Singer Maheeda shows off bikini body | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 September 2013

Singer Maheeda shows off bikini body

If you have never heard of Maheeda, read about her HERE and continue to see more bikini photos.

176 comments:

1. Morality to the dogs! Is this the new craze?

1. U just took d words out of my mouth.

Zuriel.

2. rubbish.skelewuuuuuu

3. My music will drop next week TG by name

4. My music will be out by next week TG by name l love you all

2. nice bod! but isn't there more important things she can do other than going for photo sessions and spreading pics all over the place????

ok to what end is this? Lingerie modelling or what???

1. @ blogi,pls wherz @ bona??,--i need his vaseline#...

3. Fisrt to comment.....with her yam lap

1. Which yam lap again? Ur bad belle stinks. She looks gorgeous n has a great body

2. Pornographic pictures what is she again?singer or stripper?

4. End time tins#######

5. Ah this one is jedi jedi oo,she is so sweet.

6. So she uses her sexy photos to attract us to her music? She's ok sha - King Gooner

1. How dem talk am? Use what u have to get what u want. Hmmmm.. I can't shout

7. Here we go again.
    Who the shag is Maheeda,eh?
    All I see is a porn star look alike.
    Its not the bikini,its her pose that makes her look like one.

1. Lol @porn star look alike

2. U are so annoying! Must u use 'shag' all the time? Kmft!!

8. everyday na sexy dis sexy dat....stupid linda.

1. U're crazy, y must u call Linda stupid...such an ass!

9. Oga!photoshop is a bastard!!!nudes everywhere I look.

10. Hehe...Nice try though, sticking out her bum just to make it pronounced and all, maybe she should have used a push up bra too like other bikini showcasing gals do to enhance their "pimple" boobs.

1. Write ur stupid opinion on a sheet of paper nd shove it down ur hairy smell anus

2. Hahahahah PC plz for dis statement I want to marry you u took all d words right out!

11. this girl can never change its not a curse but she can't

12. Awww nice picturs dupe.luvly tattoo u got.

13. rubish..go wear shirt jor

14. HARAM!!!! This is just hell-fire

15. We have children below 13 on twitter linda...this is not encouraging

16. Clears throat...u cute sha,buh u were photoshopped nd wait oo gurlie showing yaself I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ hot pants isn't d best...wat ve u achived by showin evri1 ya bodi,dat means u can walk around wit hot pants nd bra cuz we've seen it all

17. This isn't new. Its a normal daily stuff. As a matter of fact, I live very close 2 a chalet, so I get to c plain breasts n asses almost evry day. NEXT!

18. I like the toilet pose in the 5th picture

19. Please tell me What happen to the God in u?

20. Aren't bikinis meant for swimming? These look like studio shots. We will soon start wearing bikinis to cook now in Nigeria! Just my thought.

21. She is looking for new customers i guess, I pray her pretty daughter doesn't emulate her

22. The last picture dou*eyes rolling* #doggy things#

23. with your mumu poses!must you always reveal???mtcheee

24. Last pose be like she wan pass strong shit...

25. Linda pls i want to read comments cos i am bored in my office, Pls start posting.....

26. Excuse mii pls, was she nt d one dat supposedly gave her life @ christ. Abi, am i wrng?

27. why is everybody releasing Bikini body photographs?

28. welll.....now i see where women pose naked all in the name of 'bikini' body. shldnt we have a rethink. she z at no beach. its called #pantandbra#.

29. shey she wan go toilet

30. Wooow! Sexy sexy! Am sure Bonario'l finish his vaseline today

31. y she pose lik say she wan shit4 public toilet.........nice pics btw

32. WTF is a Maheeda?

Linda abeg..stop posting all these unpopular wannabe selebs

33. Whose hand is showing in the last picture? Na wa o for photo shoot.

34. Shey na Naija this one sef dey?

35. Shebi she say she be born again!! Kai!! Money nd prick will always come first for naija gurls.

36. See pose of life!the last pose is as if she's abt to release one hot deadly "FART".*Geez*

37. This is the one who has given her life to Christ?

38. Pls is she a musician or an inspiring porn star. Its very funny I weigh 52kg yet I have way bigger boobs than her. She should be singing and not trying so hard to look sexy. Some girls are just stupid. They use every medium to advertise their bodies. From acting to singing,modelling even marketing. Photoshop is a bitch tho... When they get to 35 and don't see husbands now,they'll start wrecking other ppl's home. Now that they are young,they are busy marketing their God given bodies for free. *sigh* Linda post my comments o :D

