Timi Dakolo and Tara Durotoye cover the new edition of Y! magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 September 2013

Timi Dakolo and Tara Durotoye cover the new edition of Y! magazine

Singer Timi Dakolo and beauty entrepreneur Tara Fela -Durotoye on the new cover of Y! Magazine's celebration issue. Tara looks stunning!

33 comments:

1. if i told tell you how i got this far and all the things that have being through?????? I thank God for your life Timi

2. Tara looks amazing!!! Timiz fur jacket looks funny tho' but cool ..lool

The Fashion Engineer

3. Thot they said Tara na paul adeferasin's wife why she come dey ansa Durotoye here..just asking o dunno!

1. She's Fela Durotoye's wife & they attend house on d rock (Paul Adefarasin's church) get it now?

2. U don't know Fela Dee,u dey Naija so? Pastor Paul's wife is Ifeanyi I beg. Go and read o!

4. She indeed display a beauty entrepreneur glitzy look! Cute.

5. Plss in d name of God....WTF is Timi wearing???????????

6. Tara looks cool but Timi looks like a small boi that was beaten to take the pics

7. Great looks...kip it goin!

8. tara mo fine ke..in jennifers voice...by d way,wots timi wearing....y timi dakolo?

9. Maker of beautiful noice... I love love love Timi Dakolo. His all time fan.. oh and Tara, thanks for enhancing our beauty. Love you muchos

10. Ahaaaaaan! This is so unfair. Who dressed Timi up? Lwkmddddd!!! Shuo!!

11. Tara luks like a queen nd Timi luks like a monkey.

12. i love me some Timi Dakolo...i wish he could do a collabo with Lemar Obika!!

13. i love me some Timi Dakolo...i wish he could do a collabo with Lemar Obika!!

14. But wat is timi wearing ? Abi he wan fly, shwooo

15. u be olodo, hw Tara go be paul Adefarasin wife where u come from?

16. F.Y.I Tara is. Fela Durotoye's wife...that handsome A-list motivational speaker. Look before u leap next time!

17. I think Timi needs a better hair cut

18. Hmmm. Double cover. Y! Naija cofy cofy

19. Dis is funny @ timi's outfit nd facial expression

20. Timi has one of the best voices in the music industry. I wish he could get more recognition and make a lot more than his auto-tune zero talent counterparts.

21. Timi reminds me of Arsenio Hall in coming to America LOL!!!

22. Cool. Just d right personalities to be on a mag cover.

23. Nigeria with magazine names,we know of E! and we can place a meaning to it...Wat does d Y! Stands for really?

24. Tara on point...pls who did this to Timi wey we dey find way to see how he can become fine small?

25. Hahahaha...I like d way they caption Timi's article at d beginning...'Why'. Timi why did you wear that,are you trying to be an albatross?