Spot the celebrity | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 17 September 2013

Spot the celebrity

This is the secondary school photo of a top Nigerian celeb. Can you spot him in the photo?

523 comments:

1. cant spot a thing Linda. who culd dis be?

2. Dunno who but m so sure that's my alma matter. CSSL Ipaja, Lagos.

3. Teju baby face... In a blue check... I believe ds is one of the Federal Government Colleges cos this is the kind of our uniforms #alma mata

4. Teju baby face #ehehehehhe#

5. its so hard to tell.... pls tell us

6. Teju baby Face, third person frm d ryt #eheheheh#

7. teju babyface!!!!!!!!!!!

8. teju baby face...3rd guy on d rait

9. Blackface of "defunct" plantashun boiz. Standing far right in blue house shirt

10. yipeeeeeee first to comment,Linda plsssssssssssss post my comment
    i can see donjazzy

11. teju babyface...3rd guy on the right right?

12. Teju Oyelakin aka Babyface on blue check....

13. Thierry Henry (2nd from right in the front)

14. circle his face at least,so we will have a clue linda..they all look like someone if we look closely..well done beautiful

15. I can see mr Ibu,Nkem Owoh,Chinwetalu Agu.

16. I can't spot d celeb tho buh d clothes luks like wah I wore in high scul.. #NigerianNavy

17. This is tough and seems like a federal unity school fgc. Can't spot any celeb for now. The celeb must have pass through great transformation. Learn 2eat healthy, the right way.

18. Teju baby face,3rd from ryt.

19. Thierry Henry (2nd in front from the right)

20. Teju Baby Face! Third from right, wearing a blue shirt. His face didn't change much.

21. Linda,linda,hmmm wat am I gonna get for guessing right o!!!coz it took me awhile to find him. Anyway,na TEJU BABYFACE.

22. I CANT SPOT ANY THING O. WHICH KAIN BIRTHDAY BE THIS O.

23. Teju oyelakin aka Teju baby face..F.G.C Ogbomosho... Niger House. 1992-1997. Well done Sir. Repn FEGCO.

24. Frank Edoho. Dixon says so.

25. Teju BabyFace. Third from right.
    ~Avryl~

26. Teju babyface in blue check, third from right.

27. Yeaa! Teju baby face;)

28. Teju babyface in blue check , third from right.

29. i no see anybody hehehhehe. . .. runs away

30. Damn!!! U linda u got me cracking ma brains .now look wot've done,now my head aches,ouch

31. this one na torture ooooo I tried my best tho can I phone a friend

32. I̶̲̥̅̊ dnt know if am right.Ooº°˚ ˚°Âºoo bt I̶̲̥̅̊ tink ÈŠ̝̊̅§ Joseph Benjamin LINDA am I̶̲̥̅̊ correct ?

33. Teju Oyelakin( Baby Face). This is FGC Ogbomoso.

34. Teju baby face...??????¿¿¿¿

35. Teju baby face, He most likely attended a federal school.

36. Can someone give me my glasses *still searching*

37. Ikponmwosa Osakioduwa spotted!

38. In case I forgot, first to comment

39. Chai.........oh boy see bday. No be small tin o

40. Teju baby face, He most likely attended a federal school.

41. I spot Teju baby face oyelakin......

42. Ikponmwosa Osakioduwa spotted!

43. It is Teju Baby face....

44. That little boy to the left looks like basket mouth. The smile is familiar!!!

45. Teju Babyface, 3rd on d right...#alinko

46. This looks like the picture was taken in FGC Ijanikin (I.J), so for a first pic, I think I can see O.C Ukeje in it. No sign of Don Jazzy, so O.C it is for me. Abeg, Linda na how much I don win like dat?

47. Teju Babyface, third by the right

48. Teju Babyface, third by the right

49. yes naa! Teju Babyface! yaaaay 1st to comment!

50. Teju babyface 3rd from right

51. Teju Baby face....and linda,what do I get for answering first and correctly too?

52. The celeb is Teju Oyelakin(Tejubabyface). The guy on the yellow shirt 3rd from d right

53. WIZKID in the middle

54. Its A boy in village naed chineeeeddddddddduuuuuuuu

55. That nigga third from the right looks like Teju Babyface. I guess this is the point where he stopped growing

Hehe....I kid, I kid :P

56. Could not spot d person but i'm 100% sure its D'banj cuz its NNSS day wear ✌

57. linda pls i need clue, like is he an actor or a musician.