39. U look good but what is with this new trend of showing of bikin body.

40. This girl is a prostitute she didn't hide hers...

41. Ok ok soo d new dope is bikini dressing I don't get how u juz go to a studio n wear *Paint n Bura* n begin to ya foto like seriously!!!! Dis is madness #nasty put some clothes on!

42. There's power between her legs!

43. Her pose in d last picture sha, she wan shit?

44. Her pose in d last picture sha, she wan shit?

45. Nice bod no doubt!! Thot she repented na??? Anyways ,an ashawo wud always b an ashwao.... No 2 ways bout dat!!!! *ONYX GODWIN*!

46. All dese runs chicks be promoting their runs biz dese days. Wats all dese showing of pants nd bras for?. Nigerin ladies which way?? Immorality has rly come to stay 4 real!!

47. Don't care much about this attention seeking whore. Trying too much to b sexy. Meet the people that over bleached ur skin and book for a nose job

48. Na real end time...mscheeew. Linda na fight? Won't u jes post my comment 4 once!

49. She has a great body it is good for business

50. I tôt she said she is born again? Which born again pose for picture in lingerie and bikins and post the pictures everywhere? Na wa o na real end tym tinz

51. Singing ......"if u see mammy water oooo.....never never u run awayyyyy" drops mic! Orobo#

52. Toned body! Nice ass, no boobs mcgee. In a whole fine gal. Em @anonymous 11.53: you hypocrital human being (in my mind I called you something worse). Shey Linda put a title to this article, if you were SO MORAL why did you open it? After enjoying and perusing her body, you had the guts to criticize, it's not like Linda asked you personal opinion or as if it was forced down you throat. Next time you see 'bikini body' you move to the next article. Comment no be by force. Thank God you didn't even add the annoying 'first to comment'

53. girls!girls!!,,all this stuff cheapens you and that's why these days once a guy start asking you out this thought going through his mind is just to get in-between your legs and move on to the next babe,,,what's the essence of all these nude pictures,this cant even push her musical career cos i know that she cant even sing to save her life!

54. Don't ya'll wish ur galfriend was hot like her?

55. Linda everything na hot for where u dey. No go let this blog catch fire ooo.jst saying.lol

56. This whole sexy bikini thing is becoming annoying.....must they do all this to pass thr message,asa never did all these and she is a brand on her own,pple want to associate with her,msheeeeew but she isnt bad and looks like toyin aimakhu

57. this body don serve man rich now,make d body rest upon all d one way stars don chop u still dey show am for public.

58. She's got side boobs, rock on sis! Make d rest of us look good. *ties wrapper n runs away* lol

59. Jezebel Tins hahahahahaha Na rituals them politicians go use do last for 2015 election if u don't give ur life to Christ Na me talk am Empress

60. Big Tits, big booty, fake hair, tatoos and an attitude...
    This is all our women of today have to offer.

And then they will wonder why they can't find a good husband,or why finding a Partner for marriage is hard (Whereas on this blog we have at least one wedding announcement every month)or why every guy they meet is only interested in straffing them.And they will be first to yap how "men are dogs"

When you call them out on their raunchy behaviour, they laugh at you and say "This is not Sunday school!" or even call u "jealous hater"

I pity today's women...mere sex objects.Friends with benefits.

And these fools think they hit the jackpot when some hungry perverts flatter them with comments such as "so nice" and "beautiful".Ask your flatterers if they'll agree if their sister or the girl they love tries such crap!

A few years from now,when everything will sag and they will be alone and prematurely bald due to over perming and weaving, they will start running from one Church to the other (forgetting how they mocked sunday school and churches years back) for delivrance and even become evanglists, not by call but because "times have become hard".

Sorry for this long epistle, but the foolishness of my precious sisters is so appalling and how they love to delight in their foolishness!!! Is going stark nude the key to success today?
    Amazing...

