahahaaaa !! My chairman sir !
    I'm dedicating this joke to you, to wish u goodluck.......
    Teacher wrote on the board: (24-x) +69 x (56-3x) = ? Find the value of x .
    He turned to akpors and said: hey u there ! Solve the problem !
    Akpors calmly picked the duster, went straight to the board, wiped everything out, and said: problem solved, sir ! Hahahaaaa !!!!!!!!!!!

1. Not funny, dry joke.

2. Wackiest joke ever!

3. Ur not been funny is the only thing funny here..haha

6. Nice 1 Basket......keep soaring high...ya time to bloom!!....#OMOBA

7. Gud for Ɣ☺ΰ basket

8. Dats d spirit of elevation at work...kip it up BM.

9. He's d best. Keep soarin higher. But bros,abeg readjust dat ur 7-up hair ooo. Just sayin...D Curious1

10. Am at the front row already...........next is TUSH AWARDS!!!

11. BIG UP bros! Go for it brother!(Akinyemi)

12. Basket mouth baba I see u,hope we get 2 watch d show?

13. he looks unkempt.he should do away with this hair .haba!

14. Amanda, is giving u a warmth welcom Basketmouth c u @ Macufe

15. Woah. You are going places basketh mouth. I love ya bro

16. keep the green white green flying basket.... More grease to ya elbow

17. The 2nd pic is just making me laugh.

18. I never see my comment. Hw far?

19. What channel pls..

20. u ar a nice guy..God wil continue to bless u.

21. Mehn!..I love dis dude...much love bright

22. hmmmm good 4 him,but does dat change the price of garri?

23. Good for him...
    Please ensure that the place is secured as terrorism is getting everywhere.

24. Can some one pls tell this fine man to pls help us that like him by removing this his hair? It looks terrible .The hair was ok when he just started to grow it but now it's making him look unkempt. Haba!
    Mrs A

25. Am at the front row already love dis guy till death. Best comadain of the year till 2020

26. Abeg let his friends tell am make he comot dat hair jhor. Dat aside keep crackin.

27. Met him @ d airprt on mondy nyt, humble guy. Guess he's rdy 4 d show.

-Bigsam007.

28. soaring high, u shall mount up high with wings as eagle, ur bst is yet to come. the Lord will continue to elevate u & others in d industry. nice1 bro. wish u d bst