58. Sean tizzle? Its hard mhen!

59. Hahahaha...... Teju baby face ... That face can never change d btw, he still has the same height.

60. That's Dbanj in Aduwo house. (As we call it in NNSS Ojo)

61. It must be Teju BF at FGC, Ogbomoso

62. Thats Teju Babyface, we attended the same secondary school federal Government College Ogbomoso Oyo State

63. Na teju baby face #tongueout#
    Linda, I don catch u 2day, na save I wan save pix wey I see free orijo

64. Thats Teju Babyface, we attended the same secondary school federal Government College Ogbomoso Oyo State

65. it must be Teju BF at FGC, Ogbomoso

66. Haaaa! teju baby face. first to comment. lol

67. Hehehehehehe! Teju baby face! Third person from the right.

68. The boy @ the rear(left)leaning on another boy is definitely Teju BabyFace.

69. Abeg who be celeb for the picture... that photo na for command secondary school.ibadan

70. Hv bin looking @ pix n i cant place d face.

71. naija ninja- far left

72. Yeah, ice prince blue shirt second to the left.

73. lol teju babyface see transformation

74. The Filename is "tejuuuu.jpg" smh for you Linda

75. The filename of the picture is "Tejuuu.jpg" smh for you Linda

76. Tunji Balogun teebillz Tiwa's Husband..

77. Teju Babyface. third right. There should be a gift waiting for me o Linda.

78. That's Teju Oyelakin. (3rd from right)
    F.G.C. Ogbomoso
    back in the '90s

79. All I can see are fine boys. Whoever it is must ve grown up to be handsome .

80. lol is it sauce kid? 3rd nigga from the right

81. We be witch linda??how we go take know..and count down to linda's birthday

82. Loool... Is Teju babyface, I was in the same set as his younger sister.. FGC Ogbomosho..

83. Teju Babyface! Great Fego!!. YK

84. Loool... Is Teju babyface, I was in the same set as his younger sister.. FGC Ogbomosho..

85. Na Teju even me they there. Lol were u see this pix. Linda i wanna lick u..

86. teju babyface i guess

87. Tee billz(tiwa's fiance) @ d extreme right of d piks,m I right?

88. Jim IYKE now. See him at the front....cool handsome dude back then oooo. Dont like hom anymore

Teetaa

89. Uti! Igbinedion education centre..,

90. Uti! Igbinedion education centre..,i knw dat uniform like i knw lindaikeji...lol

91. I'm almost certain it is Don Jazzy as this looks so much like the house wear of F.G.C.L Ijanikin ( where I also attended)

Option B will be wande coal cos he also attended the same school (both were sets apart......)

Still looking out.....coming back with my answer....

92. I can't spot anybody dere buh d small boys are fine nd full of swagg

93. I'm almost certain it is Don Jazzy as this looks so much like the house wear of F.G.C.L Ijanikin ( where I also attended)

Option B will be wande coal cos he also attended the same school (both were sets apart......)

Still looking out.....coming back with my answer....

94. Oh God!!....
    Teju 'babyface'oyelakin
    Looool

95. I think I spot Teju baby,third from the right

96. Its Teju Babyface!!!

97. lol............. anxiously waiting for libers to reveal the answer.as 4 me, I "no no ooO". **grabs popcorn**

98. How much go gimme naa as na me first get am....SOUND SULTAN
    which school be dat sef..

99. Teju baby face it is.....

100. ITS TEJU BABY FACE, HE IS THE THIRD COUNTING FROM THE RIGHT..... TOOK ME TIME TO FIGURE HIM OUT THO..... reporting live from GGists

101. Its a difficult one

102. Teju baby face lol

103. Baby face, (3rd from right) - Dr P

104. Teju babyface...lol

105. Teju baby face!lol

106. teju babyface noni...

107. dats TEJU BABY FACE, 3rd boy from the right.

108. No idea....guess its a federal govt college though

109. Jim Iyk,2nd from d right

110. Lool....Teju babyface....the 3rd guy on blue by ur right!!!

111. Pls tell us. Haven't got a clue.

112. Teju babyface....3rd from the right

113. Yea...I caught him, its tejubabyface!

114. Wowwww! I see the eddie Murphy there. Him na Ukwale boy from delta

115. i CAN SEE TEJU BABYFACE, 3RD FROM THE RIGHT.

116. teju babyface...........third from right

117. teju babyface . third from right .

118. teju babyface . third from right .

119. Teju Oyelakin( Baby Face). Standing @ d back to d right.That's FGC Ogbomoso.

120. No one knows o, linda pls tell us

121. I can see Teju babyface, third from right.

122. Teju Baby Face in blue checked house wear!

123. Ehmmm!... Teju baby Face? Am I ryt linda?

124. AY aka Ayo Makun.3rd from right.

125. Sound sultan.

......jay1

126. the one on the right. with his hand in his pocket. cant remember his name. He's the same person that's rumored to be gay

127. I tink I saw teju baby face. Lol yea he's d 1 joor.

128. Ebuka Uchendu on d right

129. Teju babyface...by the right hand corner

130. Teju babyface!!!
    Michelle..

131. The Sultan of Sound, far left.

132. Teju babyfaceeeeeeeeee

133. Teju Oyelakin, 3rd from the right. he was my senior. and the blue uniform is niger house, FGC Ogbomoso

134. Ah! Linda, I am so damn right on this one, it is none than Teju Babyface himself...standing 3rd to the right.