Women of no substance.Only looking for attention for everything but the right reasons.

61. Is she a gospel singer?I doubt if she's

62. So naw babe cant even keep off being slutty!!well...her life.nd am sure she's still so much in love wif jesus.am not 1 2 judge buh dis babe needs 2rily let jesus into her 4real.

63. See this dry stockfish tryn so hard assif sey she wan shit. Didn't she say she's now a Gospel artist?!! She shld shalaye all these painful to watch poses

64. We no see or hear music,.. De don run go snap dirty nude pics!.. Hmmmmmm!.. Ndi nmehe ga eje okumuo!..

65. Hmmmmm na wa oo

66. Dis gurl shld pls go take several seats.what al ds for?*whew*

67. Yes broda! Morality 2 d dogs. We lost doz values dat our parents groomed in us. It is not stupid enough dat u tak a pic of ur own nudity but worst stil u want d world 2 c how loose u are. I wonda wot bcomes of our grand daughters in d neares future.

68. Linda what is even bikini body.. Showing your nakedness ain't anything other than stupidity..if it were a wise thing.:why havn't you posted your's

69. Sexy mama! Y'all haterz go gt a lyf!

70. Lovely rubbish.. Why not get naked as well abeg linda stop this your bikini body nonsense.abi u no get bikini body?

71. you see what is happening in the usa now they are walking in the street naked and in concert all naked then in the 70,80,90 just showing a little skin on stage was acceptable they never new something bigger is coming look at rihanna,gaga,etal they walk and dance nude on stage and on the street.this people are uncontrollable.now the trend is now in nigeria we are catching the nudity fever fast its bikini photo but what you register in the mind of your children is not bikini they are smarter than you by the time this people that are projett all these nudity in our faces the likes of linda and the other blogers now have their own children and the children start dressing naked on the street of lagos then we will applaud you to have kick start a nude generation.cos what you sow you will reap

72. we don already see the full package she send eldee. so no need for bikini pics

73. Dear Linda, why do you go hunting for bikini bodies these days?
    Concerned citizen in diaspora

74. End time show be careful of these agents in d name of celebs

75. i think say she bi born again, dis babe dey smell fuck fuck, linda post my comment ooo. If u like chop am

76. Where is her belly button. and that bikini bottom is way TOO SMALL!!

77. Is this wat she's gonna spend her whole life doing,going for photo sections or wat? she needs to visit a rehab centre asap

78. Is it my eyes or has she gone lighter. She looks good though

79. No matter how she position, bombom sef no still come out, shez cute tho - mr handsone

80. When are we going to see "linda shows of bikini body"

81. Nt gud at allll!

82. showing it publicly aint right but any way sha she look sexy hehehe

83. Edited pictures. who is this bitch?

84. OMG linda where did u get your own moocheda from.dis isn't moocheda o.linda koko.

1. Mumu, its maheeda not mocheeda

85. HMMMMM, and you think you are beautiful? mtchewww!as ugly as Hell! Smelly!

86. HMMMMM, and you think you are beautiful? mtchewww!as ugly as Hell! Smelly!

87. Linda na which day u go show us ur Bikini Body sef ?...Make we see ur own 2 na

88. Low self esteem makes all this crazy females open their body for all to see.

89. Dis s jus rubbish! Wots d meaning of all dis, n I heard her mom is a deaconess, nakedness in d name of so call bikini. I rest my case

90. No b d's ger bin gv her life to christ onetym??? Oho!!! I been tink sai na married woman? Hian ehhh I no judge Beht I'm jus tryna get y all d's release ov bikini picz! D's 1 kuku get Notin to loze!

91. Woman bodi don begin cheap for market o!

92. http://sms.megastoon.com/sms.php?share=23652

93. @anon 12pm...may thunder fire ur mouth 4 callin linda stupid...make dog chop dat ur mouth,big fool..anyone wey jus manage chop 2day go jus com here dey insult linda anyhow!! As if its by force 2 com 2 her blog..Mtchewww!!

94. I just don't understand how a lady with a daughter can act dis way. No self respect.... 1st she told every1 dat she gave er life to God n ready to be serious with her husband n all of a sudden she's bk on paying guys big money 4 sex. I don't get dis, u cnt use ur childhood n past as an excuse 4 avin such kinda life dats more reason why u should even work hard n put every1 dat didn't help u in shame. Every1 thinks she have lost her mind n am starting to believe it. Worst of all avin sex unprotected like wat a crazy girl

95. Bikin is meant for swimming...am not seeing any Beach or pool around

96. If u nor open ur body in naija now, u can never be a star! Na wa ooo

97. FANTASTIC I see u!! Na u snap this picture, do smfin about thay tile floor sha that's what gives u out.

98. DIFFERENCE BTW FOREIGN ADVICE AND NIGERIAN ADVICE !

Hello, my name is Sandra Stone, I'm from Uk, i love my husband so much and i do anything to please him in bed.. i even suck his dick too but he has refused to suck mine.. pls advice me how to tell him to go
    down on me cos i really want my pussy juice
    sucked.

comments:
    * James silva : I think u need to talk to him,
    marriage is communication

* Sarah water : Oh my dear,sorry about that.. I've been in ur shoes before .. i told him right away when we were having sex and he is an expert in it now

* Micheal paper : I get down with my wife, its cool & i love doing it.. u should talk to ur husband.

NIGERIAN PAGE !
    My name is Aminat, i stay in Abuja, married with a kid, my husband have refused to suck my p***y,what should i do?. No insults abeg

COMMENTS:
    * Dayo muyiwa : Fool, sex na food?

* Nkiru joy : You are a disgrace to womanhood..shame on u

* Idris kunle : Any news about Assu strike?

* Toheeb sule : If u want i can suck for u call my no 0708312455

* Funmi Leye: I no blame u at all better go find something do with ur life, suck koor, soakaway nii

* Richard oke : Abeg who get bb charger?

* Chuks Tech: make millions of naira online, just contact me right now.

* shola: End time.

* Amaka Achebe : U're a prostitute, u need
    deliverance

* Lynda: Sign Of End time, Anti christ is among us. Pls repent.......Lmao....Some Nigerians with their primitive way of thinking....smh=)) can't stop laughing

99. Glowing skin.ooooppppppssss

100. Linda..give dis girl my details abeg...if i touch her she go know say trailer jam her....my contact na 0809304080* MAKE SHE GUESS D REST AFTRALL NA GAME....elede omo

101. Babe you wan shit..d red bikin pic not sexy @ all

102. Promoting nudity. Bikini photos trending ₪☺ω hah.. ℓ☺ℓ, issorai. W̶̲̥̅̊ҽ A̶̲̥̅яe watching

103. She claims to be a gospel artist, yet still promoting nudity. What kind of gospel r you preaching?...my dear read d bible, you don't turn d tins of God 2 work the way u want it. God uses us in the way he wants not we as humans painting a picture 4 God on how things are to be done...huh?

104. Beautiful girl, but i don't like the tattoo

obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

105. on d judgement day, wen d Lord shall come, many shall be disappointed, some cryn, some sayn, oh had l known, even ur comments shall be judged. Say woteva u like, d message has been passed. Linda post ma comment.

106. I tot she's a born again. Mtcheew see d whore.
    .......Pulchritude.......

107. I tot she's a born again. Mtcheew see d whore.
    .......Pulchritude.......

108. D new 2 advertise ashewo is 2 snap n share, marketing stretegy... Na d body or d music

109. Ohkay! So wats the big idea? You are hot your music is not!!!

110. anonimous animosity13 September 2013 at 21:02

Dis is Just demomic...its all I can say smh

111. Yes we know maheeda is a prostitute so linda why post her lewd pictures are you promoting her or what?

112. Two word, not=Beautifll & Sexy

113. And I hear she is a gospel singer.God have Mercy.

114. Hmmmmmmmmmmmm some tinz are better left unsaid,make we just look!!!!Nice tatoo she got anyway.

115. Nice body....but I reli don't get why all dez celebs keep on displaying deir bikini bodies...why???I mean its not like she is modelling 4 something or going to swim..u go to d studio just to snap pictures of u in ur bikini and let it out 4 d world to see??? smh

116. Every1 is showing bikini body,I wonder who's next

117. What's the point of all these bikini shots. I mean do they even get paid. Real models get paid big, for full clothe shots talk less of bikini shots. The fact that a girl will pay a photographer to take half naked pictures of her for Notting is just, skanky cheap. I mean its different if she got photographed on a beach just minding her buisness. But to actually deliberately take pictures of yourself, then publize them yourself is just pathetic. abi linda do you pay for these photos or do they beg you to put these pictures on your blog site. I am no moral bible basher, I just don't get the rational behind this very cheap, cheap, unnecessary publicity. Girls respect yourselves get paid. Ashawo thank you don't mention na curse.

118. Over exposing dey worry our so called maheeda. Issorait ooo

119. Linda,please pass,I am not interested.

120. Must every artist have a tattoo? Hisss!

121. This babe is confused. Born again my foot..

122. We av seen ur photos, you can now take back seat,several one sef #callmeEvuls#

123. Meheeda is Dagrin's ex-girlfriend dt ended with Sossick b4 she practically killed Sossick's carreer by fighting n beating all his cliets and artistes. Meheeda also slept with Sossick's broda, Gino and many other artistes (eg.Konga,Nice,sinzu,Capital Femi etc) Recently, she said she gave her life to Christ bt see wat comes out of that.(she's confused) Meheeda shld better learn frm Goldie's death(RIP)n stop holding Oyinbo to captive. Go and take care of ur bastard Oyinbo daughter n stop seeking for attention. U never tire? Even Muma Gee don tire!

124. Married woman o!...with a kid o!...this is one of the things that made GOD destroy the 'world' in the days of Noah and Sodom & Gommorah...Maheeda gave her life to Christ and I was really happy for her...now, she's giving the devil the chance to use her as an instrument of his again...and she has 'chosen' to...we are in the end times...Matthew 24 describes it all...nobody is perfect...we all need JESUS!...she prolly jus needs attention or is using this medium to get back into the entertainment industry...who no go see fine thing come dey attracted to am these days....bottom line, Life is what you make it to be...all choices

125. Linda am sending mi bikini pics too oh..

126. Y are pple showing of their bodies as if their is somthing special abt it.infact am tired of seeing those bodies.they don't freek me.

127. This girl no wan sell her musik. If i wan buy b4 i no buy again!

128. She no dey endowed sef, abeg go siddon

129. Linda my comment should be displayed after approval

130. She's got a Nice bod,undoubtedly....But who exactly is she again? Singer or Stripper? Its pathetic Talent no Longer sell esp for the Ladies in the music industry in Nigeria (except for a selected few Omawunmi,Chidinma,Tiwa,Waje and the Likes),all the others do is expose their bodies..just take a Look@that Last pix,she Looks Like a desperate prostitue seeking for customers,SMH

PRETTY GIRL

131. Crazy,obviously am not,nude pix everyday,is dis a new proffesion in d world ,or our ladies has refused to wear cloth ni,may God help us o,soon our men ll soon be showing wat we ve under too,nonsense things mthweeeeeee.Linda pls stop posting all dis type of birkini everyday

132. She a Singer or stripper?... Still tryin to figure dat out!!!!

133. She is a lingerie model

134. This is sad. Talent sells. If you really had any, you wouldn't have to over expose yourself for cheap publicity.like has been mentioned if you were photographed by paparazzi on holiday, or even at one of your concerts, it's different. But you had to condescend so low and pay for photo, and offer linda for free. It's a big shame. You are not an ugly girl. The whole concept of what you stand for is ugly.

135. My question to you is what is the point of these photographs. Are you modelling a new designer brand of bikini wear. Are you advertising a vacation spot. Is it cream you are advertising , hair ,teeth? What now?. Abi you are advertising your body to highest bidder. Na wa oh. Linda your blog is fast becoming fresh meat market. Abi na eBay. Oya o! My starting bid is. 2kobo. Which is a good offer, considering girls like you come 2 for a kobo.

136. @hatetrollz. I out bid you. I naira. On conditions dat babe wear cloth. She can help me wash plates, in my mama put joint. At least she can help me attract market.